Verified

Safebound Logistics

535 E Lakewood Rd, West Palm Beach, Florida 33405 USA

>> >> >> Safebound Logistics

0 people love it
4 / 5 from 12 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Safebound Logistics

535 E Lakewood Rd
West Palm Beach, Florida

Safebound Logistics will provide superior moving solutions worldwide that exceed our customers’ expectations. Safety, dependability and exceptional customer service are the core foundations we were built upon.Our main objective at Safebound Logistics is for our customers to experience peace of mind and assurance at a time when they need it most.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Helen Noel

2019-08-04
Rating:

They scammed me!

I contracted Safebound to move me from one state to another. I payed a downpayment to lock down a moving date. After this they became very hard to get a hold of and they never told me that they subcontract their moves. On the moving weekend, a subcontractor called, told me that they only accept cash, and seemed completely unaware of my contract with Safebound. Safebound didn't answer my emails or calls for days after that. And no one showed up on my pick up day. I have tried to contact them repeatedly about getting a refund and no one responds...
Horrible company! DO NOT USE!!!!

Shelley Green

2019-04-18
Rating:

Zero - Happy to change review if they resolve issue

They sold service to Direct Movers, LLC out of NJ. $7,000 later and 1.5 months later. Truck rolled in accident, DM are thieves and liars. Safebound promised to help with the claim and dropped the ball. Direct Movers has not paid the $140k claim and will not pay the claim.

received nothing, clothes, furniture, collectibles....what I did receive the local hired help witnesses said they were breaking stuff here off the truck. Mold, dirty, ruined, total loss.

Jeff

2018-07-25
Rating:

Recent Move - Terrible experience

What a terrible mover. We had two moves coming up and booked Safebound Logistics for our local move before we committed to our long distance move from PA to FL. On the day of the move, one mover showed up at 8:30AM, however the rest of the crew NEVER showed up. Safebound posted an ad on Craigslist for additional help, which they found and arrived at 2:30pm. The crew they hired was clearly not vetted, they were SLOW and careless. We had so many damages to our walls, ceilings, hard wood floors, furniture and appliances.. We discussed the charges with Safebound after the move, since they insisted on charging us for 13 hours when their head mover said that if they had experiences movers, it should of taken 6-7 hours. We have been attempting to work with their Support department for the insurance claim, however they are slow to respond and do not uphold any promises. I would do yourself a favor, STAY AWAY, clearly not a professional company and have no interest in making good on any commitments or providing customer service.

Finally, over a month after the move, they came back with an offer of 365.69 to settle the damages. This is not remotely close to the damages.

Ben Bash

2018-05-08
Rating:

Safebound Logistics

I requested a quote online and I was bombarded by phone calls. I got several estimates but it seemed that the more moving companies I spoke to, the more confused I became. Prices were all over the place, which is a little sketchy. I picked SB because they explained multiple options over the phone. I was even able to do a Facetime call and check out their entire warehouse + trucks. Piece of mind for sure! When I say estimates were all over the place- I mean it. Price differences of over $5000+.

Tracy Howard

2018-03-14
Rating:

Great Company

Three P's----punctual, polite, and professional!!!!! I really like that they came to my house so that they could give me a proper estimate. I like that they gave me a choice of paying hourly or by the job. I like that they were on time and all three of the men were extremely polite. They were very professional and moved quickly but carefully. I hope not to move any time soon, but if I had to move, I would use them again. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend!

David

2018-03-12
Rating:

Great company

I've known Mike for years and wouldn't trust any other company to move my furniture and belongings.

Scott

2018-02-27
Rating:

GREAT GUYS, VERY PROFESSIONAL, Highly Recommended!!!

Reviews these guys twice now for both in office move and for our residential move out of state. Very reasonably priced and on both occasions the move went off without a hitch and made our moves stress-free. Not looking forward to another move, but will definitely use these guys again when I do! Thanks Mike!

Bryan Sanders

2018-02-08
Rating:

Fast and Affordable

Safebound was great to work with during our move. They showed up right on time and had our home loaded on the truck in just over 3 hours. Everything arrived at our new home right on time and was all there. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Taeko Jenkins

2018-02-02
Rating:

Wonderful and hard workers!!

Everything went according to plan with Safebound Movers. They were on time, meticulous, careful and courteous. Kept in touch with me from the time they left my previous residence until they arrived to my new one. Wonderful and hard workers!! Will recommend this company to anyone who maybe moving. I was given a dedicated truck just for my household/personal items.

Michael Bublitz

2018-02-02
Rating:

Great drivers

I've moved several times over the last twenty years and these guys were by far the nicest and best..

Karen Reardon

2018-02-01
Rating:

they do not care

I used Safe bound for a long distance move.
Upon delivery of our furniture the movers damaged our mattress.
The inside structure of the mattress is broken and cannot be repaired.
I filed a claim, and after many messages and emails I finally received a phone call and an email telling me that if the claim was approved I would receive $120 for my mattress. I need to purchase a new mattress to replace my current one!
The part of this scenario that I am unhappy with is that the company should be making this situation right. In other words, they should be giving us the money to replace our mattress.
If you read Safebound's website they are all about the customer, but in reality they truly do not care.

Mickey Martinez

2018-02-01
Rating:

Went above and beyond for us!

I hired Safebound Logistics after being referred by my neighbor who use them to ship some furniture to Illinois. We didn’t cross state lines but we stayed within the Palm Beach county. I had a 4 bedroom house and was downsizing to my new home now. (2 bedroom ranch). The move took place in 3 separate days.

Day 1- The movers arrived early morning to pack the entire place up. Having had back surgery a few years ago, it’s almost impossible for me to lift anything heavy.

Day 2- The guys came back to finally load the truck. They would have been here until 2am if we tried loading on the same day, so we decided to load separelty. It’s amazing how these guys fit everything into the truck. It’s like a puzzle.

Day 3- We arrived at the new house. 1/4 of the stuff was going into the garage as my sister would be hauling it to her barn in Wellington. They unloaded the rest into the house and re-assembled my day bed along with all my other pieces. I am very thankful for the help.

O

Do You Have Any Questions?