Verified

Affordable Movers

4659 Conti Ln, Montgomery, Alabama 36116 USA

>> >> >> Affordable Movers

3 people love it
5 / 5 from 64 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Affordable Movers

4659 Conti Ln
Montgomery, Alabama

At Affordable Mover, we know how stressful it can be to relocate. That's why we make moving, whether local or long distance, the easiest it can be! All aspects of your move are handled by us - from packaging, storage and insurance - we've got you covered. We also specialize in corporate relocations and have years of experience helping business find the right location. Call us today to get more information, and sleep a little easier knowing you're working with the best of the best.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Daniel

2018-03-07
Rating:

Right choice

These folks came highly recommended by a family friend. Affordable movers turned out to be as professional as the most expensive moving company out there in half the price. They were exactly as he described them. They're priced favorably and deal honestly- none of the common surprise hidden fees you often get from service companies. I dealt with their manager on the phone who was very pleasant and clear, most important he was accommodating to my particular moving requests. Their moving staffs are hard-working and they protect your furniture well, yet they don't waste time overdoing it. I would certainly recommend them to anyone including close friends.

Stephen

2018-03-06
Rating:

Life savers

Affordable movers is an absolute life saver. Truthfully, when I first asked them for a quote their quote seemed a little on the higher side and so I decided to with a different moving company. On the day I was supposed to leave, that company called me and said that for unavoidable reasons they could not come that day. I was all packed up ready to go and new tenants were supposed to move in the next day. I immediately called up these guys and explained them my situation. I called many other companies but they all wanted to charge me a premium for immediate service. But they stuck to their original quote and I hired them immediately. If it weren't for them, god knows how much money I would have had to drain.

Jason

2018-02-19
Rating:

I can’t complain about them

Most of my friends kept insisting me to hire Affordable movers. But I checked some of their reviews online and didn’t think they were best choice. But, I hired them anyway simply for the quote they gave me. Getting a quote from them was no problem and they quoted quite inexpensively too. The movers arrived on time with proper tools and loads of packing materials. They took great care of my belongings while packing and loading them. The delivery was made on time as well. Not even one item was damaged. I certainly understand now why so many people love this company so much. I don’t know how they ended up with bad reviews since I have nothing to complain about regarding this move.

Numita

2018-01-29
Rating:

great experience

I had a great experience with Affordable Mover last week. To start, they sent 3 men instead of the 2. I requested to ensure that my move was done quickly because I was to report to work the following day. Secondly, they were very careful, considerate and friendly (without being grimy or uncomfortable). Lastly, the price was fair and for the first time, I did not feel like I was being overcharged. It actually made me want to give them a hug for the whole team. Overall, I have worked with many movers, and Affordable Moving is efficient, quick and fair. I'm extremely pleased with the service they provide!

Thomas

2017-11-18
Rating:

Truly incredible

My house had five bedrooms and a lot of junk stored in the garage. It should have easily taken at least a whole day but these guys got it done even quicker. Surprising and kind of unbelievable! But, affordable movers pulled it off somehow. There were three people in the crew and, most importantly none of my goods were damaged in the move. Packing materials were supplied by me and they used the ones required to load them. They showed me great team work and how it makes any task easier than it is. They were swift, reliable and most importantly careful with my goods. I couldn’t have asked for more and would love to recommend them among others.

Harold

2017-11-18
Rating:

Happy Move

I have moved while I was in the military several times. This was the first time I have done it as a civilian. It's a much different experience. They are much more cordial. And understood I was the customer and not the US Navy. Other than that the level of service was the same and they actually delivered faster than Allied or United ever did.

Joe

2017-11-18
Rating:

Amazing job

I called Affordable Movers at the last minute after another company left me high and dry on the day of my move. Luckily I was able to speak to my landlord and get another day. Affordable did show up the next day and did a great job. All my furniture was wrapped so no damage took place. They packed a few boxes for me on the house as well since I was still running behind. Overall a great company in comparison to the other one I was dealing with beforehand.

Jack

2017-11-18
Rating:

I enjoyed their services

Long distance moves are always tricky. Affordable movers made that trip seem so easy. They do this for a living of course! I was quite a fussy customer but they dealt with me very cordially. I have to give it to them for they knew how to work magic on customers. They employ very skilled men who really know the insides and outs of this moving job. I gained a lot of respect for these men during my move last week.

NEWMAN

2017-06-29
Rating:

I was very taken by the professionalism and friendliness of the people who came to work at my house. Within a matter of moments, they came in and everything was safely loaded into their vehicles and we were on the way to my new home. Everything arrived in perfect condition and we were ready to unload. It was simple, fast, easy and relatively cheap compared to similar companies. Plus I always like to be treated like a friend and not a client, and Affordable Movers made me feel like I was part of the crew. Will definitely recommend this service to anyone moving.

BREWER

2017-06-27
Rating:

Their crew picked up our stuff and delivered it on time at the agreed upon rates. The only thing that I think could be improved upon was the correspondence between the sales and the dispatch in getting confirmation of the pickup and delivery dates. The way that the sales and dispatch were separated can cause more anxiety for the mover. But other than that, our experience with them has been good.

LUCAS

2017-06-26
Rating:

Great experience with this company. These guys arrived on time, packed everything and got my belongings to my new place safely. I was very weary because I have expensive items and sentimental items. Instead of doing the move myself I decided to try a moving company and was recommended to these guys by a friend. And he was right, the movers were professional and very reliable. One of the movers told me he'd been doing this work for over 10 years, so these guys are experienced and top notch. Nothing was damaged, nothing stolen. I will definitely be using their services again!

HOLLAND

2017-06-25
Rating:

I got to Affordable Movers after I Googled for a reasonably priced movers in Raleigh, NC. I can say that they work within customer service and logistics team with remarkable coordination and accuracy. Not only did they meet the agreed timeline but was able to transport all my furniture without any damages.

WONG

2017-06-24
Rating:

These guys are fantastic! Needed to find movers to help move my sister from GA to NC for a fair price and these guys delivered! Offered better prices than even the local movers in her area which was great for us and their staff was very cautious with her more fragile furniture pieces & galleria pieces. Definitely recommend these guys for the staff & price.

BANKS

2017-06-22
Rating:

They were clean and professional. They were very efficient and they gave a good representation of the company. They had good quality people. I was very pleased with how everything went from start to finish, they were extremely wonderful. The experience was outstanding. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

SANTOS

2017-06-18
Rating:

Absolutely EXCELLENT! What a great crew... These guys were professional, polite, and hardworking. It was a GREAT experience. The movers were fantastic and very efficient. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends. I was highly impressed with the experience I had with your company.

Alisha

2017-06-17
Rating:

He is very punctual and helpful. Also a very hardworking and professional. My Bf like his work very much. Best wishes for him. Thank you!!! My Bf and my Parents like your product very much. I highly recommended to your Store. I would also recommended to all of my friends. Thank you very much. Best wishes.

Helen

2017-06-14
Rating:

The movers are very professional, personable and provided excellent service. I highly recommend this moving company. I appreciate having no cost surprises at the end. Excellent job. They wrapped everything to transport to our next home so it will all arrive safely.

DELGADO

2017-06-10
Rating:

I scheduled a move nearly a month ahead of time. I was promised a date for the move which was critical since I was moving my son from college and he needed to focus on finals. Two days before the move I was called and informed that they were changing the date of the move despite a signed contract. I called and their system listed the altered date and I had to call them on it. They didn't budge on the date. This was a great inconvenience to my son and to me since I wanted to be present for the move. It makes me wonder what is the value of a signed contract with Affordable Movers if they can alter without my consent.

VALDEZ

2017-06-08
Rating:

I was referred to Affordable Movers. Now I would recommend affordable movers because they have great customer service and the staff were very great my questions and with handling my stuff during pick up and delivery. I will be using affordable movers for my next move.

PENA

2017-06-03
Rating:

Affordable Movers is a quality moving company that I would highly recommend. From start to finish the personnel from office staff to the actual moving people treated my family and belongings like we were family. From pick to delivery, awesome!

RIOS

2017-06-02
Rating:

I would highly recommend this company. One, because the staff and the office was great. As well as a driver at the beginning of my move. As well as a driver at the end of my move. They were courteous and knowledgeable. Then I had a few antique pieces that needed special care. All of my items arrived on time and anytime I need an update I was given one.

DOUGLAS

2017-05-29
Rating:

The movers were punctual and thorough in handling the furniture. I was impressed with the time they put in to covering all items and gently handling the fragile items. They took the necessary time to complete the task without being in a rush. The truck also arrived much sooner than I anticipated. I would recommend Affordable Movers and use them again.

SANDOVAL

2017-05-27
Rating:

First off, these guys are our saviors!! My boyfriend and I were moving from to Arizona and planned our move months ago with a different company. That company who will remain nameless totally screwed us and never showed up day of and then tried to push our move back to the next day which ** up our plans even more. Needless to say, we called Affordable Movers that day in a panic and asked if they had any availability. They were incredibly helpful over the phone (thanks Ana!) and then within just a few hours 2482 men came to the rescue! They were efficient, friendly and thorough and were in and out in less than 45 minutes. I couldn't recommend them enough! Do yourself a favor and hire these guys for your move!

BARRETT

2017-05-25
Rating:

Affordable Movers helped me turn a very stressful moving situation into something I didn't have to worry about at all. They arrived early at the pickup, but I didn't feel pressured to move early if I did not wish to. They were careful, courteous, and quick with moving my large dresser, and assembling my queen size bed. Everything was wrapped very well and carefully, and there was not a scuff on any piece of my property. The administrative team was also very helpful and understanding of my numerous changes to my moving requests.

HOPKINS

2017-05-23
Rating:

Great experience with these guys from the initial phone call I made to book. The person was super friendly and helpful. The movers themselves were very quick (not chit chatting). Make sure to use them, you save a few bucks! These guys were cheaper than all the others and did a great job! I do recommend them highly!

KELLER

2017-05-22
Rating:

We are very pleased with the service received; they were very helpful and attentive at quotation stage and in the period before moving date and time could be finalized. The moving crew showed up only 15 minute late at the moving day and kept apologizing for the delay because of the traffic jam. The moving crew worked quickly and with due care. They were professional and polite throughout and showed patience when it was needed! They remained cheerful and good humored. They made a stressful day much easier and I can't praise them highly enough. Thank you.

GUERRERO

2017-05-20
Rating:

I had difficulty finding movers to move me to Atlanta, GA. I called everywhere and the quotes were ridiculous and the delivery time for my furniture would range from 6 to 8 weeks. When I found Affordable Movers the quote was within my budget and the delivery time was guaranteed 2477 to 14 days after pick up date. I am very happy with the service.

STANLEY

2017-05-09
Rating:

Affordable Movers did a great job by making sure everything was going throughout the entire process it whatsoever from the move. The movers did fantastic job moving all my items carefully and loading the truck making sure and I'm showing hardware throughout the entire move. I even tip them for doing an outstanding job. I appreciate you guys working with me today. I really like about this moving carrier. I definitely will use you guys and ready to anybody that's looking for a moving company you guys. The best service offered by Affordable Movers.

BATES

2017-05-02
Rating:

Great experience. I decided to use this company because of a friend's recommendation. I never used movers before. Company was great in communication and explained what to expect from the move pretty well. On the move day they showed up 30 minutes early and moved everything in about 2479 hours which was even a little bit faster than I anticipated. I tipped the guys because they deserved it and will use this company again for any future moves. No need to rent trucks anymore. Thank you again.

ALVARADO

2017-04-27
Rating:

The movers were great. The day we moved it was pouring rain and the guys were very careful to not let our leather couches get damaged at all... they covered and fully wrapped them before taking them out. The crew they sent were all hard working, strong, nice guys. I am not used to being called ma'am since I am pretty young but they all called me ma'am the entire time and were very respectful. I spoke with the owner twice before the move and he was great. I would use Accurate Movers again and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone moving. They took a very stressful day and actually made it kind of fun with their kindness.

BECK

2017-04-24
Rating:

It went very well. There was a crew of 5 and we needed it! This included the Lead person who really kept things running smoothly. We moved 2477.5 miles and they filled one truck, unloaded and delivered the next truck. The timing was excellent and they took care of our things. Still unpacking but nothing broken. We had everything marked and for the most part everything was put in the correct room. I would recommend them completely.

ORTEGA

2017-04-23
Rating:

I was very taken by the professionalism and friendliness of the people who came to work at my house. Within a matter of moments, they came in and everything was safely loaded into their vehicles and we were on the way to my new home. Everything arrived in perfect condition and we were ready to unload. It was simple, fast, easy and relatively cheap compared to similar companies. Plus I always like to be treated like a friend and not a client, and Affordable Movers made me feel like I was part of the crew. Will definitely recommend this service to anyone moving.

LOWE

2017-04-22
Rating:

I have to thank Affordable Movers for their high class end services. I was a bit skeptical on whether to use their services or not. I really do not trust the business I find online easily because most of them are just full of reviews that I hear are bought. So I told my eldest son to contact Affordable Movers so that we could seek their services. I was not disappointed because they arrived in time and accomplished their task in time.

WADE

2017-04-21
Rating:

Their crew picked up our stuff and delivered it on time at the agreed upon rates. The only thing that I think could be improved upon was the correspondence between the sales and the dispatch in getting confirmation of the pickup and delivery dates. The way that the sales and dispatch were separated can cause more anxiety for the mover. But other than that, our experience with them has been good.

ESTRADA

2017-04-20
Rating:

Great experience with this company. These guys arrived on time, packed everything and got my belongings to my new place safely. I was very weary because I have expensive items and sentimental items. Instead of doing the move myself I decided to try a moving company and was recommended to these guys by a friend. And he was right, the movers were professional and very reliable. One of the movers told me he'd been doing this work for over 10 years, so these guys are experienced and top notch. Nothing was damaged, nothing stolen. I will definitely be using their services again!

CONTRERAS

2017-04-17
Rating:

I got to Affordable Movers after I Googled for a reasonably priced movers in Raleigh, NC. I can say that they work within customer service and logistics team with remarkable coordination and accuracy. Not only did they meet the agreed timeline but was able to transport all my furniture without any damages.

BARNETT

2017-04-16
Rating:

These guys are fantastic! Needed to find movers to help move my sister from GA to NC for a fair price and these guys delivered! Offered better prices than even the local movers in her area which was great for us and their staff was very cautious with her more fragile furniture pieces & galleria pieces. Definitely recommend these guys for the staff & price.

CALDWELL

2017-04-13
Rating:

Affordable Movers is an exceptional company with an energetic, committed guy. He directed his crew professionally and the move was flawless. Having moved several times before, this experience was my best and I am most grateful. I will certainly use this firm in the future and encourage all others to do so. Truly outstanding in every way!

SEENA

2017-04-11
Rating:

They showed up right on time, not a minute late, and got to work right away. They were extremely professional, efficient, and thoughtful with all of my personal belongings. Everything arrived at my new location intact. They even made a quick stop for me that was not scheduled. I could not be happier with this moving company!! I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend to all my friends. Thank you for making such a stressful day manageable. Thanks!!!

SANTIAGO

2017-04-11
Rating:

Excellent movers from the beginning till the end. This is the second time I have used Affordable Movers and once again have been impressed with the high quality and professionalism shown through the experience. For the second move, the team leader was he was very smart and efficient. This time I requested full service packing and great care was shown to all items and furniture. I would highly recommend them if anyone is looking for moving services. Great customer service all around once again!!! Looks like my lifetime moving company!!!

MARWA

2017-04-05
Rating:

Big shout out to Affordable Movers! These guys are superstars. Called last minute on a Saturday requesting help moving appliances on Sunday. Affordable Movers responded promptly with a "no problem". Their team would be at my residence on Sunday. The team showed up on time and executed the move flawlessly!! They are very polite, professional, customer centric and very respectful, ensuring that my appliances remained in mint condition during the moving process. I would highly recommend Affordable Movers for all of your moving needs. Thanks again guys for a fantastic moving experience.

CHAMBERS

2017-03-26
Rating:

I LOVE these guys. In January I needed to move my one-bedroom apartment into storage for a few months so I could stay with my parents in Ingleside to help my mom while my dad transitioned into home hospice care. I wish I could remember the names of the two men who moved all my things. They wrapped, taped, stacked, huffed, and puffed and worked tirelessly to assist me. They were both very strong and kind. This month, I called this company again to move into a new apartment in Hebron. Once again, five stars. I trusted them to do the work while I ran a few errands and they were prompt, efficient, and again VERY STRONG. I will recommend these guys any time. Thanks!!

NUNEZ

2017-03-25
Rating:

Affordable Movers really know their stuff. They were really great movers who put up with a lot of curve balls. My move was relatively small, but parking on both sides of the move was a mess. Also there was a huge gardening project blocking the walkway from my apt to the moving truck that day. And also my apartment was really cluttered and disorganized when they arrived and they didn't complain about it once. I was kind of just organizing my stuff as they moved me. They were very friendly and patient every step of the way. I highly recommend that you book them. But I also highly recommend that you get yourself organized before you move because moving is hard and I don't want people to make all the same mistakes that I did. Cool. So in conclusion: this company is great and I am a slob. xo! Book this moving company!!!

CRAIG

2017-03-24
Rating:

I just want to recommend them on three accounts: They never broke anything. They arrived in time. They were very fast. I encourage all who would wish to move to give them a try. They are the best around and within. You will never regret because they are worth every penny you pay.

LEONARD

2017-03-23
Rating:

This was the most amazing, pleasing and wonderful period that I have ever moved. I am old and all my children are held up at work so my eldest daughter researched online for this company and arranged all the logistics. After that she notified me on the day I was supposed to be moved. The 2479 guys showed up in time and they never even broke my toothpick which I appreciate.

RHODES

2017-03-21
Rating:

I definitely will use you guys for my second move. You were just too good and careful with me stuffs. You are all kind and full of respect. I am a bit old and the way you treated me was nice and kind of you. I just wish I met you guys earlier because I had other companies move me now 2482 times but if I compare them to you, you are of high standards. Thank you.

BYRD

2017-03-20
Rating:

I am just grateful that after I went forward and emailed them using the email that they had provided on their website, their client service team got in touch and we arranged the logistics. I really wanted to move out fast and they agreed terms with me. As I am writing this I am at my home in Dallas and I am very happy they were there for me when I needed them.

GREGORY

2017-03-19
Rating:

My wife and I moved recently. We have a lot of collectibles and antiques and were amazed at the thoroughness and the respect shown to both of us and our belongings by Affordable Movers staff. You guys deserve a raise. You work hard, thorough and professional. Will definitely use you for our next move.

SHELTON

2017-03-18
Rating:

I called the company to remind them of a little adjustment that I had made for my moving as I was a bit sick so I needed to see my doctor. They really understood my situation and I am glad as I am writing this review they actually helped me move to my new home yesterday. Thanks guys. I will always use your services and refer you to my close friends and family. You are the best ever!

FRAZIER

2017-03-17
Rating:

This was the third time we requested the services of Affordable Movers and his team to help us move. I called them on a Monday and they were able to squeeze us in on a Thursday. They are professional, show up on time, and provide reasonable prices. They were very considerate of the items and worked very efficiently making sure all of the big items were covered with quilts in order to avoid any mishaps. I would definitely recommend them and will continue to request their services for any future moves.

BECKER

2017-03-16
Rating:

We called Affordable Movers a week and a half before our move, and set everything up over the phone. They explained how they would quote us and we were relieved that we would not have to pay as much as we thought. My wife and I leisurely packed since we did not have too many things to worry about. The movers gave us a courtesy call the night before to ensure everything was still moving according to schedule. We appreciated that. They showed up 15 minutes early and spoke to us briefly about the process, and the ETA to the new house. Good communication, coordination, and professionalism. We operated quite smoothly as a team. The owner gave us a call afterwards to confirm the status of the move. Went well. 5/5. Would recommend to anyone

MALDONADO

2017-03-15
Rating:

Each star I gave to Affordable Movers broken down: 1. Exceedingly professional, kind, and plausible customer service from the time I called, until they completed our move, 2477.Answered any and all questions me and my husband asked of them, 2482.Gave us leniency when we did not have everything packed, wrapped, etc., 2479. Cheapest and most responsive out of 5 other companies we called, 5.Everything made it in one piece! Thank you!

FLEMING

2017-03-14
Rating:

Affordable Movers pulled a magic trick out of a hat for us last minute! We had local movers give us the runaround the night before our move and cancel on us. We called Affordable Movers the next morning and they told us they would be able to do it in the afternoon. We were overjoyed. They were highly credible, professional, timely, spiffy, and moved in a jiffy. My kind of company. Maybe it was for the best that the other company cancelled, because we were in pretty good hands with Affordable Movers. They moved us from NJ to Pittsburgh in record time. I highly recommend these warriors!

VEGA

2017-03-13
Rating:

Their services were a top notch. No hidden cost. Great Customer services. I called them and they promptly responded. We had a little talk. Let me say that their customer care is awesome!!! The paperwork was done and right now my sister want to move and I have recommended her to Affordable Movers! Kudos!

SUTTON

2017-03-10
Rating:

This was a simplistic move, as if I thought those were real. Affordable Movers were about as close as I've ever gotten. I have little patience for moving companies because of how unprepared I was in the past and how I had to spend an excessive amount of money that I had not anticipated. Affordable Movers made sure they explained everything very well and assured me I would be paying a set amount. They were able to move me from my residence in NJ to my new house in Augusta, GA in about a day or so.They had prompt service and they were like a well oiled machine when maneuvering through my home with my belongings. They arrived at my place and everything was unloaded properly. I didn't notice anything harmed or broken. I give this company my blessing for the price, the convenience, and the lack of a headache.

COHEN

2017-03-01
Rating:

These guys did a fantastic job. They were cheaper than 2482 other companies I found in the area. Hardworking, professional, trustworthy, and reliable. Delivered all my furniture, boxes, and fragile items quicker than they anticipated. Moved from NJ to Manassas in record time. Highly recommend.

JENNINGS

2017-02-22
Rating:

We lived in New Jersey for over 12 years and it was finally time for us to move. We called affordable movers and got an affordable quote from them to move from NJ to Dallas, Texas. My wife and I asked them questions on how long the entire process would take and what they needed from us to make this process go smoothly. They were helpful and transparent with us. That gave us a lot of encouragement to move forward. We had no issues with this company from start to finish. Would use in the future.

PARKS

2017-02-20
Rating:

We shopped around for about a week before we called Affordable Movers. They came in at the cheapest price we found locally. We were moving from New York to California and had everything packed, wrapped, and ready to go for the most part. They were very responsive to my initial phone call and timely as well. I made sure I got a bottom line quote from them so there was no confusion there. They honored their quote and we had no problem with the finance side. They meticulously transported our belongings without an issue. Overall, was a smooth transition and I would recommend Affordable Movers to anyone.

MCDANIEL

2017-02-19
Rating:

I am very meticulous with who I work with and it is usually because the company has hidden fees and "unfine print" but these guys were a pleasant surprise. They were completely competent and they stayed true to their word. They were competent because they were able to arrive on time first of all. They were able to deliver everything that I requested within my move and they did not charge me any extra money than what we were originally quoted. That's something rare. A business that doesn't pull the wool over your eyes at the last second. They were all gentleman and the owner called me to make sure my expectations were met. I do not believe in any move being perfect, but these guys definitely earned a 2479.7 at least. I'll round up for the community.

WATTS

2017-02-18
Rating:

Overall, we had a lot of things to move, so I expected a complicated, drawn out moving process, but what I got was the opposite. Affordable Movers performed at a high level and delivered a top notch service. They moved the furniture, paintings, fragile items, and much MUCH more in less than 24 hours. I was very pleased with the results of my move and would use again in the future.

BARKER

2017-02-17
Rating:

Very accommodating company since we called them. They did not have any problems moving our furniture. They moved everything with ease and nothing was broken or scratched. I greatly appreciate that because movers are usually careless and just want to get the job over with. My husband usually says "once they get the money they're all the same." Looks like we second guessed Affordable Movers. If you are moving out of State I definitely recommend these guys seeing as how everything made it in one piece without incident.

NORRIS

2017-02-16
Rating:

Punctuality is something I expect from any service provider. The team which was supposed to be on time at my doorstep arrived without a fuss and started packing the items. When I hired Affordable Movers, I wasn't really sure if I am doing the right thing. After all, all I have is the reviews and their customer care assurance. But, now I guess I will recommend the company to anyone. They were reliable. I had an issue with the papers because it was an interstate move. The people back in the office were quick to react and they sent me the necessary documents through e-mail. I am thankful to them for their quick response and action.

HANSON

2017-02-15
Rating:

After speaking to numerous companies and getting varying estimates I decided on Affordable because their price was the most realistic. It was the right decision as everything was smooth from the beginning to the end.

Ransom Ballard

2016-04-25
Rating:

My review

Well I have decided to use this company for a lot of reasons, and it has worked out well because the service was good because it was affordable, and the service was great. So I will use them again if I have ever decide to move on with my life. Thanks a million, and also the people there keep up with the great work because with out you guys then nothing will happen in a lot of way because moves, and also know more in the picture.

Do You Have Any Questions?