Verified

Cobra Van Lines

266 Grand St, New Milford, New Jersey 07646 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 13 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Cobra Van Lines

266 Grand St
New Milford, New Jersey

Cobra Vanlines is one of the leading moving companies in the United States of America, catering to all your relocation needs by providing unrivaled residential moving, commercial moving, local moving, long distance moving, and international moving solutions – you can count on us to make your every move simple and stress-free. We are proud to be AMSA-certified – our services were carefully examined by American Moving and Storage Association (AMSA), following which they included our name among a variety of other authentic movers across the country. This is a testament to the fact that we are a trustworthy moving company which deals with its customers in the most professional, honest, and reliable manner possible by providing them with safe and smooth moving and storage services.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Sage

2019-06-24
Rating:

Interstate move

I was terrified when I found out that my broker has chosen this company for my interstate move after reading the reviews online. I even called them to see if another company could be used. It was last minute, so I was stuck. However, my experience was excellent. I couldn't be happier. My delivery driver was especially awesome and got here quickly after I said I was ready for my stuff (within a few days). I had no reason to fear. Would definitely use them again.

James

2019-05-26
Rating:

Good service

Awesome experience. On time, treated my items with care and respect, and moved with purpose. Good service for a fair price. I'll definitely hire them again if needed.

Michael

2019-04-29
Rating:

Fantastic

My moving experience with Cobra van lines is fantastic. They arrived on time. And you can use the link to track how soon will they arrive which is very convenient. Martin's team is very efficient and keep everything in its original status. I will definitely recommend Cobra van lines to anyone who is going to move.

Chris

2019-04-26
Rating:

Amazing team work

These guys are the BEST!! I have never witnessed movers who worked as hard or as fast, and incredibly smart and efficient. I've used them twice now and recommend them to everyone I know. I haven't always been the most organized or together, and they handled it nevertheless. They are not only intelligent, they are kind and thoughtful as well. The guys are as strong as bulls, and Harrison is my very favorite. Amazing team work, great communication and wonderful customer service!!

Johan Hemsworth

2019-04-24
Rating:

Easy to claim insurance

Each customer has a different requirement. Mine was the insurance because I hardly had much in my pocket and had to rely on the insurance claim to get the job done. Cobra Van lines had a very good claim policy and they also had packages that were custom made to suit the requirement. All I had to do was sign some forms, talk to the customer rep and get the move done. I just tipped them on the day of the move. No other expenses at all. Everything was taken care of the insurance company and the movers got paid later on after the bill was produced. I would really suggest them to anyone in a situation same as mine.

Baker

2019-04-13
Rating:

Definitely recommend

It was pretty tough for me finding out one out of many moving companies. This website helped me a lot to get this mover. I finally discovered, I was not wrong as I selected them. Employees of cobra van lines are also very supportive. There are many workers whose are professional but stern at behavior. Fortunately my interaction with the movers was friendly and simultaneously they were dynamic. There was absolutely no lost or damage items though I had few things of glasses. My TV, refrigerator, carpets etc were perfectly packed and boxed. I would definitely recommend them. Anyone can hire this expert mover.

Brody

2019-04-03
Rating:

Excellent

When it comes to moving, always think about hiring "Cobra van lines". Mario and other team members were excellent and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend for any distance moving.

Gregory

2019-04-01
Rating:

Amazing experience

I had the most amazing experience with Parker and Sibin! They were prompt, kept me up to date as the move progressed, worked swiftly, and all around such a pleasure to hang out with. I'll definitely be using Cobra van lines again based on this experience.

They deserve an award

2019-03-28
Rating:

Dalton

This moving company deserves an award! They are the best for long distance moves! They are the best way to move! My wife and I hired them recently and we did not expect this kind of excellent service. The moving people were very kind, caring, professional and experienced. All of my wife’s glassware, breakables and everything close to her were all moved without any harm. I loved that they did not charge anything extra in the end! Our move was great! We will use cobra van lines again.

Alan

2019-03-15
Rating:

Grandest move of my life

I can’t explain to you how wonderful my experience was with Cobra van lines! The movers were very careful and took great care of all my belongings. All my furniture arrived safely and they helped me to replace them. Though it was a cross-country move but all my furniture arrived in 2 days with no injury. There were no issues any delays. I just want to say thanks for making my move perfect! And their customer service was great.

Roberto

2019-03-04
Rating:

Friendly

Good experience. I found the movers to be incredibly friendly. Customer service was always very responsive and made planning simple.

I would use again.

Valerie

2019-01-19
Rating:

Cobra Van Lines

It was an easy move thank you to cobra van lines there moving team was extremely nice. I got a great package deal which was a + they were very good. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Stephen H

2018-11-15
Rating:

highly recommend using these guys

Moving has always been stressful for me every moving company I used always was below my standards. Then I used Cobra van lines they were great the customer service was top notch. The prices were very reasonable and all of my belongings arrived in perfect condition. They kept me in the loop of where my belongings were and they arrived on time. They moved in my stuff quickly and didn't damage my wooden floors the movers were awesome. I highly recommend using these guys you won't be disappointed all around a great experience.

Do You Have Any Questions?