Verified

Road Runner Moving and Storage

19821 NW 2nd Ave, Suite 442, Miami Gardens, Florida 33169 USA

>> >> >> Road Runner Moving and Storage

0 people love it
3 / 5 from 12 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Road Runner Moving and Storage

19821 NW 2nd Ave, Suite 442
Miami Gardens, Florida

As one of the finest and most sought-after companies specializing in relocation, our team of highly skilled professionals is committed to you and your needs. This has been the reason for our success, which allows us to continually grow. From the first moment you speak to our helpful sales representatives, your moving stress will disappear. Our knowledgeable relocation specialists will answer all of your questions from beginning to end. On the day of your relocation, our professional moving crew will take pride in ensuring that each and every one of your possessions are handled with the utmost pride and care. For our long distance moves, you will have access to constant communication between yourself and the driver. Quality care checks are performed by our excellent customer service team through your moving process to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Nicholas

2019-08-01
Rating:

Satisfied move

I was very satisfied with this mover. They were friendly, respectful and worked efficiently. They worked quickly and quietly, which was very important as i moved in on a weekend. I'm really happy i chose this company. I felt I got a good value. I am thankful that i went with these guys and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Rick

2019-05-30
Rating:

Professional movers

Hey, guys you were so nice to me and my wife that I want to say to your manager a big thanks for such professional movers. Moreover I forget some stuff at home and they came back and picked it up!!! So I wish your company a good future..

Caroline

2019-05-16
Rating:

Great moving company

We are happy with the estimate and they worked promptly and efficiently. No damages incured...perfect execution!

Kim Lapi

2019-05-12
Rating:

Bad movers

I would not recommend this company. My long distance move started out ok with my belingings being loaded into a truck. I was told that it would not be unloaded until it got to me in NY (that was a lie). My stuff was unloaded into their storage and then reloaded onto a truck from another company ( I was told that wouldn’t happen either). When I recieved my items, a lot of the the furniture was scratched, gauged , broken and pictures and mirrors broken as well. Dealing with the insurance co. Is a joke. They want all original receipts for all the damaged items, photos won’t suffice. There are so many damaged items and I do t have all the receipts so I am out of luck!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IF YOU WANT YOU BELONINGS IN ONE PIECE!!!!!!! They will tell you what you want to hear and do something different. I was assured my belongings would not be unloaded. The company they subbed the job to sent two guys who showed up without any tools to put my furniture back together. THE WORST MOVERS EVER!

Callie G

2019-04-26
Rating:

Thanks to the entire team

Excellent service at a fair price. The Road runner moving and storage team arrived on time, worked very hard, was friendly and got the job done in less time than they quoted. They also provided options that enabled us to save on labor and packing material. Thanks to the entire team - Martin, Jonah, Elias and Dillon. Nice guys and fun to work with for 2 days!

Dennis Filan

2019-04-24
Rating:

Absolute Professionalism

Hiring Road runner moving and storage as my moving company was one of the best choices I made in my life. They were at their level best and did a cool job. Moving is tough as far as I know it. Besides, the crew has to know what the customer really needs. I was so impressed with them that I had to hire them repeatedly whenever I or someone I know had to move. They showcased absolute professionalism at every point. The goods were neatly packed and I couldn’t have asked for more. The job was well done. I was also pleasantly surprised with the pricing. Packages were plenty to choose from and I customized my own which allowed me to save a lot of money.

Peter S

2019-04-05
Rating:

Incredible Experience

Had an incredible experience with Road runner moving and storage. They were fast, efficient and did everything possible to make the move as flawless as possible. Very competitive pricing, and I'd highly recommend using them.

Very professional, and did a great job overall.

Toni Downs

2019-03-04
Rating:

Impressed

I only write a review if I’m impressed by the services rendered. I needed to move my home furniture to my husband’s new hometown last month. I chose Road Runner Moving and Storage after a few recommendations from friends who had used their service before. They moved my furniture without any hassle and I was very happy. Their moving guys came early and loaded my furniture to their truck using their professional loading techniques. They displayed the utmost professionalism and addressed me professionally. After a few hours, my husband called me and told me that he received the package without any dent.

Shannel

2018-12-06
Rating:

RUN!!!

GO ELSE WHERE! THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! CHANGED THERE NAME OVER 4 TIMES! I HIRED THESE GUYS THEY PICKED UP 11-25 SUPPOSE TO DELIVER 11-28 STILL MORE EXCUSES AND DATE CHANGES AND NOW THEY WONT ANSWER MY CALL!!! EVERY REVIEW I READ IS THE SAME THING THEY ARE DOING TO US!! FIRST THEY WILL LOAD THE TRUCK AND LEAVE OUT PARTS OF ITEMS THAT ARE ALREADY IN THE TRUCK AND THEN TELL YOU THAT YOU WENT OVER YOUR SPACE!! MY FIRST DELIVERY WAS RESCHEDULED BECAUSE OF A SNOW STORM!!! IM IN THE SOUTH IT DOES NOT SNOW!!!! NEXT THEY WRECKED A TRUCK!!! ILL BE SURPRISED IF I EVEN GET MY STUFF BACK

Nadine

2018-10-30
Rating:

Nightmare

Please do not use this company. I lost everything I own. I literally have nothing left from my home. They stated that it was destroyed during the move because they had an accident and crashed into another truck. However, many expensive items from my home are also missing. We paid them almost $4,000 for the move which was double what they initially quoted us. I would not wish this moving experience on my worst enemy...they are truly a nightmare to deal with. Please do yourself a favor and use another company. Beware that they will switch names of the company and create false positive reviews. Take pictures and do your own personal inventory of the items. Do not trust the company to do it for you and treat you fairly if they destroy your belongings.

Dawn Mcchesney

2018-06-25
Rating:

Nightmare

https://youtu.be/044ntGEHTcA

DO NOT HIRE. We had the WORST experience with this company. The 2 movers who showed up and ended up in a physical fight in our driveway with a KNIFE!!!!!

This company out sourced their movers. The foreman/ driver was a convicted felon. He left the other mover STRANDED at our new home. Unbelievable. Still not resolved yet. I have no words to explain how uncomfortable and fearful I felt in my own home. Not to mention the walls are scuffed up. Items are in the wrong room. Several...MANY ITEMS are broken. Boxes were thrown in the garage.

We had to arrange (out of our own pocket) to have the stranded mover UBERed to the closest Walmart. We have yet to have this resolved.

3 days later. No resolution

2 weeks later and NO RESOLUTION from the "Director of Operations" MIKE MILLER.

Jon Rhoads

2018-03-28
Rating:

The fact that they have high reviews makes them even shadier

Over two weeks late, they lied to us every day, charged us more when they finally arrived, a good amount of our stuff was broken, they don't care. Incredibly shady company.

Do You Have Any Questions?