Verified

Frontier Van Lines

713 Seco Road, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 21 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Frontier Van Lines

713 Seco Road
Monroeville, Pennsylvania

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Ulysses Schuetz

2018-07-16
Rating:

Perfect job

Being a customer of movers and other consumer products, I am quite aware of the fact that no company is perfect. There are often times when things go wrong but it is about the team and the customer service people who are supposed to fix it.

Frontier Van Lines did a perfect job of the hurdles that they came across. We didn’t have enough packing materials. And, even though, I specified that we have a huge speaker system, one of the guys mounted other stuff that overloaded the truck. They immediately arranged a smaller van at no extra cost to move all things cross. Good job!

Richard Mclaughlin

2018-06-22
Rating:

I will use again Frontier Van Lines

Guys were waiting for me before start time. Worked hard and move fast took great care of our furniture. Courteous and conscientious.
Will use again.

Brent Vega

2018-06-19
Rating:

Great job!

I've moved a few times, once across the State..... This was hands down the most stress-free move and worth every penny. The guys were friendly and respectful of our house and possessions. They took great care of everything. Not a single thing was scratched or broken. They arrived on time and finished earlier than they thought. No surprises on the price at the end. Thanks, Frontier Van Lines.

Andrew Peterson

2018-06-10
Rating:

Highly Recommend

We had an amazing moving experience with Frontier Van Lines! Manager and his team extremely fast, helpful, and accommodating during our move. Great customer service, competitive pricing and very reliable! Highly recommend!!

Geneva Schmidt

2018-06-05
Rating:

Hardworking

All the process went smoothly, from the fist contact and quote and the whole process with information about arrival. Highly recommended.

Lindsey Nagel

2018-06-03
Rating:

Best Experience

Easily the best moving experience of my life. Scheduled rush appointment, arrived on time, got the whole job done in under two hours and Manager is the nicest guy ever.

Raymundo Mojica

2018-06-01
Rating:

hard working staff

Manager and his crew were awesome. I screwed by forgetting to reserve the elevator they made it happen anyways great service Manager and his crew are hardworking fine young men.

Aldo Israel

2018-05-30
Rating:

Highly Recommend

The pricing is great for the service. Manager team worked quickly and carefully to make our move seamless. The whole team was polite and respectful throughout the entire process - I highly recommend.

Michel Fairbanks

2018-05-27
Rating:

A+ All around

Movers were on time. Polite and didn't waste any time. Found them here on My Movers Reviews. And will use them again. Another positive, they kept me updated on time of arrival throughout the day. A+ all around.

Brain Knutson

2018-05-24
Rating:

Friend recommended this company

These guys showed up every day for 3 days straight. The 1st day the guys came in and packed everything into boxes, blankets and made sure all of our artwork and glass table top was packed right too. The 2nd day they loaded up 2 trucks with no problem and even unloaded one truck into our new house on the same day. The 3rd day the guys finished the job and made sure all of our furniture was placed exactly where we wanted it. I'm glad my friend recommended this company. I'd definitely use them again! Thanks, Frontier Van Lines

Blaine Crittenden

2018-05-23
Rating:

Helpful worker

This is the second time we have used Frontier Van Lines, and we will always use them! Very sweet and helpful.

Ernest Young

2018-05-14
Rating:

Frontier Van Lines is awesome

I hired Frontier Van Lines for my recent move from Pennsylvania to Tennessee. This is my second time working with them and they did a spectacular job. They always respond quickly to my emails and are very accommodating and thoughtful. There were no hidden fees or extra charges.

Billy Howard

2018-05-08
Rating:

So Amazingly Helpful

Wow, I am so impressed with the service these guys have! Frontier Van Lines was so amazingly helpful with our move and I will definitely be referring all of my friends. Thank you so much and I will be so happy to come back again to you.

Louise Cooper

2018-05-02
Rating:

Wonderful Experience

I had a wonderful experience with this company straightforward quote!! Efficiently picked up my cars and delivered on time. Definitely will recommend this company.

Christopher Smith

2018-04-30
Rating:

Great moving company!

Nice guy, great moving company! Thank you for helping me with the move! Thank you! Great discounts! I will definitely use you again in the future!

Brian Carter

2018-04-29
Rating:

Thank you for the excellent experience

This was, by far, the most efficient, economical and enjoyable move I've had. Excellent Service all around. Will be calling again.

Sean King

2018-04-24
Rating:

Big Steps For Me

It’s a big step for me to take a gamble with my things in a big truck that anything could happen to. I expressed my concerns to Frontier Van Lines, and they made sure that I would be safe in their hands. They took great care of me, and I’ll be using them in the future.

Peter Lopez

2018-04-22
Rating:

Illinois Here I Come

Deciding to go with Frontier Van Lines was easy once I saw how well they treated my parents in their move. I went with them as well and their service didn’t change one bit. Thanks for consistency that is so hard to find.

Russell Hall

2018-04-20
Rating:

Great Customer Service Reputation

My wife has had to deal with bad companies in the past, where she would spend hours on the phone screaming at customer services representatives who wouldn’t take care of us properly. Frontier Van Lines took care of us without her having to lose her mind.

Roger Collins

2018-04-17
Rating:

Leap of faith

Frontier Van Lines was recommended to me by a coworker who had used them in the past, and I decided to check them out online. After seeing some of the reviews, I took a leap of faith. I was glad to see that those reviews were very accurate, and my experience was also great.

Breanne Fellman

2018-04-16
Rating:

Delivered To The Correct House

Have you ever had your belongings moved to a different house? I have. You couldn’t imagine how upset I was when a different company I’ve gone with in the past actually moved my things to a totally different state and house. This time I went with Frontier Van Lines, and my things got delivered to the correct house.

Do You Have Any Questions?