Verified

CTC Moving Group

1835 E Hallandale Beach Ste 878, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009 USA

>> >> >> CTC Moving Group

136 people love it
5 / 5 from 17 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About CTC Moving Group

1835 E Hallandale Beach Ste 878
Hallandale Beach, Florida

Whether you’re moving down the street or thousands of miles away, your relocation adventure awaits. With a team winch have experience in this field for almost 10 years now, CTC Moving Group a coast to coast moving company is built on reputation and integrity. Don’t let your valuable belongings experience the pain and suffering of unwise packing. Take the proper steps to protect your household goods from damage during your relocation. Packing is one of the most important elements – and one of the most tedious – of a successful relocation. Whether you plan to pack on your own or use the packing service offered by your moving company, correct packing is crucial to the safe arrival of your goods. If you decide to pack yourself, please keep in mind that you are moving the responsibility for damage from the moving company to yourself. With that in mind, you may wish to have your moving company pack the most delicate, sentimental, and valuable items or eliminate the stress altogether and employ our full-service packing crew. With many years in the moving business, CTC Moving Group has mastered every detail of proper packing. Your belongings are protected by using high-quality materials and proven methods

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Patric Johnson

2019-08-18
Rating:

Everything was well

The entire job right from packing, loading to unloading was well done.

Thanks. Good job guys! Just keep doing what you are best at. I am sure you will all go places and find more loyal customers like me.

I would recommend CTC moving group to anyone who would ask for me a suggestion. They were simply perfect. Trucks were spacious, clean and well-maintained.

Good service. Customer support. Reliable people with customizable packages. Pricing policy was top notch. Everything was notified to me much earlier. Made it easy for me to plan expenses ahead.

Packing quality excellent! Quick turnaround time! Highly recommended!

Ellie D

2019-04-22
Rating:

Great

Diego was great. He showed up on time. He is strong and works fast, yet carefully. He knows how to pack a truck and works efficiently and intelligently with no time wasted. He provides shrink wrap and tools. Diego has a good sense of humor, as well. He made a day of moving much easier.

Nick Ramirez

2018-06-07
Rating:

Best team ever!!!!!!

I used this company for my move based on reviews on the internet. The three guys who came to help with my move exceeded my expectations. First of all my move was estimated to take 5 hours and that was exactly how long it took and this included a 1 hr 15 minute drive. The team came 15 minutes early and were on the job immediately. They moved quickly, smoothly and quietly. The guy in charge was very organized. They packed everything safely and neatly. They were very good at packing my ridiculously heavy couch. They came with all packing materials at no extra cost and boy did they use it. You don't need to pack your fragile items such as tv's, mirrors, etc. They will do that for you very quickly. They came with numerous boxes etc. When we reached the house they had no issues going up the stairs to put stuff, etc. They showed no signs of hesitation to do anything. Very focused on their job. I really had such a great experience that I would definitely use them for my next move. I would be surprised to find any negative reviews. These guys are truly professional movers.

Justin Hunter

2018-06-06
Rating:

Happy End

I was doing research in order to move my family from Connecticut to Utah because of my job. I read a lot of stories how people are looking for months for their stuff and cannot get it. I hired CTC Moving Group and I am very satisfied with my choice. Yesterday all my stuff was delivered without problems and I got relax. Thanks guys for your great job!

Mary

2018-06-04
Rating:

Happy move, happy life

I have never used a moving company before and finally decided I didn't want to deal with all the hassle myself. CTC Moving Group made my moving experience no stress from start to finish with no surprises. They were on time and professional, all with a competitive price. Nothing was damaged and everything was handled with care. I would hire them to move my house again without a question.

Robert Wren

2018-06-04
Rating:

Now I love moving!!!

These guys were beyond awesome. I got stood up by another mover so I scrambled to call another carrier and I called CTC Moving Company and Mike was able to dispatch a crew that was already in the area the same day. They got there a few hours later ready to go and in another few hours had me packed and loaded and on my way to Texas. They stayed in touch throughout transit and when I saw them in Dallas we had a big OLe BBQ while they set up my new home. Great job!

Faye

2018-06-03
Rating:

best moving

CTC and his team recently assisted us with our move. The price was reasonable and service was fantastic. He and his team of movers were all punctual, cordial and professional. I have already recommended this company to others.

Leland Cristen

2018-05-30
Rating:

Great job

The moving team was fantastic! We had everything boxed before they arrived to help cut cost, but I'm sure they would have done an excellent job packing. The team wrapped furniture and trisected everything into the truck. They were efficient, careful, and strong. We were only moving 40 miles away, but the estimate was spot on. Should we need to move again, we would definitely use CTC Moving Group and its great movers again.

Vsevolod Chilinciuc

2018-04-15
Rating:

They really took care of our stuff.

We highly recommend those guys!
This weekend i was helping my aunt to move and, based on her bad experiences with other companies, she asked me to chose the moving company. (Thanks God she has a BIG helper who don't mind fighting on the phone with scam companies !)
Any way our experience was way different then usual .

Those guys arrived on time, nice looking, sober, clean and very polite. They handled the job quick and everything arrived in pristine condition.
We had a few old china and they did a great job packaging all those antiques.

Thank you guys.

Richie Elwyn

2018-04-10
Rating:

Great job!

Great Moving company with good service, competitive rates and years of good reputation.
It took us forever to research the right moving company. I'm glad to have done my research, because once I found CTC Moving Group, I knew the average prices and what other companies were including in their standard price. CTC Moving Group knew what they were doing and their customer service was more professional than most.

On the moving date, they came 15 minutes early to asses the situation. Even though we knew it would be a tough move, they seemed to go about their actions as if it were day-to-day. With a smile, the movers carefully helped pack loose bags, wrapped up the couch, table, and TV, had plenty of extra wardrobe boxes available, and managed to do what I thought was going to be four hours of work in nearly two hours.

Upon arrival to our new apartment, the crew were there right after us ready to diligently unload their truck. Unwrapping couches, TVs, boxes, and wardrobe boxes seemed to take a quarter of the time it took to load. Everything arrived safely, without a scratch, and effortlessly.

We were very happy with CTC Moving Group and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality moving company.

Stew Izzy

2018-03-31
Rating:

Good job!

I was very impressed by the timely delivery of my items, even before I expected them and all the items where in good condition, nothing was broken, damaged or distorted. The staff are very friendly indeed and helpful in giving you ideas on how to make everything easier in your move. I would indeed encourage anyone to use CTC Moving Group services again and always because they are sincere and honest in their dealings.

Lucas Ponce

2018-03-15
Rating:

Amazing team!

Great job! This guys are amazing. Answer for me all the question. I moved from Tampa to Atlanta and I am very satisfied of their job. No words. Thanks Mike and Andrew for such a nice attitudes and services provider for my family!

George

2018-03-06
Rating:

Florida to Columbus, OH

For me, moving from one place to another hasn't been a big deal. I had no shortage of friends with pickup trucks to help me since I was just moving from Point A to Point B in the same city or a city nearby. But I knew I had to hire a moving company when I had to move from Florida to Ohio. I was used to being in charge and running the show, but I had to rely on someone else to coordinate it all for me. That's why I chose CTC Moving Group. They were my choice right off the bat with the first conversation with the woman answering the phone. She was courteous, professional and helpful and didn't mind answering my many questions. The gentleman who met with me to make an inventory list and explain their services was very thorough and patient. The price he gave me (approximately $4.500) was right on the money with no hidden fees or surprise additional charges after the move or at the last minute. The movers had no trouble moving the larger furnishings and fragile possessions like mirrors and glass figurines that I had. They were a team of professionals who worked well together. The result was a smooth, stress-free move with no mishaps. I was pleased with their service and would choose CTC Moving Group again the future if needed—even if for a local move.

Michelle Gomez

2018-03-06
Rating:

my favorite moving

Amazing experience. I moved from Baltimore to West Palm Beach, Florida. I am very satisfied of the choice I did. Great service! They explain me everything and advise me how is going to be more safety to move. Everything was delivered in time, no damage, and properly. Thanks guys. You are my favorite moving team. I will recommend you for sure.

Nathan Simson

2018-03-02
Rating:

Happy with my last move

I hired CTC Moving Group to get me from Naples Florida to Manhattan NY and they did it in record time. Not only did they get my entire house loaded up in just 5 hours, they also got everything to my new place the next 4 days! By the fourth night, everything was unloaded in my new home, furniture was all set up and all the unpacking of boxes had begun myself. This is great for any move, but considering it was an out of state move I am simply floored. Five out of five stars, easily!

Raymond Martinez

2018-02-25
Rating:

So pleased with the service received from CTC Moving Group

Awesome, the best word to describe them. There were early, on top of everything. So gentle with all of our stuff and didn't break at all. There got the move done quickly and carried a crazy amount down the stairs. The staff was very friendly also; i would recommend them to anyone!

Mike

2018-02-16
Rating:

The best moving company

The amount of time Chris saved me made my move less stressful One of the biggest things was the care they took good care of my furniture, glassware , dishes , sporting goods, Tv's , computer . Making sure customers are satisfied is their goal they go the extra mile for the customers. Trans United made the move easy, less stressful,time saving and most of all they gave me a good price of $4000!!!. I Defenatly Recomend CTC MOVINGGROUP! If you need Proffesional and honest moving services hit them up. And also Chris and his crew they did a very good job. Highly recommended.

Do You Have Any Questions?