Verified

Fine Express Inc

148-2 95th Ave, Jamaica, New York 11435 USA

>> >> >> Fine Express Inc

0 people love it
4 / 5 from 15 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Fine Express Inc

148-2 95th Ave
Jamaica, New York

We provide friendly and reliable service by carefully screening all of our employees we ensure that you get the most dedicated, responsible and service oriented professional in the business. We are a quality driven, full service organization dedicated to providing our customers with the attention that they demand and deserve. Our experienced sales team takes the time to listen, which enables them to work with you and to provide the most competitive package that's right for your needs and the moving plan that best suits your budget.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Amy Townsend

2019-09-23
Rating:

Extremely Efficient & Professional.

Sonat & Mannie were very efficient and very professional. They packed everything quickly but also very carefully and they were very organized. I would recommend them to be movers for other customers as well.

Gregory Moon

2019-09-21
Rating:

Professional

Very professional with my move. The service they provided was all around a great experience,no complaints. They hustled from the moment they arrived till they left. No time wasted. They took no breaks a full 6 hours and they looked like they could take on another 6 hours no problem. Highly experienced young men. Thanks it was a pleasant moving experience. Thank you Fine Express!!!!

Vanessa Richard

2019-09-18
Rating:

Professional Movers

I've had some disastrous moves in the past couple of years. Fine Moving Express recently moved and I had an exceptional crew They were organized, efficient and professional and the move went off without a hitch. I'm building a new home and plan to use them to move into it when it's complete.
I will like to recommend them to other people looking to move soon

Evan Vance

2019-09-18
Rating:

Highly Recommend

This moving company earned every single penny that I paid them. They worked so hard! My move was completely satisfactory. The moving men came on time on the day of the move and they moved all the furniture very nicely and carefully. They worked 6 hours nonstop and did not take a single break! They also delivered within the given time and assisted me with the unpacking and staging without any issues. There were no damages in the end and no extra fees too! I had a good move! I highly recommend Fine Express Moving to all.

Dwayne Hill

2019-09-14
Rating:

recommend

Great experience.Careful, efficient and polite. The price was fair. Would definitely use again and recommend

Elmer Talbert

2019-09-13
Rating:

5 Stars

As much as moving sucks, these guys made it so easy. I would highly highly recommend this moving company. Extremely professional and efficient. I would give more stars if I could.

Frank Henderson

2019-09-13
Rating:

Thank You

They came, they packed, they moved, they unpacked without any drama. The estimate was fairly spot on any everybody on the team for the 2 day job was extremely friendly and hardworking. No slackers here! Thank You!

John M.

2019-09-13
Rating:

Excellent Service

This company is great. I called them when I moved to my new house. They were extremely polite and professional! I would recommend this to everyone. Great price. Don't have to settle over quantity over quality!!!!

Calvin Bailey

2019-09-13
Rating:

Greal Movers

They are efficient, helpful, polite, quick, professional. The prices are competitive and always ready to accommodate. Would recommend them strongly.

Daniel H.

2019-09-11
Rating:

Thank You Very Much. Fast. Efficient. Clean.

Easily accessible during entire process via email or phone. Explained how the moving would go and gave me the estimate based the information I gave. The movers were on time and got to work quickly. I used packing service, all boxes were marked and easily found upon arrival. Everything arrived in the same condition as it left. Highly recommend.

Matthew Negron

2019-09-11
Rating:

Highly Recommend

Selecting a mover was difficult because i knew not all were reliable, but Fine Moving Express desevered an absolute 5 stars. I will be forever be selecting this moving company for the rest of my life i do not recommend any other company besides this one. All of my items were returned the way they were picked up and place with care and the workers had a good attitude quick and efficent. I will definitely will be a returning customer

Ally Levy

2019-08-20
Rating:

HORRIBLE BUSINESS

This was by far the least professional, sketchiest, most criminal business I have ever worked with. Lou starts off very nice on the phone, way underballed the quote and then charged 500 more than they told me. Then, they promised my delivery on a certain day, didn't answer any of my calls and showed up 2 and a half weeks later. They gave me someone elses boxes by mistake and told me to "throw them out".

Nicole Dolack

2019-08-01
Rating:

Do Not Recommend

I used this moving company for a long distance move. As expected, the quote did not match the final price. But this is the sketchy part - original quote $913 for 20 boxes. I specifically emailed asking if the size of 24x24x24 was the box size, they said “yes that’s fine.“ In the end my total was $1800 excluding the hidden fee of moving up stairs (yes, the “always free of charge” large print in the quote that includes stairs is false information). I must note I did not have any surprise items - the inventory list was solid. They told me that the price quote was off (by double?) because of the measurements they have in the database (i.e my king size bed was larger than the king size they have in their system). The thing that took me for a loop is that they said the small things add up; however, they told me my large fake plant and ottoman would be free of charge. That never got removed because “it didn’t take up any room” but I thought the small spaces mattered? Anyways, besides getting charged double, there was a funny “miscommunication” as the boss says. Side note: please see the responses to all the negative reviews below and see just how great the company is at communicating. Anyways, I specifically told Mike to pick a day that the movers should take my stuff, in order for them to arrive at a given date. He chose the date. Then when the given date came around and I was told the delivery would be there a week later, they said the given date was their start date - they didn’t even start the trip yet to me. Just so you have a visual - the movers took my stuff June 18th and I did not receive anything until July 4th. The given date was June 26th. I had to spend A LOT of extra money on items that the movers had because I was not prepared for them to take that long. It was extremely clear that the truck was loaded and unloaded multiple times before getting to my destination, so I expressed the concern of my items being lost. And just as I imagined, I have a missing piece. To this day I am STILL waiting for the money from their “insurance.” This is the move that’s just never ending! Highly do not recommend, and I am telling all of my connections. Everything stated is 100% honest, so I’m looking forward to see if I receive any lies back as a response because it was interesting reading the comments back to the other negative reviewers. This company just doesn’t know how to take ownership, and that is never a successful business model.

Sherrie R

2019-04-15
Rating:

Definitely recommend

John, Steve and Alex moved our stuff quickly and efficiently. They had us packed and loaded up within an hour. Very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend.

Albert W

2019-03-10
Rating:

Will use these guys again

Used these guys to move from NY to MD and it went very smoothly. Communication up to the date of the move was excellent, they called ahead of their arrival, they were fast and professional and the final price was pretty much exactly as quoted. I will use these guys again next time I move.

Do You Have Any Questions?