Verified

Simple Moving Labor

1236 Southridge Ct. Suite 100, Hurst, Texas 76053 USA

>> >> >> Simple Moving Labor

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 16 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Simple Moving Labor

1236 Southridge Ct. Suite 100
Hurst, Texas

Simple Moving Labor offers nationwide moving labor like you have never seen before. Our moving teams can help you whether you move one street away or cross-country from LA to New York. We are ready to take the weight off your shoulders,and provide you with the best moving experience!

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Jonathan Glickman

2019-02-14
Rating:

Miami to Colorado Springs

Great crew on both ends of the move. Our truck broke down 300 miles from our destination. Blake at SML made the truck swap and the move into the new home work flawlessly. I would highly recommended this company to do your move.

Steven

2018-02-13
Rating:

SML Professionals @ Both Ends of my Big Move

I used SML to make sure my cargo was correctly loaded for a 2300 mile winter move, without loss to theft or damage at either end, or in transit. I could not be more satisfied.

SML crews know their business. They are prompt, efficient, and caring. Don’t mess with amateurs. Hire professionals from SML, for your move.

KRAUSE

2017-07-09
Rating:

Highly Recommend Them

The movers that came to help were polite, professional and had great attitudes! They were efficient and did an amazing job fitting everything into the truck. We were lucking to have them come on only a few days notice when we realized we couldnt handle the job ourselves. The only glitch we had was that two movers arrived when we had asked for a team of three, but the representative we talked to offered to resolve this oversight or correct the pricing. We decided to make the most of the time and just go with the two guys who had already arrive and they finished the job with no issues.

PETTY

2017-07-08
Rating:

Best mover

We were so pleased to how easy it was to have SML find a company willing to reply on a holiday and come the next day to help us unload a 26 truck filled with our familys possessions. The sales rep on the phone was pleasant, willing to help, and quick! Would definitely use SML again and the moving company, Maverick Moving in Gainesville, FL were EXCELLENT! We will be using them again for a move into a home we are buying in the near future. Thanks for all your help!

WHITNEY

2017-07-06
Rating:

Hard Working Crew

Our movers were absolutely wonderful. They were extremely polite, on time, and efficient in loading my furniture from a 1-bedroom to a 12 truck. In preparation for the move, they contacted me five days and 1 day before the move to confirm all the details. Also, on the day of, the electricity went out for 30 minutes in my apartment building (no lights in the long, dark hallway and elevators were not working. The movers were not even phased by this issue and continued to load the truck. The entire move was completed in 1.5 hours with all furniture neatly and securely packed in the truck. Definitely worth the cost. Would absolutely recommend to others.

BAIRD

2017-06-25
Rating:

Great Work

Great service all around. Great communication throughout the entire process. I was a littler nervous when I discovered that SML contracted a company to do the actual moving. However, the guys that showed up were amazing! They moved all of our belongings to a third floor with ease. I should have kept that companies name so I could use them again! I will definitely be using SML again on my next move!

BLEVINS

2017-06-24
Rating:

Awesome Experience

We signed up for two movers to help load a truck just a few days prior to the move date. The guys were very helpful and knocked it out quickly.

FRIEDMAN

2017-06-22
Rating:

Thank you guys

Overall I was very pleased. The leader of the team that loaded the truck was especially good. We communicated several times and he did a great job of setting expectations. There was rain in the forecast and at the last minute he was able to adjust his schedule and start the load 30 minutes earlier than originally planned. It started to rain just as they were finishing so the timing was perfect. Great loading job, absolutely no damages in transit. Team that unloaded also did a nice job. They arrived a later than planned because of road construction and a detour. Bottom line, I will use SML if I move again.

MOSES

2017-06-18
Rating:

Respectful And Reliable

These guys were GREAT!!! They showed up on time. They were very polite. They took care of my things like they were their own. They worked very hard, and got everything on and off the truck quickly. They came prepared and even helped sweep up the floors of every room they worked in. I would defiantly these guys again!!

SOSA

2017-06-17
Rating:

Perfect Moving

I hired movers in both Colorado and Arizona. Both teams showed up early. They came prepared, were fast and showed great concern over my belongings. I would hire these individuals any day of the week. Coordinating through Simple Moving Labor took the stress out of finding qualified movers.

BLANCHARD

2017-06-15
Rating:

Best Moving Experience Ever

The two gentlemen were on time, worked hard with no damage.The load was packed and secured well. when the trip from New Britain CT to Houston TX was complete. there was no shifting of the items and the truck was easily unloaded. The guys from A Plus Moving LLC were great. I would recommend your service and use it again if needed.

HUBER

2017-06-14
Rating:

Excellent Move

Excellent job. Very quick, careful, nice and respectful. Moved a large glass china cabinet and solid wood roll top desk.

FRYE

2017-06-12
Rating:

Great Care

I was making a move from one state to another and was very easy to setup.The guys were on time for my move and were efficient. they were all done in just under 2 hrs. Was a good move on both ends. It was raining when they got to unload in Pa. but did an efficient job doing the unload also.

KRUEGER

2017-06-10
Rating:

Great Service

Prompt and curtious. They did an awesome job in such a timely manner. They went over and above with placing and assembling. I would highly recommend them. Took less that 2 hours to unload a 26 truck.

ROSARIO

2017-06-10
Rating:

Perfect Moving

Movers were on time, friendly, careful with my items, and efficient. Price was a little high, but they got the job done, and none of my items in the moving truck came out damaged, despite traveling about 2,000 miles on sometimes rough roads.

BERNARD

2017-06-09
Rating:

Quick And Efficient

Hired 3 movers to unload a fully packed 26 truck, including a piano. They were very professional, careful, and efficient. No items damaged, and all done in 2.5 hours. They even grouped the boxes according to my color coded labels, as requested. Thanks for saving my back!

Do You Have Any Questions?