Verified

Premier Relocations

57 Midland Ave, Elmwood Park, New Jersey 07407 USA

>> >> >> Premier Relocations

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 18 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Premier Relocations

57 Midland Ave
Elmwood Park, New Jersey

PREMIER RELOCATIONS exclusively offers a flat rate, all-inclusive, guaranteed price move. PREMIER RELOCATIONS unique method eliminates the questionable pricing practices that many other companies impose on customers, while at the same time providing competitive prices. Our experienced Sales Team takes the time to listen in an effort to provide you a competitive moving package that best meets your needs and budget.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Michael

2018-06-21
Rating:

I highly recommend them to all

Premier relocations is such a good moving company that you will love to recommend them! They are very good at this field. They know what to do and how to do it. They have the most efficient crew ever. They moved me so nicely! They took care of the glassware, kitchenware, furniture and gadgets. Everything was smoothly moved! I found no damaged items in the end and I paid exactly what I was quoted. It was a superb move! I will recommend this moving company to all and I will use them again for sure! Thanks a lot guys!

Winston

2018-06-10
Rating:

Very good rates

I called around 10 different moving companies and the best rate was from Premier relocations. They had good reviews and their sales rep was very informative. He sent a great team on the moving day and he called every 30 minutes to check up on us. The moving team did a good job packing and loading. There was a different team on the other side but they were also very good. They unloaded all the things carefully and placed it in the rooms I wanted. All in all, it was good a move and thanks to them there were no damages.

Thomas

2018-06-06
Rating:

You can hire them

If you want my opinion, Premier relocations is a very efficient and professional moving company and you should hire them! They moved me last month without any damages and without any problems. I really liked that they brought a clean vehicle to move my belongings. It felt like my money was well spent. The moving team was very skilled and efficient! They moved everything with care and made sure I got what I wanted. They even helped me set up the beds and chandelier! Thanks again for all the help. I will use you again for sure!

Ignacio

2018-06-04
Rating:

Best move of my life

Recently I hired Premier relocations for my long distance move and they gave me the best move of my life. They took care of the fragile items, glassware, china cabinets and all the furniture’s. They moved it very carefully and placed them down very gently. They were not like other who just drops them down. They were very caring! I really liked them because after unloading, I saw that none of my belongings were damaged. Everything was there safe and sound. I really can’t thank them enough! All I want to say is that this moving company is very good! You should hire them!

Kevin

2018-06-03
Rating:

The best in my book

I have hired many moving companies in my life and what I did not know was that, a moving company can move me so easily and perfectly!! Like it was a dream come true! They gave me the day I wanted for the move and they sent an excellent crew. Very quickly and efficiently they moved me out and delivered on the day they said they would. There were no damages that I could find and another best thing was that the price did not change in the end. Like seriously I found no problems with anything! It was just perfect! Thank you Premier relocations!

Brian

2018-05-31
Rating:

Do not look elsewhere

If you need a good moving company, hire these guys. They are so great that after using them once, you will not look elsewhere. They moved my family and me recently and they did a spectacular job. We are a big family and obviously we have a lot of things. The moving team very patiently and carefully packed and moved everything we have and delivered it to our new home safely. There were no damages and no scratches. It was a very smooth and easy move. We all would like to thank you for all the hard work. We will not forget about Premier relocations!

Kevin

2018-05-04
Rating:

Good move overall

I only have good things to say about this moving company. They were very easy to work with. They knew what I needed and they made it happen. Their customer service was on point! There were never any delays and they always responded to my queries immediately. It was a good move because there were no damages. That is what I loved about them. Very professional and efficient! I highly recommend Premier relocations to all.

Marcos

2018-04-29
Rating:

Fabulous moving

They are just fabulous! I hired them last month and they did a very good job. Packing was done very carefully and smoothly. They did not waste any time and they delivered under the given timeline. The unloading part was also nicely done. I did not find any scratches on anything! I would like to say that Premier relocations is one of a kind. They do really care and they will get the job done! They are highly recommended!

Stuart

2018-04-27
Rating:

Not worried anymore

I was worried at the beginning because this was the first time I was doing a long distance move. I always hear that moves go horribly wrong, and I was afraid of it might happen to me too. But Premier relocations made sure nothing went wrong. The packing was done very carefully and they protected my items like it was the very last piece in this world. They are very skilled and professional. Their timings were spot on and they did not damage a thing. Well done guys!

Eddie

2018-04-22
Rating:

Responsible movers

The movers Premier relocations sent for my move were rock stars. These guys moved us a month ago. I meant to write this review then but got very busy. They kicked all kinds of issues to the curb. These movers accommodated us on our afternoon/evening availability issue. They never stopped working and were a pleasure to work with. These men were professional and experienced in moving my very expensive furniture. They were everything promised by the office employee I spoke with. Thank you so much!! I will always recommend your company.

Andre

2018-04-21
Rating:

Hope this helps

I hope this review helps everyone! Last month I chose Premier relocations to move me because a friend of mine hired them recently and said they did a pretty good job. After contacting them, they gave me a good quote and also the date of my choosing. They came on time on the day of the move and very professionally moved me out of my old place. The moving team who came to help was very kind and efficient. At the end of the move, I saw that none of my belongings were damaged and the price remained the same. All in all it was good move indeed! I hope this review helps. Take care.

Santiago

2018-04-19
Rating:

Accommodating moving company

The highlight of my experience with Premier relocations was how accommodating they were with my unending and very specific requests. The movers arrived on time and showed amazing skills and efficiency throughout. All my electronics, furniture and fragile glassware reached my new home intact and the moving crew did not damage a single item! I need to thank these guys for making the move so easy for me. They certainly exceeded all my expectations and put all my apprehensions to rest.

Christopher

2018-03-13
Rating:

Excellent services

I had been hiring a different moving company for my past moves and quite frankly they could never completely satisfy my needs. I move around quite a lot and so it’s essential for me to have a reliable moving company in my contacts. This time, upon recommendation from a dear friend of mine, I hired a different company named Premier relocations. Their men took me completely by surprise! It took them almost no time to finish packing and loading everything from my 3-bedroom apartment. They weren’t just fast but also very thorough. Every item was packed with great care. They delivered everything on time in great condition. It’s unfortunate for the other moving company that I had been hiring in the past but I’m only hiring these guys from now on.

Jen

2018-03-11
Rating:

Rip off

They quoted me on a set storage unit and everything in it. They care took my belongings and tripled the price. They also took my stuff without giving an inventory so I have no idea if I’ll ever see my stuff again.

James

2018-02-24
Rating:

We enjoyed this move

Hiring premier relocations ensured the safety of my belongings when we were moving. The guys took such good care of me throughout. They arrived early and finished early as well. The movers displayed amazing packing skills. They delivered on time and all our valuables were in great condition. I have become such a fan of this company.

Stephen

2018-02-24
Rating:

I am touched

A big clap for them- Premier relocations and their well-organized team made my move so nice and easy. I always prefer to work with people who work dedicatedly. These movers did the work also the same way. They gave their best service. They had enough equipment, enough knowledge about how to move furniture. Their team was so prompt, well behaved and reliable. I was satisfied in all ways. Delivery was timely and none of my valuables suffered any damages. They are highly recommended.

Daniel

2018-02-22
Rating:

I appreciate their efforts

The movers sent from Premier relocations were professional and efficient. Delivery from my old house was extremely fast, and we were surprised as we did not expect it to be so fast. Their supervisor did a good job of estimating how much our items would weigh. I appreciated the fact that the manager showed flexibility in accommodating me about the delivery window requested by the co-op. Overall, I was pleased with service. Thanks so much for such flexible move.

Janet

2018-02-05
Rating:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

This company is the worst company. I understand that the quote they give you on the phone is just an estimate but we were grossly over charged. I went with them over another company because I had thought i would save some money. I was charged 1500 over what I was quoted. I excessively charged for packing material. They didn't even move my items into my hoe in California because they wanted to charge me 600.00 for a shuttle since they said they're truck wouldn't fit on my street. I had to rent a uhaul and have them load the items into it, then hire dome day workers to actually move my items into my home.The owner or who ever i spoke with on the phone was beyond unprofessional with me when I had an issue with the movers that came to my house. I wish i would have done better research when it came to choosing a moving company. They are liars and thieves. DO NOT USE THEM!!! NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!

Do You Have Any Questions?