Verified

United States Moving System Inc

, , Pennsylvania USA

>> >> >> United States Moving System Inc

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 30 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About United States Moving System Inc

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Randolph Fields

2018-06-22
Rating:

Excellent Job

Excellent movers! Arrived on time, quick, hardworking and very careful with the boxes and furniture. I highly recommend this company. United States Moving System really did an excellent job

Emanuel Fleming

2018-06-20
Rating:

Quality work

United States Moving System just moved us from Jersey City to Albany in mighty quick fashion. Professional and quality work done. We will definitely be using them again.

Thomas

2018-06-19
Rating:

Fantastic Job

These guys did a fantastic job for me! There were very professional, engaging and friendly. They offered to help move even more stuff than I originally scheduled them for. If I have to move again, I'll definitely give these guys a call. It was easy and enjoyable.

Carlos Collins

2018-06-10
Rating:

Professional and Friendly

Great movers! The crew from United States Moving System did an excellent job on my move!

- Arrived/finished the job on time.
- Very efficient, professional and friendly.
- Handled all my belongs with care.
- No hidden fees - quoted price is what I ended up paying.

Omar Foster

2018-06-08
Rating:

very fast

The service was great from start to end! Got a quote very fast, responded quickly to all my questions, great communication throughout the whole move. Manager and his team made an awesome job to move me and were very efficient at the same time as being careful with all my stuff. Will use them again if I move within NYC. Thank you United States Moving System!!!

Wendell Francis

2018-06-05
Rating:

Highly Recommend

The move was smooth, quick, and well done. Everyone was extremely courteous and careful with our furniture, and Manager was dispatcher followed up multiple times before, during, and after the move. I'd highly recommend them!

Sung Aviles

2018-06-03
Rating:

Quickly Service

Great service, quick and professional. The price was absolutely fair and the guys friendly and efficient. I will definitely call them again and I recommend them strongly.

Deangelo Beckwith

2018-05-30
Rating:

Really very comfortable

Hiring movers can be a challenge - let's be honest, no one really cares about your stuff except you - but Manager and team made us feel comfortable and confident that our things would be moved with care and attention.

Vicente Lomax

2018-05-27
Rating:

Great experience

Manager and his crew were on time, communicative, and fast. Under 3 hour job. They left us completely stress free in our move. Really nice guys and professional. Up front with pricing. Couldn't have asked for better value. Highly recommend and will use again if necessary.

Chauncey Grenier

2018-05-27
Rating:

Professional, courteous and affordable

These guys were on time, SO QUICK and efficient and lugged all of our stuff with a great attitude. They saved us so much time and kept the move stress free and were the most competitively priced I could find in New York (with good and reputable reviews). These guys work very hard. 5 stars and would use them again in a heart beat.

German Pickering

2018-05-24
Rating:

Reasonably priced and super communicative

This was my first time moving myself around NY and I am SO happy I found these guys. Reasonably priced and super communicative. I highly recommend them and will use them again if I decide to move!

Sandra Collins

2018-05-21
Rating:

Great Company

My latest moving experience with United States Moving System was great. The movers arrived on time with everything they needed to load their truck and move my things to a different neighborhood in less than 5 hours. I've used their services 3 times over the last few years and would recommend for anyone looking for a good deal and quick service.

Shawn Peterson

2018-05-16
Rating:

Great work all around

The best moving experience we had! Team was extremely efficient, careful and organized. No extra or hidden charges, everything was fair and simple. We had more boxes than originally quoted for but they were nice to help out with those and even additional small items we didn't pack without any issues. Great work all around and definitely recommend for anyone looking to have an easy and stress-free move.

Fred Alexander

2018-05-14
Rating:

Successful MOVE

United States Moving System is amazing! We moved from Connecticut to New Mexico and we hired them to unload our truck when we arrived. They answered all of our questions before moving, arrived on time and were done in just over an hour. We would definitely use them again!

Lois Lopez

2018-05-07
Rating:

Worked super fast

I had to work the day we and worked super fast. moved, but Boyfriend says they were awesome and friendly I would certainly hire this company again for moving, nothing was damaged and the price is very fair.

Barbara Taylor

2018-05-06
Rating:

Great to work with and good care

Easy process. They wrapped everything up with precision and ensured nothing broke! Courteous, careful and strong guys. Would recommend. Many thanks to the team there!

Brandon Phillips

2018-05-04
Rating:

I enjoyed working with them

I had a great experience. They called to let me know they were on their way and arrived perfectly on time. They were very professional throughout the move. They moved my furniture so quickly and efficiently that we ended up finishing the move in almost half the quoted time. I would highly recommend them.

Martin Anderson

2018-05-03
Rating:

professional movers

Used them for a move recently. I needed help last minute and they pulled through on a Monday for me. The two guys were professional, quick and REALLY strong. Prices were reasonable. Totally recommend them for a move!

Richard

2018-04-29
Rating:

Excellent service

These guys did a great job moving us. Their phone rep was thorough, friendly and upfront and honest about pricing. The price was great, and so was the service. Easily the best moving company I've ever used. I would absolutely use them again if I had to move as well as recommend to anyone. Great job and thank you!!

Charles Baker

2018-04-25
Rating:

Great workmanship

It’s rare to find a company that puts customer relationships ahead of revenues and profits. United States Moving System made it very clear to me that my business was extremely important to them, and that I wasn’t just a number on some spreadsheet.

Robert Clark

2018-04-22
Rating:

Great company

My wife and I both agreed that we didn’t want to put our children through a bad moving experience, so we went with United States Moving System, after we saw a couple of their trucks over the course of several months. The more people use a service, the more we believe they’re probably a good one. And they were!

Kevin Wood

2018-04-21
Rating:

Service as Expected

I’ve reviewed other moving companies in the past who claim to provide great service but fell short in many ways. United States Moving System helped my family move my son into his college rental home and we all agreed that we’d be using them again when we had to move him out.

Ryan Mitchell

2018-04-20
Rating:

Will certainly hire them again.

I take great pride in the boxes that I piled so high with ease, and then what seemed as quickly as I put them up, they were in a moving truck from United States Moving System going from Idaho to Maryland. The movers made it so pain free and effortless as I could imagine.

Linda Murphy

2018-04-17
Rating:

Record Time

My husband said that it really shouldn’t matter which moving company we went with, but I disagreed with him over several arduous nights. I ended up convincing him that we should go with United States Moving System. I should’ve recorded the time I heard him say, “You were right.”

Brian Wright

2018-04-15
Rating:

Cared Every Step

One of the moving companies I went with in the past didn’t care about me or my house. As they were moving my things outside to their truck, they would dent the doors, causing me to fix it before leaving. United States Moving System, Inc didn’t make me have to deal with such problems, and took good care of me.

Marie

2018-04-13
Rating:

Tightly Stacked Boxes Weren’t a Problem

My husband moved all of our things into the garage so that we could free up space in our house for the potential buyers to take a walk through. The movers from United States Moving System didn’t have any problem with all of our things being in one location that was tightly stacked.

Karen Whitson

2018-04-12
Rating:

Thanks for the quick move

My sister recommended that I go with United States Moving System after they treated her family so well, and we decided to take the plunge with them as well. We went from Vermont to Maine and the movers did everything we wanted them to. They helped with any questions we might have through the entire process.

Antony

2018-04-10
Rating:

No Guessing Game

Take out some of the guessing game and just go with the company that has review after review of satisfied customers. United States Moving System was the one that I went with after reading some of the great feedback, and I’m now one of the satisfied customers who will recommend them to everyone. Thanks

Nichola Morrell

2018-04-06
Rating:

No Damage Sustained

I read about moving companies destroying things and then not paying for any of the damages. I didn’t believe it until it personally happened to me. I vowed to do my research and make sure it never happened again. I went with United States Moving System, and I’ve never had one complaint. Good job United States Moving System!

Daniel

2018-03-29
Rating:

Seen Them Before

My neighbor said they moved with United States Moving when they came to our sub-division. I remember their truck out in the street and remember thinking how quickly the movers were unloading all of their things with such care. When my wife and I had to move, we knew we would go with United States Moving after seeing their care first hand.

Do You Have Any Questions?