Verified

AAA Moving Service

50 Alcona Ave, Amherst, New york 14228 USA

>> >> >> AAA Moving Service

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 20 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About AAA Moving Service

50 Alcona Ave
Amherst, New york

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

King Peak

2018-06-24
Rating:

Very Good Service

Best service! Confirmed in advance, arrive on time and spend the time to make sure the items were wrapped and taken care of. Clear communication and put my mind at ease!

Bernard Summers

2018-06-22
Rating:

Definitely Recommend!!!!

My biggest concern throughout this move was the fact that whoever we hired had to be able to move across tight hallways to get to the downstairs parking lot. When we first moved into this building that was the location where they parked the truck and unloaded all of our furniture, which meant they would have to do the same thing this time around. The most difficult part was getting large pieces of furniture such as the couches all the way up the stairs and through the hallways into our house. Somehow these movers knew exactly what to do as they were well prepared for the whole job. Very happy with the overall results.

George Bryant

2018-06-10
Rating:

Really Very Honest

Just moved with AAA Moving Service and all the folks there were very nice. Manager went out of his way to be sure things went well. After the move there was a bit of an issue with something, so I wrote and they responded immediately and made it good. So, I have only good things to say about them. Move went smooth...staff were great. Cleaned up, professional, honest.

Lloyd Quinn

2018-06-08
Rating:

Wonderful

Used AAA Moving Service (Manager and his team) today for a move. They were wonderful. Have used three other moving companies before and AAA Moving Service before was the best among them all. Professional, brought 4 movers and did it all within 3.5/4 hours. Highly recommend!

Sonia Bowers

2018-06-06
Rating:

Fast and Professional

We were so impressed by the work of AAA Moving Service today! Really nice job! They not only showed up early and finished earlier than expected. The movers are very meticulous, fast and professional. So if you ever decided to move don't even hesitate! These guys know how to make the bitter experience of moving sweetly for you!

Wilbur Carpenter

2018-06-05
Rating:

Really Happy

This was my first time working with a moving company. The experience was great! The job was done efficiently and respectfully. I was really happy with my decision. Manager and his crew is amazing!.

Francisco Morales

2018-06-04
Rating:

Everything is fine

Great experience! Only needed a few things moved. Very accommodating, professional, reasonable and no problem to make an extra stop. Wrapped and protected everything.

Brice Oconnor

2018-06-02
Rating:

WoW..... Good Work

This moving company was well organized and on time for the job of helping me move apartments in Brooklyn. They were careful not to damage any of the furniture or the hallways. They worked expediently and the price was fair. I would definitely recommend them for similar jobs.

Leigh Gerber

2018-06-01
Rating:

Fantastic Service

I was extremely pleased with the customer service these men gave. These guys were great, they made sure that the furniture was covered and padded properly. They showed up on time.
What more can I say, I would use them again in a heartbeat. Great Job!

Arden Pennell

2018-05-27
Rating:

Super experience

This is the 2nd time I have hired these guys. Courteous, efficient, reliable, accommodating and very pleasant to work with. I had a super experience. Will hire again.

Tobias Gable

2018-05-24
Rating:

Really very honest and friendly service

I recommend these guys 1000 times! Super efficient, reliable, honest and friendly service. They were on time and very cordial. Moving can be so stressful and for sure they made the experience a lot easier. Staff was very helpful over the phone. The best team to move my stuff. They were very cautious, specially with my dear sewing machine. Seriously, hire these guys.

Danilo Moreau

2018-05-23
Rating:

This company efficiently with working

Excellent work. The team of three worked very hard, efficiently and appreciated there timeliness and work ethic. Thank you.

James Price

2018-05-14
Rating:

Amazing Service

AAA Moving Service is awesome. I had used them first in 2016 when moving from New Jersey to New York and again in March 2018 for a move within New York.

Albert Hill

2018-05-08
Rating:

A consistent outstanding service

AAA Moving Service was a company that I’ve previously used in the past. Using them twice made me wonder if their quality was going to be the same as my first interaction with them. I am happy to report that they have a consistent outstanding service that doesn’t change.

Ralph Scott

2018-05-01
Rating:

Very efficient, personable and professional

They let us know ahead of time when they were leaving, arrived on time, great communication throughout the process. Also, they took great care taken with all items. Very efficient, personable and professional. There are no hidden fees, all is upfront in your contract. I would recommend them to my friends and family!

George Carter

2018-04-25
Rating:

Felt like a member of the family

AAA Moving Service loaded my things onto their moving truck with such care that you would have thought they were moving glass vases. Thank you for taking all of my things from one state to another.

Ralph Murphy

2018-04-24
Rating:

Extremely Picky

Finding a company that is easy to trust and use for future work is relatively difficult for me, as I’m extremely picky. I went with AAA Moving Service, and they answered every need I could have presented to them. I don’t have one complaint. GREAT JOB!

Phillip Adams

2018-04-22
Rating:

Family Recommended Us

My brother-in-law said that he went with AAA Moving Service when he had to make a large cross country move. I looked them up and saw that they could do the 48 continental states and that they would help me get from one coast to the other as well. They did, and I’ve never been happier with a moving company since.

Albert Sanchez

2018-04-21
Rating:

Cared Every Step of the Way

One of the moving companies I went with in the past didn’t care about me or my house. As they were moving my things outside to their truck, they would dent the doors and drywall, causing me to fix it before leaving. AAA Moving Service didn’t make me have to deal with such problems and took good care of me.

Jason Watson

2018-04-17
Rating:

Great Service

My wife wanted to make sure that we went with a company that was reliable, and I didn’t cheap out by going with a company who had average reviews. We went with AAA Moving Service, who treated us very well, and they were extremely affordable.

Do You Have Any Questions?