Verified

Always Moving Inc

100 s. Bedford rd., Ste 340, Mount Kisco, New York 10549 USA

>> >> >> Always Moving Inc

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 42 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Always Moving Inc

100 s. Bedford rd., Ste 340
Mount Kisco, New York

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Joe Hargreaves

2019-09-07
Rating:

Ohio to Florida Storrage Unit Contents

Only reason for one star is you have to tap one to continue,they did not estimate the cu ft of this move right, even after being told several times the size of unit, was told estimate was based on unit being completly filled to ceiling which it was not, this was done to make sure we wouldt have the problem we have now, i paid the deposit of 1715.00 with another payment due at pickup and final payment at delivery,4 days before pickup which was on labor day qaulity assurance called to go over everything again, i have already relocated to Florida,and person meeting them in ohio did not have access to my bank, and their wasnt time to send him a check to cash i agreed to overnight a check to always florida office, as they needed paid at time of pickup,this payment was 2645.00,truck and crew came to storage unit and decided the price of move would be double the estimate because they say cu ft was more than estimate,to be fair they offered to load what they believed would be size of estimate,being on a fixed income and believing the estimate was based on unit being completly full, so we wouldnnt have this problem, i cancelled, and they did not load,the foreman indicated i would get the pickup money back but lose the initial deposit, in the days since its nothing but a runaround with these people they dont return calls half of the time they are unavailible or voicemail, so im out 4360.00 and my stuff is still in ohio,

Neeta Raj

2019-09-02
Rating:

Never Delivered my stuff, Doesn't return my calls

If I could give them negative rating I would. They picked up my stuff in Texas a month ago. They were supposed to bring it to North Carolina 7 to 10 days later. Never brought it. I have called and called and nobody returns my calls.

The sales guy was so aggressive, wouldn't get off the phone right then until I paid using Zelle.

Today I am calling the sheriff's office to report it as a t

Jones

2019-08-06
Rating:

Great Team!

Great guys!
Job done with an extra care and effort.
All the items were wrapped and protected.
Even three flights of stairs were not a challenge for them.
I had some unusual sound equipment what they really took care of.
Very grateful and definitely will recommend them to everybody!

Taylor

2019-07-30
Rating:

I would probably not use them again

We only needed a new refrigerator and dishwasher moved up 2 flights of stairs, and a small one moved down to the garage. Lady on the phone quoted us $70 an hour with a 2 hour minimum and mentioned that we would need no more than two people. The day of the move, three people show up and start moving the stuff though one wasn't doing much. At the end, they DEMANDED $$ for three people plus heavily emphasized a tip. Hmm...they moved the furniture properly alright ..but I don't like getting hassled at the end for something that isn't right! I would probably not use them again.

Nicole

2019-07-18
Rating:

Amazing

These guys were amazing - Brian was great - full points - highly recommended...

Guys arrived right on time - finished the job as planned - no hassels or last minute surprises

Very professional

Andrea

2019-07-16
Rating:

Great quality and no damage at all

They are super efficient and wonderfully kind and personable. Always moving inc was recommended to me by a friend and I would unreservedly pass on the recommendation. You can't find better than these guys, they're fantastic.

Axel

2019-07-04
Rating:

Efficient

I have to admit, I wasn't expecting a lot from the start, when I got ahold of this moving company. I didn't have a whole lot of furniture to move, I was moving in with my girlfriend from my small apartment, likely a good 20-30 miles away, definitely a hassle to have done it alone, would I have chosen that. It was a decent price, and the movers worked efficiently to my liking. I definitely would have their services again!

Sawyer

2019-07-03
Rating:

Wonderful experience

Our move from Oklahoma to Key West, Florida with Always moving inc was very good, accurate, and timely. The only special request we had was for them to also arrange for our vehicles to be transported. Everyone through the whole aspect of it, including the guy that did the moving, was very nice and friendly, and nothing was a surprise, which was a good thing. The services and expectations set by the moving coordinator were very accurate. We had a wonderful experience with our account manager and he always called to check on me to see how things were going.

Elijah

2019-07-01
Rating:

Top Notch Company

This was the best decision that I have ever made in regards to a move, and possibly anything (sorry honey, our engagement was great too)! Save us a whole bunch of hassle and most importantly, it got rid of all the stress that had in the past dominated my mind during every sine other move. Thank you guys and all the behind the scenes people for all of the amazing help, it was great.

Aiden

2019-06-30
Rating:

Sensible movers

Easiest 1 bedroom move I have ever done. The company was very helpful and made the process extremely simple. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Tyler

2019-06-29
Rating:

Moving giants

This moving company has been amazing for me. For the great prices I have used them to move and they not only delivered all my stuff, but they were timely, well priced and very friendly. I would highly recommended them to anyone as they were outstanding and very reliable unlike many movers who tend to lose stuff and not arrive on time. For the price this company exceeds expectations and I would use them again upon moving. 10/10

Jayden

2019-06-28
Rating:

They were good and quick

After getting the run around from one moving company and an outrageous price from another, I came across Always moving inc. The price was more than fair, and all of my items arrived on time and in perfect condition. The movers were friendly and easy to work with. I am very pleased with my choice to use Always moving inc and would recommend them for a move of any size. If I move again, they will be my first choice for sure.

Jayden

2019-06-27
Rating:

Absolutely Amazing

I have moved a handful of times in my life, but it was always in-state. Having to relocate my family and I out of state for a job, well, it was time to hire some help. I searched around companies for quotes, and was getting ridiculous prices. Finally I found Always moving inc, and they were a huge help! The movers were very profession, and got my belongings in and out on time. Nothing was broken, and nothing was out of place. And it didn't break the bank! I would seriously recommend these guys to anyone who has got a big move planned.

Ryan

2019-06-26
Rating:

Efficient, nice and extremely hard ...

I recently had to move from Tupelo, Mississippi to Huston, Texas. I came across Always moving inc and a few others. Always moving inc was the best option I had seen and the prices were extremely within my budget. Moving was hassle free as these guys took care of everything. Everyone with Always moving inc were very friendly and I look forward to working with them again if I ever decide to move.

Matthew

2019-06-25
Rating:

Professionals

Professional employees at my company. The guys showed up on time and were both courteous and quick moving my stuff. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Carter

2019-06-24
Rating:

It was fabulous, no problems at all

I wanted to move to Texas due to family issues, and these guys helped me move my items to not just one, but two rooms. They were gentle and respectful to me and my stuff. They were fair and trustworthy enough that I could leave my home to go to work nothing would be missing. The price was completely affordable and I would definitely recommend Always moving inc to friends and family. Thanks to these people, I can have quality time with my family instead of spending all my time moving the items. They were also fast and efficient. I love Always moving inc.

Joshua

2019-06-23
Rating:

Reasonable and quick

Called Always moving inc in order to be closer to family. The movers were super professional and surprisingly fast, helping us move everything from our home without a hassle. Iíd definitely use them again for our moving needs.

Ethan

2019-06-22
Rating:

Affordable price

I had to relocate due to work from my studio apartment in Miami, FL to Albany NY, It was a very reasonable price. Everyone was on time and they had a very professional presence while working quickly. Overall, the service was great and if I need to move again I will be using them in a heartbeat!

Caleb

2019-06-21
Rating:

They did an outstanding job

Recently I was forced to move to a smaller house after a bit of financial trouble. Always moving inc gave me with a very fair quote, as well as showing up on time to move my belongings and not giving me any hassle with my move. Everyone I met was extremely friendly and eager. All my furniture was wrapped and loaded in a timely manner, no scratches or damage. I canít imagine moving without them. I have no complaints at all, and I will certainly contact them first if I need a reliable moving service. Great service overall. I greatly recommend them.

Donald

2019-06-20
Rating:

Absolutely fantastic

Interstate relocations are always difficult. After much research online I decided to hire Always moving inc. When I called the company, they fixed me a slot on the moving day and gave me a quote that was more than reasonable. Their movers arrived on time to my apartment and they were all very well equipped. They efficiently packed all my stuffs. They delivered on the promised date. All my things traveled without suffering any damage. They ended up charging me the exact amount they quoted. I’m totally impressed.

Ricardo

2019-06-20
Rating:

No troubles!

I worked with many moving companies over the years, but Always moving inc was the only one who moved me without any trouble. Their sales rep is a very nice guy. He offered me a very good deal and made sure I got what I needed. On the moving day, their moving team came 15 minutes early and packed all of my belongings with care. Every single item was nicely packed and moved. In the end, everything was delivered damaged free! And also, they even helped me set up the new place! They were simply wonderful! I will use this moving company again!

Jacob

2019-06-20
Rating:

Great job

There are some service providers who ought to be hired out over and over again because your satisfaction as a client is always guaranteed. A relocation company like Always moving inc seem never to disappoint anyone. Personally, I have contacted them to relocate me twice. Two of my close friends have also been relocated by these same people. All of them were successful. There was no single point that we were disappointed. In fact, they keep on getting better with each growing day and I am so happy because of that.

Landon

2019-06-19
Rating:

Very satisfied

Thanks to Always moving inc, I am now happily settled in Orlando. Thanks to this relocation company that I am living in my dream house. I had taken much time before moving to this lovely home because I thought the whole thing was going to cost me so dearly. Even after setting aside some substantial amount of cash for the same, I was still in doubts. When I approached Always moving inc Movers and asked for the quotes, I was in for a very big surprise. The rates were so favourable to me! I did not even think twice about hiring them. I gave them the job and they proved in every single way that they were worth my time and money.

Alexander

2019-06-18
Rating:

Very nice and personable

I had to relocate due to school from my apartment in Ft. Lauderdale, FL to Alachua, Fl. It was a very reasonable price. Everyone was on time and they had a very professional presence while working quickly. Overall, the service was great and if I need to move again I will be using them in a heartbeat!

Henry

2019-06-17
Rating:

The best moving company, seriously

We called Always Moving Inc to pack up my mother's household because she was no longer able to live by herself. They stored most of her stuff for three years while we figured things out and then when we were ready for her things to be moved into our new home, they helped us with that. We moved to Jefferson which was a five hour drive and when we got to the house, they moved everything in just like we asked. If we wanted them to move things around, they did it for us with no problem. They were very careful with her things and put down floor coverings to protect the floors, they couldn't have done a better job. I would recommend Always Moving Inc because they're the best and made our lives ten times easier.

Alexander

2019-06-17
Rating:

Communicative

They helped my parents pack their stuff and move them from the old house to the new house, which was out of state. They always showed up a little bit earlier and ready to work. We loved that because it showed the professionalism this company has. The team was polite and worked effectively!

Christopher

2019-06-16
Rating:

Great Service!

Recently decided to move closer to my son who is attending the University of Florida. Did a little bit of research and came across Always moving inc. Got a quick quote and was already on the move by the next week! Everything arrived just as it left and the movers were very friendly. Would reccomend to friends and family.

Alyssa

2019-06-15
Rating:

Cheap moving

Always moving inc was not the cheapest moving from Jacksonville to Boca but was affordable and within my budget. My moving has coordinator did a good job helping me out with the entire moving process. The movers were professional unlike the last time I moved with another company. Would recommended using again.

Chloe

2019-06-14
Rating:

Very good

My experience with Always moving inc was good . The reps was upfront with me about my inventory to make sure I didn't get any surprise during my pick up as he explained to me some customer tend to leave of things and after packing than realizing they have way more than anticipated and failed to let us know which could be costly at pick up which was important to me because my employer gave me a budget . I like the moving tip link my moving coordinator sent me during this moving process because it help you save money by teaching you how to properly pack and what to take and not to take of course it hard when your moving you want to take everything after reading the link and talking to my moving coordinator . I realize there were some things I didn't necessarily need to take with me decided to have a yard sales as the link advise to reduce my cost. I appreciate the knowledge and customer service was friendly and accommodating.

Sophia

2019-06-13
Rating:

Great

You will forever be part of my memory. The kind of relocation services I received is not something I can take for granted. It took your dedication, commitment, and hard work to be able to achieve that level of diligence. I have absolutely no regrets associating with you. Wow. I am so much proud of you. You are the best relocation company that has ever served me. With your worthy services, I was able to move from South Carolina to Illinois without struggling in any way. It was possible for me to use very little cash and still get admirable relocation services. I am looking forward to even better relocations services.

Elizabeth

2019-06-12
Rating:

It was pretty quick

I have realized something - moving is more than the physical moving activity. It requires professionalism and dedication. It requires experience. When I sought the services of Always moving inc, I got the best of relocation services. They were careful enough to ensure everything was relocated in a perfect way. There are no doubts, you are the best team ever to relocate me. I am optimistic about them. That is why I am recommending them to anyone who needs a different feel of moving. I am certain they will not disappoint you when you go to them. You will always have a reason to smile after their services.

Addison

2019-06-11
Rating:

Amazing

That was amazing. It was something beyond my expectations. The best I expected from them were average moving services. When they came over to discharge their duties, therefore, I was surprised. They facilitate the whole relocation in such an organized way. They started by packing the smaller belongings before putting together and loading the larger ones. The entire experience was satisfactory and anything like that in the future will be highly appreciated. The least I can say is that I am grateful. Otherwise, I am still perplexed at the nature of moving services I was able to receive. It was so good and lovely. Being able to relocate in such a perfect way was something I did not expect. I now believe in your services more than ever before.

Ava

2019-06-10
Rating:

Excellent experience

I am looking forward to future moving with them. I am sure there will be no disappointments. Instead, the relocations will be perfect. They were able to move me so smoothly and inspiringly from Utah to Oklahoma. Why would they fail in subsequent moving? I believe in you. That was just too much. I had anticipation but whatever came through wasnít part of that. I expected them to make mistakes and maybe cause some losses in the course of the relocations. When they came over, however, I received something completely different. The moving services were so smooth. I was able to relocate without the slightest worry of inconvenience or inefficiency. Their services were undoubtedly inspirational and I do appreciate that.

Sophia

2019-06-09
Rating:

Perfect movers

I chose the right course. I hired out the perfect team, and it paid off. I was able to relocate in such an easy and adorable way. It would be my greatest joy going through such relocation services again. You didnít fail me, and I am grateful for that. I had so much faith in your crew and no disappointment crossed my way. I thank them for this. No moving company is comparable to Always moving inc and Relocation Group. They belong to a class of their own. Their moving services are indeed great. Moving from North Carolina to Texas was smooth and peaceful because of their crew. I am so much thankful to them.

Abigail

2019-06-08
Rating:

The move went smoothly!

I did not have an idea of the possibility of easy moving until I met Always moving inc crew. It was only after their amazing relocations that I discovered how easy movements can be. You only need to engage the right movers, and you will have everything done. I believe in the power of Always moving inc movers. These people are worth trusting. When I sought their services, thoughts of massive disappointments crossed my mind. I thought I was going to be let down like in previous cases. What I received during the moving was the complete opposite. It was a great surprise for me because I was not expecting that level of diligence, commitment, and prowess. I was happy to the end of the moving services, I still am.

Janelle

2019-06-07
Rating:

They did a great job!

That was manageable for me. I was not aware that the relocations could be that awesome. Through the diligent services of Always moving inc and Relocation Group crew, it was possible for me to relocate to Colorado in the easiest of ways. It was super enjoyable. If you are in need of unwavering moving services, try Always moving inc and Relocation Group. They will not disappoint you. I sought their services of this crew, and they ensured perfection. I am happy you did it! I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Always moving inc. You did me proud when I sought your services. I got more value for my money and that delights me. You should keep up that spirit.

Samara

2019-06-06
Rating:

The process was incredibly smooth

I moved in the best of ways. I moved in a smooth way. Everything was okay because of Always moving inc and Relocation Group crew. I did the right thing seek their services. I will do it again given another chance. I had other options, but I decided to seek the services of Always moving inc. I must admit that it was one of my best decisions. I canít remember being happier than I was after the relocations. Moving from Iowa to Illinois turned out amazing. They ensured the services were smooth without any damage being experienced. I am so happy that they were able to do that for me. I am encouraging anyone in need of relocation services to try them out. You will not be disappointed.

Michaela

2019-06-05
Rating:

Smooth move

It was my cousin who first introduced me to a driver from Always moving inc. He was such a gentle and humble man. When I asked him about their services, he replied diligently and was willing to share anything about them. He informed me more about their services and by the time I was calling the head office, I was quite sure they were the best movers for me. I was not wrong at all because when the services finally came, it was just the way I had expected. The only thing that didn't turn out to be so was the time I had estimated for the operation. They took considerably lesser, and that is a big plus on their side.

Madelynn

2019-06-04
Rating:

Gentle

I donít have any reason not to hire them out. I will seek their services again. The kind of diligence they were able to display in the last move is something worth mentioning. Your capable team did it and I am grateful for that. Just like before, Always moving inc crew did it again. This time round, it was more spectacular and more amazing. The entire move was full of wonder and perfection. Everyone involve played his role so diligently. At the end of it, everyone was very happy. You give me reasons to keep smiling every time I come for your services. I have never failed upon hiring you out. For that simple reason, I will keep you as my number one moving company.

Yaretzi

2019-06-03
Rating:

Fantastic

It was simply fantastic, thatís the least I can say. The services were amazing. From the start to the end, the services were great. I was not let down and that make me proud. On behalf of my entire family, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to Always moving inc and Relocation Group team. You were able to offer me ideal services in such an amazing way. I am much grateful to you. I couldnít have wanted something any better than I what got. No other company would have done it in a better way than I did. The moving services were peaceful and timely. As a family, we enjoyed the services.

Cason

2019-06-02
Rating:

Truly Grateful

I am truly grateful. You helped me move from Arkansas at such affordable costs. Your services were also very great and peaceful. I am in love with their services. You should keep up that spirit of perfection. You are the best. I feel different. Having hired out some of the best people in the moving company, I feel like I have been given real value for my money. I went for the top team in the moving industry and I obtained real value for my money. I found the entire relocation so easy and enjoyable. It has never happened to me before. Sincerely, I have never thought moving could be that awesome. There was nothing hectic or regrettable in that move. There was so much professionalism involved and that got me delighted.

Luka

2019-06-01
Rating:

Reliable movers

I am not taking anything for granted, not a single thing. The fact that you were able to move all my properties from New York to Missouri in a flawless way is something I cannot assume. I found your services enjoyable. Thank you so much for your perfection. I was not aware that such lovely relocations exist. The possibility of moving without any issues has never occurred to me. The entire family was happy at the end of everything. You were able to fulfil all your promises. You are indeed so much reliable and I am grateful for that.

Do You Have Any Questions?