Verified

Full House Movers Inc

22440 72nd Ave, South Kent, Washington 98032 USA

>> >> >> Full House Movers Inc

0 people love it
4 / 5 from 15 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Full House Movers Inc

22440 72nd Ave
South Kent, Washington

Full House Movers got its beginning in Washington State when a group of residential and commercial movers decided that customers should expect something more when it came to their moving and relocation needs. Tired of seeing the same satisfaction guarantees and sloppy workmanship, the owners of Full House Movers decided to make a difference by acting on the specific needs of average families and business owners.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Laura

2019-06-13
Rating:

Great experience

The estimator came out very quickly and gave me an estimate. I had some special moving needs, and other companies I've used in the past did not have the equipment or were not able to obtain it. On moving day they were on time and efficient. The estimate they had given was accurate, and others had estimated even longer. It was a great experience overall for us.

Kyle

2019-05-06
Rating:

Terrible

My experience with Full House Movers was beyond terrible. Nobody seemed to know what was going on, and nobody was willing to really step up and make it right. I lost money, time and faith in family businesses. For your own good, do not use Full House.

Sapna

2019-01-08
Rating:

Bad company

I had a cross country move from Seattle to Atlanta. Full house Movers was great in coordinating; the movers were slightly late in picking up my things due to traffic in Seattle but they were fast/efficient and even moved a few things that I didn't think they would.

My things were picked up the Friday before Thanksgiving, and I was hoping to get it before Dec 3rd, which is when I started work but I did not get them until Dec. 12th- apparently, first date of delivery means they have up to 3-4 weeks after to legally deliver! WORD OF ADVICE- ASK THEM THE TURNAROUND TIME FOR YOUR SPECIFIC AREA. Apparently GA takes a good 10d to 2 weeks after first date of delivery.

The reason for my low review is their poor communication. I literally sent 5-6 emails to Heidi, aleceia, and whoeever else's email I had but it was like pulling teeth to get anyone to respond. When I did speak with someone on the phone, they were not apologetic for not answering sooner!

It got to a point where I was calling multiple times, leaving voicemails, and sending emails. Heidi mentioned that Aleceia;s emails were not going through- which is fine but nothing was done to rectify it. She expressed frustration that she had similar issues BUT then suggested that maybe it was an issue from my end, which was slightly appapling. Regardless of pointing fingers, THIS DOES NOT MAKE ME FEEL BETTER. All I wanted to know was an update re: my things but the only person I was able to speak with consistently was Heidi who does not handle dispatch. Ultimately, when my things came, the truck driver expressed similar frustrations in that Full House Movers told me a wrong delivery date which led to further frustration for me as I had to reserve the elevator only to find that they weren't coming. I ultimately got a call from the driver and decided to coordinate with them as Full House Movers was doing such a bad job of communicating between us.

When you are entrusting someone/a company, with all your personal belongings and having them shipped across the country, you want someone efficient, reliable, honest, careful, punctual, etc. I believe they were careful, but it definitely took longer than I expected, so can't say much re: efficient/ punctual- however, that may be my own oversight. The biggest issue was not being able to get a hold of them. This was infuriating- as I was without my things, and did not have any ETA until I heard from the driver himself. This is not the kind of company I want to move my things- the uncertainty does make me feel comfortable.

Also- I'm pretty sure I saw other similar negative reviews, which have somehow disappeared, which always makes me suspicious!

Andrew

2018-11-23
Rating:

Amazing job!

I have used this company two weeks ago. They were very good i had no problems with them and the price was very reasonable compare to the other prices i have received.They sent someone to my home to give me a price the gentleman was very professional and the estimate was very close with the price he gave me when he came to my home. I also referred a friend and they were very happy with them i would use them again great job guys! thank you, thank you, thank you...

Charles S

2018-11-09
Rating:

Amazing Service!

I appreciate all your effort and time you gave me in locating it!! Full House Movers is the BEST in every aspect in moving and storage!!! I highly recommend them and I know you will be glad you did!!!

Sherin P

2018-11-07
Rating:

Amazing move

They are a Great company! They moved us 2 weeks ago and did a great job! They went above and beyond and the pricing was more than fair! Use them if you want the best movers and the best fair pricing!

Ammy H

2018-10-31
Rating:

Quick and professional.

I had no damage to any of my items and appreciate their hard work. The most hardest working guys great company. I highly recommend them...

Edward J

2018-10-29
Rating:

Amazing moving expirence!

They were on time, professional and polite. There was no doubt these guys hustled, in a good way. They were running between house and truck. No scam of getting more people or another truck. They stuck to their time schedule, their quote and commitment. Would recommend them and will use them again.

Sam L

2018-10-24
Rating:

Amazing Movers

I love that they negotiate a flat rate in advance of your move, and I didn't have to pay for hidden fees like hourly or mileage charges. Very nice guys and I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

Phern C

2018-10-18
Rating:

Best Moving Team

They were super careful and accommodating and very professional and polite. Reasonably priced. These guys are experts. Would highly recommend!!

Richard K

2018-10-16
Rating:

Satisfied Service

These guys were absolutely AWESOME! They were fast, efficient, and very careful with all our belonging. I really appreciated all their help to make this move seamless. Genuinely nice people. Thank you for your help!!

Alex D

2018-10-12
Rating:

Fantastic Guys!

These guys made moving so easy like a breeze. The team that came out were quick, efficient, and very careful with my furniture and boxes. Three guys moved my entire two bedroom to a different borough in 4 hours. I highly recommend Full House Movers!

Naomi Landers

2018-10-10
Rating:

Best Moving expirence ever!

They are right on time and they've never damaged anything. Their rates were always very reasonable. I was recently looking online to see if they are still in business, in case I ever need to move again. They were!! What a happy surprise. I highly recommend them.

Dewey

2018-06-01
Rating:

time and hassle saver

I do not give 5 stars quite often, but this moving company did their best to relocate us in a record time over the last couple of days. Movers who came to our area quite seasoned and friendly. They were on time, appeared to be professional. During the work men presented their all can do approaches. And they understood very well their company. In order not to squander time and for saving some cash, call these men and they will organize everything for you as well as your own family

Michelle

2018-04-30
Rating:

Excellent service

I'm going to echo many of the other five-star reviews posted here - these guys were fantastic! They appeared at my door a half-hour early, cheerfully obliged when I requested them to wait to start the move while my 2.5 year old son slept, and moved things with the care I imagine they would use to move their own personal belongings. Everything was placed in the appropriate rooms in our new apartment, nothing broken - but even more than this was the pleasant experience I had with these kind, responsible men. Thank you so much!

Do You Have Any Questions?