Verified

Xtreme Movers

35-95 8th St., Passaic, New Jersey 07055 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 116 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Xtreme Movers

35-95 8th St.
Passaic, New Jersey

At Xtreme Movers, we know that moving can be stressful and time-consuming. That's why we specialize in full-service moving. We'll cover everything from packing supplies to long & short term storage for all your belongings. We're also fully licensed and insured Nation Wide to help cover any damage done on our behalf. Don't wait! Call or visit us online to get a free quote!

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Raniel

2018-02-09
Rating:

My experience with Xtreme Movers

I have services for a full pack move, Xtreme really helped me ease the stress of moving. They packed all my household items, and unpacked it at delivery. Nikki and Maribel always kept me updated on my move, which I really appreciated. My quote did go up but that was because I added additional items, but the price was still reasonable. Really enjoyed my experience and would recommend it to anyone looking to move out of state.

Jack Marney

2018-01-27
Rating:

Worth It

Xtreme movers made my move simpler than I could ever imagine. All I had to do was to call them and they took care of the rest. The men arrived exactly on time and they were all very competent and professional. I instantly felt at ease seeing how professionally these guys managed to do everything, from packing to loading. Even the van was quite new. My belongings were delivered just in time, not even an hour later. Every piece of my valuables traveled so well and it was so relieving.

Joanna

2018-01-27
Rating:

Perfect Moving

Everything that Xtreme movers did while moving my valuables a few months ago was impressive. Their customer service is friendly and they go out of their ways to provide you the best quotes. The movers I got were simply the most efficient people I have ever come across. They took the shortest possible time to pack and load all my belongings into their van. The delivery was timely and nothing got lost on the way. It was the best move possible!

Lorenzo cantara

2018-01-27
Rating:

Highly Recommend Them

I didn’t know much about Xtreme movers. A friend of mine had previously hired them and he highly recommended them. So I had to hire them to move my belongings. I called them and it was really easy to book a slot. The movers arrived right on time and they were hardcore professionals. They efficiently packed up everything from my apartment. I am not the most efficient person in the world. So it’s always a shock seeing how fast and efficiently people can work. They made the delivery on time and all my belongings made it intact. Everyone should just hire these guys and relax throughout their moves.

Cardena jerry

2018-01-27
Rating:

Painless

They turned all our expectations on its head. I always imagined moving companies to be lazy and good for nothing. But these guys were different. I called them for a quote and the number blew my mind. I didn’t quite know what to expect but what they delivered was amazing. Everything was professional about these movers. They arrived on time, worked efficiently around the house and delivered everything in intact condition. I couldn’t believe how easy they made our move.

Tom Seavers

2018-01-24
Rating:

Great moving experience

I am absolutely wowed by Xtreme movers! I received a call from their manager who was so nice and informative about the moving process. I have never moved out of state before and was so nervous about everything. Once I finished speaking to him, I felt completely at ease. I didn't have much time to get everything done, so he offered full services including all of the packing. The crew came well prepared, packed up my entire place and made the whole move a great experience. They gave me a delivery time which totally fit into my schedule and maintained that schedule. I found no damages or missing items. These guys are second to none when it comes to relocations!

Johan

2018-01-24
Rating:

Excellent service

Three guys from Xtreme movers just came and moved everything to my new house for me. They were extremely efficient and didn't slack at all! They basically had to move a mountain with my massive furniture to put it inside their truck and got it all in! Amazing job guys! I've used this company every time i have moved, which is about 4 times in the past few years and I will continue to hire them.

Helen

2018-01-24
Rating:

Great moving experience

We will use Xtreme movers without any hesitation. My father passed away last year and I did not want my mother to live in their house all alone so I insisted her to live with me. We called them to help us and they came. They are real gentlemen. Professional, energetic, polite and hardworking. My mother has many things which are priceless! But due to their hard work and carefulness, nothing was damaged. The move went well and I did not have to pay much. We deeply appreciate your service.

Annette

2018-01-24
Rating:

good move

Most importantly, there were no surprises! That is why I loved using Xtreme movers. The pricing was exactly as estimated, the delivery was made on time and the men were courteous and professional. None of my belongings were damaged or misplaced. It was easy to find everything because they correctly labeled and boxed everything. Overall, it was a good move.

WHITNEY

2018-01-24
Rating:

Great moving experience

Xtreme movers is truly amazing! I have never experienced a moving experience like theirs. It's cheap, has a great customer service, and the movers are very experienced! They finished the pack-load process within a short time and the delivery was on time as well. Nothing was damaged and there were no added extras in the final bill. I didn’t even have to pay any surcharges. It was the safest way to move for me.

Danny V.

2018-01-16
Rating:

No Hassle

Very few moving companies actually deliver on their promises. One of those companies is Xtreme movers. I hired them last month to move my belongings since I started a new job. They gave me a very reasonable quote and arrived on time with all the necessary equipment. Their workers were very efficient and apt at their job. I have heard from so many friends about their disastrous experience with moving companies. They surely haven’t hired this company!

Yevgeniya S.

2018-01-03
Rating:

Hassle Free Move

I loved every part of it. It was so easy! I have moved many times but never have I experienced moving like this. I did not have to worry at all. They foreman and his 4 helpers were experts. They managed to move all the furniture without a bump. They packed, loaded and unloaded flawlessly. My husband and I had a great time. They are fun, they are energetic, and they are efficient. Xtreme movers is what you need.

Shawn Peterson

2017-12-17
Rating:

5 star experience!

Xtreme movers is completely amazing!!! I would like to recommend them others who are concerned about moving issues. Well done to them for their effective service rather than a blunder that usually occurs while shifting from one place to another. But at this time it was different. Everything was correct - timing, packing, behavior and also pricing. I experienced an errorless performance from Xtreme movers.

Mike

2017-12-10
Rating:

Glad I found this company

This was our first move in 10 years and we have accumulated a great deal of "belongings". The entire process from the estimate to the guaranteed pricing, and the entire move went flawlessly with Xtreme movers. The crew was very courteous, prompt, and professional and worked well together. We enjoyed talking to them and they did a great job of being careful with our belongings and my wife's numerous antiques. I’m not looking forward to another move anytime soon, but when we do, we will call these guys.

BLANCHARD

2017-12-03
Rating:

Highly Recommend Them

Scheduling the move with Xtreme movers was very easy and user friendly. It is easy to book them online but I did it on the phone. Everything from that point on was easy and quick. They sent over a guy to check the inventory and he was very friendly. He offered a good deal so I was bound to hire them. On the moving day, a foreman and his 3 helpers arrived 10 minutes early and started working. All four of them were efficient, caring, friendly and very helpful. They finished this part of the move in only 5 hours. Nothing was broken or damaged when we checked our belongings on the other side. They were helpful and way much more professional than other companies.

Karen H

2017-11-20
Rating:

Fantastic Move

Marsha was great working with us. We even had to delay our move date a couple of times, and they were great about the re-scheduling. They answered all of our questions, and were very clear and extremely fair about the pricing for the move. Can't say enough about the customer servic

Serena V.

2017-11-18
Rating:

Friendly And Professional

I have always been a do-it yourself kind of person but this time around I decided to get some professional help moving my office since we were tide on time. Xtreme Movers were my heroes during the move. They were extremely professional and moved my office in a couple of hours and my office was up and running the very next day.
I would recommend them to anyone.
Thanks again Xtreme Movers

Benny

2017-11-18
Rating:

Best mover

I needed to move my items most of which were in a box because I am a writer. They came in advertised and took everything that I needed. When I got into my new apartment and checked, nothing was missing and I settled into my new life quietly. I have seen some difficulties before trying to do the right things but their services are the best among the rest and they are credible. Best moving and storage service.

Mimi R.

2017-11-18
Rating:

No Hassle

They came to my house, they were very professional. They also cleaned after themselves. They deliver household goods at the time frame I requested. I really recommend them to friends and family. Also my company would be relocating in TX and all my employees would be moving with Xtreme Movers as well. Thank you Xtreme Movers, for moving our home at this difficult timing. Moving is extremely difficult but with Xtreme Movers is hassle free.

Danny V.

2017-11-18
Rating:

Amazing job

I don't really write reviews, but when I do... I would like to take the time to thank Xtreme Movers for their excellent service. The whole process from start to finish was sooo smooth . Very friendly and professional staff, especially Manny the foreman! Manny was amazing, he definitely provided a great experience throughout the sales process and solved every need for me every time I had to contact him. I work in sales myself and I can tell you that this guy is great! Thank you Xtreme Movers. You deserve a 5 star from me

Nyangi

2017-11-18
Rating:

Highly Recommend Them

I was supposed to move my cyber cafe to another town and considering the fragility of the computers, I opted to seek for assistance. This is how I got Xtreme Movers who helped me carry all my computers to the destination. I liked their dedication to offer me such a service in a friendly and professional way. I highly appreciae and recommend anyone in need of Xtreme Movers services. Thanks guys!

Loretta P

2017-11-18
Rating:

Great Service

I can't yet give XTREME Movers 5 stars because the move is ahead of us. But thus far I have been amazed at the level of service and concern this company has shown to us. I will come back later after our move to judge the final part of the survey. Marcia has been such a great help, so far I'm very impressed!

Simone J.

2017-11-18
Rating:

Best Moving Experience Ever

I dealt With these guys almost a year ago not only once but twice. I moved from Staten Island to Jersey Then from Jersey to Brooklyn and every time the process was smooth and on point.
I never had an issue with these guys and god forbid i have to move again i will do so using them. Boxes and all provided. Furniture all wrapped up nice. Great team. Good price.

Aaron

2017-11-18
Rating:

Amazing job

I am one of those individuals who are very choosy when it comes to people handling my property and stuffs. I have invested much in buying my stuffs and when moving I loathe people who break of destroy them. Due to this reason I have always stuck by Xtreme Movers because they are professional in what they do and they are extremely cautious in everything they handle. I appreciate the moving my family. I am grateful. I will and shall use them again and again and again

Ogul U

2017-11-18
Rating:

Thank you guys

Great move. Professional people, reasonable price, friendly movers. Thanks!

shaun

2017-09-20
Rating:

Highly recommended

I got three movers from Xtreme movers come down to my place to pack the belongings before the moving trailer arrived. The team was fast and efficient under the supervision of their foremen. They completed within the time frame they promised which was the main reason I hired them. The moving quote was quite accurate and differed by only a few dollars more, but this was because I had some extra furniture to be moved. I would certainly recommend these guys!

COOPER

2017-07-21
Rating:

I rate moving companies based on how they are able to deliver my items 'unharmed.' I performed due diligence and decided to work with Xtreme. I liked the fact that they have different packages, and the client is at liberty to choose the package that they find fit. Occasionally, I have been forced to pay high fees regardless of the number of items I own, and worse, most of my porcelain pieces have been broken during the relocation process. I can vouch for this company any day. It's a daunting task finding reliable companies nowadays, and you have to take all the necessary precautions. I was moving from Williamsport, PA, to New York, and I was impressed. I have recommended this company to my other friends.

MORRIS

2017-07-07
Rating:

Truly exceptional speed, efficiency, and professionalism despite a move of three roommates from a third floor walk-up railroad apartment with skinny, winding hallways. I've always had a do-it-myself attitude about moving and was reluctant to shell out money to have someone else do it for me. But the guys arrived promptly as scheduled and the entire process seemed to be over in the blink of an eye. They were lightning fast without sacrificing care of our items and attention to detail. Even though we seriously underestimated the number of boxes we'd be moving, they finished up an hour earlier than they had quoted us... So satisfied with our experience that we paid for the extra hour anyways. Will call them without question if I move within the city again.

NGUYEN

2017-07-02
Rating:

Used Xtreme Movers to move my boyfriend's things to another state, which I was super impressed that they deliver anywhere. I was a little worried but they did an amazing job moving our things. They did it exactly within the time they said they would, so it was efficient and the movers were all super friendly, which is a nice change in pace from the impersonal people I used once before. I would recommend Xtreme Movers to anyone I know moving, because the price was one I couldn't beat by calling elsewhere and they did a wonderful job!

MURPHY

2017-07-01
Rating:

I had an amazing time with Xtreme Movers when moving last month. The process was very quick and easy and I was charged what I expected to spend. Also when I forgot to mention that we needed an item packed in a proper way Xtreme Movers were there ready to help! I would definitely recommend Xtreme to others. Also unlike what others have said they were not rude or outsourced the moving to another company. I forgot the name of the person who helped me out but all of their staff are wonderful people.

RIVERA

2017-06-30
Rating:

I used this company after I graduated college to get my stuff from DC to New York. I always never a fan of moving companies but I am glad to say that these guys did a great job. ?I was started panicking at the thought of moving all of my furniture back. I moved my couch, desk and my some boxes of my clothes with ease. They came to my dorm and picked my stuff up. Didn't even have to lift a finger ! I highly recommend these guys !

COOK

2017-06-29
Rating:

These guys were FANTASTIC - the team was prompt, on time, great attitudes, hard workers, strong, and were very generous with deals and savings. It was a bit of a move, from Washington, D.C. to NYC (they deliver ANYWHERE in the country), and these guys were able to wrap it up quick and get on and off the freeway to my new location in great time. Could not have asked for a better experience at such an incredible price. They made moving so painless! The best.

ROGERS

2017-06-25
Rating:

I moved a couple months ago from New York to Massachusetts and am so happy I chose Extreme Movers. The movers were very careful with my furniture and they addressed any questions or concerns I had. I have some very expensive pieces, like 19th century armoires, and they wrapped and transported these pricey items like it was there own. They also worked quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend to all.

MORGAN

2017-06-24
Rating:

All of the movers were great, they loaded our stuff quickly and unloaded it quickly, they also gave us a discount when we went over our limit

PETERSON

2017-06-23
Rating:

I had a great experience with Xtreme Movers. They delivered and stored all my furniture with no damage to any of my belongings. The delivery went smoothly and I appreciated all their help setting up my bed and other items I would otherwise be unable to do myself. They traveled all through the east coast to deliver my furniture in Florida and were very responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend this moving company to anyone interested in a seamless experience.

REED

2017-06-17
Rating:

I definitely got all my things into my new place without any damages and I really didn't spend beyond my 10,000 moving budget. I had two flat screens and three couches that were fairly brand new but looked brand new and they still do. My boyfriend and I were getting a bit too busy to organize the move and actually move lol so thanks to these guys everything was in good condition and great friendly customer service.

BAILEY

2017-06-16
Rating:

My family and I ended up going with the full-service because we had A LOT of stuff to move. About 3 bedrooms and 2477 living rooms full of things. We pretty much had to pack up the whole house and move across state without much time. The guys at Xtreme helped us out so much since we were on a fixed budget and little man power (we have young girls and a baby boy). We ended up saving more than what we thought we'd have to pay initially and didn't even have to do any heavy lifting! I'd say we made out with a great experience and easy move.

GREEN

2017-06-15
Rating:

This was my first move, and I tried did a lot of research before I found Xtreme Movers. The movers were great to work with and were willing to answer any question I had for them. They were fast, and the move was easy. They arrived on schedule and were extremely professional. I really enjoyed working with the company.

BAKER

2017-06-12
Rating:

We used their full-service option to move my parents from New Haven to Beaumont. I loved their crew. My mother is a chatter box and has a tendency to take over any situation. The foreman and his men were great when it came to keeping on task and on schedule. They managed to pack up the Kitchen and day room in an efficient manner that didn't leave my mother feeling like she was slighted in any way. In fact, she still talks about the great experience she had with them. My parent's items arrived about 2477 days ahead of the schedule.

ADAMS

2017-06-10
Rating:

I helped my sister moving from Newark Nj to Brooklyn NY. We called extreme movers thanks to a friend of mine that recommended me this company. I'm always esitant about moving companies since i had bad experience in the past bad i had to admit that this time i was surpriced. My stister moved all her apt in just one day with This company. They were timely, fast, professional and friendly. The move went smooth since this company makes sure all the items are packed very well so you don't have to worry about scratches on your furniture or broken items. We were very pleased with the service the staff did and fees were reasonable for such awesome moving job, looks like they truly care about they customers. I higly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable moving company, especially for long distance moves.

NELSON

2017-06-08
Rating:

I've had to make the move from PA to NJ recently for work related reasons. I chose this moving company based on their reviews and based on my sister in law's recommendation. She said that this moving company would not disappoint. At the end of the day, I was very satisfied with the service that was provided and the workers are so friendly and helpful! They go above and beyond the line of work to help make your moving experience as smooth as possible. They're promptly on time and got right to work. They also make everything hassle free and it is very easy to set up an appointment. No more waiting on the phone for hours. The prices are reasonable for the quality of service that you are getting. Everything arrived in one piece and nothing was missing at all. Good service. They have my stamp of approval!

HILL

2017-06-03
Rating:

I recently moved to be closer to my daughter as she started college, and a friend of mine recommended that I give Xtreme Movers a try since I was having a difficult time finding a company that was reasonably priced and available for the day I was moving. Xtreme Movers was so helpful in helping me set up all my boxes so they fit compactly and were very careful handling my fragile items. I am very pleased with their service as they were quick, polite, and very understanding in general. They were very flexible with the times they worked and how far they had to travel. They picked up my packages in New Jersey and moved them all the way to New York, although it should be noted that they deliver anywhere in the country! I would definitely chose their services again next time I chose to move again. They are reasonably priced and have great customer service skills.

RAMIREZ

2017-06-02
Rating:

Very good business! Always on time, always helpful, and have helped me make multiple trips! I would recommend them to anyone!

CAMPBELL

2017-05-29
Rating:

This is a very professional company. Right from the first phone call, I felt like I was in good hands. When they came out to move me, they did a great job. Everything was handled with great care and I was left with no doubts about having picked the right people for the job. When I arrived at my new destination, everything was delivered on time and nothing was broken. Ok, it should go without saying that nothing was broken but honestly, I've been through this before with other movers and arriving with everything intact is just not something I've gotten used to. So when I found that Xtreme Movers had failed to break a single item, I was amazed. A huge thank you to all the people at Xtreme Movers!

MITCHELL

2017-05-27
Rating:

Moving is very stressful and creates a lot of different emotions, anxiety and doubts at times. I went thru 4 moving quotes and ended up choosing Xtreme Movers based on their terrific customer service and sales person Marsha who consistently answered all my questions and emails. She went above and beyond and earned trust thru the estimating process and quote even to the end of the move. That made a difference in choosing a company that would work for the customer and answer all their questions and ensure that things would be alright. The 3 quotes were fairly similar in costs, wight and volume and thru the process you learn how companies base their estimates and further costs if incurred for additional items, weight or volume.The items were all packed and loaded in 1 day in a trailer and would have a 3-4 day delivery window which was promised by the dispatcher Doris. Manny and his crew were fast, efficient and did a good job with even the most fragile china, glass cabinets and tables, al

ROBERTS

2017-05-25
Rating:

Xtreme Movers did a fantastic job moving my families belongings. They arrived ahead of schedule ready to work with positive attitudes. They were friendly and professional. They made sure to take very good care of all of the belongings. I would recommend them to others in a heart beat. Their rates are affordable and the service is spectacular. Great Work Guys!!!!

CARTER

2017-05-23
Rating:

When you're moving, even within the east coast, it's very difficult to find quality help. I've used these guys twice now, once for me and once for my girlfriends apartment. It was a blessing to find some people that actually care if your stuff gets to your new home in good condition. They deliver cross country offer very competitive rates for the quality for their services. Thanks to Chris, one of the movers, who gave us a hand with some very fragile sculptures! He went the extra mile to make sure things went smoothly with our stuff.

PHILLIPS

2017-05-22
Rating:

I really hate moving, especially having to move from Pennsylvania to New York. I heard about The Xtreme Movers and they were reliable! The staff packed my things extremely fast, nice and neat. They were very friendly and trustworthy. None of my fragile items got broken! The whole process didn't take long, they wrapped it at a quick pace. I forgot I was moving lol. I won't be moving anytime soon, but I'll recommend them if you want quick services!

EVANS

2017-05-20
Rating:

Great moving experience and based on my personal experiences, I would definitely recommend their services! Very detail oriented, attentive, and professional in all that they do. Their workers reflect the professionalism that they adhere to. The entire moving process from setting up the appointment to the actual moving day were very hassle free and everything was moved successfully in one piece. We moved from VA to NJ and the prices were reasonably priced for such a trip! Would definitely recommend them!

GARCIA

2017-05-09
Rating:

My boyfriend recently took a job in Seattle and needed to move out of our Brooklyn apartment earlier this month. A colleague of mine who's relocated a bunch of times recommended a few movers that deliver across the country and Xtreme Movers was one of them. I was hesitant to go with them based on some of the poorer reviews, but my boyfriend and I were pleasantly surprised by how straightforward the experience was. We had a bit of wiggle room re: budget, as my boyfriend's company was paying some of the relocation fees, which was good. We packed all of our own belongings, but ordered a ton of packing supplies from Xtreme Movers to simplify things. Nothing we had was super precious, but our furniture was treated with care and arrived all in one piece and in a timely manner! The movers were friendly enough, but my boyfriend and I really appreciated the efficiency and professionalism at a time that was pretty stressful for the both of us. Definitely look into them if you're prepping for a c

TORRES

2017-05-02
Rating:

Me and my fiance moved from NY to Cali. We needed to find a moving company that was able to deliver to another state (a far one might I add) That's a long trip and we had quite a few things. This company took that into account and were extremely professional every step of the way. They are prompt and the price was excellent. Overall, I had a positive, stress-free experience with this company during a very stressful time!

PARKER

2017-04-27
Rating:

Our family has to move often due to the nature of my husband's job. This adds a lot of stress and worry to our life. A year ago we had to move from Toronto to Washington, and this time we had to move from Washington to New York. We have had some negative experiences with moving companies and were very careful in researching and selecting our movers. It took us a few days of searching online and making phone calls to ask questions, to decide to select Xtreme Movers. We sure are glad we chose them! Those strong guys arrived on time to our home, packed everything with care, lifted everything without difficulty, and loaded it on the truck gently, without a thump or a bang. I was a bit worried about our new piano. It is rather heavy and we didn't want it damaged. But the guys had no difficulty and knew exactly what to do and how to load it on the truck. I am happy to report to you that all our belongings arrived to our new home without a scratch or a dent. The movers carried everything care

JORDAN

2017-04-24
Rating:

For me, Xtreme mover is always the best and highly recommended moving company. Finished all works successfully with full of energy and power. I hired many movers but this was the best experience. My old place was Louisiana and now I am living in South Alabama. When I talked with one of their customer care, they offered me nice moving package. They provided full service. They showed their excellence very nicely. My all belongings including tread mill and other furniture were nicely taken care of.

REYNOLDS

2017-04-24
Rating:

My move time started at 9 in the morning. It was little rough weather. I called Xtreme in last minute. They responded me and I am grateful for that. They cared my stuffs greatly. They followed all instructions of mine. Seemed they were well trained. Overall they delevired my all furniture in a perfect way and in a perfect condition without any damage. So I think I am a lucky customer! I was very impressed with their affordable price. Please did not grow up the charge and all the very best.

COLLINS

2017-04-24
Rating:

Superb customer service experience. I am currently transitioning from Bklyn to PA with my family. I requested a quote for the entire move of a 4 bedroom apartment. Approximate budget for a full service long distance move will be about 2000 - accurate inventory form will determine exact quote. The company provides excellent accommodations. There is no pressure which is great. Although I am in Bklyn, I have been disappointed with other Bklyn movers that seem to be asking for more and almost demanding the business. This company is very comfortable to speak to and attentive to your details.

HAMILTON

2017-04-23
Rating:

I took the phone number and address from my neighbor and made contact with them. They took an order of household move. Do you know who are they, they are Xtreme. They did their job timely and in perfect shape. I had no grudge against them. They started packing at 9:30am and finished packing, wrapping, moving within 3pm. The delivery was excellent because they helped me to maneuver the furniture in aesthetic view. I am now planning for a new move after this year and I want to book them one year in advance. I hope this time they will be just rock like before.

GRAHAM

2017-04-22
Rating:

I just finished my last brilliant move with Xtreme movers and was taking rest from a long distance journey. I reached on my place Florida at 4:12pm. So I think I am not become late to write my review. They were very positive mover, professional, everyone was dedicated. ?Their offer inspired me to hire without thinking a second time. My cousin once took their service. He has great relationship with them. Now I have started my bonding with them. I think my support will always be with Xtreme.

KIM

2017-04-21
Rating:

Hey readers!! I am from New York! I came here around 20 days ago. My old place was New Jersey. I used the service of Xtreme movers. My whole family live here. Contacted the movers a month ago and they replied, told that they were eligible for my household move without any hitch. Basically I moved with them for the first time. They had very low price, No hidden charge with extra care. All members have been polite, intelligent, courageous and energetic. Let me give you some idea regarding their timetable: came my place at 9:00am, Packed, wrapped all stuffs and picked up all things by 12pm. Started the journey from my home at 12.15 pm. They took less than the estimated time to deliver. So! They finished the operation perfectly!!!! I was very much impressed!! Highly recommended!!

GONZALES

2017-04-20
Rating:

I know Xtreme movers for more than two years. My roommate and I moved to New York with the help of these guys. The past experience was amazing!! So it was main reason to choose them once again. This time the company provided three guys and a truck with necessary things to move my family belongings from New Jersey to Alabama. They were so attentive, courageous and well-trained guys as usual. Basically all of their members were extremely professional. Worked so fast that was out of my imagination. They had good attention and protection to my all stuffs over the move. I received my items in my new place like a piece of cake. No bother, no complication. Good job guys!

ALEXANDER

2017-04-18
Rating:

It was the most easiest and quickest move in my life. I found Xtreme from my moving reviews. Their professional crews arrived and took control over my entire belongings. They took care in such a way like the furniture belonged to them. The packing started at 9:15am. They were so fast. Strong and hard worker everyone. Managed everything with a nice smile! Picked all packets of stuffs from my apartment and put on the truck. Reached my new place with previous condition. No hiccup service at all! Nice mover!

RAMOS

2017-04-17
Rating:

In January I decided for a move and chose Xtreme?s service. Truly said, I can?t say enough about them. My relative recommended me and they were pleased with the movers service. They shifted all stuffs at a fixed window. It was full of fun to me too. My apartment was on the 5th floor so lifting and shifting was really hard task for them. Took all boxes of stuffs and put them into the truck though the service lift was out of order but there was no grudge on their behavior. Their driver seemed well trained and reached on the destination in due time. I paid their charge with some tips. I think they are the right mover for everyone.

WALLACE

2017-04-16
Rating:

I am very much glad that I used Xtreme. It was my first time move with this mover. Moved from California to New Jersey. So fast and prompt move. They proved them as professional movers. Though it was not the cheapest for me but there was no extra or hidden charge. They followed all of their rules strictly. This fabulous experience happened in the last September. It was my lucky day, totally worth my bucks. Really unforgettable!

GRIFFIN

2017-04-14
Rating:

My first choice was with the Xtreme. It was a profitable moving company, not for company owners but for the clients. Because they are always very sensitive for price and of course honest. So no extra expenses if anyone hire them. Our main purpose was to move to the Chicago from New Jersey with some heavy and large furniture. I got the confirmation letter from customer service and I signed their agreement paper. There was two spots o pick up my stuffs. They movers picked all things timely and reached at destination without any hassle. They looked quite energetic even after doing such heavy job of at both times. Everybody was so pleasant and funny guys. I miss the day very much.

WEST

2017-04-14
Rating:

I wanted to move some antique furniture of mine with the help of Xtreme movers. I found their contact number from my moving reviews. I got a confirmation of moving date from their customer care service. They fixed the moving date on October. Time was at 11:00 am. They arrived on my place and took all old furniture like piano, dinning set and lots of other stuffs. The brought many different types of boxes and marked those with permanent box marker. So it was easy to recognize my items. I had to use their store for a week so all these procedure was necessary. They delivered all items from their store. Every item was in excellent condition. It was a lovely move. I will use them again.

ROSS

2017-04-13
Rating:

My hiring movers showed their extraordinary quality at my move. I found them from my moving review. It was Xtreme movers. They provided all kinds of facilities which were completely surprising. Four guys came on my house. Every stuffs were put into store room which they packed and wrapped. They used the small trolley to carry my stuffs. So there was no spot or notch on the floor. Guys came with a big car. My stuffs safely reached at my new place. They properly arranged all things that?s why none of my stuffs were damaged. Next day one of this company called me and asked if I had any comment but I could say nothing but compliment. Surely it was great!!

COLE

2017-04-13
Rating:

Oh yes! At last I worked with Xtreme movers. I heard a lot about them. So it was special day. I moved from New Jersey to Alabama. It was a long distance move but I enjoyed very much. I packed some small items and the rest like fragile and antiques were exclusively wrapped by the movers and then loaded all of my stuffs in the truck. The driver started the journey in afternoon. It seemed he never stopped any place before the destination. Since the consignment was delivered a day early. Movers did lots of jokes and fun on move day. Overall it was a good journey. I think it was my best experience. Many thanks to Xtreme.

MORALES

2017-04-12
Rating:

I was so tired to find a better company in my region. At last I found Xtreme based on a recommendation from my nephew. Efficient, courageous, hard worker and so many good qualities were available in the movers approach. They were on time and carried every boxes of stuffs and put into the truck. They are self dependent, they have their own truck. There was enough room in the truck even after putting all items appropriately in to that. It was a memorable move.

SULLIVAN

2017-04-11
Rating:

My name is Lisa I moved from MD to ca I promised xtreme movers if all is well am going to post a review despatch and customer service d/l wass on time and thanks god my furniture came in one peace I had my freind moved with another moving company but she had harabel experience I wass nervous but I mad a good choice good luck xtreme movers keep up the excellent work .... I well recommend you to my freinds and family .

RUSSELL

2017-04-11
Rating:

I love travelling and travelled many states. But move with equipment and furniture is very irritating and boring. And I feel very unsafe to move alone with all things. I got a number one moving company?s service based on my experience and that was Xtreme mover! Actually I?ve used some moving companies services. But Xtreme made easy communication and delivery process. Payment has been much good. Always in contact even after delivery and payment! Lastly I always recommend them everyone. So keep calm and go with them!

POWELL

2017-04-11
Rating:

Overall great experience using this company! Helped me and my mother in law with move, packing and unpacking. Took good care in wrapping my mom in laws antique trinkets and collectors items! The pricing was in our budget, and I was very pleased with their service and professionalism. Everything was carefully wrapped and boxed which made it a breeze when unpacking. Not one item was scratched or damaged and that was of most importance as some of the items were collectors dated back to when my mom in law was a child. Appreciated their effort to keep us satisfied during the move, will definately recommend them and use their service again.

ORTIZ

2017-04-10
Rating:

This 2017 has been started with a new move and This tremendous job was done by Xtreme. Surprisingly I met with the manager of this company in a restaurant last December and then talked about my moving plan and budget. Their rate was not so low but moderate. I am very much happy to use the most reputable company?s service. According to their plan and rules they provided some professional peoples in my office. All of them were young people. Did work around seven hours and packed my entire cabin?s stuffs and moved them into my new office at Fairmont, WV. No wrong happened with them. Lastly, I can say, my choice was absolutely right!

JENKINS

2017-04-09
Rating:

Last January I moved in Indiana. I like to say that Xtreme is in my top favorite list of mover. My precious furniture was shifted very carefully by the skilled hands of xtreme?s folks. I didn?t get any vacation in those days, so it was very hard for me to finding out a good company that could relocate my delicate and precious items. Four guys of Xtreme helped me to pack everything. It was total six hours working day. The movers have been highly careful for every piece of stuffs. They even put the mattress in mattress covers. I got very tired after the moving work. They reached with all furniture to my new home and decorated nicely.

GUTIERREZ

2017-04-09
Rating:

Xtreme mover, you made my move successful without any problem. Last time I wrote some fault of their service but this time they proved me that they had become the best one. Nice move, smooth drive, every movers were highly professional and trained. Took excellent care all the time. Xtreme provided many advantages, offered free small and medium sized boxes which was very essential for me to pack some fragile and antique items. Unbelievable customer service. Have been always in contact. Xtreme, you did just awesome.

HARRIS

2017-04-08
Rating:

I was supposed to move my cyber cafe to another town and considering the fragility of the computers, I opted to seek for assistance. This is how I got Xtreme Movers who helped me carry all my computers to the destination. I liked their dedication to offer me such a service in a friendly and professional way. I highly appreciae and recommend anyone in need of Xtreme Movers services. Thanks guys!

LOPEZ

2017-04-08
Rating:

My friend said no one will do a better job on a short notice than these guys and see was right. They were so quick and neat, it surprised me. I was so happy to move out on time, they got all my stuff into storage within a good time. I think you will enjoy using their services just as much as i did. These movers will go the extra mile to finish their job completely.

LEE

2017-04-08
Rating:

Had the best moving experience! They came in wrapped all my stuff being really careful, put everything into their truck and rocked on! I wouldn't think about it twice to contact them and ask for their business. Will be calling and letting the company now how excellent there employees are!

GONZALEZ

2017-04-08
Rating:

I needed my stuff moved from my storage, into my new apartment. The movers were on time, (actually a little early), sociable, gentle with my belongings and resourceful with time, space and typical moving challenges. They got all of my furniture, books and miscellaneous stuff like bags of shoes and boxes of clothes, from my 2nd floor storage room, down to the truck in less than an hour. They were super careful with moving things from the truck, to my apartment and very good about listening to where I instructed them to put stuff. I'm not looking for a lot in a moving company, just a fair price, good service and for everything that they move to be left, as it was found. Compared to the other companies, for 3 or so hours I used them, the price was pretty on point. Throw in the good service and careful handling of my stuff, and I'm a happy camper! I'd definitely recommend.

THOMPSON

2017-04-08
Rating:

I had a full-service moving package. I used them for storage purposes as well, and they were able to think ahead and house all my stuff. They are extremely professional and take care to protect your investments. They are very resourceful as a team. The movers have great problem-solving skills. I have a lot of clothes and books and everything was packed in under an hour. When I arrived at my new place everything was there and in the condition I left it in. I also liked how the movers were able to foresee any moving obstacles and fix them. They helped me set up my bed and table and being that I was moving by myself it was handy to have knowledgeable guys figure out general obstacles on their own.

WHITE

2017-04-08
Rating:

I needed to move my items most of which were in a box because I am a writer. They came in advertised and took everything that I needed. When I got into my new apartment and checked, nothing was missing and I settled into my new life quietly. I have seen some difficulties before trying to do the right things but their services are the best among the rest and they are credible. Best moving and storage service.

PERRY

2017-04-08
Rating:

Super mover always serves super services. Same service was provided by Xtreme. Its already couple of months they successfully moved my belongings. The work was professionally executed. I couldn?t believe that some young boys managed everything easily. They knew the right process. They collected my furniture on a holiday. I wanted to get my stuffs as soon as possible. They reached at right time! No incident at all. I highly recommend them.

BUTLER

2017-04-08
Rating:

I like Xtreme. They follow their rules strictly and very careful with moving stuffs. I checked their website last month and there was so many positive reviews!! The price was economical . They worked for me very quickly and professionally. They maintained the quoted schedule. The arrival and dropping time and process was outstanding. Really worthy for five stars. I obviously respect them and recommend Xtreme to my every acquaintance.

BARNES

2017-04-08
Rating:

I had enough good experience with them. I relocated for third times with Xtreme. From the moving coordinator of Xtreme to professional labors everybody helped me a lot to finish a successful move. They were so pretty, honest and careful to my whole stuffs, reached safely. The move was extremely fast & efficient. Didn?t waste any single time. Thanks for everything. And lastly I am determined not hiring any other mover as long Xtreme would support me.

FISHER

2017-04-08
Rating:

Yesterday I have finished one more wonderful move with Xtreme. I did many moves with them. For my profession I needed to relocate several times. This time my past location was San Diego. I called to move my residential and business stuffs at my newly purchased home in Paterson. Services was so good enough. Provided every service in incredibly cheap price. Without taking any break their guys did work continuously till afternoon. This is called the specialist! I select them as a number one company from the bottom of my heart and recommend them to everybody.

HENDERSON

2017-04-08
Rating:

Great jobs done by Xtreme. They are highly professional for moving anything to anyplace. I moved to Chicago as my working place is there. I was worried about shifting my things very sharply and I was terribly disappointed finding no good moving company. Then I found them after some research over online. I contacted with them and was pleased with great customer service. I gave them the job. The crews shifted my tv, desktop table, closet and other furniture without a scratch and their way of behavior was also friendly. I was constantly updated throughout. I paid them a bearable charge in cash after the delivery. I will call them again for the next relocation for sure.

JACKSON

2017-04-08
Rating:

Amazing experience! Xtreme was very efficient in moving jobs and polite in dealing with the customers. We did a long distance move and we are very much satisfied on their work. The crews seemed very experienced. We did almost nothing to shift our costly furniture and other stuffs. Their team consisted of four members. They packed our valuable accessories so that they might not get broken or scratched. Though they are not extremely cheap but quite affordable for me and I know a cheap rate can never give the best service! In a word, full five stars to the team and the company.? Very much pleased!

LEWIS

2016-12-07
Rating:

I was to move from up country to settle in New York city. I actually couldn't have moved as I was stuck in weeks. I was getting scared but one of my friends directed me here, the staff has professional manners. Moving service has reasonable price for customers. Am happy am settled in New York city. I wont hesitate to call for their assistance, they are the best.

ROBINSON

2016-12-06
Rating:

These guys are great, I recently moved from Pittsburg to New York City. These people cared for my stuff like it was their own and did not rush. ?But the thing that really shocked me is what problem solvers these people are, because when we arrived in NYC I did not have access to the apartment even though I signed the lease. They had through their network storage available for my stuff.?

CLARK

2016-12-04
Rating:

I am one of those individuals who are very choosy when it comes to people handling my property and stuffs. I have invested much in buying my stuffs and when moving I loathe people who break of destroy them. Due to this reason I have always stuck by Xtreme Movers because they are professional in what they do and they are extremely cautious in everything they handle. I appreciate the moving my family. I am grateful. I will and shall use them again and again and again

WALKER

2016-12-04
Rating:

I wanted to really move out fast, it was so urgent to relocated as I had been posted elsewhere and I had delayed due to some personal issues. I called Xtreme movers and they were on standby and responded to my calls. The paper work was done in a matter of minutes. I really appreciate their prompt actions and I can say they are so professional in whatever they do. I definitely will use them next time

PEREZ

2016-12-04
Rating:

Moving is a BEYOND stressful time fro me and at Xtreme they may it super easy and i am beyond grateful! All mirrors, and glass materials as well as dressers and all bedding - were wrapped meticulously in blankets for added protection. NYC to Saratoga Springs overnight, without damages, left me impressed and satisfied. Reasonable rates too!

HALL

2016-11-29
Rating:

I needed help moving from Newark to Paramus. I didn't have anyone to help me, but thank goodness that I found this efficient moving company. They came to my house and they worked very well together to get all my stuff out of my old house. I didn't even break a sweat because they were happy to do the work for me. I recommend this company because they deliver everywhere in the country, however the pick up area is only NJ. The job number starts with an H and there are 7 figures that follow the H, starting with 318.

YOUNG

2016-11-28
Rating:

Last week I hired Xtreme movers to move my stuffs to my newly purchased apartment. I was in hurry, I noticed my previous house owner and I was busy in my work so I couldn?t transfer my belongings. Now when the time came closer I had nothing but hiring a mover who agreed for immediate help. When I talked to them I understood they were very busy but Andrew was very friendly to me, he gave me time and accommodated a date to move. I am so grateful to him and to the entire Xtreme movers teams. Without their help, I couldn?t mange relocating my belongings so early. They did the entire three bed rooms move within just five hours and that was really marvelous. No damage! Even they placed my furniture at new apartment where I want to keep those. It was phenomenal service.

ALLEN

2016-11-27
Rating:

If anyone wants a mover who treats its clients possession with extreme care than Xtreme might be the fabulous choice. I realized it when they moved my family stuffs from Virginia to Wyoming. They came on move day sharp at 8 am. Then they started their great service. I am really glad that I found them. I read some recent reviews and I am surprised how some peoples are disappointed. Not only I used rather two of my friends also hired their service in recent days. I referred them and their replies were excellent for this company. Their every step had touch of excellence. I really recommend them and with them all the best in future endeavor.

SANCHEZ

2016-11-27
Rating:

We are very impressed with how the Xtreme movers helped us to move. We relocated from New Jersey to Kansas. It was funny to talk with them. They took some little more time to finish the job on move day but the entire service was flawless. Totally four guys came to load the items on truck. All of them were responsive and concern for our demand. They helped us to minimize our stress level. Surprisingly nothing was broken during the procedure despite we had a bunch of fragile stuffs. They are truly great. I highly recommend them.

KING

2016-11-26
Rating:

Xtreme is a name of trust to me. I never found such a professional and honest mover in my life though I have extensive experience on moving companies. Due to my business, I need to relocate every other year. However, last time I hired this mover and they moved me to New Mexico from Virginia. It was completely different experience. The crews were so quick and efficient that it was hard for me to realize how promptly they brought all items down to three flights of stairs. My stuffs were supervised with high care. No damage. And the bill was accurate as it was in the initial quotation. They are indisputably recommended.

WRIGHT

2016-11-25
Rating:

Best moving company in my experience. In the last ten years I have moved at least three times but The Xtreme was the best. They are best in all aspect. No need to say individually for packing or wrapping and delivery service. All service provided was first class. So this review is one kind of tips for this mover. I can guarantee that no one will lose their money if they hire Xtreme. However it was not so easy to move from one state to another and the work was smoothly possible only for their expert guys. They performed the job with excellent skilled hand. The driver was also brilliant. Overall I don?t think I will hire any other mover in any of my future move. I definitely advise for all interested persons who want to relocate may use this company and get the best experience.?

SCOTT

2016-11-24
Rating:

Because of my job I had to move from Maryland to Nebraska. I used Xtreme movers and I must say I am very impressed for their job. Their movers proved that they possessed a great work ethic. My move was not a small one but within less than five hour they completed loading. I think that was a very daunted task. First of all they carried all Furniture and other items in the garage and then on the trailer. They were respectful for my family members. They reduced my stress and time. I don?t think I would get any other mover like Xtreme. They are definitely commendable.

HAYES

2016-11-24
Rating:

I had less than twelve hours before my move and I my hired moved stopped communicating with us. Later I discovered they did another move at my schedule because of higher amount. I don?t know what kind of ethics is this. I might have complained but I didn?t. I had really no time for all this rubbish. I was rather searching for a mover then and fortunately my neighbour gave me a number to call. I phoned them and they agreed. Thank God, they didn?t refuse us as this was at very short notice service for the mover. For this reason I was completely grateful on them and later on they made me more satisfied when the total delivery came to my new house. I had received my full package. No lost, no damage and no delay as well as no extra money that many movers asked for. I am really happy. I recommend them from the core of my heart.

GIBSON

2016-11-23
Rating:

Typically I don?t like moving. Because I thought movers are nothing but pain to deal with. I had experience of movers and what they did? They delayed the process and broke my stuffs. But Last time I hired Xtreme and they change my total idea about movers. They were amazing. I don?t know whether I will get this type of mover again in my life. Perhaps, the move with Xtreme was the easiest throughout my life. They wrapped every piece of furniture and my all antique paintings as part of their duties. They were not in hurry and spent sufficient time to make everything perfect. Nothing was damaged. They followed the timeline, what else I need! They are really commendable.

CHAVEZ

2016-11-23
Rating:

No tension, no stress! Xtreme provided us a nice and successful move. They were unbeaten among other companies. I am very much interested to provide a good testimonial for them. They did a great job for my move. They provided us with wardrobe boxes which were wonderful. I would like to thank them for taking special care of our stuffs. They treat their customer with high esteem. I know who wants a reliable and extraordinary service from a true moving company than Xtreme would be the pioneer out of all.

BRYANT

2016-11-21
Rating:

I was charged exactly what the primary estimate was done for me. I felt them inexperience before they came to my apartment. But I was wrong. They looked very expert and dedicated. I found no scratch on any of my furniture. Actually I received worthy service for the price I paid. I had some more items than I mentioned in primary estimate. But the crews never complained. They never let me wonder about any issue. I will absolutely recommend xtreme movers.

ELLIS

2016-11-21
Rating:

Nowadays I hear so many stories from peoples who have been ripped off by the moving company. But I am very fortunate that I worked with a congenial, professional and honest mover. The job was deemed quite satisfactory. Because of having a big couch with large leg, it was very hard to go through the apartment?s door. But no work was left unsolved. They have been super skilled. They did entire job without incident and always they have smile in face. In totally I am very pleased with Xtreme.

STEVENS

2016-11-20
Rating:

I want to highlight the great experience I achieved from Xtreme movers. Surprisingly I heard their name from a friend. I was walking on road with a friend and was telling her about my desperation for a good mover. Fortunately she had some knowledge and shared with me. She suggested Xtreme mover and asked me to visit their office. It was very important for me. So I went to book a date to transport my belongings from New Jersey to Georgia if they looked prospective! I would like to make sure if they could make a safe move for my huge delicate items. The customer service agent Sonya helped a lot to make me feel that the entire move would be safe and sound. I believed them and signed the contract. The guys truly made me wrong. I thought no one would be so careful like me for my stuff but they acted as if the staffs were their own possession. Their impression was quite professional and so did their service. Whatever they committed to me, they kept their promise. I received my belongings in

MURRAY

2016-11-19
Rating:

I saw their review on this site and I felt they might be a good movers. I started communicating with them. Their agent was super supportive. She helped answering my all questions and gave a quotation within very short time. A bunch of guys came to pack and carry all my moving items to their large and extra clean truck. I cannot say any more about their efficiency. They are super expert. It seemed perfection is their only objective. None of the furniture was broken and nothing was lost. I am very happy for their performance on every sector. I strongly recommend them.

FORD

2016-11-18
Rating:

Xtreme movers is simply great. They are very professional and caring. I think their moving and customer services have been second to none. It was really pleasure taking wonderful services from this mover. They brought some crates for our delicate items. Those were in excellent condition. Most importantly their folks are very friendly and not arrogant. Comparing their super services, their rate was pretty economical for me and there have been a little difference between the first and final bill. It was because I added some extra furniture to the moving list. I think everyone can enjoy working with these guys. I am sure they will not disappoint you.

MARSHALL

2016-11-14
Rating:

I generally don?t like to spend time on writing for anyone. But I am giving time for Xtreme movers because they certainly deserve a five stars review from me. I was saved from falling down to a cave by this extraordinary mover. I went to Alabama for my office work and I really had no time to manage shifting my belongings from Texas. I knew Xtreme is always helpful, I saw them working for my cousin and I decided to knock them. I was there only when the estimator came to make a survey. He gave the quotation and fixed a date. There was no way to decline the rate since it was reasonable. But the fact was, I already left for Texas by the time they arrived. I just appointed one of my friends there and gave the key to him. The movers perfectly managed everything and delivered at my new location. My friend has huge compliments for them and I have the same. Wish to hire them again if necessary.

OWENS

2016-11-14
Rating:

I can?t recommend Xtreme more. They are already at the top of the height and they know how to reach there. Their crews know very well that there is no alternative of being perfect. So they work in that way. So far I understood from their working style and result of move while they were working at my apartment that it?s very tough to defeat them. They are quite professional in every sector. I was just a fascinated viewer of their service.? Their time perception, accurate wrapping and carrying of delicate items and the delivery was exceptionally wonderful. I have no claim moreover I wholeheartedly recommend for them.

MCDONALD

2016-11-12
Rating:

We relocated from three bed rooms big condo to a self owned house in Dallas. Xtreme workers are very reliable and well communicative. They had to carry our stuffs from three flights of stairs and there was no service elevator. The movers had no grudge. I had a concern for their truck, I was thinking whether the truck would accommodate all my stuffs. But that was big enough and absolutely clean. That looked quite presentable. Should anyone hire Xtreme movers, there is no apparent reason for them to look elsewhere.

HARRISON

2016-11-10
Rating:

Xtreme crews truly provided sincere and well organized services. I called them several time in this year to move our family or family friends belongings from one location to another. Not only I am satisfied for their service but some of my friends who already received their help and my all family members are happy on this company performance. I had some heavy furniture and antique items like solid teak furniture and photograph purchased from exhibition. They were utmost careful for these items. The deliver process was awesome. The crews were in trouble to enter all big furniture in to the room so they removed the hinges from the doors and again after placing the stuffs they reattached everything. I am really proud of myself that I hired one of the best movers in country.

RUIZ

2016-11-09
Rating:

Considering all circumstances that Xtreme movers faced during move they can easily be awarded A rated. They deserve it. I always stay worried regarding the offer of movers. But Xtreme gave me a complete sensible offer. Throughout the move day, they worked hard and nothing significantly damaged except a glass of wine but I know the packet was not properly wrapped and packed by me. It was my fault. Whatever they did they did carefully. There were no broken belongings. These guys are very polite. There work was nothing but commendable. I suggest everyone to hire them.

KENNEDY

2016-11-06
Rating:

Xtreme movers are terrific. They came on right time. They seemed they knew what they were doing. Their quotation was nice. There was no sneaky excess amount. I was happy that I worked with this company. They managed to complete the move at least one day early. They did everything swimmingly. My entire family members have been very happy with them. It was very hard to work in the move day, that was a stormy day but they overlooked the adverse situation and completed their duties. I have decided to use this guys always to move in future.

WELLS

2016-11-04
Rating:

They are such great guys that I will never forget them. I have never experienced professional and courteous mover simultaneously. There was no arrogance in their attitude though they were sturdy guys. My old apartment had four rooms. When they came and started loading, I completely regained my control over fear. I had a number of boxes and they managed to fit everything. We were really happy with the hard work and positive attitude they demonstrated. I am an admirer of Xtreme mover and recommending them to everyone for any short or long distance move.

ALVAREZ

2016-11-04
Rating:

Undoubtedly the most comfortable and simple move I had for the service of Xtreme mover. They should certainly be referred. I appointed this mover to move me to Washington DC from New Jersey. The guys showed up just little earlier than their quoted time. I was not ready so they planned to wait but I requested them to commence the job. I was anxious for my grand piano and big furniture. I know there are so many moving companies those are specialists only in piano moving. Therefore I was in a little worried but they competently packed the full piano and transported properly without a little crack of its key. I am satisfied and really wish for hire them in the next relocation although the day seems not quite close.

WOODS

2016-11-03
Rating:

They are pretty excellent. I am worried for my kitchen items. I have a lot of plates, cups, cutleries and other dishes for our kitchen. It is my hobby to buy new kitchen items and treat guests! Somehow Xtreme understood my weakness and they took highest care for those items. They wrapped and made those secured along with other belongings. ?The driver was a true professional. Our new flat was not in a silent zone. He drove carefully and was able to enter into a narrow road with his busy truck. I am happy that my all items were safe. Hopefully I don?t need to move within a decade but if I need to, I will hire none but the xtreme.

martin

2016-10-06
Rating:

great service

I am a retired US marine and wanted to enjoy my days of retirement in peace. So I decided to move fromthe loudand buzzingcity to a quieter place in order to spend some quality time with my wife. We were moving the first time to a house that was not affiliated to my service and one that I had purchased. I requested my wife to search some information online and she ended up short listing 5 companies and among them we chose xtreme movers. I spoke to their sales rep and he was a soft spoken and promised great service at an extremely affordable price. I was naturally convinced and assigned them the task. They quoted me a price which was all inclusive. The day we were to move the van arrived on time and the boys all got down to work. They placed all our belongings and furniture in the van. It seemed all right and was approved by me. The next thing was expecting everything in order, which was exactly the case. Our belongings arrived in excellent condition, Xtreme movers has my recommendation!

Rob Torres

2016-04-25
Rating:

Quality move for awesome price

When you are moving, even within the east coast, it is very difficult to find quality help. I have used these guys twice now, once for me and once for my girlfriends apartment. It was a blessing to find some people that actually care if your stuff gets to your new home in good condition. They deliver cross country offer very competitive rates for the quality for their services. Thanks to Chris, one of the movers, who gave us a hand with some very fragile sculptures! He went the extra mile to make sure things went smoothly with our stuff

Do You Have Any Questions?