Verified

Us Movers Inc

8909 Chancellor Row, Dallas, Texas 75247 USA
0 people love it
4 / 5 from 10 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Us Movers Inc

8909 Chancellor Row
Dallas, Texas

At US Movers, our mission is simply this: to handle your shipments and deliveries in a timely and cost-efficient manner and to stand behind not only our obligations, but also our clients, every step of the way. We have years of experience in long-distance, corporate and international relocations Thousands of corporations, individuals and families have entrusted us with their most prized and valued belongings. One of the reasons is because we conduct our business with integrity. After all, without integrity, there could be no trust.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Masha

2019-06-05
Rating:

5 Stars

I’m s happy customer!! Settled in and putting things away. We got our delivery yesterday US Movers Inc company was our choice. Originally I thought we would have to take apart our beds and dressers but we found out they include all of those things in their service. We had our televisions and our glass table specially wrapped free of charge. All of the smaller things the other movers tried to charge for they did it all for nothing and we appreciate it so much. They had crating options and a car transport as well. We let the movers in and they did it all. All of the girls that work in customer service were in contact with us and we knew what to expect every day of the relocation. Just a great company top to bottom. 5 stars

Lynn

2019-06-01
Rating:

Affordable movers

These guys are great. They stopped by the house to take a look at what we needed to move and they give me a quote (35% cheaper than the next moving company). I was a little nervous, but decides to use them. I'm glad I did. Not only did they save me $, they were really good! They arrives on time and work very hard. They are extremely efficient, and careful. They took apart the beds and assembled them at the destination. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

Tommy

2019-05-20
Rating:

Thumbs Up

I want to start off by saying that the customer service and the movers were by far the hardest working and most polite people i have ever dealt with in my life. I had moved a few times in the past the experience wasn't pleasant at all. I was so satisfied with US movers inc that I would be more than happy to vouch and recommend them to any one who wants a professional move done. Two thumbs up

Shimona

2019-05-16
Rating:

Impressive

US Movers Inc provided reliable, friendly service. The estimate was quick and accurate. The loading crew was fast, efficient and friendly. The unload was also fast. Thanks!

Bob

2019-05-12
Rating:

Great Work!

I moved with Us Movers Inc and they are professionals. They know how to treat their customers. I was very happy with the movers they sent for my move. They were handworkers, polite and nice to be around. They moved my stuff with the utter most care. I had a lot of fragile, so they packed everything like professionals. Nothing got broken or damaged. I got so relieved when I finally moved, because a lot of things I have so much sentimental value and I would be devastated if anything happened to any of my stuff.

Frank Martoccia

2019-02-13
Rating:

DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY

BEWARE. DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY. THE 5 STAR REVIEWS ARE FAKE. AND THIS IS TRUE BECAUSE THERE ARE ONLY 5 STAR REVIEWS (WRITTEN BY THE COMPANY ITSELF) AND 1 STAR REVIEWS (THE REAL REVIEWS, ARE ALL NEGATIVE). THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY, YOUR THINGS WILL ARRIVE WEEKS LATER AFTER THEY PROMISED, AND THINGS WILL BE DAMAGED. THIS COMPANY WILL BE OUT OF BUSINESS SOON. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY

kate

2018-11-23
Rating:

I'd highly recommend to anyone

We used them before with our carpet business in Dallas, TX and were very happy. we called and it was easy to schedule our assessment and quote visit, obtain the necessary insurance papers for both buildings, and our packing and moving days were both seamless. The packers and movers were professional, friendly and quick. All personnel were very courteous. were incredible, professional, worked quickly and took care to transport everything safely without damage. None of the goods or furniture were damaged, and it all happened at a reasonable cost. They were not only pleasant, but they went out of their way to make sure that the move was quick and efficient I would highly recommend using their service

whitney pozner

2018-08-10
Rating:

Overcharges and took 35 days to deliver

US Movers was contracted by a sleazy company, Delta Pro Movers to move my things from California to Texas. When they arrived to pick up my stuff they said it would be $500 more than Anthony at DPM had quoted. Can't really blame US Movers as was probably more of a Delta Pro issue unless they are colluding on this low quote, raise on day of move. (Although now that I read other reviews it seems they often underquote then raise the price at the day of move.) Such a bad experience, nothing would surprise me. After raising the price US said they could only hold my things for 1 week for free in CA so needed a delivery address asap. When I arrived in Texas I got an apartment right away and notified them of the address, at which time they said my things had not left CA. Repeated calls, lame excuses for several weeks. I had to sleep on my floor for a month! Got my things five weeks later with two broken boxes and a broken drawer, for which they did not apologize. You will likely regret dealing with either of these companies.

Jerry Griffin

2018-05-23
Rating:

They make all your problems go away

US movers inc is so reliable and professional that they will make your problems go away. They are an effective, efficient and professional moving company. They move you in the best way possible. Their moving team is very caring, helpful and they do tend to your needs. I recently hired them for my long distance move and I am so glad I hired them. They moved me easily and quickly. There were no damages in the end and the price did not change! This experience will be remembered! Thank you so much!

Eric Adams

2018-03-25
Rating:

Faultless Services

I hired US movers inc for their low quote. I was expecting the worst but they really delivered the best. They arrived on time and were meticulous at packing everything so carefully. I asked them specifically to take care of my expensive collection of crystals and they did just that. When I received the delivery, I was ecstatic to see all my fragile pieces were delivered unbroken. I wonder why people even bother going for any other moving company. They should just hire these movers and forget about their worries.

Do You Have Any Questions?