Verified

Assurance Van Lines

115 E 57th Street, New York, New York 10022 USA

>> >> >> Assurance Van Lines

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 8 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Assurance Van Lines

115 E 57th Street
New York, New York

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Nicole

2017-11-06
Rating:

Very impressed!

I recently utilized Assurance Van Lines in order to help me move all of my belongings and furniture from a 2 bedroom home to a new place in northern VA. I was extremely satisfied with the service they provided!

The price they quoted me was one of the most fair in my opinion. When I spoke to customer service, the woman I spoke to was very friendly and professional. She laid out a plan
with me which calmed my nerves. I was already overwhelmed with having to move into a new environment/job with short notice, but working with this company provided me with great relief.

Now, the day of the move. The movers came on time and were very friendly and courteous. I could tell they respected my space and my belongings. When I got to my new place, they unloaded everything and nothing was broken or damaged. Very impressed!

kate

2017-11-06
Rating:

Assurance is an awesome company.

My friend needed a moving company to move to New York. With some research I found Assurance. Their service line had friendly staff that helped us coordinate my friend's move from far away.

They helped her move to be smooth and easy.

So glad we went with Assurance!

Maryalice

2017-10-15
Rating:

Service was excellent

Assurance Van Line is an excellent moving company if you're in the market for one! They had a variety of different options that I could choose from to best suit my needs, and being a busy person, it was great to be able to have them come and pack everything up for me! Their service was excellent, prompt, and careful - I'd definitely recommend them to anyone!

YaniceReyes

2017-07-11
Rating:

good service

The price was good and I really liked the way I was treated. The company was patient all the way. The foreman and two other workers came to my house, they started worked immediately and they did a great job.
Of course, they came on time and were extremely professional and efficient. For me, it is absolutely essential to hire the right company. My things were so carefully wrapped and loaded on their truck! There was not a single scratch! This company used the best packing techniques to ensure that there were no incidents

Sam

2017-07-11
Rating:

great customer service

Assurance Van Lines had phenomenal customer service and made my move and relocation a very positive experience. I had a household move and also autos moved via this company. I was highly pleased by the outcome and wowed with the care and customer service of the sales, billing and team members. Thank you for delivering as promised.

Amenda

2016-09-10
Rating:

Quick friendly and professional

I had a small move to the neighboring town. The move went very well and overall everything was great. My only complaint was the gentlemen who quoted my move never mentioned the additional charge for using a credit/debit card to pay.

Sean

2016-04-17
Rating:

Great Moving company!

I used Assurance recently for my move back to New York and they were pretty awesome. I worked with Vanessa on the phone who is amazing and so sweet.
The movers showed up on time and began working very fast and were very careful with all my items. They had the truck packed in less than a day. All of my items showed up in New York and nothing was scratched or broken. The movers unpacked everything and were really great.
They really take pride in their work.

Marie

2016-04-12
Rating:

Great company to work with

We used Assurance Van Lines for a recent cross country move and I was totally satisfied with the experience from start to finish! We worked directly with Robert who was courteous and professional. The movers who came to pick up our things were on top of it and very fast and careful. Not a single thing broken or misplaced at the end of the move! Thank you for your great service and professionalism. Would absolutely recommend.

Do You Have Any Questions?