Verified

Titan Moving and Storage

13893 Willard Rd, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 USA

>> >> >> Titan Moving and Storage

0 people love it
3 / 5 from 36 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Titan Moving and Storage

13893 Willard Rd
Chantilly, Virginia

Titan Moving and Storage has been providing the highest standards of packing and relocation services for over 20 years. We are a full-service moving and storage company that specializes in residential, commercial, intrastate and long distance relocation’s. Our team of professional packers and movers are state certified with decades of experience. We have a wide range of vehicles and quality equipment for transport of your furniture and belongings. Whether you’re moving from an apartment, home or relocating your office space, Titan Moving and Storage has you covered. We want your move to be a stress-free success story!

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Rodney Minklein

2018-10-19
Rating:

Unreliable - Failure to Refund

Titan breached our contract by failing to show up for both of the contractual pick up dates. We found it necessary to make other arrangements, and although Titan agreed to return our $759 deposit because they were unable to provide service, we have waited 30+ days with no refun. They have declined to say when our refund will be issued. Don't be fooled! Be sure to check out Titan's (of Chantilly VA) consistently poor rating on YELP and the warning that BBB has posted regarding this company.

John

2018-09-05
Rating:

Scammers

These guys are an absolute ripoff... Subcontractor was Discount Interstate Movers out of Merritt Island Florida who Held my furniture ransom in the driveway after filling out a bogus invoice after a previously agreed upon quote.

Do yourself a favor and steer clear of these scammers! The actual movers they hire are non licensed individuals off of craigslist and the driver probably came from the same place.

They weren't even able to pick up all of my furniture when they arrived and some of what arrived was damaged. Worst experience ever, just hire some help locally to load and unload or go full service with a trusted nationwide chain.

Kelly

2018-08-17
Rating:

SCAM - BEWARE!!

I never thought I'd be one of those people that fell for a scam, but unfortunately, I did. First of all, after my experience with Titan, I learned that NO reputable moving company asks for money up front, and the cash/ACH payment only policy is a huge red flag. I'm retired military and have not had to handle a move on my own before...I was told by "Brandon" (if that's his name) that the owner was retired Air Force, blah, blah, blah - long story short, I fell for it and hired them. Paid my 1/3 upfront for a San Diego to Atlanta move. Difficulty in communication seems to be a common theme for this company. My truck showed up on the right day, but 8 hours late. Before they loaded the truck (thank God it was before) the driver told me the cost would be 3 TIMES the original estimate. I sent the driver away, and am thankful I did. The research I did after leads me to believe that they would have either never delivered, or held my stuff ransom for even more money. This of course, left me in a huge jam. I HAD to be out of my place just 5 days later...and with a June move, it's VERY hard to find a last minute mover. I have to say, I called Zippy Shell and they were amazing and really got me out of my bind. So now, I am working on suing Titan through small claims court and am uncovering all sorts of shady info. First, they say they are located in Virginia, but according to the Secretary of State, the are not incorporated there. I also checked on their name, since they could be a dba.... nope. Still digging, and I will continue to pursue this. As a wrap up, from the day the truck left my house (6/10/18) until now, I have called numerous times without a single response. All of the positive reviews on here are fake - I just hope this doesn't happen to someone else.

Lori

2018-08-14
Rating:

Terrible moving company

I would not recommend this company to anyone. They always have truck troubles. Upcharges once they loaded my belongings of over $1000 dollars. Charged twice because condo moving out of had stairs. Was on original quote then charged for how many times they went up and down stairs. Six hours late for pick up. Spread belongings out in truck and not packed tight. Another up charge for extra square footage. They were 2 days late delivering belongings claiming truck broke down. Used Penske trucks for both pick up and delivery. Items arrived dirty and boxes clearly marked fragile were broken down. Demanded payment before they would unload. Items missing. I never expect items to be returned. Never returned calls when we were waiting original delivery date then wouldn’t say what day they would be coming. Never worked with such a disorganized company. Would never, ever use them again. Customers beware. The quote they give you, you will pay about double or more before your move is complete.

Susan

2018-08-13
Rating:

Took the Deposit but No Call, No Show, & No Service

I signed a contract with Titan to have a truck and movers arrive on the weekend of the 30th of June. I had done a cursory search that told me that they had an A+ rating on the BBB and few reviews I read were decent.
I was told that I would get a call from dispatch on Friday with a window of when the truck would arrive. There was no call. I had to call on Saturday repeatedly to find out that the truck would actually arrive on the 1st of July between 2 and 4 pm. No one called and no truck arrived. No effort was made to reach out to us.
On Monday, I called about a half hour after business started (9:30 am) to inquire about the truck. I was told someone would be reaching out to me shortly. I waited til 11 am before I tried again only to be told them same thing, and then again at 12:30 pm. Finally, I insisted on answers at 2 pm. I was finally told by a guy in dispatch, Tyler, that the truck had been in an accident. All my stress could have been mitigated with a simple 2 minute call from dispatch.
It took them until Tuesday to finally get a truck rescheduled, and that wasn't going to be until Friday the 6th of July. I tell Tyler this is there last chance. We have to be out of the apartment by the following Tuesday or we have to pay the full month's rent for that apartment.
I had to come down to Tennessee to get some pre-employment things taken care of, so my husband had to drive back up to Ohio to meet them. We were told the truck would be there between 4 and 6. We once again did not get a call from dispatch and no truck has arrived. Around 9 pm, my husband gives up, loads up our car with as much as it can hold and comes home to me and our 9 month old. I told Tyler both by voicemail and by text message (since he never answered any of my messages when I was calling about the truck), that since no truck has shown up that day to not bother sending one. We were done.
On Sunday, after my husband and I rallied a team of people to help us get moved the next day, I get a call from a driver saying they were about a half-hour away from our place in Ohio. I told them they were too late, no one would be there to meet them because they didn't show up on Friday like they were scheduled to do so.
Titan has not made any calls to us. Every bit of communication with the exception of a call to say I was going to get a call from dispatch has been initiated by myself. My husband has wasted a 4 1/2 hour trip, costing us gas and time that could be better spent elsewhere. They will not issue a refund because a truck came and it's a non-refundable deposit. I paid $945 for nothing but a whole ton of stress and anger. Based on the other reviews I've been reading, I suppose I should count myself lucky that's all I'm out on. If I can't get my $945 back, I want to make sure I do everything in my power to save someone else from these scam artists.

Carl

2018-08-09
Rating:

Scam

I'm not sure if this is a scam or just a terribly run company. Someone named Tyler called me to inform me the truck broke down and they had to find a new truck, but he would call me in an hour to update me on the situation. An hour later I don't hear from him so I call him back. It goes straight to voicemail, which is full. I send him an SMS message and get the generic "I can't talk right now. I'll call you back." He never calls back. I try calling Titan to get an update on when/if a truck is going to show up and there is no answer for the customer service or dispatch lines. The only way to reach someone is to press 1 for a free quote and get them to have their manager call me back. 30 minutes later a manager calls me and makes up a lie about my wife calling and postponing the move from early morning to between 12:00 and 2:00. I call her out on her lie and she says she was confused. I ask her when we are scheduled and she still says 12-2:00.
Hours go by without hearing from anyone. I get a text from Tyler that he has a family emergency and I should be hearing from someone named Rodrigo. Rodrigo calls and tells me he'll be there at 9:00pm to walk through my house. I inform him my contract says he has to load my stuff by the end of the day or they are violating the contract. He has a contract in front of him with DIFFERENT DATES! He says his manager will call me to straighten it out. Rodrigo arrives at 9pm just like he said, but I still haven't heard from his manager.

I'm glad I didn't let anyone from this company into my house. Their communication is absolutely terrible once it comes time to actually perform the move. Everything before moving day made this seem like a legitimate business, but I wouldn't trust them with any of my belongings.

Ann Huff

2018-07-30
Rating:

Nightmare in moving

On June 11, 2018, we contracted with Titan Moving and Storage, of Chantilly Va to move my sister from Roseville, CA to Minneapolis, MN. Her belongings were picked up on June 13. After 21 days had elapsed, we became worried and started calling and emailing the company, to know when we could expect delivery. During those weeks, no one ever called us back. We did receive 2 emails saying the company would get back to us during that time. All the while, my sister was at a new job, sleeping on an air mattress and becoming more worried if she would ever see her belongings again.
On July 28, 47 days!! after the initial pick up, a trucker called my sister and said her belongings would be delivered the next morning, but she would need to pay more than the amount owed on the paperwork. And it would have to be in cash. Because she wanted her belongings, she agreed and went to the bank.
The trucker showed up at 7 am on Sunday July 29 and immediately launched into a tirade about how much more money she'd have to pay. He never gave either her or me an exact amount, and started pull away with her belongings. Only by police intervention, was the trucker stopped from leaving. My sister had to pay even more than they had previously agreed upon the day before, but she finally got her belongings. As it turns out, some of her things were missing, such as a queen size box spring, a bed frame, a living room chair, framed art, and 3 boxes containing clothes and household goods. Not only did she have to wait a long time, she had to pay more and things were lost.

Barbara Richards

2018-07-28
Rating:

HORRIBLE and FRAUD!!!!

Claimed my things would be delivered on same truck as pick up. I paid for expedited delivery. Couldn’t get hold of anyone and delivered by a storage company way past delivery promised. They claimed they use own trucks and employees which was total lie. The company didn’t even want to bring anything in. Literally everything thing I own was damaged or destroyed. Even things that are irreplaceable. This company is totally fraudulent and anyone working there should be ashamed! I hope they are arrested.

Doug T

2018-07-23
Rating:

COMPANY IS A FRAUD

https://www.moving.org/consumer-alert-choose-a-certified-professional-mover-071918/

July 19, 2018
ALEXANDRIA, VA — A few scam artists have been trading off the good names of professional moving companies to deceive consumers this summer by creating companies with similar names to the real ones. While these incidents are a small fraction of the millions of moves handled annually by professional movers, they can create hassle and worry for consumers, sometimes resulting in lost or damaged possessions as well as hundreds of dollars in extra fees, and hours of wasted time cleaning up the mess.

Consumers can avoid falling victim to this scam by choosing a certified professional mover to handle their moving needs. Certified by the American Moving & Storage Association, ProMovers are fully licensed and insured, and meet high standards for safety and professionalism. Nearly 2,800 movers have been certified. For a complete list and free referral, go to Moving.org.

Titan Moving & Storage, a legitimate, certified ProMover based in Alexandria, Va., has been fielding questions and complaints about moves conducted by a similarly named company in nearby Chantilly. That company has been accused of holding items hostage until the consumers pay higher fees than they were originally quoted. They have also been accused of operating without an interstate moving license. This has created confusion with Titan Moving & Storage, which is a top-rated company on Consumers’ Checkbook and Angie’s List, and has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

“When we heard what was happening to Titan Moving & Storage, we reached out to federal regulators to share our concerns and urge them to take strong action,” said Scott Michael, president and CEO for the American Moving & Storage Association. “It is important to know who you’re dealing with for your move. After all, you are trusting them to safely handle all your worldly possessions. Consumers should choose a certified professional mover for their move from Moving.org. You also can research movers and file a moving fraud complaint with the federal government at ProtectYourMove.gov.”

Jessica Foster

2018-07-06
Rating:

Liars

We were told 3-5 days before we received our items. We are now almost 1 month in. No one will respond to us. No managers. Cost was almost $4000 more then estimate. Our stuff is being held somewhere we can’t know about.

Rajesh

2018-07-05
Rating:

Bogus fraud scammer Titan movers

By the time people read this review they might have started company by other name

https://www.yelp.com/biz/titan-moving-and-storage-chantilly-2

Dr Veronica Bell

2018-07-03
Rating:

Worst moving company EVER!!!!!

I agree with the other lady this company is the worst in answering the phone you have to call at least 10 times & has an excuse for everything. My move was scheduled 2 months in advance the day before the move the warehouse manager Tyler claims the truck broke down & they don’t have other trucks available 4 backup & they maybe a day late. He never calls on move day (Saturday)even though in the system another person says it’s showed a move time from 3-5 pm. Then the next day no call until late he says they got another truck but then no materials. On Monday the manager Ben Wilson acts like he will take care of everything & promises the truck will come today. As I had to be out the place 2 days ago so new tenants could move in, once again no one never showed & Ben didn’t call back like he advised twice that day before he left. A guy w/a weird number claims to be the driver w/a different name than I was given by mgr Ben said he told corporate this morning he couldn’t make the pickup & he didn’t know why they said otherwise. This was from their driver!! At this point I don’t believe they will ever come & I had to find another moving company last minute. I will get a lawyer involved about my deposit because it has been past 48hrs & they didn’t uphold the terms of the contract in picking up my stuff. And because it’s so hard to reach anyone if they take your stuff I wouldn’t trust they would ever deliver the items. Don’t waste your money or time this company is a rip off. Already reported the incident to the BBB & I’m contacting my friend who works for the DOT in D.C. We as customers do have rights.

Exposing Frauds

2018-07-02
Rating:

continuing to expose this company

NOTHING ABOUT THE REVIEW FROM EXPOSING FRAUDS IS FALSE. I am not a disgruntled employee but a fed up customer. I've gotten tired of calling asking to get my things delivered so I will expose you instead. You have so many unhappy customers across so many bad moving companies that I could literally be anyone. The links to all the info is listed and if anything couldn't be verified it was noted as such. There is no slander only facts. Are you saying the info on the BBB site is lying on you? How about the warning note from (this very site) on your other company Epic Moving Systems and their fake reviews?? Is that slander as well?
I found more info while continuing to research your company owner Fadwa Ojyli.
Pioneer Moving Group BBB also has an F rating. The link AGAIN is to Fadwa Ojyli listed as principal. The company address listed is once again not a real moving company but instead a fedex store. See links https://start.cortera.com/company/research/l6o2mxo4n/fadwa-ojyli/ and https://www.bbb.org/new-jersey/business-reviews/moving-companies/pioneer-moving-group-in-north-bergen-nj-90174816/reviews-and-complaints
Meyers Moving and Storage, BBB shows Fadwa Ojlyi as principal. Appears to have been incorporated in NJ same time as all of their other moving companies 07/2016. link https://www.bbb.org/new-jersey/business-reviews/moving-companies/meyers-moving-and-storage-in-mahwah-nj-10002344
I will continue to post all info that I find about these fraudsters. FYI all info and links between companies that I find are also being reported to the BBB and FMCSA and DOT.

Keong Jim

2018-06-29
Rating:

Finally

We finally found a moving company that is worth the money. We moved here from N. China 7 years ago and my job moves us ever 18 months. Titan was great and we will be talking soon when we move again. Thank you Shaun for working with us.

Yvonne Lehman

2018-06-27
Rating:

Titan, Chantilly Va

Andrea could not have said it better!!! where is my furniture.

Andrea

2018-06-25
Rating:

Caveat Emptor

Titan, Titan, where is my stuff? Potential customers, here is the scoop – they will woo you and be sweet as pie to you to get your NONREFUNDABLE (READ THAT – NONREFUNDABLE) deposit on a reasonable sounding estimate… the final payment for service can only be in cash or postal money order. Once they have your money and your goods, GOOD LUCK trying to get ahold of a human being on the phone. They picked up my goods in Maryland on 5/23/18 and I have yet to see them here in California, even though I was told that I would receive my goods within a week. At this point, I am beginning to wonder if I will ever see my stuff again!

In the past month, I have tried calling the business multiple times regarding the status of my shipment, only to have my call go into voicemail; I usually have to call AT LEAST 25 times before I actually reach a person. Even my lawyer is having a hard time getting through to anybody!!!! I have left several messages for “Kate” and have yet to receive a return call. When I do reach a human being, I am repeatedly told my stuff is in storage in New Jersey (WHY did they take my stuff from Maryland to NEW JERSEY???) awaiting a shipment heading West. Or that the Memorial Day holiday put them behind… they have a few trucks broken down…. or that some of their drivers just quit… yadda, yadda, yadda. So, not only do these folks have abysmal customer service skills (or lack thereof), but because they have your money and your goods, they feel they can add insult to injury by being ignoring your pleas for updates, information, the exact location of your goods, or a solid delivery date.

The sad part is that these folks have my worldly goods… they have my baby photos, my dress from my high school prom, mementos of my beloved deceased pets, as well as the ashes of my parents. You know, insurance can replace my furniture, my dishes, my shelving, etc. But insurance CANNOT replace the memories of days gone by; that is what makes me truly sick.

Here is some food for thought for you BEFORE you hand over your hard earned cash to this entity:
1) Good luck finding this business on Willard Road in Chantilly… their “mailing address” on Chain Bridge Road in McLean is for a P.O. Box at a Parcel Plus store.
2) Do a search for Titan Moving and Storage (SCC ID: 01747914) on the Commonwealth of Virginia State Corporation Commission website (business entity details) and you will see their status as “fee delinquent.”
3) Search US DOT number 2910112 on the DOT website. Read Titan’s report by the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA). You will see that the entity has a pending application – they filed for the authority to carry household goods on 5/26/18; the status is “accepted,” but the insurance is “not ok.”
4) There is another Titan Moving and Storage located in Alexandria, VA. Research them on the internet, including their DOT and Better Business Bureau (BBB) information… then YOU make the determination of which Titan entity you think you would want to hire.
5) Their Better Business Bureau profile states that this business was incorporated in 1977; yet for some inexplicable reason, 41 years later, they only opened a BBB file in March 2018.
6) Their website is listed as www.titanmovingandstorage.com, but their Facebook page lists their website as http://www.titannationwidemoving.com/.

Dear readers of this review… consider the information above that I have presented to you and DO YOUR RESEARCH before you hire ANY moving company so that you can avoid my nightmare. Learn to spot the “red flags” of questionable moving companies (e.g., asking for a deposit up front, accepting only CASH for payments, etc.). If you do find yourself in a bind, there are resources you can call, including the FBI to report fraud, the DOT Inspector General or the FMSCA, the Federal Trade Commission which keeps a database on fraudulent companies, the Better Business Bureau, and the Attorney General of the state of the business. AND NEVER FORGET - CAVEAT EMPTOR!!!!!!!!

Samantha York

2018-06-24
Rating:

My New Favorite Movers!!

I found out I was moving about 2 months ago. I gave myself plenty of time to do some research on local moving companies. Ive moved many times in my life all throughout the country so I have my own personal process when it comes to selecting a mover. I live in Virginia so I wanted to find a company based out of the state preferably. I wanted a company that did the move themselves and would not sell it to a third party. Titan Moving fit the bill. I contacted them directly and started the process. I'm very familiar with how it works so I had my list prepared .

My representative and I spent a few days back and forth reviewing and updating my list so when the movers showed up I had all my smaller items packed and the movers and I were able to check things off as the items went onto the truck. They broke down my beds and the rest of my dressers. They specially wrapped my televisons and crated my other items I had asked for. They were very respectful of my home and no damage was done to the carpets or walls. The transit time was quick as well and when we arrived to my new home I simply told the movers what rooms the furniture was going into and they placed it accordingly.

Ive very pleased with the level of service I had with Titan. I was iin contact with somebody any time I had questions and I was updated regularly. Ive had my share of not so great moves and they are nothing but professional. I come here happily to leave my review of their service. I'm a hard working woman and moving is very expensive. They are honest and upfront with costs and do not operate in a grey area. Thank you so much it was a pleasure

Joshua Sprinkles

2018-06-19
Rating:

Poor service, no communication.

Extremely unhappy with this company. My mother inlaw tried to make this entire move stress free by paying for movers instead of renting a Uhaul. They have made the move both on and off the truck extremely stressful. We were told that they own all of their trucks and that they don't outsource to third part companies upon getting a quote. The movers who showed up were not part of titan but I stead contracted out by them. The movers were supposed to show up at 1-3 and showed up around 5. They didn't even finish packing all of our stuff on the truck due to them "running out of log time". But it was probably because it was 11:30 at night and they wanted to go home. The mover who showed up and I quote said "Hey me and my guys don't work in a rush, if my guys wanna take a break every 20 minutes I let them". So because they didn't want to stay and finish the job we had to rent a uhaul to finish the job. On top of all of that they didn't have carbon copy receipts, we had to take pictures of out signed copies.

Now come to the unloading process we called them for six days straight with no call return. When they finally called us back we are told oh well we have 7-10 days to deliver your stuff. So here we sit 15 days out from when we originally tried to get our stuff. And they call without their 24hr notice policy saying hey we can either be there in 2 hours or first thing in the morning. They only except cash or a "postal" money order. Well Tell me what post office is open on a Sunday, or what bank . We have an international bank certified money order ready. Come to find out this driver "doesn't normally work with titan". They expect you to jump at the drop of a hat.

Totally unprofessional and out right lying, I will never use them again. If they hadn't of waited until the very last day to show up to move us originally I would have told them to kick rocks, but I had a new job starting on Monday across country and it was the end of the week.

**Update**
The drive sent us a text message at 11:30pm last night to say he would be here between 2-5. Alright we can finally get our stuff. Well forward to today and we get a phone call today at 7:30am saying they will be here in two hours. I inform him that I have to be at work in an hour and I can't be there. I had scheduled to leave my brand new job that I have been at for two days to leave early. He said let me call my boss really quick. After I had left for work he texts my fiance to say if you don't accept this delivery we will charge you $650 re-delivery fee. Which by the way is illegal. So I had to leave work early to meet these guys. We are missing 10 totes, $300 coffin guitar case is damaged, my 65" $1000 is missing the stand,power cord, and remote. My front tire on my motorcycle is flat, and long with a 3" screw sticking out of the back tire. Those tires are $300 a piece. Some of the boxes look like a hole was kicked in the side of them. This is ridiculous, now we have to go through the process of looking through photos and picture to see what exactly is missing so I can file both an insurance claim and with the Attorney general.

Deborah Nichols

2018-06-19
Rating:

What a great experience

I was so stressed to do this move but Johnny and his crew made this a great experience. I hate moving but they took all my worries away. I can not thank Johnny and his crew enough and if I'm ever going to move again I will be calling them again. I was a little Leary after reading some reviews but I'm so glad i chose them. They are the best at what they do. Thanks again

Kimberley Fowler

2018-06-17
Rating:

Must Use!!

Titan Movers are a must use company! I spoke to 7 different moving companies and Titan won my business. all of the other moving companies we're only concerned with taking my money.I am wanted to make sure we had an accurate Inventory so i would not be charged extra. They also asked about my tvs and glass items. You can tell they know how to operate each move individually at the same time during a busy season. I used a manor van line in the past and even for this move i got quoted thousands more. Titan was excellent im happy i found them

Jeff Wisot

2018-06-15
Rating:

SCAM ALERT!!!!! Titan Moving and Storage charged us 300% more then the original estimate.

SCAM ALERT!!!!! Titan Moving and Storage charged us 300% more then the original estimate.
Never trust these horrible people. Titan Moving and Storage @ 13893 Willard Street in Chantilly VA 20151 scammed my family and blackmailed us charging 3x more than the original estimate on moving day. Our original estimate on Tue (of last week), Jun 5, 2018 at 9:18 AM was for $16,747.51. They said an in-home estimate was not necessary for a 6/13/18 move. I (the husband was traveling on business). My poor wife had to deal with these scam artists. We had to move this week because we sold the house and were moving cross country. This week THE DAY OF THE MOVE they revised the estimate to $34,072.38, adding an extra truck that they conveniently had available. They were at the house on this day and provided this new estimate. Then on the same day at 4:00 after our stuff was loaded into the two trucks, they said we needed a 3rd truck, the day of the move (6/13/18) they upped the cost yet AGAIN on the same day, they increased the estimate to over $46,000 and again conveniently had a spare 3rd truck available.

They blackmailed my family. We had no choice. We had other movers give us in home estimates for much less. We went with the scam artists at Titan Moving and Storage because they had decent reviews, gave us earlier delivery dates at the final destination, and had a cheaper price.
We paid for them to pack our things and they left trash at our house.
They chipped paint off the walls.

Seville Lombardi

2018-06-12
Rating:

Refreshing

I listened to so many people bad mouth companies and try to scare me into working with them. The one company that did not do that was Titan. The people I spoke to there were courteous and professional and never did they sling mud or tell me they were the only real company. They told me the information I needed to make an educated descion and gave me the websites to do my own due dilligence. After reading reviews and validating licenses they were clearly my best choice. From start to finish the move was fantastic. Everything came as it left and I’m another happy customer and would happily do business again if need be.

Amir Singh

2018-06-11
Rating:

Perfect move

The entire process that I went through with titan moving and storage was absolutely amazing. I couldn’t be any happier my wife couldn’t be any happier and my kids are finally settled and ready for the next school year. The assistance that I received from Tony was incredibly thorough. The pricing was very fair the movers were on time and nothing was damaged when it was delivered. I highly recommend Using titan moving if you are moving anywhere in the United States thank you Tony I appreciate you and all you did.

Glenn R

2018-06-07
Rating:

Believe what you read

I wasn’t sure what to believe about moving companies I saw a lot of positive feedback and I as a little skeptical at first. Turns out Titan Movers were everything I read and more. So I cam3 here to validate an overall excellent experience. I know of many fly by night companies and scammers they are the actual mover. The move was not brokered out or up charged last minute. I don’t have extra mone6 to waste so it was important my price did not change at all. Job well done

Darrel Hicks

2018-06-06
Rating:

Pretty good job...

Overall I was happy with the move. I wish that I could have saved a little more money but I decided to take more stuff at the end so that is my fault. I am very happy that the move is over, because moving is stressful. My wife definitely stressed me more but, that's life. I do recommend using Titan just make sure that you are prepared to move so that you do not cause the price of the move to go up.

Brian L

2018-06-04
Rating:

Tremendous

Absolutely Tremendous Experience. Titan Moving preformed a easy and stress free relocation. Im very pleased with the service from the movers as well as all my pre move concerns. The sales man was patient and happy to make sure I was in a good understanding of what to expect and things went just how he told me they would. It paid off to take an extra day or 2 to make sure all the details were explained which is the reason I choose to write this review. Anybody who is willing to be honest and explain the process to a person like me with zero experience deserves the recognition I would absolutely recommend them to anybody. Thanks

Alison R

2018-05-29
Rating:

Titan Did It Again!!

This is the third time I used Titan in the last 2 years. I used them once for my home and now twice for my businesses. These guys are capable of professionally moving just about anything. They moved all my partitions couches and desks across state lines. When they moved my home they broke down beds and packed all my boxes. They saved me a tun of time and alot of money. The movers showed up as promised and delivered as scheduled. Ive never once had a bad experience with Titan. I assure you that as my business expands they will handle all my relocations. Thanks guys

Josephine T

2018-05-23
Rating:

The Right Choice

I was told alot of things going into this process of selecting a mover. They told me do your research and read reviews and thats exactly what I did. I came here and read the most recent reviews people posted about Titan Moving and there was alot of really positive feedback. ALot of people seemed very pleased with thier service so I gave them a call. From the first phone call I felt comfortable. The moving agent was very helpful and very detailed. This was my first time using a mover for my relocation. Everything went great. Movers were on time the price was great and nothing broke. I would definately use them again when the time comes. I was called by over 10 companies and Im glad I gave my business to Titan. It was a very smooth experience THank You GUys!!!

Mora W

2018-05-21
Rating:

Fantastic

Cant say enough about how these guys handled my relocation. Titan Moving was the first company i spent time with and im glad i did. They were so detailed in getting all my information. By the time my move date came we were on top of everything. There was no last minute pricing changes and the movers were on time for my pickup and for my delivery. I was able to call to get updates anybtime i needed them. I was so impressed bybthe way they handled my move i would tell anyone who needed a mover to give them a call.

Ezekiel Carsella

2018-05-20
Rating:

Great company!

I contracted Titan Moving and Storage when I needed to move down the Eastern corridor to my new home here in Landrum and I could not have chosen a better company to work with! Very trustworthy, careful with my things, and courteous I was extremely impressed by the level of service delivered by Titan. Despite the long distance, the travel time was fast and efficient and I was never worried about anything the entire rate. The price was extremely fair and none of my furniture or belongings were damaged. This was the one time I struggled to find something wrong with a service I paid for and I am glad that I was able to have a stress free experience! I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Stephanie

2018-05-17
Rating:

Grand Piano Sucess

Titan moving just moved my baby grand piano from Texas to Louisiana. The piano had been in my family for 3 generations and I was extremely nervous. I was able to find time all the details with my agent prior to the move. We had 2 pickups and 2 drop off. The price was all inclusive and nothing was damaged. They also helped me move my vehicle as well. I found them off this review site and it was money well spent. There were no additional charges which was the big thing. Give them a call and see for yourself. 5 stars.

Tommy R

2018-05-11
Rating:

Best move ever

I'm really happy with how this went. I've moved a lot over the years this was hands down the easiest and smoothest by far. I love everyone over there every person I spoke to was so friendly and knew the business inside and out The delivery was actually a day early so no complaints and I even got a senior discount I wish all my other moves were this easy.loved it

Brittany King

2018-05-07
Rating:

Great Experience!

We recently moved about 12 hours away from our home town. This was our first major move, so we have never used a moving company before. My husband is definitely a DIY-er, so he wasn't to sure about paying someone else to do it. However, I think he's more satisfied than I was. All of our items were loaded, transported, and unloaded within a week and he didn't have to lift a finger. Great customer service also!

Rose

2018-04-19
Rating:

Rockstar Movers!

Titan Moving and Storage made our move so easy and uncomplicated! We initially thought, our move so stressful until they took over. We had to make a couple of stops, and the moving team was amazingly patient, understanding and best of all, efficient. This move was such a pleasant experience that we will most definitely be using them again, and gladly refer them to our friends and family.

Lindsey S

2018-04-10
Rating:

Fantastic

My furniture was delivered this morning the move went great. I was a little concerned at first when I was contacted immediately by so many different companies. I didn't know where to begin until I spoke with the rep at total. He guided me to the best ways to research a mover. The Good tices were all in line but what it came down to was the non aggressive and professional approach. Nothing was damaged and no hidden fees. If you don't believe me call and get a quote for yourself these guys are the best in the business.

Nancy

2017-10-22
Rating:

great experience

We used Titan moving and storage to move from Brooklyn to Portland, Oregon, and had a great experience with them. Both at pickup and at delivery, the guys were punctual, courteous, and respectful of our stuff. There was a little confusion about getting a tractor trailer down our street at delivery, but the guys resolved it themselves and I didn't have to lift a finger. What a treat. I'd use them again.

Do You Have Any Questions?