Verified

State to State Logistics Inc

6912 Owensmouth Ave Suite 202, Canoga Park, California 91303 USA

>> >> >> State to State Logistics Inc

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 79 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About State to State Logistics Inc

6912 Owensmouth Ave Suite 202
Canoga Park, California

State To State Logitics is a family owned business that services the entire nation. We originate pick-ups in Arizona, Nevada, and California. We deliver to all 48 continential States. We specialize in moves that generate in our own back yard. Our team of experts with over 12 years of experience will walk you through the stresses of moving from beginning to end. Please give us the opportunity to impress you! Our goal is to make each and every move as smooth as possible. Please ask your representative to describe our current special offers at the time of your call!

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Spencer

2019-08-15
Rating:

Friendly and worked quickly and carefully

I had an excellent experience with State to State logistics. The crew was professional, friendly and worked quickly and carefully. They made sure that everything was secure in the truck. At offload, they took extreme caution to cover the flooring in my new place. My crew was a pleasure to work with. The timing and communication with the company was excellent. I was kept informed of arrivals at both the pick up and drop off locations. I couldn't have asked for a better move. Jen took care of everything for me and was a pleasure to work with.

Alli

2019-08-11
Rating:

Friendly movers

Great people, friendly, trustworthy and easy to work with. I kept my stuff in storage for 4 years with them and I never had a problem. Their rates are also very reasonable. I would recommend them.

Fred

2019-08-07
Rating:

Affordable price

State to State logistics inc were VERY impressive. Good prices and the guys were great. I wasn't just a number to them. They took great care with my expensive items and wrapped everything so good. It made a stressful move less stressful for me and my family. The sales rep Michael was very professional and the crew (Shaun, Tom and Kenneth) were amazing. Definitely check these guys out for your move. I've told 3 of my friends about them already.

Jose

2019-08-06
Rating:

5 stars

The moving process went smooth from start to finish! The movers were all professional and took the time and care to ensure that all our items arrived without any damages or difficulties. They were fast and efficient and had no issues moving items out of walk ups. I would definitely recommend this service for anyone looking to find an affordable moving company that doesn't sacrifice quality.

Gail

2019-08-05
Rating:

Great Company

I used State to State logistics for my move from DC to NC and I was very stressed. The company put me at ease and assured me that my move would be seamless and to my amazement this company met and exceeded my expectations. They arrived on time carefully wrapped my mothers sentimental items with as much care as if it was their own. The office team was great especially Corey! I highly recommend this company!

Victoria

2019-08-04
Rating:

Great work

Very fast and efficient. Great crew, easy to work with. Effortless move. They did everything and packaged everything so well.

Hunter

2019-08-03
Rating:

I will keep coming back

I am full of joy because you did it. I am certain it couldn't have been the same case were it not for you. I really loved your commitment. It was possible for me to relocate in a remarkable because of your reliable team. I will keep coming back.

Renee

2019-08-01
Rating:

Great company!

I moved a long distance from CA to Michigan. State to State logistics inc helped make this a lot easier. This is my first time moving on my own to a new state and my experience working with this company was great and they made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!

Cara Bartalow

2019-08-01
Rating:

Like A Breeze

Before I moved many people reached out to me and told me all the horrors of moving. I was scared to answer my phone. The one company that actually dealt with facts instead of scare tactics was State to State logistics inc. I was set up with the sweetest sales guy. He gave me websites to find out info on competitors and dot site for tracking things like mileage. This company has been around for years and their work says it all. Movers that care about the home they are in and treat customers like people.It was a breeze I'm telling you give them a call and see fir yourself

Heath

2019-07-30
Rating:

Great reviews

When my job told me I had to relocate I really started to panic. Not about changing location but about the process . I searched locally and State to State logistics inc looked reputable and had some Great reviews. And as showed online they were life savers.everything they explained would happen happened. The price was the same and the movers came and delivered on time. If I ever moved again I will defiantly re use. Let's hope I don't.

Joanna

2019-07-24
Rating:

Unbelievable service

We can't say enough about State to State logistics. Daniel and his crew were on time even though it was a good drive for them. They wrapped everything like I've never seen before and were extremely careful with our furniture. Nothing was damaged and that is a first for us. They did not take any breaks, worked extremely hard and fast, and impressed the heck out of us. The price for our move was beyond fair! The crew was friendly and a pleasure to work with. This is my first review so you know they wowed us. Unbelievable service Daniel, thank you so very much!!!

Frank

2019-07-21
Rating:

Best

They did a great job moving us from an apartment to a house. Very friendly staff. They even worked hard in the pouring rain! Their rates were the best around. Would recommend to anyone moving!

Erin

2019-07-21
Rating:

Professional

I am in total awe of this company. The movers were so professional and SO FAST. They packed our three bedroom home up in five hours. We did absolutely nothing in preparation. And then the moved us the next morning and unloaded the truck in about three hours. Incredible. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone

Johnson

2019-07-18
Rating:

5 stars

Gotta give it up to these guys. They were on time and were able to move me in 30 minutes. Granted I was moving 3 blocks away. What blew me away was how fast they were able to get everything into the truck.

They were professional and up front about all their costs and at the end what they quoted is what I paid. Highly recommend them for your next move.

Amy

2019-07-18
Rating:

State to State logistics inc

State to State logistics inc has been great to work with so far! We have secured our move and storage reservation, but not moved yet. We got our initial quote almost 5 months before our move window and the guys with State to State logistics inc stayed in contact almost every two weeks to check in and see how our home sale was going. Also, just about every time I spoke with them they found another way to discount our move and offer savings to the point we're saving a couple thousand off our original quote!

Martin

2019-07-16
Rating:

State to State logistics inc was timely, professional, clean and quick!

I've used them twice now for two different moves and had a great experience both times.

They're very responsive getting you a quote, answering any questions and making sure everything is worked out prior to the move. I'd highly recommend them.

Mark

2019-07-10
Rating:

long distance movers

State to State logistics inc was very helpful from being to end with my move. I was given a move coordinator who helped with everything. Since I was having two moves, one to TN and one to IL they helped work out a special price to help me. All items were properly wrapped and arrived with no damage. I hope this is my final move but if not I'll use State to State logistics inc again.

John

2019-07-09
Rating:

Super fast

These guys were amazing! Totally worth the money. Super professional but knew how to have fun and they were super fast!!

They even took apart the bedframe and reassembled exactly where I wanted it. Thanks again guys!

Mary

2019-07-09
Rating:

Excellent Job

State to State logistics inc moved me yesterday from Redwood City to Petaluma, CA. They were awesome! John made setting up the move very easy. He took time to answer all of my questions.

James, Sam and Allan did an excellent job! They arrived on time, they were so fast and efficient. They padded everything with care and it all arrived safely at the destination.

The actual time it took was within the estimate I was given by James. I couldn't be more pleased with State to State logistics inc and would definitely use them again.

Katrina

2019-07-04
Rating:

Reasonable price

State to State logistics inc was organized, courteous and affordable. I had just gotten a job transfer out of state and with no time to get ready they carefully packed all my things so my move was really stress free. The staff was helpful, prompt and respectful through the whole process. All the items were carefully boxed and labeled and then delivered to new home and placed neatly in each room. I would highly recommend State to State logistics inc to anyone looking for a great service company at a reasonable price.

Bentley

2019-07-04
Rating:

Best moving company

To make a long story short is to say these guys are one of the best moving companies out there. Honestly, they did a move from California to Miami and it took them only 2 weeks to deliver all items. A coffee table was a little banged up but with the amount of things I moved that is nothing.
Loved that I paid within the estimate and everything went smoothly

Cathy

2019-07-02
Rating:

Good experience

State to State Logistics inc were really good movers. I was very pleased with them. They were very professional and very efficient. Nothing was broken or damaged and their timing was perfect. It was a very good experience.

Nancy

2019-07-02
Rating:

Positive Experience

When I had to make a move for my husband's job, I searched for a moving company online and State to State logistics inc came up. So I called them and spoke with a gentleman. I liked the way he was on the phone, and everything logistically made a lot of sense in terms of being available, flexible for the needs that we have and within our budget. However, the two gentlemen they sent out took way too long to do what they needed to do in the house - though I had everything boxed up. They had the furniture and a lot of boxes, but they were in my house for a long time the whole day.

Also, they put a ding on the hardwood floor in my foyer. I saw that they did it but I didn't say anything to them. I was a little upset about it and I was hoping that they would say anything about it during that time but they didn't. I felt uncomfortable so I didn't bring it up while they were in my house. But other than that, everything went perfectly. State to State logistics inc solved a lot of problems that I had very quickly and within the budget. In fact, I was under a tremendous amount of stress and we did wait until the last minute to get them to arrange and apparently, they accomplished everything that I truly needed to accomplish. So overall, I had a very positive experience with State to State logistics inc.

Huse

2019-06-29
Rating:

Quality work

I found a gem with State to State logistics. They were the best price and the highest rated company out of all the companies that called. They were professional and understanding. Some of the other ones called me over and over asking if I was ready to make a deposit which turned me off. State to State logistics gave me time and they called only when I asked for a call. I like being able to think before making a decision which costs me thousands of dollars and they respected that. I also read many good things from past customers. I got my delivery in 1 week and nothing was missing. Satisfied with the quality of work they provided and I would use them again

Maria

2019-06-26
Rating:

Best experience

Sam, Jason, and Michael were great to work with and I would happily recommend them to anyone moving! I can't say enough about their level of professionalism and all around good nature. They took great care of our belongings and even took the time to double check about certain special items (like my wedding dress). I've moved many times in the last ten years, this was by far the best experience.

Gary

2019-06-25
Rating:

Easy experience

State to State logistics inc were very good and very helpful. The crew were wonderful and terrific. I like them a lot. It has been a very easy experience. There were no glitches and they arrived on time. They charged stuff up to my apartment and down to my storage area and they worked very hard at it.

Reese

2019-06-24
Rating:

Affordable price

We used State to State Logistics Inc for my daughter's move from CA to Colorado and they did a great job. After they put somebody in charge of what I need, he asked me a lot of questions and sent me a questionnaire with the size of my moving. I completed the list and assisted me, and gave me feedback all the time. He gave me a price and told me what was included. It was not the cheapest one but I didn’t want to go to the cheapest one.

Eliott

2019-06-20
Rating:

They delivered on time

State to State logistics inc moved our seamlessly a few months back and I give the whole credit to the movers. I didn’t even have to give any instructions to them. They knew exactly how to do the job and they did it perfectly. Not even a glass was broken on the way. They even unpacked everything and put them in the right rooms. I cannot praise these guys enough. People need to hire them and see amazingness unfold in front of their own eyes.

Theresa

2019-05-26
Rating:

Smooth move

The move was very smooth. They coordinated with everyone involved and our things arrived as scheduled not a single thing broke during the move. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks State to State Logistics Inc.

Dylan

2019-05-21
Rating:

Professional

Gabriel, the foreman, arrived on time this morning with his crew: Ethan, Samuel, Chris, Lewis, Jamie and Logan. They took the time to walk through the home with us and ensured we were comfortable with the day's plan. They covered our floor to protect it from scratches during the move. They professionally and carefully wrapped all of our furniture. All were courteous throughout the day. At the end of the day, Gabriel patiently reviewed the list of items that were packed.

We very strongly recommend this company!

Robinson

2019-05-20
Rating:

5 Stars

I moved from CA to Florida my sales rep was Brian and overall the customer service along with the move was by far the best experience I've had with a mover. I had used a mover 2 years prior to this move and the experience was a nightmare... My satisfaction with beacon moving was 5 stars and highly recommended to friends and family.

Anna

2019-05-16
Rating:

Thank YOU Alot

I would highly recommend this company and will also use them in the future. They were excellent to deal with. I had a couple date changes and it was no problem. I am just glad this process was smooth and no problems. I will gladly recommend them to anyone.

Evelyn

2019-05-10
Rating:

Good service

Very easy to make arrangements. The company was most reasonable and friendly. I will be using their services again. Martin and Andrew were the helpers of the day and they had taken great care in transporting my glass table and were actually very neat in how they unpacked and placed our table in the dinning room.

Aaron

2019-05-01
Rating:

Efficient

I have hired State to State Logistics INC a number of times and have always been very pleased with their service. They are hard working, efficient, trustworthy, timely, and always friendly to work with. Not only their movers, but the office staffs also possess the same qualities. I have already referred their name to my friends and colleagues. As usually, all the reports regarding them from my acquaintances were also shining. I am now recommending State to State Logistics INC for those people who haven’t hired them yet.

Matilda

2019-04-30
Rating:

Great work

James and Chicago were wonderful and very helpful. They explained the process thoroughly and very were friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend State to State Logistics again because of their great work!

Hard working

2019-04-29
Rating:

Long Move

The office staff was courteous, consistent and helpful. The movers were also patient, hard-working, and polite - even during a long move in poor weather.

Bill

2019-04-29
Rating:

They're fantastic

This is the second time I used State to State Logistics inc to move. They quoted me a 3 hour move with 3 men and a truck, and they completed the job on time. They arrived at 8am, wrapped up my furniture, and took everything over, unwrapped it all, and placed it where I wanted it.

As a repeat customer, I recommend them for your moving needs. They're fantastic!

Adelina

2019-04-29
Rating:

Very friendly,

Recently moved and didn't have anyone to help. Resorted to looking online and found State to State Logistics. Very friendly, quick, on time and State to State Logistics. Made my move easy and stress free. Just make sure you have everything ready for the move. I didn't have some things ready but they still helped. No damage to any of my furniture. Appreciate their handling of my equipment. Definitely worth it and would for sure recommend. Save yourself the hassle.

Celeste

2019-04-28
Rating:

Good experience

We retired and moved from Ohio to Florida. I saw State to State Logistics online, and we had a very good experience with their sales team. Jackie was my first contact and Ive been in touch with her during the course of the move. We havent finalized our move yet so were still in transition. The two fellows that packed us up were nice guys but Im not sure where they stored our things.

Marilyn

2019-04-27
Rating:

Nice guys

I have a very good experience with Jackie, my first contact in State to State Logistics. I've been in touch with her during the course of the move. The two fellows that packed us up were really nice guys. We haven't finalized our move yet as our things are still in storage but I would recommend them.

Raven

2019-04-26
Rating:

Efficient

We were moving my mother from South Carolina to our house we just bought. My wife did the research as far as locating State to State Logistics. It started with a web search and she got some final list, and then she selected them based upon her phone contact. She made phone contact with a couple of prospects and State to State Logistics was the best one of the bunch in that regard. I was pleased with the contact with customer service. Interaction was thorough, efficient and diligent. I had to call them a couple of times to fine tune the actual arrival date of the truck because they couldnt give me an answer right away and the initial steps have passed. But then as it got closer and closer to the arrival date, they were good. Kept me updated and put me in touch with the folks at the dispatch. There were no delays and they kept me posted on the status of the truck.

Adam

2019-04-25
Rating:

Very cool company

I cannot fault anything that State to State Logistics did to my properties. They did all the basic things right: they were punctual on either side, protected my things pretty well and the guys treated me well. But there's more to that. The service was affordable, and the prompt and excellent communication skills of the movers meant that I always knew what I wanted to know when I wanted to know. Very cool company.

Julio

2019-04-25
Rating:

Stress free move

These guys are spectacular. Starting from the first phone call everything was smooth and stress-free. A big thanks to Mark, Manny, and Ruben. They were so great to work with. We had them protectively package and transport everything. It's refreshing to know people still operate with high integrity in their jobs. They took full control and helped make this whole move process free of stress. Movers just kept working and working I had to bribe them with pizza and soda to take a break. Thank you. I would recommend State to State Logistics to anyone.

Tina

2019-04-24
Rating:

Best

I was very satisfied with the service I received. There were on time and courteous, and respectful Of my property. I've been moving around for a long time, and I've dealt with a lot of different companies, and State to State Logistics has been the most convenient and satisfactory service thus far. I recommend them to anyone considering moving, or reading this review, they are your best bet!

Dustin

2019-04-24
Rating:

Reputable moving company

This moving company helped get to my new home for a very affordable price. The moment I found this company I knew I made a good decision it was a great company and I will use them again as my next mover thank you guys I just wanted to take the time to write this review because you guys deserve the best and the most you can get to be a reputable moving company thank very much.

Davis

2019-04-24
Rating:

Great reputation

Had a last minute job offer in Miami that was too good to pass up. After researching 3 different companies State to State Logistics had the most competitive prices and a great reputation. They were about an hour late showing up but took good care of my furniture and even packed a couple mirrors at the last minute. The delivery was a day earlier than anticipated which was a welcomed surprise for me. All in all, was a good experience.

Keith

2019-04-23
Rating:

Great experience

I was a little nervous at first because one of my associates had a horrible experience with a different mover just a little while ago. I decided to do some research and get some estimates from a few companies I knew were reputable. I finally decided on State to State Logistics after speaking with Bob. He explained the whole situation and even went into detail why he believed my friend had the difficulties with the other mover. The movers showed up on the day they told me they were going to and actually delivered a day earlier than promised which was a nice surprise being that I was staying in a hotel nearby my new apartment. All in all a great experience.

Quentin

2019-04-22
Rating:

I move again

I do not move often Thank God, and I was scared a bit by this whole process. Thankfully my sister recommend State to State Logistics, these guys are good! My last move went nothing like this, these guys were on time for pickup and delivery and was super professional and efficient. Broken endtable that was about the extent of damages.

Kyleigh

2019-04-21
Rating:

Great job and thank you!!

State to State Logistics was great to deal with. I scheduled a last minute move from my grandmothers home to my home and they were happy to accommodate me. They arrived early, came with all the necessary supplies and equipment (nice clean truck), and were quick and efficient. They were reasonably priced, and didn't charge an inflated rate for a weekend move, like other companies wanted to. Getting the proof of insurance required by my office building management was also not a problem. Cordial and professional - I would definitely use them again, and recommend them to others.

Danny

2019-04-20
Rating:

Good job

First off they got to our apartment on time just as our rep Joe said. They knew what to do and did everything efficiently. Mike and Jared were both efficient and productive when handling everything. From beginning to end the process with State to State Logistics was smooth and I give them my seal of approval. Thanks guys. Will be calling you when I need to remove my household items from our storage.

Bowen

2019-04-19
Rating:

So Happy

Moved a full household from Florida to Georgia. Company was very helpful, State to State Logistics and also provided service in a timely fashion which was very important. All of my belongings arrived in good condition. No scratches, dents or lost items.

Donovan

2019-04-18
Rating:

Perfect Service from wesley at State to State logistics inc

State to State logistics inc is lucky to have Wesley. He was super responsive in scheduling a last minute weekend move for our company. He walked us through the process and made us aware of additional services we may benefit from. His team was patient, professional and provided excellent service. Wesley also followed up the move with an in-person visit to our office! We will definitely recommend State to State logistics inc to everyone. Thanks again!

Nikolai

2019-04-18
Rating:

Highly recommend this moving company

Stellar service and follow through. From the moment the salesperson Brandon walked me through the process to when James and Manny showed the process went virtually seamless. Guys and the helpers packed house up in no time, 4 hours for my fully furnished two bedrooms garage and patio. These guys are trained exceptionally well. James the foreman won all the respect for me in the world. When one of the helpers opened the door and our dog went running he dropped what he was doing to chase the dog. A block later and out of breath James has our dog Spike in tow. These guys go above and beyond! Thanks. State to State Logistics have my vote and all five stars!

Janelle

2019-04-17
Rating:

Professional and approachable

When I moved my Godmother, Jackie made this experience a very pleasant one. The movers made the experience stress-free. They were very considerate, assisted her, treated her and her belongings with the utmost respect. Upon unloading her belongings they did the same. I then worked with them to coordinate a move for my sister. However, due to the amount of CF she had to move, the cost was out our budget and we could not move forward with them. I want to say that working with Jake was a wonderful experience. He returned my calls, and was very pleasant to work with.

Samara

2019-04-16
Rating:

Best Moving Company

I got a bunch of different quotes online. I ended up using State to State Logistics. My rep Joe explained the entire process from beginning to end and really set my mind at ease. The movers showed up and were very professional and well mannered. Most importantly my stuff arrived in Florida exactly the same way I gave it to them in Missouri. Would definitely recommend them.

Michaela

2019-04-15
Rating:

Transparent

My move from New York City to Florida could not have gone smoother! The people were very helpful and listened to my needs. Everything travelled in perfect condition. "State to State Logistics" is right, prices are reasonable for the premium service you receive. I'm very happy with my decision to relocate with this company and I plan to be a returning customer for any future moves.

Madelynn

2019-04-14
Rating:

Well Done

James and his crew are phenomenal. They deserve all five stars. The move altogether was a very stressful process last minute thing. My company sprang this on me last minute without any warning. Thankfully State to State Logistics had a slot available last minute and did a great job. Will use again.

Yaretzi

2019-04-13
Rating:

Accurate Pricing and Smooth Move

Great service great price. State to State Logistics lives up to their name and was able to back it up with a great price. Price increased a little but I had missed a few things that needed to be packed. Overall these guys were great.

Cason

2019-04-12
Rating:

Professional Move

From initial phone call all the way to deliver the service was consistent. Eric and his crew wasted no time getting right down to work. Only setback was one of the guys dropped my dresser. Small damage otherwise all went well. Delivery was on time.

Luka

2019-04-11
Rating:

Productive Moving Experience

I moved my studio apartment from Corral Springs, Florida to another studio apartment in Corral Springs. They were great, precise and everything went well without a hitch. They were very careful in everything they moved. No damages and had reasonable rates. I would use them again.

Remy

2019-04-10
Rating:

Excellent Moving Service

I needed my 3 pianos moved from one warehouse to another in Flushing, NY. I was afraid due to their being so expensive and delicate that I would have a problem finding movers that would be good. State to State Logistics were fantastic. They took their time and moved the pianos with absolutely no problem whatsoever. I would recommend them to anyone.

Liana

2019-04-09
Rating:

Couldnt be happier!

I had to cancel my move, after setting the whole thing up, due to a change in my job offer terms (my employer actually ended up covering my move in a relocation package). I dreaded the call to State to State Logistics, since they had been great throughout the process--I really felt bad. But, to my surprise, they were very magnanimous! They said they understood about the situation and even gave me the deposit back, even though the truck was already on its way to my house due to the late notice. They went above and beyond to be great to the customer. I highly recommend them.

Johan

2019-04-08
Rating:

Easy Recommendation

This was a very seasoned, conditioned moving group that had a lot of experience doing short notice moves. I could tell from how they urgently handled the situation with poise and grace. I called them the day before my move and they were able to accommodate me over everyone else. State to State Logistics, they work well on short notice. I highly recommend them.

Jaime

2019-04-07
Rating:

Happy with my move

I want to thank the State to State Logistics team. From the rep over the phone to the movers who came out everything went so smooth. I'm impressed. I spent 3 days researching companies for this move. Save yourself time and frustration. These guys are the best.

Moses

2019-04-06
Rating:

Great Move

State to State Logistics made it easy to work with them. That's really all I want when using any business. Speed. Volume. Intensity. They had all 3 of these things in spades. I look forward to using State to State Logistics again someday. Thanks again guys.

Fernanda

2019-04-05
Rating:

Worked Out!

State to State Logistics were straightforward from the beginning. I was in a hurry and didn't want to be held up for a while, so they followed my lead. They were professional and held up their end of the agreement. I paid the same quote that was agreed upon from the beginning. No surprises at all. Good communication. Well-coordinated move that didn't result in any damages of private property. Not bad at all.

Bethany

2019-04-04
Rating:

Studs!

Great communication is an important feature for every company and not just movers. State to State Logistics proved it to me every time. They were constantly in touch with my family members and me. The crew always asked if the things are in place, where and how to take them. They were proactive and very careful. This is my second time with the movers. It was suggested to me by a close friend of mine. After witnessing their quality and communication, I hardly have a reason to pick someone else ever. These people will be there for me every time and forevermore. I am really thankful to the entire crew.

Dillon

2019-04-03
Rating:

Memorable Moving Experience

From the beginning to the end State to State Logistics was professional. Jerald from the dispatch department was great to deal with during the delivery process. I would definitely recommend them to all friends and family.

Sterling

2019-04-02
Rating:

Quick Witted Movers!

I hired State to State Logistics over 4 different companies because of their review. They didn't disappoint. Hopefully I never have to make a move like this again but if I did knowing that State to State Logistics is there to take all the stress out of the move is comforting.

Remington

2019-04-01
Rating:

Great Movers

After speaking to numerous companies and getting varying estimates I decided on State to State Logistics because their price was the most realistic. It was the right decision as everything was smooth from the beginning to the end.

Angelica

2019-03-05
Rating:

Pleasant experience

State to State Logistics did a very good job to accommodate all of my concerns. One representative was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable, and she made me feel comfortable. I kept calling her because I had some issues and she was really good at responding to my needs. The owner got involved as well. He was great at following up and did everything in his power to address my concerns. Although there were other charges that I didnt know of which had to do with the actual movers that were sent, it had nothing to do with State to State Logistics. I should have read the fine print. Other than that, everybody in the company provided great customer service. State to State Logistics is very reasonable in pricing and definitely competitive. They back up what they promise and I highly recommend them. Although not everything went exactly as planned, they did everything that they could to help me with my move and I had a pleasant experience.

Kavin M

2019-03-04
Rating:

Terrific organization and terrific team

Best in class service for a move within California. George, Steve and Brian were amazing - moving ridiculously heavy furniture without complaint down three flights of stairs, thoughtfully working as a team and ensuring no damage to any of my belongings, and providing exemplary customer service from start to finish. I used State to state logistics inc several years ago for a move and was not disappointed this time around. Terrific organization and terrific team. Thank you!

Leonidas

2019-03-04
Rating:

Competitive price

We had a large house and wanted the entire trailer to ourselves. The distance of the relocation was 1,200 miles. I searched on the internet, got several possibilities, and contacted each of the moving companies. State to State Logistics had a very competitive price which was the reason why Ichose them. Working with their sales team was very, very good and their contact person, Jackie, was great. Moreover, scheduling the move was good - the customer service dept gave me a large window way before and as we got closer, they narrowed it down. They gave me a choice of several dates and several windows so that was good and we chose the particular date that we preferred and it happened.

Ryland

2019-03-03
Rating:

Friendly and nice

I wasn't around when State to State Logistics delivered my furniture, but I got a friend to let them and everything went well so far, although I haven't been down there to see it. Their sales team were good and cooperative, and their customer service department was really awesome and protective. All of them were friendly and nice. So overall, my experience with them has been great.

Rodrigo

2019-03-02
Rating:

Movers were wonderful

I was moving back home from Raleigh North Carolina to New Jersey, so I looked up online and found State to State Logistics, and they were great. The only thing that I wasn't happy with the move was that I told them on the phone that I have two beds, but when they came to wrap they told me that the headboard and footboard isn't combined with the bed, so it wound up costing more money. But, scheduling for the move with their customer service department was very good. They worked with me to find a date and time that matched my moving means and the movers were wonderful.

Charleigh

2019-03-01
Rating:

cross-country move

I needed a cross-country move back home. I went with State to State Logistics and their sales and customer service teams were okay. The movers arrived on time but were very slow when picking up. It wasnt our first time to move so we were able to compare the experience with other movers, and they were just really slow.

Kevin

2018-12-21
Rating:

Extremely Satisfied

We used State to state logistics inc to move last week. We were extremely satisfied with the service and their ability to fit everything into the truck! Their whole team of movers showed a great "can-do" attitude.

We plan to use them for all our future moves. Thanks, State to state logistics inc!

Andrew

2018-12-17
Rating:

Absolutely amazing crew

This was by far the easiest move of my life. I have never had such a great door to door service. The time we moved before was a disaster. This move perfect. Absolutely amazing crew from start to finish. Much appreciated State to state logistics inc.

Benjamin

2018-12-05
Rating:

Time and cost effective

I was quite worried having to move quite a long distance. But thankfully I hired State to state logistics inc and they are the best in this field. Their customer service was very helpful. They quoted very reasonably and stuck to it till the end. The movers were so fast at the packing and loading the process- great coordination among them making it a smoother and organized move. I don’t think my words are enough to describe what a great job these guys did. You need to hire them to understand their efficiency. They were just everything you expect movers to be!

Do You Have Any Questions?