Verified

Direct Relocation Services LLC

4598 N Hiatus Rd, Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33351 USA

>> >> >> Direct Relocation Services LLC

0 people love it
4 / 5 from 11 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Direct Relocation Services LLC

4598 N Hiatus Rd, Sunrise
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Rosemary Horne

2020-01-25
Rating:

Very Happy Customer!!

He and his team were prompt, incredibly fast, and very courteous. We will absolutely be using them for any moving needs in the future!

Kim Smith

2020-01-23
Rating:

The service was excellent!

The service was excellent! I had a flawless move the movers worked very hard to get the job done as quickly as possible. I'm so glad I went with this company they price was fair and the quality if service was the best! Will definitely be using this company services next time I move!

Agnes English

2020-01-06
Rating:

Great Service!!

They moved my furniture quickly, professionally, and skillfully. They were both professional and easy to work with. They were prepared with plenty of blankets and furniture wrap to handle my move. He runs a great team, I will use their service again.

Michael Elser

2020-01-06
Rating:

2 thumbs up!!

Direct Relocation Services moved us from our apartment to our new home in 4 hours flat! This was even after quite an inconvenient path that was necessary at the apartment complex. They moved everything with no incidents and were very professional. I would recommend!

Eileen Costner

2020-01-05
Rating:

Eileen Costner

Great moving experience! Movers arrived on time, work fast, they were polite and friendly. Everything was wrapped, no damage, no headache! Easy scheduling process! I would recommend this moving company to everyone!

Jo Cahill

2020-01-05
Rating:

Hire these guys!!

Hire these guys! Efficient, friendly and flexible. They “tetras” items into a storage without wasting time, amazed how fast they think on their feet. One thing stood out, their teamwork in being careful and safe. Affordable and reasonable - we really would absolutely recommend them!! Thanks.

Monica Koller

2020-01-03
Rating:

They are awesome!

They are awesome! What a great experience! Fast, careful, excellent pricing, just a fantastic team - such nice guys! They helped me after I got stiffed by another mover ... a disaster turned out to be a blessing for me. I strongly recommend Trell's. Outstanding!

Neha M

2019-12-27
Rating:

USE ANYONE ELSE IN THE WORLD BUT PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Worst company to move with. Would never recommend these movers to anyone.
I was moving out in August 2019. They were late by 6 hours and made me wait till midnight for all the stuff to be moved. Our plans had to be altered because of this. They made me pay way more than the estimate they had provided, delayed my stuff by 15 days, lost 10+ large boxes, broke my expensive dining, coffee tables, bookcase and hell lot of stuff. They make you pay all of the amount in the beginning and then do not respond to your calls and messages regarding the stuff being delivered. They did not disassemble and reassemble my bed frame and table which obviously took extra space in their truck and they charged me $500 extra for it. The movers were taking smoke breaks every 30 mins and took lot of time to move just 20 large boxes. Scheduling and knowing when your stuff will come was a huge pain. Never thought moving could be such a pain. FEEL VERY DISAPPOINTED AND FINANCIALLY STRIPPED OFF. Its almost January 2020 and they have been unable to track any of my lost boxes and redirected me to their claim company which took 4 months and then has given me a claim payment of $64. They charged me $100 for their boxes and tape. How can the claim amount for all damaged goods and lost 10 large boxes be $64??????

Better to take the effort and move by yourself. USE ANYONE ELSE IN THE WORLD BUT PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Navdeep Nara

2019-09-17
Rating:

Worst movers ever!! PLEASE STAY AWAY

Worst company to move with. Would never recommend these movers to anyone. They made me pay way extra than the estimate they had provided, delayed my stuff by 15 days, lost 10+ boxes, broke my expensive dining, coffee tables, bookcase and hell lot of stuff. They make you pay in the beginning and then do not respond to your calls and messages regarding the lost stuff. They did not disassemble and reassemble my bed frame and table. The movers were taking smoke breaks every 30 mins and took lot of time to move just 20 large boxes. Scheduling and knowing when your stuff will come was a huge pain. Never thought moving could be such a pain. FEEL VERY DISAPPOINTED AND FINANCIALLY STRIPPED OFF.

Better to take the effort and move by yourself. USE ANYONE ELSE BUT PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!

Darren Jentlin

2019-04-24
Rating:

Recommended

I would easily recommend them without any second opinion. When I called the company, I couldn’t get them to come over on a preferred date. However, when they rescheduled it to some other day, they gave me a discount because I called them much earlier. A surprising move it was. The experience was totally positive. I ordered a couple of large boxes and Direct relocation services llc crew brought them in good condition. Packing was done in a steady pace without being hurried up. I give them brownie points for being understanding, responsive and responsible, all at once.

Marshell Leonardo

2019-04-24
Rating:

Very Friendly

Hired these guys from Direct relocation services llc. It was such a friendly affair and they were never annoyed or said no to my requests. The items were packed into their respective cartons and loaded. Nothing was missed as the crew double checked each one of them to ensure they were loaded properly. Despite all the work, it took just three hours to complete the task. They were tired and we served them lemonades. The entire experience was very friendly which I never expected from a service provider. They did their job and I paid them a decent tip. Will call you people anytime again.

Do You Have Any Questions?