Verified

Tri State Van Lines

1460 Morris Ave 3d, Union, New Jersey 07083​ USA

>> >> >> Tri State Van Lines

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 9 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Tri State Van Lines

1460 Morris Ave 3d
Union, New Jersey

Professional, Reliable And Licensed Movers To Ease Your Mind And Relocate Your Belongings Safely! Life takes a turn and you find yourself relocating to another state. First and foremost, reliability and affordability are essential when finding the right moving company. Tri State Van Lines offers you to check out sample estimate of successful moves and relocation's so you could see the process, inventory list, understand ahead whats to come and to get a idea about the pricing.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Chreyl

2019-04-13
Rating:

Overall I was satisfied

My experience with Tri state van lines is quite ok. The man who came to make an estimate was very knowledgeable. They told me all details. Overall I was satisfied. When the packers arrived and start doing job, it’s a little embarrassing that few unknown persons come into your home and begin going through your households. There were some dishes those were not packed. When the movers came, they packed remaining items. There was nothing to recall them for any item that is mishandled. The delivery workers were very jovial men with great sense of humour. I was really impressed on their work.

Howard Vega

2018-03-28
Rating:

Will recommend, thanks again

The movers from Tri-State Van Lines were very upfront to me about things. They told me the packing materials are gonna cost me more than the estimate. They told me that the more they work, the higher the bill would be. I told them that I couldn't afford to pay a lot and they listened to me. They worked for the minimum amount of time and used as less packing materials as possible. It really saved me a lot of money. Most movers would probably not even bother to ask. These guys really impressed me with their honesty. Moreover, my things made it to my new house without any damage. So kudos to these guys!

Karen Crain

2018-03-22
Rating:

Will recommend, thanks again

The movers from Tri-state Van Lines were great and wonderful. Their timing was great and it was very pricing compared to some other companies. It was a really smooth move, actually. Everything arrived in great condition and when they said it would. I have no complaints. I have heard some great things about them from others before hiring them. I think it paid dividends for me!

Kenneth Pinette

2018-03-19
Rating:

Nice Crew, Great Service

Amazing. I didn't know moving companies like this existed. I'm basically a serial mover and luckily this time I hired Tri-state Van Lines. These guys were the best movers I've ever dealt with and I have moved roughly 10 times in the past 15 years. Trust the reviews, they are accurate here. I was almost speechless when they left at how great they were. I'll definitely be hiring them again the next time I move, as I inevitably will.

Thomas Elmore

2018-03-15
Rating:

Five stars for them

It was a massive move on my part. I was living in the same house for years. I wasn’t keen on leaving but I just had to. When it came to hiring a moving company, I knew Tri-state Van Lines was the way to go. Their reputation is fantastic in the market. The movers they sent were absolutely awesome. They arrived early and finished early as well

Gary Parrish

2018-03-09
Rating:

Outstanding Work

The movers from Tri-state Van Lines were prompt and really cared about moving my belongings safely. They showed up right on time on the moving day with ample packing materials. The pickup was very fast as the boys worked up a storm. When we moved to the new place, they made sure to check before placing each item in a room. My valuables were safely transported on time. Their expertise didn’t even cost me a fortune. In my opinion, people who hired these guys would have definitely had the most amazing moves of their lives.

Oscar Daugherty

2018-03-06
Rating:

Very glad

I needed help with a long distance move. It was my first move with my family. After looking online, I found Tri-state Van Lines. They wrapped everything perfectly. They were on time and polite. The move went unexpectedly well. They started the move immediately and were surprisingly quick in delivering the furniture to my new apartment. They ensured that none get a scar or breakage. I am very glad everything turned out pretty well.

Joshua

2018-02-27
Rating:

A right company for moving

The movers from Tri-State Van Lines were terrific. They packed most of our stuff and all of the valuables and delicate things. We did not have one nick or chip out of anything including glass sculptures and designer side tables. The moving team showed up on time on the moving day and were very efficient in getting everything boxed up and loaded on their truck. They arrived later in the day and were as efficient unloading as they had been at the originating location. I was totally impressed with their attention to detail. They made the moving part go smoothly-great job.

Caldwell Raymond

2018-02-18
Rating:

Moving Experts

I have nothing but good things to say about Tri-State Van Line. When they managed to transport all my things halfway across the country without causing any damage to them and charged me reasonably while doing so, I really shouldn’t have a bad thing to say. The movers are the best part about this company. They were so strong, experienced at polite at the same time. The guys support is also quite nice. I will definitely hire them again.

Do You Have Any Questions?