Verified

USA Logistics Moving

11732 Roscoe Blvd, Sun Valley, California 91352 USA

>> >> >> USA Logistics Moving

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 197 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About USA Logistics Moving

11732 Roscoe Blvd
Sun Valley, California

USA LOGISTICS is a nationwide moving and storage company with excellent long distance moving experience and competitive pricing. Our company is fully licensed, bonded and insured. We offer moving services and many other moving related services to help with your transition.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Jedediah Renshaw

2019-10-05
Rating:

Interstate move

Please read all the negative reviews and do not believe anything anyone says from this company. I got several quotes and questioned all the bad reviews but Peter Smith assured they would handle everything and since I had several quotes from people that did a physical walk through the quote would be on point. Not only does Peter Smith have no integrity, he is a liar. This company takes advantage of a already stressful situation and makes it even worse. I cant stress enough believe all the negative reviews, they are real. I was given a estimate after I supplied several estimates to USA Logistics performed by companies that did a walk through of my home. So they had all the inventory and cubic feet. I also requested a 53 foot truck so all my stuff would be on one truck, Peter said yes, I'm basically taking up a full truck anyways. So move day comes, Tom shows up with two 26ft trucks and says, the other truck wasn't available, so already I'm feeling like this deal is going sideways. I call and ask for Peter and he's not available. I call several times, and realize they are screening the calls. So I agree to use the two trucks because Tom assures me my stuff will not leave these trucks and everything will stay together, if I go get a cashiers check instead of a personnel check. So I agree, because I don't want my stuff moved from truck to truck. They pack all of belongings and stage it in the driveway, Tom says the weight is to much and price is double! Now I realize Iv'e been scammed, such a terrible feeling. I say no way, Tom says well just pay me for packing and you can find someone else, but it will be much more than his estimate. So with all of our stuff sitting in the driveway and no place to go, they have you trapped and they know it. We come to an agreement which is 5 thousand more than the original quote. Ton says they will deliver our items in two days, so I agreed. I drive to AZ with my family and prep for the the two trucks, I receive a call from the driver and he says he will be later than scheduled and do I have room a 18 wheeler! what, I ask..my stuff should be on a two trucks. So again Tom and Peter lied, they moved my stuff onto another truck and brokered it out to another company. Yes I said brokered, don't let them say they are not brokers. When the driver arrived , he asked for payment up front and what company I used, what do you mean don't you work USA Logistics?? the driver said no, I just pick up trailers. So yes they are a broker. I then asked where is the help? He said they are coming soon. They hired some people from craigslist? This is unbelievable, but what are you to do. Again they have you trapped. So the help shows up, and yes they all responded to a craigslist listing. I ask where is the ramp for the 18 wheeler, driver says we don't have one.Well this should be interesting considering I have three safes and a tool box weighing 300 pounds. Yes they scratched several of my safes and damaged my file cabinet. Several items where missing, I explained to the driver and he just call the moving company. This company will take advantage, lie and cheat you all the way until delivery. Yes the reviews are real, don't let them tell you otherwise. Just google them and you will see all the bad reviews and the F they have with BBB. Avoid them at all cost, moving can be stressful enough, trust me stay away. Go with a company that provides a physical walk through and a binding estimate. USA Logistics has no integrity, none at all and their word means nothing.

Patrizia Clark

2019-09-24
Rating:

Don’t use this company!

In July I started an internet search for a moving company to transport 6 itemsfrom Sacramento to Washington DC. I was contacted by several moving companies and was given quotes ranging from $ 1200 to $ 2500. I chose USA Logistics. The salesperson, Tom Parker, sent me a “binding moving estimate” in the amount of $1198.68 to move an estimated volume of 756 lbs (108cf) at $ 1.65 per lbs. I was asked to pay a deposit of $ 298.68 by credit card, then I would have to pay by either cash or chèque $ 450 at the time of pickup, and the remaining $ 450 would have to be paid at time of delivery either in cash or certified chèque. We arranged a pickup date , August 23, between 5 and 7 pm and I received follow up calls and a couple of emails up until the day before the crew came to collect the items. I had notified USA Logistics that I wouldn’t be there, but my sister-in-law would be and gave her contact number.
The driver called me three times and I had to give him my sister-in-law’s phone number twice, as the company hadn’t provided him with the new contact.
I received a phone call from my sister-in-law @ 11:08 pm (Texas time) and she tells me that after loading the furniture on the truck, the driver is saying that I have 200 cf, the total price is now $ 2261.68 and I must pay $1177.66 at this time with an additional payment due at delivery. I talk to the driver and point out that I was quoted a lbs weight and a price per lbs. Anyway there was no possibility that the furniture would occupy 200 cf. We argued for almost an hour and asked my sister-in-law to give this (very rude) man a chèque for the amount he demanded, make a note of the exceptions we had on the paperwork and I would pursue this with USA Logistics.
I started calling USA Logistics on Monday, August 26 asking to Tom Parker. I was told he was busy with other customers. After several calls I asked to speak with a supervisor and was told that I needed to speak with Robert Owens. I tried contacting him , and again both Tom and Robert on August 27 and 28. I emailed both of them, never received an answer, and eventually managed to speak with Robert Owens on August 29.
I explained the situation and he said he would talk with the driver and call me back within an hour.
August 30 I sent Robert an email confirming sizes and cf of each piece of furniture. The total volume is 65 cf.
I didn’t hear anything from Robert or anybody else at USA Logistics.
September 21 I sent Robert an email with a detailed recap of the events and asked for an update on the delivery date and a resolution of the discrepancy in prices.
September 22 the recipient of the furniture was contacted by the carrier saying that the furniture would be delivered September 23 and there was a balance of $ 785 to be paid in cash or money order.
I sent a message to the carrier telling him that I still hadn’t received any clarification about this balance from USA Logistics. I emailed Robert and called the company expecting to leave a voice message The phone was answered by a person that told me to call Robert Monday morning after 11 California time.
Shortly thereafter I receive a call from Karla who’s quite upset because the driver has called saying that we don’t have the money to pay the balance. I try to explain the situation, I mention the emails I sent and the estimate that is different from the paperwork that the driver at pickup gave my sister-in-law. She tells me that she has read everything, she can’t waste anymore time, she will talk to her boss and let me know and slams the phone, thus ending the phone call.
I sent her an email specifying that I had agreed to shipping and paying for 75I wasn’t asking for a reduction of the agreed price.I just didn’t want to pay the $785.
Needless to say, I didn’t get a call back. Only a very short email to tell me that I had to pay the $785
I have already filed a complaint with BBB.
Avoid this business at all costs!!

Michele Crowell

2019-09-11
Rating:

Cross-Country Move

If I could give this company a negative review, I would. Scammers from the beginning to the end of our cross country move.

1. The price was double our estimate - and I wasn’t advised of the change until they came in, packed all of our stuff up and had it put in the middle of the road behind the truck.

2. We were advised that our stuff would get to us in 10-14 business days. This was on August 9th, 2019. We just received everything today, September 11th, 2019.

3. Every time we called for a status check on our stuff we were told next Monday or Tuesday....for three weeks.

4. We were advised last night that there would be an ADDITIONAL $1175 fee (on top of the already doubled estimate) to transfer our stuff from the semi it was loaded on to a smaller uhaul truck because they wouldn’t be able to get the semi down our road. Again, our belongings were held hostage and there was nothing we could do but agree to pay it.

5. Staff that answers the phone is extremely rude and uncooperative, you can tell that they deal with this several times a day by the answers that they give. They will reference the contract that was signed every time and refuse to discuss it any further. The contract itself is completely ridiculous and I’ve already been advised by my lawyer that it won’t hold up in court.

6. I have nothing complimentary to say about this moving company. We have reached out to our family lawyer and will be moving forward with suing them in attempt to recoup some of the money we were forced to pay under duress.

6. Quote/Estimate was $3500, final cost was $8500. Please be advised that I am aware that an estimate is just that, an estimate - but this is our fourth cross-country move and we have never been charged double the estimate, or been presented the new fee under such absurd circumstances.

7. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Sarah Marie

2019-09-09
Rating:

This company is nothing but a scam.

They use bait and switch tactics to take your money. They should be ashamed of themselves. They are not backed by the BBB. They have an F rating in fact. Check them out on the BBB before you try and use them. There are too many complaints to even read, all about the same thing. They scam perfectly good hard working people.

Alli

2019-09-04
Rating:

USA logistics moving

I used this company for an out of town move in Northern CA. The 3 person team from USA logistics who did my move were on time, worked quickly and were careful with my things. I was really pleased with how the day went. No problems, no drama. The price was less than I expected. I will use them again.

John Reena

2019-08-25
Rating:

Smoothest Move

USA logistics moving were just amazing. I called them and got a quote in a 5 minutes conversation. They were friendly and extremely efficient. Everything was about timing with them. They arrived early, packed up quickly and made the delivery on time. Very few companies care about punctuality like they do. The movers were great. They were experienced and energetic. A special mention must go to their foreman who worked just tirelessly. He always had a solution for everything. I relocated with all my belongings intact. I only have these amazing movers to thank for.

Ben C Prong

2019-08-20
Rating:

Do not deal with these people

I questioned whether the reviews were legit. They gave me a great quote and said it would be honored. When they showed up they indicated it would be by weight. Turns out they charged me more than double the quote. Tried to talk to them and they stopped loading the truck until I paid. All my house goods were either in the front yard or on the truck. When the shipment arrived 5 days after they said it would, there was a lot of damaged goods and crushed boxes. Book shelf smashed into 5 pieces. Exercise equipment dented. Fire Pot - 1/2 the tile ripped off. Table legs broken.Washing machine had dents. And much more.There is a different insurance company that handles the claims but they don't tell you that. By their own estimate they loaded the trailer illegally to transport my goods but left plenty of room to load 1 or 2 more stops. When I have called them about challenging the weight they never return my calls and hang up on me when I try to ask any questions. Rude people once they have your money!! DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY

Nathan

2019-08-11
Rating:

Stress free moving company

These guys did an excellent job from start to finish! I could not have found nicer, kinder, more respectable men to do the job. They were fast and efficient, always smiling. They made moving a piece of cake! If you're looking for a stress free moving company, this is it!

Schwartz

2019-08-07
Rating:

Friendly movers

I recently relocated from CA to North Carolina. Although the relocation process was something I was dreading, USA logistics moving made this transition easy for me. Adrian was the salesman who was honest and friendly; he assured me that I would have no problems and he was more than accurate. USA logistics moving showed up on time and moved everything as if it were their own, everything arrived in the same condition it left. Ironically the only thing I was dreading was the actual move, and the move itself was the easy part of me relocating thanks to USA logistics moving.

Triana

2019-08-06
Rating:

Hopefully Service

These guys did a great job moving us. The price was great, and so was the service. Easily the best moving company I've ever used. I would absolutely use them again if I had to move as well as recommend to anyone. Great job and thank you!!

Drake

2019-08-06
Rating:

Always A+ plus

These guys were fantastic. They worked extremely hard trying to cut the time they were going to bill down. They helped put felt pads on the bottom of our furniture, the new place has wood floors. They were extremely friendly, professional and hard working.
Inviting movers into your home carrying all of your stuff is unnerving. These guys left me knowing I had went with a great company. I should also mention they did not damage a single thing and place every thing in the appropriate room. The even quickly helped us place all of our furniture.

The office guys were terrific on the phone and quoted a great reasonable price. They did a great job prepping me for what to expect on moving day.

Jeff

2019-08-06
Rating:

Smooth move

The guys were excellent!!!! We moved my elderly parents from CA to Indiana, so this move had a lot of stress. They were so kind and caring. They went above and beyond in working with us. We will definitely be letting others know about your company!!! At the end of the move they asked if we needed anything rearranged to a different room.....and wished my parents another 52 years of happiness in their new place! Thank you for making this move smooth and easier.

Shields

2019-08-05
Rating:

Great job

There ?s more to relocations than just moving of properties. When you relocate using USA Logistics moving, you get to unearth that hidden secret. I discovered the secret last week, and it was a glorious moment. Instead of shouting and taking keen supervision like in previous relocations, I just had to relax and let things happen. The people in charge of the services were fully responsible right from the beginning until the end. They were superb in delivering their services. I thank them for helping me when I needed them most.

Rick

2019-08-05
Rating:

Highly recommend these guys

We had moved a few times quite recently. So you would think we must have known the best movers. The truth is we only got the best services from one company, who we hired for our last move, which was USA logistics. My sister-in-law referred them to us who she had hired before. My wife called them and they gave us a very nice estimate. There was something about the way USA logistics communicated with me that made me trust in them instantly. Turns out, my instincts were right! The movers sent from the company were very capable and friendly. They packed up my whole apartment so fast. Not only were they fast, but they were thorough too. They finished the job so efficiently. Their efficiency ensured that I didn't have to pay a cent extra for this move. All my belongings were delivered safely and I just couldn't be more thankful to these guys. I highly recommend these guys.

Victor

2019-08-03
Rating:

Not a scratch, not a ding

Not a scratch, not a ding - every measure was taken to ensure the utmost care. They were a good team, extra-cautious and this made me feel very confident in their work. The foreman mick was calm and attentive. My friends can't believe my move went so quickly and smoothly. THANK YOU They were great.

Ryan

2019-08-01
Rating:

Good experience for cross-country move

We got a great deal-- Our move couldn't have possibly been much further, so we were worried initially that our furniture would be damaged travelling so far. But USA logistics was able to move us the whole way with absolutely no issues. The only reason I took off a star is that they were a just little bit slow to get back to me initially when I asked for a quote, but I was in no hurry anyway. would use them again

Holly Binder

2019-08-01
Rating:

Top of their game

USA logistics moving called me after I made a request for prices on my move I had last month. I apologize to them for not doing this sooner but I’ve been very busy in my new home. I decided to work with them mostly because I liked the way they handled them self. Everybody was very helpful and patient with me being this is my first time using a full service mover. The first couple phone calls we got a lot of the basics on paper. We then began putting my list together. I reviewed it a few times before making my deposit. I was confident they would get the job done right and they did. When they showed up for pickup I had all my smaller boxes ready. The contract I agreed on they honored and no adjustments weee made. Overall it was a great move. I’m happy I gave them my business and I’d be happy to again if needed in the future

Michael

2019-07-30
Rating:

Professional

I recently had to move for work from CA to Virginia. USA logistics moving made this process very easy from beginning to end. Their sales team was very friendly and helpful. They informed me of all my options and told me to educate myself about the pitfalls of the moving industry. On the date of my move they showed up as promised and delivered all of my stuff in a timely fashion. The movers were so friendly and professional! I would absolutely recommend USA logistics moving to my friends and family! All we did was open our front door, they took care of the rest.

Mac

2019-07-18
Rating:

Awesome

Same building move! Recently my daughter had an opportunity to move from a studio to a one bedroom in the same building. Wife went to NYC to assist. From the very first communications to get a quote through the delivery day the staff has been awesome. We hired 3 movers for 3 hours- we received 4 movers for same price and no hidden charges- wife indicated that they were prompt- polite- fast- and they told her to stand back and let them take care of everything from wrapping all the furniture and TV to actually placing my daughters shoes into the closet matching. This is a first class operation and is much appreciated from the out of town family!

Williamson

2019-07-18
Rating:

Moving

I recently moved from CA to South Carolina and was very impressed with the professionalism of the team working with me. They were honest, polite and had a good sense of humor which made the entire experience much more pleasant. I was in panic mode due to the short time frame in which I had to move and not only did they exceed my expectations, they calmed me down during the process.

Freddie

2019-07-16
Rating:

Very happy with our experience!!

The team is friendly, professional and incredibly efficient. A few years ago they moved our entire 2 bedroom apartment in Raleigh under 3 hours and we decided to use them again. I definitely recommend them for your next move!

Wesley

2019-07-16
Rating:

They are the best company that I ever hired

These guys are fantastic! Very professional and fast, I was out of my apartment and into my new one within 2 hours! Highly recommend these folks if you're moving in the CA area!

Ingram

2019-07-15
Rating:

Very satisfied

Our house is large and we have a lot of stuff so we needed a trusted company that would take great care of all our belongings. USA Logistics moving took the challenge and performed above our expectations. We are grateful for their care of our things and expedited delivery within our timeframe.

Rachael

2019-07-10
Rating:

Best moving company

This was the first time my family and I were moving to another state and were preparing for the worst. I searched consumer ratings for the best interstate moving company and they did not disappoint. USA logistics moving has a top notch team that will help you every step of the way. Joseph in sales, Irwin and Losliya in customer service, Andrea in quality assurance, and the two gentlemen that packed, picked up, and dropped off our furniture were always available to answer any questions I had. I would gladly use them again and recommend them to everyone!

Melody

2019-07-09
Rating:

Great guys

Very professional and easy to deal with. Great communication. Flexible in pricing and willing to work with your needs. Great guys also. Big thumbs up! Will definitely use them again.

Jameson

2019-07-04
Rating:

Great

This company is great! Everyone made the process of moving very seamless and quick. This company was very professional during my move and I would definitely use them again.

Zachary

2019-07-04
Rating:

Thumbs up!

Great Service. I am highly impressed with USA Logistics Moving.They were so great from the start. Very nice and professional! The service that they offered me was more than excellent. They were perfect and very very friendly. They worked with me and my budget. I am very happy with them and you will be too! Such a good company. Thumbs up! Highly recommended.

Rhett

2019-07-03
Rating:

A-Rated Movers

If I could offer more reviews, I would. This was an awesome experience. Guys had efficiently loaded the truck, and had all items delivered to my new home shortly thereafter. Perfect!

Jason

2019-07-03
Rating:

Professional

I had good customer service over the phone from USA Logistics moving so I got their services. I spoke with their rep, Dave, who was very considerate, courteous, respectful and professional. Dave was very communicative and explained the details and the process along the way. He was very informative about how USA Logistics moving weighed their truck and my stuff so that I would only pay the actual weight. I had a very good experience with USA Logistics moving and I will use them again. I even have a customer that might be interested in their service.

Randy

2019-07-02
Rating:

Very well done

I chose USA Logistics Moving because they called me back. The moving coordinator and account manager were really good. The pickup and delivery process were very good too.

Tucker

2019-07-02
Rating:

A-Class Movers

This was the best moving experience I have yet to have. They were on time, wrapped furniture like it was the most precious cargo, were very conscious about my new floors Melvin's team was excellent!

Declan

2019-07-01
Rating:

I have a lot of faith in this company

It really annoys me when I see someone has written a bad review about USA logistics moving. I have hired them 4 times in the past; the last one in January. Each time these guys deliver exactly what they promise. With time, I feel like they are only getting better. Even during my last move, the movers showed up exactly on time. They were working with robotic precision while packing and loading all my valuables. I am yet to have any hiccups with my moves when this company is handling it. They deserve five star ratings for sure.

King

2019-07-01
Rating:

They are not the cheapest option, but

They made my moving experience less stressful. The crew that came was extremely professional, courteous, and accommodating. Throughout it all, the crew was nice, courteous, and friendly.

Gael

2019-07-01
Rating:

Exceeded my expectations

I have recently moved with this company and what struck me the most was the meticulous way they did the job. Even though it was a short move, the movers didn't take any chances about packing my belongings. The movers were courteous, respectful and took a lot of care while loading and unloading furniture.

Joel

2019-06-30
Rating:

Hardworking and got the job done

We recently moved from Elmwood Park to Emerson. And though it was a short distance move within NJ, we are satisfied. The movers were a young, energetic and hardworking lot. Price wise, they offered me a competitive price and the crew got the job done on time.

Lisha

2019-06-29
Rating:

Move to florida

We recently made a move to Florida and wanted to thank the professionals at USA Logistics. I had done research on several moving companies and My husband and I are very pleased with the service and price. In addition to a very large china cabinet there were several heavy antiques. All of our items arrived on time and without damage. The men did a great job and we would recommend them.

Miguel

2019-06-29
Rating:

USA logistics moving

Though the estimate was much lower then the actual charge, I did have more stuff then expected. My only complaint is that they were very rough handling the boxes. Olive oil leaked through and damaged other boxes with clothing etc.. One glass & frame document was broken and two cement plaster statues were broken. About 3 to 500 dollars in damage. However I glued the head back on the angel anf chunks ofthe other statue and made do. Overall it was too little damage to report and they brought it in better than expeced time. If I were to move again I would still get them to do the moving................thanks

Richard

2019-06-28
Rating:

Good Movers, Honest and Professional

Hi My name is John D. I did a local move with USA logistics moving. The estimate was done over the phone with Anthony Marino, he was very good and answered all my questions. He explained to me what services they provide and what additional charges they have. The 3 men showed up and were very professional and courteous. The estimate was just about what I expected and the price was fair. I would highly recommend USA logistics moving.

Hayden

2019-06-27
Rating:

Very Good Service

Had a very good experience with this company. I bought a house in NJ and needed to move out from my Brooklyn's apartment shortly. Called them and spoke with Anthony. He gave me the price over the phone, since I didn't have time for in-house estimation. Four guys came in the morning, had all necessary packing materials and equipment, very professional and competent. They finished job late afternoon, and honestly speaking, I was surprised that it could be done so fast. The price was well within, that I was expecting. When the guys left, I got a call from Anthony, asking me if I was satisfied with their service. I would, definitely recommend this company for those , who want to get fast, professional and satisfactory service.

William

2019-06-26
Rating:

Wonderful movers

I still don't understand the extra cost for elevators but all in all the company, the customer care, the mover guys, and with all my furniture/boxes showing up on the day we expected in perfect condition I would most certainly recommend USA Logistics to everyone I know.

Karter

2019-06-26
Rating:

Great Service !Thanks Guys!

The movers were great, they were very professional friendly.They explained everything to me,they made me feel very comfortable,I will recommend them and your company to all my friends and family.

Ben

2019-06-25
Rating:

World class service

Totally satisfied with mike and his team. Personable, efficient and professional. All of them gave world class service. An asset to your organization.

Camron

2019-06-25
Rating:

Good Job

My coordinator from USA Logistics Moving was Peter and he did a very good job. I talked with him over the phone. We went room by room and he gave us a pretty close estimate as to what it would cost to move everything according to what we did as far as the online or phone conversations. The move was about 90 miles and we had one special request, a Sleep Number bed that had to be taken apart and reassembled because we had no idea how to do that and they did it.

Grant

2019-06-25
Rating:

Good Service !

Fast, efficient, and personable crew has made this an easy and enjoyable move. I would not hesitate to recommend or utilize your services again.

Linda

2019-06-24
Rating:

Great service

USA Logistics Moving came out, did an inventory and gave us a price. We discussed what we would move and what they would move and they were very helpful. Then they sent us a proposal, we signed it and sent it back. The move was about four miles. We purchased a new house so we had quite a bit of furniture and heavy stuff to move so, we decided to use movers this time. And we had a brand new baby so needed help because we were busy taking care of the child. The delivery crew did great and had our entire house moved a few minutes early. The guys that moved us did very well and we were very pleased. Great service. Easy move.

Patrick

2019-06-24
Rating:

Good Movers

My experience with moving and delivery has been very good. The delivery was done as promised at the least time and items were placed at the requested place. Overall I am very satisfied with the move and delivery.

Abraham

2019-06-23
Rating:

Everything went smoothly

The moving time was all good, everything went smooth. The charges went little high, I don't know how their charging system works like, it was only two hour move and they charged me for 4 hours and travel time was about only 10 minutes but they charged me for an hour. Only the estimating part, I am not satisfied rest everything was okay for me. No damage to my stuff, they arrived safely to my destination.

Edward

2019-06-22
Rating:

USA logistics moving is the best

They moved our office and it was seamless. They were in constant communication with us before, during and after to make sure everything went as planned. We were back in business following morning! Remarkable and friendly company.

Brantley

2019-06-21
Rating:

I will absolutely use again

Recently had my daughter's car shipped to her college in Nashville. Everything was on time, operated smoothly, and arrived in perfect condition.

Jorge

2019-06-20
Rating:

Very good for long distance moves

They are very good for long distance moves. USA Logistics moving know what is needed to be done. They have a plan and they execute it very professionally and precisely. Their moving crew is efficient, hardworking and very strong. They have the tools and all the experience in the world for fixing any problems. They are damn good! I had trouble installing the home theater and they helped me out there too. Just a brilliant service! Worth every penny!

Finn

2019-06-20
Rating:

I highly recommend him

I was nervous about shipping the car I had inherited from my mother and was short on time. Dimitri was amazingly informative, gave great advice, and made perfect arrangements. Then we had a huge snowstorm and all the plans had to turn on a dime. Dimitri made it all easy and seamless. He is the best.

Bryce

2019-06-19
Rating:

5 stars

I was very impressed by USA logistics moving and their dedication to having my car picked up and delivered safely. Dimitri called me within 14 hours of my phone call and told me he had a truck already retrieving my car. I had a Mazda brought from Long Island NY, to a rural town off of county roads in Central Alabama. My vehicle was picked up two days ahead of schedule and arrived two days early. The price was great as compared to numerous other shipping companies who wanted more money and more time for my vehicle to sit in the lot. I really could not be happier with the entire process from beginning to end, and I highly recommend USA logistics moving!

William

2019-06-18
Rating:

Fantastic moving company

I used USA logistics for a move. The movers were extremely professional and courteous. They showed up right on time, and handled all of my personal belongings with such care. They worked very quickly and efficiently. The whole team was very organized, and really knew what they were doing. I've used a lot of moving companies, and I can honestly say without any doubt, USA logistics is the best! The sales person I spoke with was great, and gave a very fair estimate. I will recommend this company.

Victor

2019-06-18
Rating:

Great experience

I had a car shipped from Bend, Oregon to New Jersey and I could not be more satisfied. Bend, Oregon is probably the worst location that I could have possibly picked to have a vehicle shipped from. Dimitry ensured me that he will be able to have it shipped from this location at a price that everybody that I spoke to said was impossible. Let me tell you that he delivered and everybody else that I spoke to were wrong. Thanks D. and this was a great experience. Love to do business again !!

Sarah

2019-06-17
Rating:

Worked hard to meet my time needs

My experience was very good. I think their best quality was that they were very much in touch and worked very hard to meet my time needs. The pricing was reasonable and I absolutely received all the services that I requested. The crew was very professional and I would absolutely recommend them.

Timothy

2019-06-17
Rating:

Recommended

Needed recovery of our Sprinter which was dead in the water. Called USA logistics moving, paid for expedited as the driver was staying with vehicle until the vehicle was collected, and then getting train home. The vehicle was collected next day and delivered well within our expected delivery time. Dimitry kept us informed of ETA, Dimitry was polite and very helpful

Mervin

2019-06-16
Rating:

Quick and Professional

USA Logistics is quick and professional. I've moved twenty times, and this has been the best moving experience. It went very quick, and the team was professional and worked well together.

Clinton

2019-06-16
Rating:

Top notch service

I was very happy to have found USA Logistics Moving. They were very professional from start to finish. They took their time to make sure that things were done right. They were also problem solvers who were able to move a couple of very big pieces of furniture through a narrow door. I really appreciated that they really went out of their way to make sure that nothing was damaged.

They arrived early and were very courteous throughout the whole process. The prices were great and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. I'd strongly recommend them!

Xander

2019-06-16
Rating:

The best moving company

don't usually write reviews but i need to say i've never had a better trucking company. they really helped me out with my go kart chassis when i was turned down by other companies like fed ex and ups. on top of that, it was about 300$ less then what another company wanted

Waylon

2019-06-15
Rating:

Good service but overpriced

They packed very nicely. They don't tell you about everything as far as the price is concerned. The price is much higher. They don't tell you how much tip is reasonable. So these are all unexpected. They came on time. They picked up everything I requested. Packing was done to my satisfaction. One thing is the moving company, when they quote you, they don't give any indication as to what it will eventually cost you. The crew was good. They were friendly to me. The company, when we tried to meet them at the destination - the company response is not very friendly.

Elliot

2019-06-14
Rating:

Everything was excellent

It was good. Everything was good. They were very economical and they did a good job. We really didn't have much packing but it was good, whatever they did was fine. I don't know if anybody is moving right now but I would recommend them though if I anybody I know ever moved.

Jerald

2019-06-13
Rating:

They were wonderful

They were wonderful. Everyone from the sales department to the people who showed up was absolutely fantastic. On a scale of 1-5 I would give them a 7.

Darran

2019-06-13
Rating:

Great experience.

The estimator, Martin, came out very quickly and gave me an estimate. I had some special moving needs, and other companies I've used in the past did not have the equipment or were not able to obtain it. On moving day they were on time and efficient. The estimate they had given was accurate, and others had estimated even longer. It was a great experience overall for us.

Elliott

2019-06-13
Rating:

Highly recommended

I have started my experience with company by requesting the quote and the actual price was even bit less then estimated. Moving crew arrived on time and they were really polite and handled my furniture with utmost care, how they were using their moving tools (dollies, blankets, tapes etc) was amazing. Company representative had made a phone call during my move to check if everything was running smooth. I would recommend this company to everyone

Phillips

2019-06-12
Rating:

Super fast movers

We had a large apartment that consist four rooms. USA Logistics sent three movers with a foreman at our home to assist us out of our requirements. It was very hard to move all the furniture due to the tight corners but they handled it so well. We were asking them whether they need support, they warmly refused and replied that was their job and they were able to finish their own responsibilities. These guys were enjoyable and fast. I highly recommend this company to everyone.

Cathy

2019-06-12
Rating:

Thank you

I hired USA Logistics moving without really knowing much about them. They gave me quite a low quote and I was pleased. They were very efficient and organized. The movers seemed very experienced with handling heavy pieces of furniture. They were particularly good at packing glassware. All my glassware survived the journey which is remarkable. A table suffered some scratches but I’m not really concerned about that. They stuck to the original quote at the end of the move and there were no hidden costs. I sincerely thank them for making my move so easy.

Vernon

2019-06-12
Rating:

Great Service

I was very pleased with Road Runner. The movers where polite, helpful and resourceful. I would recommend them to a friend.

James

2019-06-12
Rating:

Martin was very responsive!

I was pleased with the response by USA Logistics when I initially contacted them online. The individual, Martin, was very responsive and worked to make the initial part of the move fairly straightforward, especially since I was doing it from out of state. The movers themselves came early and left early. They were extremely pleasant and very efficient. They left everything more clearer than when they started. The actual cost of the move was less than the original estimate!

Alan

2019-06-12
Rating:

Excellent service at good prices

They were great. The furniture was definitely taken care of - wrapped well. And they are very professional. The pricing was excellent. We were quoted something different at the start and it ended up being more. Even so, it was still a very good price. I received all the services that I requested. I would recommend them. The crew was excellent - on-time, friendly, professional, everything.

Elizabeth

2019-06-11
Rating:

Excellent.

USA Logistics was great. I was very impressed with the amount of personnel they used and their willingness to help in all situations. They were very cheerful and made sure that I did not have to move or pick up anything. They put everything where I told them to put it and were extremely willing to move furniture around to make sure that I was completely satisfied.

Karen

2019-06-11
Rating:

I would and have recommended this company to my friends. The estimator was exactly spot on with pricing.

The crew were so careful with absolutely everything in my house, even down to the pots in the garden. I can't thank them enough for making my move, almost enjoyable. They were all so cheerful. I have a friend and neighbour who will be using them within the next month, as she saw the professionalism first hand.
I decided not to even take out insurance, that was how confident I felt with the estimator Jeff.

Antonio

2019-06-11
Rating:

Satisfied with their services

They were good. They did what they were supposed to do. They were very helpful with packing - whatever was not completely packed already. For the hours that they used I guess the price was okay. I did receive all the services that I requested. Should my family and friends need movers, I would recommend them. Packing was done to my satisfaction.

Maria

2019-06-10
Rating:

Very good experience.

USA Logistics did a great job packing and unpacking for us. They were very professional and did whatever we asked them to do. They were packing and moving a lot of glass and porcelain and there was no breaking or missing things at the end. We would definitely use them again if we need movers!

Amy

2019-06-10
Rating:

Great professional service

USA Logistics were very friendly and careful from the beginning. They definitely took pride in their work. I was referred to them by a friend and am very happy with them. It was a great value and great professional service. The quality in what they delivered was great and I highly recommend them.

Jude

2019-06-10
Rating:

The BEST movers that I ever had

They were the best movers that I ever had in my life. They were real movers. Thorough and careful with my belongings like it was their own. They had a game plan and got it done. They didn't sit around and waste time. I just was very impressed. It is always expensive when someone moves, you got to always allow for that. Their price was reasonable. I already did recommend them. I received all the services that I requested.

Kimberly

2019-06-09
Rating:

They did a good job.

I had to move a warehouse so I called and asked USA Logistics to do it. I needed a quote pretty quickly, and they sent someone by within one day. Actually, I had to change the date, so it was two day later. I got the quote maybe within four days, and I decided to go with them a week later, and it worked out with them to do the job. They did a good job moving us over, and it was pretty close to what the quote was.

Melissa

2019-06-09
Rating:

Timely, prompt, and very good to work with.

I would gladly recommend USA Logistics to anyone in that area. They are very easy to work with. I had to use them twice in two weeks. The owner was also wonderful to work with.

Beau

2019-06-09
Rating:

Promptly done on-time

I guess I would say the timing of the company was one of their best qualities. The crew was professional and they were also friendly. They definitely worked with me on my move and I definitely would recommend them. I would just be mindful of additional costs. They used their own packing tape and we got charged for every piece which they used and we were not informed of it. When moving bigger merchandise, there were some opportunities of our items getting slightly damaged. My advice to the moving company - more communication regarding extra fees.

Lisa

2019-06-08
Rating:

On time, did the move in record time and were very careful!

USA Logistics were on time, early even. They did the move in record time. They were very careful, we used another moving company in August, and were not at all happy with them. Everyone at USA Logistics was polite and very nice to work with. We would definitely use their services again.

Jennifer

2019-06-08
Rating:

I am very satisfied and I would use them again.

From my initial call they were very professional. I talked to Martin and he made it very easy to get the contract and fax or email it back to him. Anytime I called him he was there or got back to me immediately.
The movers were really on time and they were very professional as well. They took very good care of all of our belonging that they moved.

Michelle

2019-06-08
Rating:

The team was pleasant to work with

Good moving crew. They had a tough time with my giant armour, but wrapped everything. Not one item broke, and nothing had a scratch on it.

Jonah

2019-06-08
Rating:

I would recommend them and also use

Highly, highly recommended it was very busy in my building and there were a few movers working at the same time ever the less they did Outstanding Performance Our move simply could not have gone more smoothly. The movers were kind, professional, and extremely thorough and careful with our items. there were no hidden charges. took excellent care of it and set everything where i wanted it. I would recommend them and also use them again in the future. Summery: Price = Competitive Service = Excellent

Patricia

2019-06-07
Rating:

Helpful & professional company!

USA Logistics were able to work with us on our schedule. They showed up on time and ended up doing more work than we had anticipated they were going to do, so they really helped us out with the scope of work. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Debra

2019-06-07
Rating:

Very profesisonal and very good!

Martin at USA Logistics was the perfect salesperson and he did everything he said he'd do! USA Logistics did an inter-city move for us last week. They're very professional and very good!

Deborah

2019-06-07
Rating:

I would recommend them for anyone making a big move.

We hired USA Logistics for our move from Houston Texas to Eugene Oregon. USA Logistics did what every customer hopes in a moving company --They arrived at the date & time to pack and haul our belongings that we requested, and they arrived to unpack everything on the approximate date and time they stated. USA Logistics employees did an excellent job packing our belongings safely and with excellent care. I would hire them again and would recommend them for anyone making a big move.

Emmanuel

2019-06-07
Rating:

Efficient and friendly service

They were pretty efficient and the crew was friendly, despite the fact that they were a little late. The packing and wrapping was efficient too, but I wasn't aware that the packing materials would cost so much. I would tell future customers that they're efficient and to watch out for the extra charges for all of the materials.

Lisa

2019-06-06
Rating:

Outstanding!

Everything was good with USA Logistics. They were nice, clean, and quick. I have nothing but good things to say about them. There were a couple of things that ended up broken, but that is to be expected during a move, so we just filed an insurance claim and took care of it.
USA Logistics was outstanding! They went far above my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody, and I would use them again myself. Any category you could rate them in, they're at the top.

Linda

2019-06-06
Rating:

USA Logistics did a great job

I would recommend USA Logistics to anyone who is moving. The estimate provided was very competitive and extremely accurate. My move was done faster than expected and for less than estimated.

Donna

2019-06-06
Rating:

Very pleasant, and very great job!

USA Logistics made sure it was all organized together and did everything that they said they were going to do. We're friends with Martin, who works for USA Logistics. They had moved us before so we're returning customers. You should use USA Logistics! They are very pleasant and do a great job. Our move was not an easy one because it was in so many directions, but the people at USA Logistics are very pleasant and do a great job!

Blake

2019-06-06
Rating:

All around just a top-notch business

they are the real deal and they are amazing! communication was very easy and clear via email. They were fast, friendly, and not a single glass was broken in the process. and I'm so thankful for having found these guys. totally worth it, I'd hire them again for sure and will be recommending them to friends in the area

Malachi

2019-06-06
Rating:

Hardworking crew, good service

They were able to disassemble and reassemble my furniture and they brought a big enough truck. They took care of all my belongings without any damage and everything went smoothly. Their pricing was cheaper compared to other quotes I received from other companies and their customer service was very good as well. I would recommend them.

Nancy

2019-06-05
Rating:

USA Logistics Moving

This team right here was absolutely amazing and so professional. I couldn't be any happier. I searched and looked all over the internet for a company that could suit all my moving needs

It seemed complex to my family and I but not at all to USA Logistics. They made me feel as if there was no issue what so ever handling what we needed done.

Everything went so smooth and I couldn't recommend a better moving company. They fulfilled all ur relocation needs. Thank you USA Logistics Moving.

Susan

2019-06-05
Rating:

It was great!

USA Logistics was great! I had a great experience. The crew was great, and they took good care of our stuff. They just got the job done.

Maria

2019-06-05
Rating:

Everything went great.

My experience with USA Logistics was good. We had a few complications that I did not foresee. Primarily it was the size of the truck and the area that we had to move into. I ended up putting most of the apartment in storage, but they pulled it off. They had to go a little further to move it in to the new apartment because of we had to park it further away, due to the size of the truck, but they didn't seem to have any problems with that. Everything went great.

Karen

2019-06-05
Rating:

Very careful, and did a great job.

I had to move out of a 3-story townhouse, so USA Logistics had to take a lot of things apart to do the move. There were even some things that they had to move over the balcony, but they were very careful. They did a great job.

Brody

2019-06-05
Rating:

the staff quick, friendly, honest

They were very professional and pleasant to work with. they showed up on time, did not let me down. their prices are extremely reasonable, the staff quick, friendly, honest. the total move took 6 hours, just open our last box no damage and it was a real stress free move with a great team of smiley movers, thx again.

Thomas

2019-06-04
Rating:

Very professional.

USA Logistics put together a very complicated office ensemble for me. It was my first time using them. It turned out very well. It looks nice, and they were very professional. I was happy, and I would recommend them.

Steven

2019-06-04
Rating:

Men were professional. There were no damages. Good experience!

The workmen at USA Logistics were really friendly. The service rep came on site and they were prompt and helpful. I had different quotes out, and got a bid from three companies. I chose USA Logistics for their price. Their rep was also friendlier than the competitors'. My wife was pleased with his congeniality. They did some short-distance moving for us and moved our belongs to a storage facility. The men were professional, documented everything well, and didn't damage any of my belongings.

Mary

2019-06-04
Rating:

Great service!

I used USA Logistics to move things out of my two storage units and into my new townhouse. Everything went fine. It was very, very hot and they almost died. They worked hard and were professional. Everything turned out fine and I'd use them again if I had to.

Alex

2019-06-04
Rating:

This was the easiest most convenient

This was the easiest most convenient way to move. They gave me amazing price for my move. The moving crew was very professional and careful. They were very efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and capable. The office staff was in constant communication and made a demanding move seem effortless.

Mark

2019-06-03
Rating:

They were willing to do whatever it took to help me.

USA Logistics moved some office furniture from storage to our office. I called them the day before we needed it moved, and they made it happen. This was the first time I have used them, but our office has used them before. They were very willing to do whatever it took to help me out.

William

2019-06-03
Rating:

Good experience. Efficient, and everything was done right.

USA Logistics was efficient in getting the boxes and the furniture out. They had to go down a flight of stairs, so they did that in a timely manner. Pretty much everything was done right, so I really don't have anything negative to say. It was all a pretty good experience, just the normal moving frustration of trying to fin everything after the move, which isn't really on them, so it was a good experience.

Richard

2019-06-03
Rating:

On-time, courteous, and professional.

USA Logistics showed up on time, and they did everything I asked them to do. Everyone was courteous and professional. Overall, it was a very easy experience!

John

2019-06-02
Rating:

Helped me to maintain my excitement about my moving experience.

USA Logistics was wonderful. They arrived early and ready to work. They didn'tfool around at all and were totally professional the entire time. They took great care of my stuff. I ended up paying a little less than the quote I had originally received prior to my move, which was a really nice surprise. Overall, I was really impressed and pleased with the quality of service they provided. I highly recommend them.

James

2019-06-02
Rating:

All you could ask for.

USA Logistics showed up on time, and the work was performed with no damage to the house, and no damage to the contents. They came in on the budget of the bid they gave us. That's all you could really ask for.

Greg

2019-06-02
Rating:

Great service, fair pricing and good use of resources

We were overall very happy with the move. Nothing was broken or missing. Both team leaders handled their crews well and kept things moving. The only criticism would be that the unload crew showed up at 8 am to the wrong address and when they did make it over to the new address, had to wait 2 hours for the first truck. Then the unload took until 6 pm. The start time and location could have been coordinated better. But all in all, we are quite happy with USA Logistics and will recommend you. Thank you!

Amir

2019-06-02
Rating:

The team was incredible

The team was incredible. Micelle in particular were amazingly nice, helpful and hard working. the movers were quick, cautious, and very enjoyable to work with. They transferred entirely our objects from our previous house for just 3 hours which is very helpful. I would highly recommend these movers to anyone interested in hiring a moving company.

Christine

2019-06-01
Rating:

Professional

This company did a terrific job moving all my furniture on time! They were very careful and handled everything really reliable and professional! I highly recommend! Thanks!

Jade

2019-06-01
Rating:

My 1st choice movers

I am an Art Director and I was referred to USA Logistics Moving by a colleague of mine for a photo-shoot that we were having last week. The team was great at moving around lots of expensive and cumbersome equipment, and set material that our PA's were not comfortable moving across country. USA Logistics came in during a pinch. They were priced fairly and now they are definitely going to be my 1st choice movers for all of my staging and assembly across country. They handled the items very carefully and rate was fair.

Jerome

2019-06-01
Rating:

Great customer service

Moving was stressful enough without worrying about whether or not our stuff would make it to the other end. The employees and movers made it less stressful for us by being attentive, friendly, and professional from first contact to the very end. The anxiety I experienced in trusting someone with our families most precious things was set to ease when I talked with employees. Upon arrival they treated out possessions with the care and respect I was promised. At the end of the long journey our things were just as they had been before. Great customer service from one end of the trip to the other. Hopefully I don't move again, but if I do I will call these guys!!!

Mike

2019-06-01
Rating:

A reliable and upbeat company

USA Logistics was great. I highly recommend them. Martin was really good to work with. His attitude was upbeat and he was willing to help make the process smooth however possible. They also had great attitudes. I would most definitely use them again.

David

2019-06-01
Rating:

Excellent Value and Great Service!

Martin was a great salesperson and very easy to work with. He explained everything and provided me with help in planning the move. The crew that day was very professional and efficient. I believe the crew driver's name was Rick. They were excellent!

Michael

2019-06-01
Rating:

Great job! Will certainly use again.

Marvin and his crew were marvelous. We have many expensive pieces of furniture and paintings. They all took great care to treat our belongings as precious cargo. The office staff was attentive too. Ours was not an easy move, but they did everything they could to relieve the stress of moving out of a home we had lived in for almost 20 years. I am most grateful to the entire staff.

Camden

2019-06-01
Rating:

A++

crew were extremely friendly and accommodating. They are professional, fast, and very careful. Again, very professional and worth every penny. Great moving experience!

Daria

2019-05-30
Rating:

Good Job

Want to share my experience of moving with USA Logistics Moving.
Moved last week from CA to FL. I was pleasantly surprised by the way they packed everything. There were no damages at destination and it took less than week to deliver my stuff from CA to FL. So, if you need to move you definitely should contact this guys!

Abel

2019-05-30
Rating:

Thank you!!! Great movers great

I was so stressed out about making a move entirely by myself, but the whole process was so smooth My foreman was awesome and the whole crew did a great job. friendly, efficient and careful. Would definitely recommend.

Calvin

2019-05-29
Rating:

They are the best movers

They showed up exactly on time, Were extremely quick and efficient and did an excellent job of transporting our items. The 3 guys that came were courteous, friendly and professional Movers were super careful with all the things I had specifically identified as fragile or requiring extra care They are the best movers - highly recommend them!

Jesus

2019-05-28
Rating:

I am very pleased

I am very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of this moving company. Took great care with my belongings, were polite and friendly. I was really pleased with the entire experience and would recommend them and use them again myself as well.

Eric

2019-05-27
Rating:

This is by far the best logistics

This is by far the best logistics company you could and should ever use if you want to ship from NY to CA. It was a perfect move with everything as expected. They were very organized during picked up and drop off. Their price was the best. John and his crew in NY, and kenny Marvin and his crew in CA did a terrific job. They were prompt, on time, and had AMAZING customer service.

Giovanni

2019-05-26
Rating:

Movers were great!

It was very good, we overpaid them accidentally, and were supposed to get a refund, but we haven't received it yet. Other than that, the movers were great, they showed up on time, they did everything very nicely, we really didn't have any issues at all other than that so just pay attention to your bill.

Kaiden

2019-05-25
Rating:

Thank you everyone that assisted me

The office assisted me with the insurance certificates and answered all my questions regarding long distance moves. Movers they did all the packing perfectly Left everything clean. They were professional, polite, fast, hard and quick workers. There were no hidden fees, a real professional and nice movers. and most importantly they did a great job! I will continue recommending them to everyone!

Rowan

2019-05-24
Rating:

The crew who came to pack

They covered the floors and banisters before they did anything. They wrapped almost everything in moving pads inside my house. They wrapped all of my cloth furniture in a plastic wrap. move took under 8 hours, no damage and we received a great service from the first call to the last box.Thank you USA logistics moving.

Jayce

2019-05-23
Rating:

Top notch I recommend this company

They were fast, efficient and friendly. They packed it all up in about 2 hours and the next day it took about 7 to move it all. I have moved many times and found this service to be one of the best I have ever had. We called on Friday and were moved on Sunday. I highly recommend this company!

Ashton

2019-05-22
Rating:

all the best

They covered the floors and banisters before they did anything. They wrapped almost everything in moving pads inside my house. They wrapped all of my cloth furniture in a plastic wrap. move took under 8 hours, no damage and we received a great service from the first call to the last box. Thank you USA logistics moving

Juan

2019-05-21
Rating:

Thank you, These guys are great

These guys are great, Super easy to communicate with via email and they were at our apartment promptly and were kind enough to wait for us to show up. The 4 guys that were moving us were professional and very skilled. They worked hard during the entire move

Maddox

2019-05-20
Rating:

They were on time

They were on time, very helpful and extremely detail oriented. This is my third time using them and their work was so good that I had to give a review. They moved me very fast with no remarkable damage. They were really skilled movers who knew their duties very well. I will highly advise their name for a hassle free and stress free move.

Ivan

2019-05-19
Rating:

I'd give them a thumbs up

They were prompt and also they put all the things together when they were packing. At the same time, they were on time here and they were on time at the destination. That kind of helped me a lot. Also they did it quickly. Everything was done well. I don't have any complaints.

Kingston

2019-05-18
Rating:

Great Movers

Everything arrived in fine condition down here and all was done for a very reasonable price. dedicated, focused, efficient, he is the best mover I have hired and I very strongly recommend .

Maxwell

2019-05-17
Rating:

Very good!

They were very good. They were very polite and they were really nice. They were efficient and got me here, and end February I'm going to need a mover again because I'm going to South Carolina.

Carlos

2019-05-16
Rating:

I would recommend this company

Moving across country is stressful. This is especially true when you drive a box truck close to 5,000 miles full of your worldly goods. Movers were Well equipped and truly experienced, They are so respectful, fast and efficient.. My parents are going to move shortly and I won't think twice to call them!!! I would recommend this company because they made my moving experience extremely easy!!!

Ryker

2019-05-15
Rating:

They were professional

They were pretty good. I'm pretty much satisfied. They were professional I guess and they got my job done. That's all that matters. I did not have any problems.

Luca

2019-05-14
Rating:

Very impressive service - efficient

Very impressive service - efficient and helpful customer service, this guys are great! It was a perfect move with everything as expected They were very up front and reliable. When the boxes arrived, they were fast and efficient with moving all my stuff in and nothing was damaged. Price was exactly as quoted. Movers on both side were extra nice and everything arrived with in 7 days on promised date.I would definitely use them again!

Diego

2019-05-13
Rating:

THANK YOU SO MUCH GREAT MOVERS

They are very friendly,professional and efficient. They did a great job for me. The movers were wonderful with our move they packed everything with care, polite, kind and respectful of my property. we were very surprised with the hospitality we received. 5-Star's all the way!

Max

2019-05-12
Rating:

Many thanks, a great stress free

The guys made my move so easy ,was a bit nervous with the stories I have heard and was reading about from people who have used other moving companies The team was excellent though slow, however we'd prefer slow and thorough and careful to fast with breakages. Many thanks, a great stress free moving experience.

Kai

2019-05-11
Rating:

I couldn't have asked for a better

On the move out day the guys were great, really fast and nice, they did a good job and the pricing was reasonable. I've received my items yesterday after about a week. All is good! I would recommend them. Keep up the good work!

Justin

2019-05-10
Rating:

Good experience!

Yeah, I'm satisfied with them. They came on time and they were there they helped me. The estimate was pretty accurate. It was a good experience.

Emmett

2019-05-09
Rating:

We were most impressed

We were most impressed with how courteous, efficient and professional everyone on the team has been. Our boxes were delivered with care and speed we have not seen in any other moving company. The movers came on time, carefully and quickly positioned each item as we asked, Thnak you so much.

Jesse

2019-05-09
Rating:

Good Job

They were exceedingly pleasant individuals who showed up on time- in fact early which was very inspirational. They were quick but careful with all of my stuff. They came prepared with their own equipment and left no scratches to my wood floors! I would hire them again.

George

2019-05-08
Rating:

I was extremely pleased

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by USA logistics moving I moved with this company for three times and Every time they moved me efficiently. We Had never any complaint against this mover. In my last move, they sent 5 experts who worked with full of energy and enthusiasm. They did all work very carefully and respectfully from beginning to last I will use them again and again on my other move

Jasper

2019-05-08
Rating:

Pro Movers

We recently moved into a new house and utilized USA logistics moving, based upon their stellar reviews. We can attest to the fact that they are in fact truly amazing, and did everything that they said they would do, or did it even better. Three movers arrived earlier than the time that they had originally told us but was no problem. It was clear that they had an organized process for moving our items and were extremely diligent in packing and wrapping everything. We have some heavy items, and we were amazed at how they moved them with such care and strength.

Bennett

2019-05-07
Rating:

Service is top class

The staff is polite and courteous, Very competitive rate and They called prior the schedule date to confirm delivery went smooth as can be and i got every piece. Service is top class with on time delivery i would use them again in the future.

Graham

2019-05-06
Rating:

A-Class Movers

The movers from USA logistics moving were excellent. I mean they did not fail to love up to the hype that was placed on them by all these raving reviews. They were on time, very polite and efficient in getting me moved in the time frame estimated over the phone. Please ask for Craig and Ron. Hopefully I won't be moving again soon but if I was I would definitely use USA logistics moving again. Great job!!!!

Tristan

2019-05-05
Rating:

I was missing a few things

They were prompt, the pick up was fine. Upon delivery I didn't get all my things, so I will be putting in a claim for it but other than that nothing was broken and everything was handled well. [It went well] other than I was missing a few things and I have no idea if they tried to find it or not. Yea [they were] major [pieces of furniture] like my head board and foot board for my bed which are big pieces and so the sides and the support made but everything else did not. A wicket chair, a pretty large gallon tub that had all my bedding and towels, and another medium sized box that had a lot of my dishes. No [they didn't stick to the quote] they charged me more. [They charged me for] the wrapping tape and tape they used to wrap up my furniture. In the initial quote it said that all that would be included or they would do the wrapping of my furniture for free or it was included in the price but it wasn't because they overcharged for it.

Abigail

2019-05-05
Rating:

The movers were gentlemen and polite.

They arrived on time,The movers were gentlemen and polite. They explained everything to me and my husband. team was efficient, careful and honest with any questions I had. They professionally wrapped all of my personal belongings including items that were of sentimental value. At delivery, all my items were delivered in excellent condition. A different team did the delivery and they were just as pleasant as the pick up team. Thank you, I'm going to call them again when I have to move. God job

Steven

2019-05-05
Rating:

Great Move

I hired USA logistics moving after reading the reviews. Chris, Melvin and Tony did an excellent job moving our belongings safely and efficiently. Plus, they were just really nice and helpful people. Satisfied customer.

Kaleb

2019-05-05
Rating:

Stress-free Move

Excellent service from USA logistics moving. Very polite and respectful of our belongings. They even finished before the time they said it would take. They estimated it would take longer than it did, so we paid less than expected. I would recommend.

Silas

2019-05-04
Rating:

They were extremely professional

The guys showed up on time. They loaded the stuff up in what I would consider a reasonable amount of time for how much stuff they had to load up. Nothing was broken. They were extremely professional, it was wonderful. I've moved a lot of times, various distances and these guys were great. No [they didn't pack] not really, they didn't have any furniture to move really, it was just boxes and the mattresses were already packed up and everything. [Nothing was damaged] not at all. They did [give me a price quote] and that's what the final price was.

Avery

2019-05-04
Rating:

Perfect Move

These guys are professional, competent, fair, and a pleasure to work with. I have used them more than once, and I have also used other movers. USA logistics moving treated everything with care, and treated me with friendly respect.

Damian

2019-05-03
Rating:

They are unmatched

USA logistics moving blew me away when they handled my last move. We hired them after reading so many amazing reviews from other people. They seemed friendly and reliable when we called them. The real proof came during the move. The movers were all very experienced and they wasted absolutely no time. Their packing skills were amazing and they carried everything with ease. They were literally in and out of our house. We couldnt believe how fast they finished the job. It must have saved us a fortune. The delivery was made on the scheduled date. All our valuables traveled excellently and we couldnt be happier. I havent seen anyone being this professional in a long time.

Olivia

2019-05-02
Rating:

Dependable, professional and affordable

My husband hired USA logistics moving to take care of the moving and he left earlier. I was in charge to look after everything. It was a mammoth task but thankfully I had the help from USA logistics moving. The crew of four men arrived right on time and got to work immediately. They were so strong and experienced. I didnt know anything about packing. But the guys really helped me with everything. They packed everything like pros and the speed at which they worked was superb. I was quite impressed to see them carrying our furniture with ease and coordination. Nothing was overlooked by them. The delivery was made on time and believe it or not, nothing was damaged or broken. My husband gave me credits for looking after the move but really it was all due to these fabulous movers from AVL. Might I add they are absolutely affordable!

Owen

2019-05-01
Rating:

A Rated

I recently retired from my job and decided to stay in Florida permanently from CA. After searching on-line for movers, I hired USA Logistics Moving. They are completely customer oriented. I found them to be courteous, very helpful to my queries. The movers arrived and worked promptly. They made couple of follow up calls to be sure everything was going as programmed. The delivery was in time. They even phoned me here in FL to be sure if I was satisfied with their service. I have recommended them to my friends and out of them, two will be moving out very soon with the help of this mover. The USA Logistics Moving crews are really nice guys. They will always be as A rated in my book for their marvelous service.

Luis

2019-05-01
Rating:

We downsized effortlessly

Downsizing is always difficult given how much stuffs need to be sorted out. I asked around for a good moving company and many of our friends suggested USA logistics moving. When I called them, they seemed very friendly and helpful. They gave us a reasonable quote and we finalized the details. The movers arrived 20 minutes early on the moving day. The movers took on the job seriously. It took them just 3 hours to pack up all our belongings. Some of the stuffs were put in storage by the movers. They moved the rest to our new flat. This move couldnt have gone any better.

Cole

2019-04-30
Rating:

Easy relocation

USA logistics moving is hands down the best moving company I have ever used. We have moved 5 times and each time something went wrong the movers and it was a very painful process. The movers at this company were absolutely phenomenal and have earned these reviews. Getting them booked was incredibly easy. They were extremely punctual, courteous, and just friendly folks. They work super-fast and take great care of your belongings. When my belongings were delivered, they even helped rearrange things. They also asked about a scratch on our full length mirror and asked if that was there before; it was. I would say the thing that separates this company from other moving companies is that with these guys you have professionals taking care of you while others would happily hire inexperienced college boys to do the heavy lifting. Our movers were experienced men who have been doing this job for a long time. All were wonderful and we highly recommend them.

Brandon

2019-04-29
Rating:

They moved me flawlessly

My move couldnt have gone any easier. Thanks to USA logistics moving! This company has been in business for longer than I have been alive and they are still going at it hard. I sure will miss my hometown but it was time to start a new life. And thanks to these guys, I left with some really good moving services from these men. These movers were tough; they carried my heavy furniture like they weighed nothing. Then they always had a joke to crack. I was gob smacked seeing their efficiency. You are mad if you don't hire them!

Harrison

2019-04-28
Rating:

Faultless moving company

I dont think moving gets any easier when you have USA logistics moving taking care of you. I hired them while I was relocating last month. They quoted low and seemed friendly on the phone. The movers arrived on time. They packed up everything carefully and took great care of my furniture while loading them. The boxes were properly wrapped with tape. I have rarely seen such efficiency before. The delivery was made on time and everything went very smoothly. I still cant believe theres nothing that went wrong during this move.

Nathaniel

2019-04-27
Rating:

A trustworthy moving company

Im not an easy client to work with and I know that very well. I was very particular about my needs with USA logistics moving. But they obviously have their own schedule to work around. I was looking for an early morning slot but they could only accommodate in the afternoon. Other companies would probably give you the morning slot and show up in the afternoon. But this company at least was very honest. The movers arrived right on time and took just 3 hours to finish loading everything. Their packing skills are always great. I believe they provide the movers extra training in these fields. The delivery was made on time and nothing was damaged. I really was hard on them but they came through nicely.

Wesley

2019-04-26
Rating:

Fastest move ever

Since I was quite crunched for cash, I hoped USA logistics moving wouldnt give me a ridiculous quote, which they didnt. Many moving companies quote you low but then the men take forever to finish packing and loading resulting into a huge bill. However, the movers from USA logistics moving werent like the others. They were very professional and they maintained their timings all the way. I dont have a lot of stuffs. But even then, I felt they were very quick at the job. I think their efficiency definitely saved me a lot of money. They delivered every item I own in pristine condition and I had nothing to complain about.

Edgar

2019-04-25
Rating:

Thanks guys

I have moved many times before but I've never used a moving service until now. What a difference it made! It was my first time so mike was very helpful, walked me through the whole process and gave me an excellent price! On the day of the move the guys showed up on time ready to work. They had all the tools and supplies needed, dollies and even extra packing stuff. They were careful yet very quick, treating all my belongings as their own. Very appreciated. I would recommend USA logistics moving to anyone who has to move. Moving is commonly known and proven to be one of life's most stressful events, and these guys did everything they could to take away that stress. I'll definitely be using them again. Thanks guys!

Miles

2019-04-25
Rating:

You guys are the best

I was not willing to hire USA logistics moving at the beginning. I had a good budget for my move because my office was paying for the relocation, so I wanted to hire an expensive and reputed company. But my cousin kept on suggesting me on hiring them. After the successful completion of my relocation process, I just want to recommend this company. They did everything right. It was flawless from the start to the finishing line. These guys are real pros, they knew what needed to be done, they had the idea about the possible outcomes and they very cleverly solved the odds. That is why we moved without any stress and within a very short span of time. Thumbs up for these guys.

Elliott Becker

2019-04-24
Rating:

Readily exceeded my expectations

These people from USA logistics moving readily exceeded my expectations with their amazing professionalism. The crew really knew what they were doing and they didn’t need to be micro managed which is something I cannot say about every mover. I am really happy with their services and the way they handled the situation. None of the items in my household got damaged. There was a slight crack in one of them but obviously I found later that it was there for a long time. We just didn’t notice it. Alex, John, Tim and the rest did a cool job. I am really glad to have found them through suggestions made by friends.

Weston

2019-04-24
Rating:

I do recommend them

I am not saying that moving is an easy experience, but everyone at USA logistics moving made it as painless as they possibly could. I used the packing service also and from the moment they arrived to do the packing in the previous day, they were very effective, efficient and dedicated to their job and they finished the packing in a lot less time than I thought they would. Loading was also done in a systematic way and everything from beginning to end went without a hitch. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

Nathan

2019-04-23
Rating:

Reasonable Price

I recently called USA logistics moving looking for someone to service my upcoming move from California to Florida. I spoke with a nice salesperson named martin who provided me with a free, binding quote. He also informed me about the fact that I'm eligible for up to 30 days of free storage to make things a little easier for my family and I. The price I was given was an excellent price. I got two other quotes and they didn't even compare to how reasonable the price I got from USA logistics moving. I booked with them and they showed up to my house when promised, and took care of everything for me. They couldn't have made things any easier. They let me know throughout the entire process how everything was going. All of my possessions showed up to my house in perfect condition. I would recommend USA logistics moving to all of my family and friends.

Damien

2019-04-23
Rating:

Job well done

Thank you USA logistics moving You guys did a great job. I was worried in the beginning that I would never find a mover based on things that I have heard. I did some research and I was reluctant to find you guys. You guys are so polite and professional and very patient with me being it was my first time using a mover. I was able to get out of my house on time and settled into my new home in the time frame I was looking at. The movers did a very good job and wrapping all my furniture and packing my boxes. At no point was anything damaged, broken or turn up missing. I got a great price and you save me a lot of money. There was no way I could’ve done this move on my own I don’t know what I would’ve done without you. I also like the fact that you’re not a moving broker and did the job yourself. Job well done

Vincent

2019-04-23
Rating:

Speedy crew

Im still at awe given how fast and efficient the movers from USA logistics moving were. I hired them to pack up everything from my 1400 sqft apartment and the finished the job in only an hour! They even arrived early on the moving day. It seemed too good to be true. The way they were packing everything and putting them into boxes, it was hypnotic. Then they loaded everything and set off. The movers were not only but quick but also very efficient. I got the proof when I received all my valuables in pristine condition. Given the pace the movers worked with, Im convinced that I saved tons of money.

Micah

2019-04-22
Rating:

Their vans are all new

Many moving companies use vans and trucks that belong to museums. I wasnt expecting anything different from USA logistics moving. But I noticed a brand new truck during my last move and when I asked them, they told me that all their vans are new. New state-of-the-art vans are obviously a security blanket when my valuables were on the line. The company itself has been amazing with the move. They priced their services quite reasonably and took good care of my belongings. They even made a perfect delivery!

Tyler

2019-04-21
Rating:

Their movers are machines

My family has a lot of stuffs. Then again its only obvious given there are 9 members in my family. We moved from a massive house to another huge house last month. It was a big ask from the movers sent by USA logistics moving to pack up our belongings. But the men took on the task with a smile. They were just machines. They worked for 8 straight hours with a 15 minutes break for lunch. Everything was packed carefully and brought out of the house. Then they loaded everything meticulously. I think any other set of movers would have taken twice the time to do this job. I was very satisfied with the efficiency these men displayed.

Axel

2019-04-20
Rating:

It was a pleasure

Never did I think that an interstate relocation could have gone so well. The credit really goes to the expertise of USA logistics moving. They were very professional and efficient. The four movers arrived on time and did their jobs in record amount of time. They didnt even charge me too highly. I am very satisfied with their performance. My belongings are safely delivered on time. The movers even helped me unpack and assemble the furniture. I recommend them very strongly.

Everett

2019-04-19
Rating:

Really earnest movers

Every day we are turning ourselves into inefficient, lazy dumb. Then I met the movers from USA logistics moving and they made me breathe a sigh of relief! Their quote was unbeatable, the movers were hard working and the move went absolutely perfectly. The foreman directed his men so well and they carried my big furniture so efficiently. I asked the crew to be extra careful with my breakables and they were just that. Even the final fill was fair. When your likely next president is a lunatic, its comforting to find everyday Americans who still care about things like efficiency, integrity and professionalism.

Dawson

2019-04-19
Rating:

It was fabulous, no problems at all

That was fabulous. It was a wonderful move. We had no problems at all. Everything went smoothly from the planning to the day of the move. There was no problem with any of the furniture. it was fantastic.

Zachary

2019-04-18
Rating:

I was elated

Given how bad most moving companies are, if the movers know their job and the move dont break your bank balance, you are good. I hired USA logistics moving after talking to them on the phone; they seemed quite experienced and friendly. They turned out to be very efficient when it came to packing and loading my belongings. The men who came in were very quick and skilled. Their experience really showed. They were professional throughout the move to the point that they made an early delivery. When they made the delivery, I found all my belongings absolutely unharmed. I was so glad to receive all my pieces intact.

Marcus

2019-04-18
Rating:

They were good and quick

They were very good, they were quick, they came at exactly the right time. The price was good. They did everything we wanted.

Bentley

2019-04-17
Rating:

Speedy and efficient crew

I have absolutely no complaints with the way USA logistics moving performed during my move just because of the efficiency and pace the movers displayed. They sent a crew made up of very strong and able men; they arrived on time and packed everything perfectly. The best thing about these movers was their speed. They were so fast at packing and loading. I was fearful that they were only focusing on getting the job done fast. But they were also very thorough. I have never seen speed and thoroughness combining so well. I received the delivery right on the scheduled date and everything survived the journey perfectly.

Alejandro

2019-04-17
Rating:

They did an outstanding job

They did an outstanding job. They were great guys, they were efficient, they were nice and polite and they were great.

Kevin

2019-04-16
Rating:

We are happy clients

We hired USA logistics moving to transport our valuables 3 months ago. They gave us a very reasonable quote. The movers arrived 20 minutes early for the appointment. The boys worked very fast and efficiently. They spared no details. The whole process of packing loading went very well and then our belongings were on their way. We received the delivery right on the pre-scheduled date and the inventory list checked out. Nothing was broken or damaged. This move could have taken a serious toll on us but instead it turned out to be so easy.

Jeremy

2019-04-16
Rating:

Great Service!

Friendly, professional, quick, got the job done in 4 hours, and nothing was broken, everything was in good condition. Great, good price to.

Jameson

2019-04-15
Rating:

Great service, awesome price

In my 14 years of being a frequent mover, I havent come across movers like the ones from USA logistics moving. This company just blew my mind with their helpful customer service, experienced crew and reasonable prices. Its a combination that is so rare in the moving business. But somehow they managed to provide amazing services at such low costs. None of my valuables suffered any damage while they helped me move and they maintained their timings throughout. I have seen many movers and thought they were great. But when I saw these boys in their element, I got schooled in how this job is really done!

Oscar

2019-04-15
Rating:

Very nice and personable

The best moving service we've ever had! From the initial in-person estimate till the finish of the move, everything goes so smoothly. I would highly recommend them.

Ayden

2019-04-14
Rating:

You are safe with them

If you are planning to relocate soon and you have everything checked on the list except the box for a mover, then you have no reason to worry. I am here to tell you about a mover who will make your life easier. USA logistics moving is the mover I used during my relocation at the end of last month, and I think you will want to have them by your side too. They are punctual and respectful while the security of your belongings will be guaranteed. Better yet, they will take control of everything, and you will have to relax while everything is handled.

August

2019-04-14
Rating:

Communicative

I honestly have no words to express and describe how communicative, friendly, FAST, careful and courteous they are. These guys hustle and they do it all with a smile. I hope we won't have to move for some time but when we do we will definitely be calling USA logistics Moving.

Kayden

2019-04-13
Rating:

Mighty movers

I was worried for my furniture because they were all quite old and heavy. But the movers from USA logistics moving took great care of them while moving them. The movers really paid attention to the old pieces and packed them so delicately. They made sure they stacked everything properly inside the van so nothing damages during the journey. They made the delivery right on time. The movers unpacked everything and put them where they belonged. I didnt see the men complaining even for once. I admire these amazingly strong movers who made this move possible.

Preston

2019-04-13
Rating:

Absolutely Amazing

USA logistics Moving made our move easy and they delivered as promised and within originally quoted costs estimates. We would absolutely recommend their services to anybody.

Leonardo

2019-04-12
Rating:

Thanks for the good work

When I was shifting my office from Bayonne, NJ to Albany, NY, I involved USA logistics moving. I can best say it was one of the best decisions I ever made. There was no pressure relocating and the people involved ensured it was smooth right from the beginning. Most importantly, they kept time and moved my properties with so much professionalism. Keep up the good work.

Zayden

2019-04-12
Rating:

Excellent experience

Had an excellent experience with this moving team! The crew were very professional, courteous and kind. Packing went smoothly and so much faster than I anticipated. They handled all my things with such great care. They even went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the move. I highly recommend them!

Gavin

2019-04-11
Rating:

Unmatched skills

I couldnt believe how many people were referring USA logistics moving to me before I moved. I have read many people complaining about how much packing materials these guys use. But in my opinion, they only do what is best for the valuables. They came with plenty of boxes and other packing materials. The regular things were packed inside the boxes with a layer of tape to secure the box. The breakables were layered inside the boxes with plenty of newspaper and bubble wraps to make sure nothing breaks. Even my furniture was wrapped in shrinking tape. They delivered all my belongings completely unharmed. By the way, most of the packing materials were free anyway. I dont know why people were complaining about such a minute thing!

Dean

2019-04-11
Rating:

The move went smoothly!

Outstanding service, from start to finish! The quote came out accurately and everything was picked up and delivered as such. Thank you so much for making our move simple, easy and successful.

Sawyer

2019-04-10
Rating:

A different experience

I have a lot of respect for USA logistics moving as a moving company because they are very different from the other ones. While other companies only focus on making profits, these guys actually show genuine interest in their job. They really showed a lot of care while moving my stuff last time. They showed up on time and packed up everything really fast. The movers were really skilled. The whole moving-loading process took a very short time and then they set off. The van pulled up at my new house right on schedule and all my valuables were safe. After being harassed by so many moving companies in the past, these guys were such treat.

Matteo

2019-04-10
Rating:

They did a great job!

They did a great job, they got the job done an hour early and there was no issues. I couldn't have asked for a smoother move.

Chase

2019-04-09
Rating:

Amazing crew

I hired USA logistics moving quite hastily as I needed some movers very urgently. But, on contrary to my fears, the movers turned out to be delightful. The men were all very experienced and it showed in their work. They packed up all our belongings and didnt take a lot of time in doing so. Not only were they fast, they were also very efficient. They took such great care of our furniture while loading them onto the van. Soon they were off to the road. They made the delivery right on time as well. All our things traveled quite well. I have no words for how amazingly this crew handled my move.

Santiago

2019-04-08
Rating:

It was a pleasant experience

Review - It was pleasant at first. Initially, they hadn't mentioned about tolls and fee/charges. So, I think if they had mentioned that information in the beginning then it would have been much better, otherwise it was a plesant experience. They did it fast. They were able to complete the move within a short span of time.

Jason

2019-04-07
Rating:

You did a great job

I used USA logistics moving to move my office to another city in another state. Moving an office of 28 employees to another state needs a lot and the team of USA logistics moving provided what was needed. Their sales rep was very helpful and organized the move perfectly; their crew worked as a unit, absorbed the pressure like true professionals, managed the odds with great presence of mind and made the move look really easy. There were many gadgets, other vulnerable office tools/stuff which were my concern but when I saw everything arriving without any damage, I was happy like anything. Thanks a lot guys, you did a great job.

Parker

2019-04-05
Rating:

Truly amazing

I used USA logistics moving system for a move and my move was not easy. They had to move all my furniture using the stair ways from the 4th floor which was never going to be easy. But these guys knew the trick. They moved everything very carefully and also completed the task within the schedule. I was really impressed because they were so skillful that nothing was damaged at all! Not a single scratch!! They have showed how to act professionally and how to deal with peoples valuables. Thanks a lot guys for the great effort.

Xavier

2019-04-04
Rating:

This moving service is hard to find

Very pleased with USA logistics moving. Unbeatable pricing with super service. They called me 15 minutes ahead of the arrival and once they got into the house, all the movers worked very hard and very efficiently. They handled furniture very well. Hire these movers you won't regret. They provide a remembering moving experience.

Emma

2019-04-04
Rating:

We moved very comfortably

My husband and I decided to move back to our hometown after retirement. We had lived in our old house for 22 years and we were so sad to leave. USA logistics moving made our move seem like a fun thing to do. The movers were so friendly. They arrived right on time and packed everything very quickly. We had no issues while they packed and loaded all our valuables. We had sold our car. So we asked if they could give us a lift. They happily obliged. I have rarely seen such friendly and helpful men before. The company was adequately priced as well.

Cooper

2019-04-03
Rating:

I got lucky

I hired USA logistics moving in such a rush but they proved why they have such a good reputation. I didnt have to move a finger, they did pretty much everything. My belongings were all neatly packed by the men and then they loaded everything. The whole move was very efficient overall! I couldnt be any happier when I received all my belongings intact. I really got lucky with this company. They are amazingly efficient and I will surely hire them again.

Jace

2019-04-02
Rating:

Hire them

It sure is a long way we had to move. But thats the exact distance USA logistics moving had to cover to move all my belongings. And I have to say, they did a great job. We had to change the delivery date because our rented house wasnt vacant then. They happily complied with our request and put our things in storage. My wife was very concerned what storage facilities would do to our valuables. Luckily, no major issues happened. A few glasses broke and one chair suffered some scratches. If any company promises you intact delivery with this long of a distance, dont believe them. I was quite pleased with their services and would suggest others to hire them for sure.

Bryson

2019-04-01
Rating:

Professional and Timely Services

They were very professional and understood my needs and packed everything very well and far exceeded my expectations. I would use them again.

Verlene Reynolds

2019-03-30
Rating:

2 room home

Worst moving company ever . Bid was 1600 to move from az to Wy and I ended up paying over 5000 . My Amore jelwery nbos hadhandles busted off and was brought in upside down my refrigerator has 3 big dents in it all boxes have holes in them and smashed . My figuring that had towels s around the are all broke and they kept my stuff in storage in Calif for a month and when I call they kept telling me it was being loaded and heade my way . They flat out lye to you now to file a claim I get a message. Alan Douglas is nice at first then you sign contract and things change. He doesn’t allow enough space for items so you have to pay more, driver that delivered was goi g to leave with my stuff unles I paid him cash , he didn’t even give me my change . Do not ever use this company they are terrible Pay the extra and have your two rooms done by people who are actually up front with you . What a POS company

Do You Have Any Questions?