Verified

The Moving Pro

90 Dayton Ave, Passaic, New Jersey 07055 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 140 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About The Moving Pro

90 Dayton Ave
Passaic, New Jersey

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Markus

2018-12-05
Rating:

They charged us low

We recently moved our four bedroom household to a brand new four bedroom house. I hired The Moving Pro after speaking to their manager. He was very professional and told me everything I needed to know up front. All the guys who came out were friendly and very careful with our stuff. They were right on schedule on both days, which was very important to me. Also, the manager quoted a price was above what the actual price was. This was a nice surprise afterwards.

Korry

2018-11-23
Rating:

They made the move very pleasant

Our Move from Hoboken NJ to Upper west side NYC was simply stress free!!! We got everything done in 6 hours (moving from a 2 bedroom house, stopping at the storage facility, then our final destination). Nothing was broken or damaged. They went the extra mile in some ways and made the move very pleasant actually. They were cooperative and helpful. Everything went smoothly and nothing got broken, no change in price. The team was very professional. smooth and pleasant moving experience we've ever had. EXCELLENT! – What a great moving experience!

Shaun

2018-11-23
Rating:

splendid

I do not know how to thank them. The Moving Pro were simply too good during my move. I used them several days ago while moving to my new home and they did a splendid job. Movers arrived on time and began the work without wasting a single minute. It was a classy display by them.

Nicole

2018-11-22
Rating:

long distance movers

I was thinking that I will get too much trouble when it was about the time to go to a new home. I was thinking that I will run into trouble with all the aspects of moving including to pack, to rearrange and to unpack my things. The moving company was able to move beyond our expectations and they helped us to organize our home even if we did not think about this. They even requested us to let them open our garage so that we can pack our things at the same time. This helped us to be on the track at once. Even if I did not have to move to a very long distant place, I was about to move to a new state and I needed someone who can help me in moving to another place. However, I thought I will get some set back when it was time to move. However, this moving company changed everything and I enjoyed the entire experience. They relieved me the stress and I am still thankful up till now.

John

2018-11-22
Rating:

hard working

The movers were so hard working. They said they might go over on time because there was a little difficulty moving my couch but they finished up right on the quote time!

Laurel Levy

2018-11-22
Rating:

Will definitely use them again

I was thrilled with this move and moving or furniture within the house. I was also able to donate an organ that I had been told could not be donated, but your crew recommending we take it to Good Will. They were fast, kind, and thorough. I will definitely use them again when we sell the house. God bless all of you!

Vanessa

2018-11-22
Rating:

Strong guys

I had a great day of move with Unified Moving. I knew these guys were well but they just exceeded our expectation. The strong guys arrived on time and worked like that is nothing to them. We had so many furniture and delicate antiques.

Levis R

2018-11-22
Rating:

best moving guys in New Jersey

Are you searching for the best moving company in New Jersey, search no further because you have just found what you are looking for. Moving Pro made my move one to be reckoned with. Everyone in this company is excellent from their customer service to the movers themselves. You can see professionalism at display in every aspect of their services and move. My two thumbs go up for you guys, you are really the best moving guys in New Jersey. If you are looking for a professional moving company, I tell you there is no better moving company than Moving Pro. They are perfect in all aspect and everything was handled perfectly. I am happy with the way you rendered your service.

Chad Morse

2018-11-22
Rating:

recommended movers

They explained the forms which were short and concise. They worked without a break from the time they arrived, till the time they left our home and till the final drop-off. Not one piece was damaged. Not one wall scratched.

Robin

2018-09-30
Rating:

Extremely courteous and very helpful.

The three men from The moving pro were all extremely courteous and very helpful. I was tensed about this move as I have been recently widowed and have lots of things accumulated over 50 years, but these movers treated me respectfully and handled my mementos and furniture just as I would have. When I raised questions or concerns, they gave me suggestions of what could be done. They even assisted me to replace furniture in my new home. I was totally pleased with the workmanship and diligence of The moving pro team, and I recommend them.

Jonathan

2018-09-30
Rating:

I liked their Passion

I liked the passion of the The moving pro workers. The guys love what they do, unlike other movers who handle customers’ properties as if they are being forced to. The movers from The moving pro showed that they knew what they were doing and were absolutely committed to giving me first rate service.

HAYDEN

2018-09-30
Rating:

Good Moving Company

You would think that courtesy is lost in the world when you watch some moving guys do their work. However, when you move with The moving pro, you will realize that courtesy is not lost. The movers here are truly dedicated folks. They love their jobs and want to make every one enjoy it. This is why my move with them was completely free from ruin and excellent in all aspects. I thought that I would need storage for this move because the moving company I hired in the past came with small trucks. I was happy when I realized that I never needed any storage. The company provided big trucks which contained all of my stuff and we moved pretty on time and arrived at my destination at record time.

Damian

2018-09-30
Rating:

Trustworthy Movers

These movers are very efficient in organizational skills and otherwise. The guys hired PODS containers for us in order to ensure that our stuff were well organized and properly moved. We praise their efforts highly because of the perfect order in which they coordinated themselves and also our moves. I never liked to let strangers work in my home and each time I do, I often regret it but not in my last move. In fact, I can confidently allow The moving pro workers for each of my moves. Thanks for the great experience in the move. We thought that these movers would not be very much efficient and therefore when we hired them, we assigned them the bigger part of the job but my wife and I handled the smaller part. They finished the job before we could tell it and now we regret not assigning them all the jobs. I must say that I love the way these guys work.

Stephanie

2018-09-29
Rating:

I appreciate the Kind Service

The entire The moving pro crew, more so Peter their supervisor treated me respectfully and helped me greatly. They were prompt in their communication, and whenever questions arose, the supervisor was on hand to explain to me and even offer suggestions of what could be done. I appreciate the kind service by The moving pro movers and kudos for a job well done.

Jayden

2018-09-29
Rating:

I love them

The moving pro gave me a personalized and professional moving. I was comfortable with them handling my electronics and other things because they were gentle and meticulous. They did the work without any problems and had the right to tools that helped in disassembling, packing and moving my things. I loved them and will definitely use them again.

NIXON

2018-09-29
Rating:

Helpful Guys

I never expected such depth of courtesy from these movers but they did more than enough. Most moving guys I hired in the past were nothing to write home about when it comes to courtesy but these guys were different. I give them A++ in this move not only because of the excellent job they did but also because of their courtesy. I thought that moving is not complete without stress but this was a wrong view. With The moving pro, my move was completely stress-free. I enjoyed all through. It was a pleasant surprise for me but I was happy after all that they made the move interesting for me.

Colton

2018-09-29
Rating:

Real Movers

These guys truly did more than we paid for. We are happy that this time around, we got better value for our money. They even went beyond the boundaries of their work and offered to help us put our new home in order when we arrived. Of course, we accepted and they did a great job. I nearly forget some of my documents in my last move because I was in a hurry but the movers called my attention to those important documents and because of that, I had to scour through my home and searched everywhere to make sure that I did not forget any other thing. I am happy for the trustworthiness of these movers.

David peterson

2018-09-28
Rating:

Relocation were Brilliant

The three guys from The moving pro who came to handle our relocation were brilliant. Indeed, the move was completed much faster than when I used two movers two years ago. My movers were a pleasure to interact with even as they helped with everything. Usually, I do not write reviews like this one, but the guys from The moving pro were incredibly professional, and such work as they did for us deserves recognition.

Dylan

2018-09-28
Rating:

Nice Movers

No more hustling! Never again will you find me on the internet searching for the bets relocation company in town because I already have an answer - The moving pro. They have shown me that there is every reason to trust them with relocations. It was so lovely having them help me out. Instead of being stubborn, they were so submissive and understood they listened to all the way through and ensured that the relocation in itself was a success.

ALI

2018-09-28
Rating:

Excellent Job

I thought that I would overwork myself in this move because things go out of hand in my past moves due to the unprofessional attitudes of the movers. But surprisingly, I never hand to lift a stool in this move. The movers assured me that they will give a touch of excellence to the job and in fact they did more than that. I watched in amazement as they did their job excellently. Thanks guys for the great job you did at the time it was needed the most.

Grant

2018-09-28
Rating:

Best Move Ever

It was a difficult move for us because my wife and kids never wanted to leave the old house they have lived in such a long time. This was where the excellent services of The moving pro were well appreciated. They helped me steadied to storm and handled the job while I took care of my family. Thanks a million guys. Of course, moving could be stressful and I know it because I have had a lot of stressful moves in the past but from my last move, I realize that it depends on the moving company one hires. I truly enjoyed every bit of my last move with The moving pro because they made every bit of the move interesting and I had no stress to worry about.

Brian

2018-09-27
Rating:

I trust The moving pro

I trust The moving pro. They gave me reasons to have full belief in them when they carried out a perfect relocation for me without my presence. I was away from home that day, and the relocations had to be done anyway. All I needed to do was direct them, and they perform all the rest. When I came back a day later, my house was perfect and cool, just the same way I had wanted it to.

Nathan

2018-09-27
Rating:

Great Relocation Team

I knew there was something sinister about this relocation company right from the moment that I got in touch with them. Their sales person was so nice when talking to me and she explained to me much about the relocation company over the phone. I went ahead and gave them the chance of relocating me to New Hampshire form Delaware. The experience was one fantastic one and I would love that to happen yet again.

WOODWARD

2018-09-27
Rating:

Best Delivery

We needed speed in our last move that I had to tell the moving guys ahead of time how important speed was for me in the move. They assured me that they are will deliver the best and indeed they did exactly as they promised. I was really surprised at how fast we moved in this move. The guys came pretty early and started working. We moved quite early and got to my destination on time. Despite the speed, nothing was damaged during the move.

Manuel

2018-09-27
Rating:

I recommend them 100%

My grandmother lived in Atlanta. Last weekend I relocated her to the newly built apartments in the state of Massachusetts where there is a lot of peace and the scenery is beautiful. I could not imagine getting everything done all by myself and hence was seriously in need of a moving company with dedicated crew. My friends recommended The moving pro to me and the guys didn’t disappoint. They told me to rest while they take care of everything contrary to my expectations. Eventually everything about the move was a success. When my work colleague told me that these guys were capable and reliable, I thought she was talking out of obliviousness. She said quite a lot of positive things about these people prompting me to want to try them in my new move to Massachusetts. But after The moving pro deployed its crew to my home, I found myself building trust in them. They displayed a lot of professionalism in their working against my expectations. Their competence to this end can confidently allow me to say that they are the best choice for everyone at all times.

Meri

2018-09-26
Rating:

Fantastic team

Fantastic team! These guys defined professionalism. Hard working, efficient, but most of all friendly. Reliable, trustworthy, and cost-conscious. Highly recommend these guys.

Julian

2018-09-26
Rating:

Part of my Loyalty

Relocations with The moving pro is something different. It something exceptional and way out of the ordinary. I went to them some few months back to help me out with a movement. I was not so sure if they were going to perform to my expectation but I saw it that they were worth the trial. When they came to conduct the relocations, all went out smoothly and ever since, they have become part of my loyalties.

YU

2018-09-26
Rating:

Many Thanks

It was my first time hiring them out. What if I could have been their loyal customer? I guess it could have been more incredible. It could have been better and more awesome. All the same, I am contented with the relocations services that they gave me. I cannot complain because they did it even better than I had wanted. Thank you so much.

Eli

2018-09-26
Rating:

Best of the Best

I needed to move two states away and hence was in search of a moving company. I called The moving pro on a very short notice. It was a long distance drive and I knew that the transportation of my stuff was going to take a long time. And more than that because I called them on short notice, I knew that these guys would show me some attitude but nothing like that happened. They were courteous and wrapped up all the work within three hours and before the dawn of the day; I was in my new home with my staff very soon. Before I recently made my last move, an office colleague recommended to me The moving pro. Since I trusted her, I decided to give these guys a try and they surely did not disappoint me. Remarkably they even did a better job than I had even anticipated. The company sent excellent guys to move my stuff and within the twinkling of an eye, it was all moved without there being any breakages or damages. Honestly, The moving pro is the best of the best among other movers in Michigan.

patty R

2018-09-25
Rating:

Good Service

Good Service. I used The moving pro and they we very affordable, I like the manager was fast and good. They handled things carefully and at the same time very efficient timing with reasonable Price... Sure I would like to recommend to others via this...

Eleanor

2018-09-25
Rating:

I recommend this company

I’ve already recommended The moving pro to my cousin Annette. They did a superb job for me and I’m not ashamed to recommend them because I know they still deliver a well priced super quality move for my lovely cousin. The moving pro is a highly recommendable moving company. They moved me to New Jersey from Illinois in two weeks without losing or damaging my things. I can only praise their work and I know they will give you a top quality service as well, call them.

HORNE

2018-09-25
Rating:

Nice Relocation Service

Not everyone loves relocations. Most see it as very difficult and somehow hectic. So when my aunt was moving to a newer apartment in Oklahoma, she asked me to help her out by looking for an ideal relocation company. Having heard of The moving pro, I went ahead and recommended them. I am so grateful that they did me proudly by delivering efficient relocation services to my aunt.

Micah

2018-09-25
Rating:

Wonderful Movers

Me and my family were greatly surprised at the expertise, speed and excellence displayed in our relocation with The moving pro and this clearly shows that these movers are well trained. On the contrary, a much bigger moving company we hired to move our garage stuffs sometimes earlier this year did not demonstrate such level of expertise as one would expect of them. I have to confess I have never seen a moving company so excellent as The moving pro. I give two thumbs up to these guys for the great job they did in relocating me from Iowa to Florida. Due to the wonderful reviews I found online about them, I contracted them and they did exactly what the reviews said about them. I Give The moving pro a 5 star rating for the good job they did. I have even made them my regular movers henceforth and will continue hiring them anytime I want to make a move

Jesse Barash

2018-09-24
Rating:

I highly recommend this company

I highly recommend this company! In fact, they are the only mover that I will recommend and trust with my clients’ valuables. They are professional, prompt, and always have their clients’ best interest in mind. They have even helped me move several times.

Claire

2018-09-24
Rating:

Very skillful and Passionate

The The moving pro workers are very skillful and passionate guys about what they do. It was easy to tell that they were enjoying taking care of my things and doing the work packing and loading my stuff very carefully. With the care and meticulousness that they showed, would have been difficult to convince a bystander that the guys were moving my things and not theirs. The moving pro is the reason why I’m now happily settled in my new home in Wichita, Kansas. I’m glad that they are also based in here in Kansas and they can help me move to wherever else I want to go in future.

CHOI

2018-09-24
Rating:

Long live The moving pro

Long live The moving pro. Long live their crew! I hope they will be there even in future so as to offer the kind of relocation services that they accorded me last month. That was so good of them. It was done with all their heart and I could clearly read passion, dedication and handwork on their faces. What made me even happier was the fact that they managed the entire relocation without even a single mistake. Such things are surely rare to come by.

Dakota

2018-09-24
Rating:

Fast Service

We needed fast service at record time and we wondered whether any moving company can achieve that. To our utmost surprised, The moving pro beat our expectations. The movers delivered superfast service as they moved our stuff so fast that we did not even know when we arrived safely to the destination. Their work attitudes are also commendable. These guys are indeed good movers. My last move involved moving a lot of heavy stuff to a close location but because the stuff was heavy, I thought it would be a difficult move but it wasn’t. The movers from The moving pro did a great job by handling ensuring that everything was packed and moved in good condition. They did it so easily that I wondered whether those stuffs were still heavy. These guys are truly highly experienced and professionals in their job.

Christine

2018-09-23
Rating:

Best moving experience ever!

Best moving experience ever! The team was on time, polite, efficient, fast, intuitive, and professional. I continue to use The moving pro and refer them to friends. I trust this company and will definitely use them again should the need arise.

Audrey

2018-09-23
Rating:

smooth service

I enjoyed the way The moving pro made sure that my TVs and other fragile things were transferred safely. The guys were very skilled and had the right moving tools to move everything in my two bedroom house. They nicely crated my TVs (I have three) and they were all in good working condition upon delivery. My family’s move using The moving pro was very honorable because the movers were very honest since the day I enquired about my move, throughout the planning process and the actual moving. Their estimator gave us a friendly quote and we were glad that they did not any extra charges after the move.

MOYER

2018-09-23
Rating:

Best Services

At first, I thought they were playing tricks on me. The quotes they were giving me were unbelievably good. Of course I couldn’t resist the offer so I went ahead and sought out their services. When they turned up for that relocation, they came in full gear prepared to deliver and execute. I stayed around for a while to check the progress. By the time they were done with packing of the properties, I was fully convinced that I had hit it right; yet again! Truly enough, the end justified just that!

Levi

2018-09-23
Rating:

I will hire them again

I was ready to work as much as I could even though I would hire movers for my move because of the poor experiences I had with movers in the past. But luckily, I hired The moving pro whose movers are excellent folks. The guys did not even allow me to touch a pin. They told me that they were paid for it and they did everything perfectly such that I had nothing to worry about. You guys are the excellent. I am very happy to have followed my friends’ recommendations to move with these guys. At first, I doubted their capability but when they began working, I realized that they were a bunch of expert movers. It was a remarkable experience because the guys handled everything perfectly, moving and packing my stuff in the right place. I give them A++ for this move.

Pat godci

2018-09-22
Rating:

The team was awesome

The team was awesome! They were timely and professional. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. They got the job done quickly and organize. They are extremely polite and were very communicative.

Savannah

2018-09-22
Rating:

Super excellent company for Moving Service

There is something about The moving pro that is not common with the other relocation companies. There is a way in which they do their things that are do differently from the rest of the people. I have been able to hire out different movers and so I can clearly tell the difference between an average relocation company and one that is super excellent. The crew that The moving pro has in place is one that does not dissave in one way or the other. I love them for that.

CHUNG

2018-09-22
Rating:

Good Relocation Company

Good Relocation Company. Fantastic people to work with. They do exactly what they’re paid for and even more. Last month, I was moving away from New York City. I contracted The moving pro crew and there was no objection. Early enough to the relocation date, that crew was there already. Packing, loading and transportation were just but chicken feed to them. They did it so quickly and before we could realise it, they were done.

Gage

2018-09-22
Rating:

So Committed

You are the best. So committed, hardworking and reliable. The The moving pro crew proved to me that they were not just a moving company but a source of inspiration as well. The sense of hard work and passion that the foremen left me with several things to wonder about. How could they manage this without a single hitch? Where did they learn all this professionalism? I am very happy I came by this company just when I needed a reliable one. Memories of the relocation from New York to Virginia will always be part of me. I was stressed up that week. I kept wondering where I could get a reliable relocation service that would ensure safe movement of my belongings from New York to Virginia. I did not have the slightest idea of where to start from because I had never moved before. My friend came with this suggestion of The moving pro company and I decided to involve after checking out a couple of their reviews online. What I had read in the reviews turned out to the entire truth. Diligence, care, dedication, commitment and hard work was all I saw. For sure, you are the best

Pat nolan

2018-09-21
Rating:

Definitely Recommend them

Very polite and courteous. Quick and efficient process and very protective and careful with my items. Arrived on time and handled every challenge. Definitely Recommend using them.

Hannah

2018-09-21
Rating:

Wonderful Job

Some people are just incredible! How did they get all those wonderful people all under one roof? I sometimes stop to wonder how possible it was for The moving pro to come with such a humble team of dedicated experts. Those relocation guys know what they are doing. When they were relocating me to Louisiana, they did such a wonderful job, one that I will always live to remember.

HALEY

2018-09-21
Rating:

Keep up Good Work

In the past, I did not like relocations. I considered them so much hectic and somehow boring. At least, that is what I heard other people say about them. They were always complaining of the people who helped them out with the relocations. I was afraid my case would be the same when looking for relocation experts that thanks to The moving pro, It was possible to have such a stress-free relocation service. I would like them to continue with the good work even in future.

Sergio

2018-09-21
Rating:

Perfect Relocation Service

Much appreciation The moving pro team. The relocation services were perfect. I loved every bit of it. I expected the entire process to take quite a long time but it didn’t turn out so. With the help of their able staff, the properties were loaded onto the waiting car in a record time. The diligence, expertise and professionalism with which they carried out the task was amazing. They were so committed and well-coordinated. Sincerely, they impressed me. The first time I heard about The moving pro company, it was from my aunt. She had hired them out twice. She was so full of praises for them and so I decided to give them a call when I was given a transfer from Alabama to New Jersey. I expected average services considering the low cost charges they quoted. I was wrong. The relocation was excellent; one I have not seen in several years. An experience to remember it was. I will forever remain grateful to them.

Danielle

2018-09-20
Rating:

Really great movers

Really great movers. Even helped me move the stuff the old tenant left behind. They expertly wrapped all of my glass/wood pieces and always asked if I was ok with where they placed items. The quote was spot on too. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Camila

2018-09-20
Rating:

I appreciate this company

For three years I have acquired relocation services from random relocation companies, and none of them proved to be up to the task. This time round I decided to do it the internet way. I realized it was not guaranteed to get a better company online. There were uncountable reviews of different companies, and you could easily be spoilt for choices. When I landed to The moving pro, everything about them just gave me an impression to try them out. They had perfect quotes and better response to my job details. Upon clearance, they came in and assisted me to arrange my stuff in their van. I was moved by their speed, diligence and carefulness. The moving pro served me as if I was one of their own. I forever appreciate.

BENJAMIN

2018-09-20
Rating:

Idea Relocation Company

I know I will be moving again sometime in the future and I will be keen to keep my ideal relocation company that served me well when I was in need of these services. They were readily available for me and with their useful help, it was possible to transfer too safely to Wisconsin. I love them for that. I would really love referring to a friend of mine because I am certain that neither I nor my friend will be disappointed.

SCHMITT

2018-09-20
Rating:

Perfect Move

I have always had problems with many movers because they never do it to perfection. I was afraid of facing the same predicaments in my last move from North Carolina to Maryland but The moving pro movers gave me a reason not to. They were so efficient in their services right from the moment I got in contact with their sales person. The whole process took lesser time than I expected. The quotes were pocket friendly; leaving me off with a few dollars to spare. For the past few years that I have relocated, it has never been easy. It has always been characterized by stressful moments. The last time I was moving from North Carolina to Maryland, I decided to go out of the norms and try something new - The moving pro. My adventure paid off because I accessed the best relocation services. The work force that was sent to me proved to be friendly and efficient. You did it my way and I am so full of thanks.

Ben

2018-09-19
Rating:

The crew was awesome

The crew was awesome! The manager and his team were very professional, courteous. They arrived on time and were very careful with your belongings. We would definitely use them again.

Riley

2018-09-19
Rating:

Well done relocation guys

There is no doubt that about the fact that they will be the one facilitating my future relocations. I would not want anything different from what I got. It was perfect seeing them handle each property of mine with dignity, due diligence a new level of professionalism. From New Orleans to Hallandale, Florida, I was moved like a king. It was a befitting movement, and I have The moving pro team to thank for that.

MULLEN

2018-09-19
Rating:

Perfect Service i ever seen

I might not be certain of when next I am moving out from the apartment I am currently staying in. However, one thing holds for sure, I will be relocated by The moving pro crew. I am saying so because I was so much impressed by the kind of services offered by these people. They relocated my aunt to Columbus last weekend and it was all perfect. They showed here their best side and I am hopeful they will be so even to me.

DONALDSON

2018-09-19
Rating:

Quality + Durability

I embrace quality. I do not go for poor services when there is the other option of accessing better services. That is why I always take my time to making certain essential decisions. That is why I took my time before settling on an idea mover to help me out. It was not in vain because what I got is more than what I deserved. The moving pro ensured that I entered Massachusetts like a dignitary. I could not just keep the smile to myself. It is totally different. Being relocated by them is very different. I did not believe any of these when my colleagues used to tell me back then at my place of work. Two of them had used the relocation company and were so full of praises of it. Finally, I was given a transfer and an opportunity of feeling it for myself. It was just perfectly and awesomely executed. Later, I gave my friends a call to tell them how true they were!

Absu

2018-09-18
Rating:

Excellent moving experience

Excellent moving experience. The manager showed up on time after calling to let me know they were on the way. They jumped right in and got me loaded and moved in a hurry. They were careful with my belongings and respectful of my home. The moving pro were recommended to me by a relative who was a repeat customer. Now, I will be a repeat customer the next time I need moving help.

Chloe

2018-09-18
Rating:

High Profile Relocation Company

You have an amazing team of relocation experts, I would sincerely want to admit. I have had experiences with some high-profile relocation companies and I must say you stand a place among them. The kind of diligence that your crew displayed when I requested them to relocate me from Maryland to Georgia was exceptional. It was something beyond the reach of average movers. You are just superb!

RUBIO

2018-09-18
Rating:

Thanks The moving pro

I wish there were something solid that I could do to show the The moving pro Relocation team that I am so much pleased with them. I just feel like words are not enough to express my joy. These people were so good to me and they offered me the best of relocation services. In their work, there were no struggles, it just came seamlessly and that make me confident of hiring them out even in future.

FAULKNER

2018-09-18
Rating:

Comfortable Service

They proved to me that they were the very best when it came to providing reliable, pocket-friendly and perfect relocation services. The job they did was commendable and I have all the reasons to say that. The time frame within which they got the job done was also striking. Settling in my residence a few day later, I was so happy and full of appreciations for them. Perfect services are indeed worth going back for and that is why I will stick to them as my choice of relocates. It is never guaranteed that you will always receive quality services. At times, you get lucky enough and come across very reliable services. The best thing you can ever do is to give appreciations because you are not sure what awaits you in the next services. The moving pro did a good relocation job for me and I give thanks to the entire fraternity for making my relocation a success. They did me proudly and I am also proud of them.

Russell

2018-09-17
Rating:

Great movers

I used The moving pro a couple of weeks ago to do a small move, and they were great. I believe it was a manager and his team came. They were cheerful, fast and courteous, very nice as this was not the biggest project in the world. I would definitely use them again.

Scarlett

2018-09-17
Rating:

So skilled movers

Everything about my relocation with The moving pro went down just right. The moving pro is a highly recommendable company, call them. The work that was done by The moving pro is highly commendable. They are the guys you want that they handle your properties wherever you go due to their hard work, dedication, and skills. Give them your things to transfer and be assured of the safety your properties and the timeliness of the process. The guys from The moving pro are so skilled that they can even move mountains. Use them to move anything anywhere.

ROSARIO

2018-09-17
Rating:

Friendly Movers

I am so sure that things wouldn’t have been the same if I were I to hire out another relocation company. I am very certain that it couldn’t have been as marvellous as it turned out to be with The moving pro. Those people ensured my true comfort at the time of relocation. They ensured that instead of getting worried, I was happy and contented all through. Very few service provider would manage that and it makes them considerably unique.

PONCE

2018-09-17
Rating:

Great Job

If not for my uncle I could have hired out another relocation company at the expense of this one. I barely knew anything about them, and there I was, being convinced that it was the best I could ever come across. There wasn't much time to debate and weigh options so I settled on them. I did not know what I was doing by then, and I only came to realise how significant that decision was days later. The relocation from North Carolina to New York took the crew that was sent down a considerably shorter time to complete. I am so glad and happy that I came to meet the The moving pro. They are one of those the finest relocation companies I have ever come across. I had tried out three other companies with most of them being so much promising. However, none of them had the capacity of this great company. They were just too good to be true.

Charlie

2018-09-16
Rating:

Very nice movers

Their rates are very reasonable and they will accommodate your needs. The moving pro were very nice and handled everything with care. I would totally recommend!

Evelyn

2018-09-16
Rating:

The moving pro Great Job

I have suggested The moving pro to my younger brother on his move from Miami later this month. The work of The moving pro movers during my move was so outstanding that I will recommend them to everybody I know. The care that The moving pro movers extended to my things is second-to-none. They were able to transfer all my furniture without a scratch. They delivered within the time frame we had set and helped me arrange things in my new house in Bartlesville, Oklahoma.

BERNARD

2018-09-16
Rating:

I hire them again

I quickly filled in the inventory form and waited patiently. I had been told that it was the only thing I needed to get in touch with The moving pro and assured that I was going to get a reply in a few minutes. Truly enough, I got a feedback some minutes later and with it came detailed answers to the questions I had. Additionally, there were quotes also attached. I saw them favourable enough and went ahead with the hiring out. They were there on the agreed date and did all that I had expected of them and even more. What a wonderful experience!

COFFEY

2018-09-16
Rating:

Best Movers

It was one of the most amazing encounters. I really felt happy for the entire thing. I had hired out the greatest relocation company around at a very cost effective rate. To me, it was more than just an achievement, it was an honor. I will really love working with them in the future. I have every single reason to believe that they are the best ahead of the rest. I have hired out three other companies besides them and not a single one of them can offer half of what The moving pro. They are just more preferable in as far as perfect execution of duties is concerned. Their sense of dedication is even more touching. I love them.

Elizabeth

2018-09-15
Rating:

Highly recommend

Highly recommend! Very dependable and always did an excellent job. Always got a good rate on top of great customer service. A++

Harper

2018-09-15
Rating:

The moving pro is outstanding

The quality of service by The moving pro is outstanding. Their movers came nicely dressed to my place and without any dilly dallying started packing and loading my stuff. They were very careful with everything and were able to deliver all the fragile things without breaking or scratching them. If you’re searching for a mover that will do what they promise to do, search no further, just get in touch with The moving pro.

KRUEGER

2018-09-15
Rating:

Great Team Work

I am grateful that The moving pro is the one single relocation company that relocated me and not any other one. I am very happy that it was them who saw me through the entire process that could have been otherwise impossible. Because of them, I am now happily settled in my new apartment away from New Jersey where I used to live. They carried it out in the most professional of ways. There weren’t any form of inconvenience and I would like to appreciate them honestly from that.

RASMUSSEN

2018-09-15
Rating:

Nice Movers

I don’t really have an idea when or where it is, but I know how. I know how my properties will be moved from my current residence in Maryland to my next residential area. It will be done by The moving pro and I have no doubt about that. I swore that the moment the truck they had used to relocate me to my current apartment turned around to go. They had given me that special feeling that I would want to experience again in the future. I had suspected they were good. From how their sales person was talking, they had knowledge of what they were saying. They were sure of what they were offering. Whichever way, they were not gambling with it and it was all clear. I wound up the call knowing very well what to expect; perfect relocation services and I was not wrong. They gave me exactly that if not more. They made it happen and I am so grateful for that.

Emily

2018-09-14
Rating:

Move completed in less time

The manage called within the time frame I was promised. They were efficient and respectful, getting the move completed in less time than I anticipated. They took good care of our items and brought them out unharmed. They were fun to talk with and very helpful. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Abigail

2018-09-14
Rating:

wonderful relocation

I am so glad for having been relocated by The moving pro. I happy because I got what I wanted from The moving pro. They promised me a wonderful relocation and it was so. They kept their promise of coming early and finishing in good time. I did not experience any kind of problem with their crew. That is a clear indication that these people are ideal the ones worth hiring out in case one is need of relocation services.

FRYE

2018-09-14
Rating:

Truly Professional

I liked my collaboration with my four movers from The moving pro. They were truly professional and still very approachable. They didn’t scare my kids away and I salute them for being able to move my bulky gym machine. Surely, these guys can move anything and everything. If you are in Miami or anywhere else in Florida and searching for a mover who will give you good value for your bucks, I recommend that you use The moving pro. I have used this company twice and I am happy for what they did for me.

LEVY

2018-09-14
Rating:

Moving Services Were Worth

Those services were worth every penny from my pocket. That level of hard work, determination and success deserved more rewards. I felt like they were paid less for what they did. The relocation from Colorado to Pennsylvania was done wholeheartedly. The job was handled quite well. More specifically, I loved the manner in which my properties were handled. They were so gentle with them, I must say. These are the kind of people with respect to people properties and I sincerely appreciate them for that. I hope they will be there for me when I need their services in future.

Susan

2018-09-13
Rating:

Number one relocation company

That the relocation of a lifetime. It is one of those movements that I will forever keep in my memories. It was managed pretty well. Nearly everything was nice in the relocation. What intrigued me most, however, was the uttermost care with which all my properties were handled. I must say that these people have respect for what others own and that makes them my number one choice of Relocation Company.

Peter

2018-09-13
Rating:

Friendly moving company

The moving pro are far beyond just service providers, they are friendly movers. Such people are the best to work with since you easily get along with them. When found out about them through their online advertisements. I read their reviews and felt it were fair giving them a chance. I didn’t realize I was making the right choice until the day they came to pick my stuff. They were well equipped, and I admired their outlook. They are the real deal.

HUBER

2018-09-13
Rating:

Good value for Money

All members of the moving crew that came to my place were very good communicators. They showed great moving skills being able to fold and package my king size mattresses and crate my electronics. The moving pro are good value for your money – use them. I’m now a happy returning user of The moving pro. The guys are amazing and I used them for the second time. They recompensed me with the same top quality service as last time. I am recommending them to all my friends and family.

BURCH

2018-09-13
Rating:

Nice Job

I can be able to forget about certain things but not the relocation that I recently went through. There is no possibly way I can just forget such an awesome experience. It was such a remarkable one and there are many reasons for saying so. To start with, the service charges were not costly and so I found no problems settling them. Secondly, their work was great and they packed, loaded, offloaded and arranged all my items like professionals. I believe no one could have matched their level competence given the rates they charged.

Ray niles

2018-09-12
Rating:

Guranteed Results

Many people kept on discouraging me. However much I tried to take heart, I got moved back. The relocation day was nearing and yet I was not sure of what the relocation company had in store. I kept on convincing myself that all was going to be well. After all, I wasn’t going to be the first person to be moved by then. When it finally came to pass, I was left wondering why I had panicked all these while. It was such an interesting and enjoyable experience. I might not be certain of the other services but when it comes to relocations, there is only one company that I trust with my belongings. There is only one service provider that I believe can handle everything my way without making any kind of mess. It is only The moving pro which can guarantee me results when I need them most. They have proven to me that they are capable more than five times and I am now fully convinced.

Emmanuel

2018-09-12
Rating:

Nice Company

The moving pro have taught me the importance of appreciating the work others do. They have made me realise that perfect work is worth appreciations. I used not to take a keen concentration in rewarding perfection. When their crew cam to facilitate the relocation, however, things changed. I found myself willing to give them a tip each for a job well done. I found myself so full of appreciations for having been accorded reliable services.

BLANCHARD

2018-09-12
Rating:

I recommend these guys

The moving pro moved all my belongings from Baltimore, Maryland to Bedford, Texas in only six days. The organization of the movers was excellent and we had a trouble-free move. I couldn’t stress myself with the little things because my movers were meticulous throughout the process. I am recommending The moving pro to everybody.

CHURCH

2018-09-12
Rating:

Nice Moving Experience

It is still fresh in mind an incident that happened during the relocation I had from New York to Ohio. Some of property broke accidentally during the relocation process. I really did not have plans for replacing them since I was not doing well financially. It was to my surprise that The moving pro offered to replace the broken mirrors. This is a well-stated cluster in their policy. You can confirm with me that there is no existence of such a relocation company that gives solutions to damages caused.

Grace

2018-09-11
Rating:

Faster Move

I can still figure out everything as if it happened just recently. It is still possible to remember how everything turned out right from the start. The moving pro service men arrived very early in the morning and started by helping me with the packing. I had not finished wrapping everything together and they helped me do that. What followed was quick loading into the truck. This did not take them long either. The journey was even faster and more enjoyable. All my properties arrived safely and in on one piece. It is a great Thank You I have for them.

Andres

2018-09-11
Rating:

Perfectly relocated

Relocation has never been so cheap, efficient and reliable for me. The moving pro gave me a gift of a lifetime. I know understand what they meant in their reviews online. I thought it was just a marketing language, but they offer the unbelievable. Imagine a one-hour relocation that is perfectly done, it will take me time to digest that. The least I can say is that I appreciate the remarkable service.

SOSA

2018-09-11
Rating:

My Ideal Relocation Company

I know I will be moving again sometime in the future and I will be keen to keep my ideal relocation company that served me well when I was in need of these services. They were readily available for me and with their useful help, it was possible to transfer too safely to Wisconsin. I love them for that. I would really love referring to a friend of mine because I am certain that neither I nor my friend will be disappointed.

SHEPPARD

2018-09-11
Rating:

Humble Movers

Hiring them out is so addictive, that is what I have come to realise over the years. When you give them a single chance of showing you what they are made of, you find yourself coming for more. They are so organised and that is what every client want from a service provider. Above all, they are very humble, something that is not so common with the today service providers. If what The moving pro crew offer is purely out of training, then I have deep respect for those responsible. However, I do believe that certain things are just in born. The humility with which the workers handle people is way above the normal standards. I felt like asking them how possible it was for all of them to be that good. I still wonder even right, maybe one day I will find an answer.

Edgar

2018-09-11
Rating:

Nice Move

I was only in need of professional and experienced movers due to lots of electronics I had in my home. The major problem was to get a moving company that will be able to dissemble and assemble the electronics in my new home. The moving pro promised to render perfect service to me and they did. The manner in which they dissemble and assemble my electronics shows me that they are truly trained and experienced for the job. I was particularly overwhelmed with the friendliness that exists between the movers in this company. They are team of professional, experienced, well trained and courteous workers making it easy for them to render perfect service to all their clients at all time. The guys from The moving pro rendered their service to us with excitement without any damage in our stuffs. For that reason, I am ready to recommend them to anyone that wants to enjoy peace of mind in his or her move.

kim

2018-09-10
Rating:

My Ideal Relocation Company

There is no point in hiding it, I have been served by the best. Why would I settle for less yet again? I will forever keep The moving pro as my ideal relocation company. There is no other relocation company that can serve me with such diligence, humility and sense of dedication. Hiring them out was never in vain and will never be. I believe with the same high spirit that they worked for me, they can equally do it for you. Give them a try and you will have very reason to smile.

Giovanni

2018-09-10
Rating:

Reliable service

Motivation is truly an important factor when it comes to service provision. The moving pro had this factor into consideration. The motivated crew is the reason behind the fast, efficient and reliable services. They simply impressed me with the speed. In spite of the heavy luggage, they were able to complete the task in less the scheduled time. I totally support them.

MOSES

2018-09-10
Rating:

Great movers

I might not be certain of when next I am moving out from the apartment I am currently staying in. However, one thing holds for sure, I will be relocated by The moving pro crew. I am saying so because I was so much impressed by the kind of services offered by these people. They relocated my aunt to Columbus last weekend and it was all perfect. They showed here their best side and I am hopeful they will be so even to me.

SANFORD

2018-09-10
Rating:

I appreciate them

I love almost everything about The moving pro. I love their dedication. I am in love with their diligence and I like so much how fast they are when it comes to relocations. Above all, however, I do love and appreciate so much the fact that they are very humble. When I came to them for relocations, I was addressed with lots of respect. I was shown all that I needed to know and when they finally came to my home, they did such an incredible job. Recently, I moved into a new house in Illinois. This is due to a job transfer that I received. I used The moving pro to help me move from where I was based in Georgia to my current residence. What they did was marvellous. They did all that was within their reach to ensure that I was as comfortable as possible during the relocations. They even consulted me when they weren’t sure on how to go about certain things. I am so happy that I engaged them in doing this.

Hector

2018-09-10
Rating:

Great Move

I never knew that the guys will be able to locate my new home owing to the fact that it was located in a remote area and also small town. Nevertheless, they were able to find their way to the place without much direction from me and they packed and moved my entire stuff quite on time. Really, the experience of the guys from The moving pro is rare among movers in the entire New Jersey. Thank you for the amazing experience you guys made me to enjoy. I will hire you again. I was able to discover that this company have courtesy, humility, and diligent as their hallmark when met their manager and their workers. The manner in which their manager attended to me pleasantly surprised me. The manager went ahead to price me excellent and satisfactory service and the movers made that a reality. More so, the guys sent to me from The moving pro ensured that I was comfortable with their job and their job was completed in a record time. Thank you for the perfect service.

Mitchell

2018-09-09
Rating:

Nice service

I am grateful that The moving pro is the one single relocation company that relocated me and not any other one. I am very happy that it was them who saw me through the entire process that could have been otherwise impossible. Because of them, I am now happily settled in my new apartment away from New Jersey where I used to live. They carried it out in the most professional of ways. There weren’t any form of inconvenience and I would like to appreciate them honestly from that.

Ricardo

2018-09-09
Rating:

Best movers in area

Wow! Did it just happen? From their outlook, I couldn’t expect much about them. I thought they would take long like all the other previous relocation companies did. They are so good in time keeping that they can’t mess you up. They do their relocations early and serve professionally. You are my best relocation company and will facilitate my next relocation.

BAIRD

2018-09-09
Rating:

I will call them again if needed

I quickly filled in the inventory form and waited patiently. I had been told that it was the only thing I needed to get in touch with The moving pro and assured that I was going to get a reply in a few minutes. Truly enough, I got a feedback some minutes later and with it came detailed answers to the questions I had. Additionally, there were quotes also attached. I saw them favourable enough and went ahead with the hiring out. They were there on the agreed date and did all that I had expected of them and even more. What a wonderful experience!

FRIEDMAN

2018-09-09
Rating:

Best of Relocation Services

I wish there were something solid that I could do to show the The moving pro Relocation team that I am so much pleased with them. I just feel like words are not enough to express my joy. These people were so good to me and they offered me the best of relocation services. In their work, there were no struggles, it just came seamlessly and that make me confident of hiring them out even in future.

BRANDT

2018-09-09
Rating:

Great Moving Company

I only have one prayer - that The moving pro exists long enough to serve more and more people. I have been served by them for almost two decades and I have never complained. All the years that I have remained loyal to them, they have showed me their best sides. In the very latest relocation that I went through, they ensured that I was given a world-class relocation fit for the elite. They accorded me more than I deserve. I was honoured beyond my expectations and I am so grateful to them for having been there for me all this while.

HANNA

2018-09-09
Rating:

Unbeatable Service

The relocation service that The moving pro offers cannot be compared to any other service provider company. The better part of their service is highly classified and not near to standards of other relocation companies. The best word I could refer to them is that they are Incredible. If you are planning to relocate, do not think of any other relocation company apart from The moving pro.

Cesar

2018-09-09
Rating:

Best Movers in USA

My experience with these movers made me to agree that they are really good. I thought that they were just like other bunch of lazy folks that work in other moving company when I first hired them. However, they are powerful, courtesy and work with unmatched demeanor making the perfect mover in the entire New Jersey. Nothing was damaged in my move with them which is a sign of professionalism in service. Due to the fact that I have oodles of stuffs I wanted to move, I thought that I will need extra storage unit. But, they guys from The moving pro came with big truck that accommodated the entire stuffs ones without no need for storage unit. The move was timely and peaceful. Thank you for the peaceful move.

Max

2018-09-09
Rating:

One and Only

Though, I find it difficult trusting a moving company yet, I can trust The moving pro. If you are looking for moving company to reckon with, they are just the best you can find. They are made up of skilled and respectful movers that are ready to do everything to please their clients. More so, they are passionate about their job due to their love for their job. They are just opposite to other movers that are lazy and sad about their job. You will not regret hiring them for your move. For the fact that they guys from The moving pro have the necessary features and skills needed to rendered perfect service, they will continue to be my stable and permanent movers. Apart from the fact that the guys respect their clients they also respect one another making them to work in harmony. The way the guys handled the packing and moving of my stuffs pleasantly surprised me. For that I will continue to hire them again and again.

Mike williams

2018-09-08
Rating:

Relocation is Good with them

Relocating with The moving pro is one of the best things that can ever happen to someone. Being relocated by these people is one of the best experience that one can ever go through. I am saying this from a personal experience that I went through two weeks ago. They relocated me to Michigan from Connecticut in one of the most exclusive relocation experiences. They not only ensured that it took the shortest time possible but also gave me the best deals ever in terms of prices!

Damian

2018-09-08
Rating:

Perfect relocation company

The moving pro performed the same way I had expected. I was looking for a relocation company that would perform professionally and stick to time allocated for them. I knew that it was difficult landing on a company that perfect, but I still hope in them. That morning The moving pro reported earlier that even the scheduled time. A relocation that would turn out hectic with an inexperienced company was made look so simple to handle. I still can’t believe the magic they worked out. The journey was smooth all the way. I don’t remember the last time I was that jovial when we arrived at my new place. Congratulations The moving pro.

BLEVINS

2018-09-08
Rating:

Nice Staff

I am so sure that things wouldn’t have been the same if I were I to hire out another relocation company. I am very certain that it couldn’t have been as marvellous as it turned out to be with The moving pro. Those people ensured my true comfort at the time of relocation. They ensured that instead of getting worried, I was happy and contented all through. Very few service provider would manage that and it makes them considerably unique.

OCONNELL

2018-09-08
Rating:

Good Choice

Maybe I can debate about the other services, not relocations. When it comes to this, there are no choices, it is either I hire out The moving pro or I call it quits. I have tasted their services and I desire nothing more. I have had a bite of their capability and I am fully convinced that relocations start and end with The moving pro. Sure enough, their capability is beyond reach. Kudos! There are certain things that aren’t worth debating about. For instance, I wouldn’t see any reason why I would ask questions when it comes to the choice of Relocation Company. There’s only one that I have in mind - The moving pro Relocation Company. I would not even want to know what the others have to offer because I am certain whichever way, I have myself covered.

Javier

2018-09-08
Rating:

Affordable Movers

The way these movers handed everything in our last move when we contacted them was surprising to us. We realized that the entire workers in this company are self-effacing. The manner in which their manager handled our move was really wonderful and we found out that the movers are also humble and respectful, diligent and also courtesy to the core. In fact, they are quite recommendable to anyone that desire perfect moving experience. Thank you The moving pro. While from one old large 4 bedroom filled with accessories and toys we needed to move with everything since we were moving to bigger apartment. Initially, we thought that what we require to enjoy perfect move with all our accessories was big moving company little did we knew that what we rather needed was experienced and skilled mover. I am grateful as someone suggested The moving pro to us. Their job to us was great and smooth as they pack the entire stuffs in out old apartment to our new apartment with no ruin or damage. Thank you a million for the service.

Christy

2018-09-07
Rating:

Very Humble

Hiring them out is so addictive, that is what I have come to realise over the years. When you give them a single chance of showing you what they are made of, you find yourself coming for more. They are so organised and that is what every client want from a service provider. Above all, they are very humble, something that is not so common with the today service providers. If what The moving pro crew offer is purely out of training, then I have deep respect for those responsible. However, I do believe that certain things are just in born. The humility with which the workers handle people is way above the normal standards. I felt like asking them how possible it was for all of them to be that good. I still wonder even right, maybe one day I will find an answer.

Colton

2018-09-07
Rating:

Very fair pricing

The moving pro was easy and accommodating on scheduling. Jack was responsive and helped us get it lined up with minimal effort. Very fair pricing. The gentlemen who came were helpful and asked questions to ensure the job was done thoroughly and considered my wife and I. Thanks The moving pro

VANEZA

2018-09-06
Rating:

Best moving company

Best moving company I have ever used! The 2 movers were very professional, helpful and fast. I would use this company again!!!!

Grant

2018-09-06
Rating:

Smooth and Cool Move

I was charged a pretty fair price by The moving pro for my move from Montgomery, Alabama to Madison, Wisconsin. The movers showed that they were very experienced in the industry of household relocation due to their excellent organization and dedication to the work. I will recommend The moving pro wherever I go, and I thank them for the smooth and cool move.

WHITNEY

2018-09-06
Rating:

Affordable Services

Have you ever stopped to think of how affordable relocation services can be? Have you ever tried to imagine how easy it is relocating from one state to the other? If you have been thinking otherwise, you have not tried out The moving pro. I am saying this as a living witness. I have been relocated twice by these people and they have proven to be not only reliable but also affordable in terms of service. Maybe you need to find out with them and know perfectly well what you have been missing.

MAYNARD

2018-09-06
Rating:

Thumbs Up

I thought that good movers can no longer be found in the moving industry but I was wrong. The movers from The moving pro have changed my perspective about movers and moving in general. I give them my vote and raise two thumbs up for them. I was expecting ruins and damages as usual when I moved with The moving pro but it was different this time. These guys truly beat my expectations. They have taught me that movers are not all the same. Everything went in perfect order and there was absolutely no stress in the move. I must say a big thank you to the guys that made it possible this time around.

Malachi

2018-09-06
Rating:

Well Done Movers

When it comes to The moving pro, the word “quality” and “inexpensive” can easily be seen together. This is a premier moving company made up of professional and well reliable movers. For that reason, I give them A+++++ for their quality but inexpensive service. Apart from the quality and inexpensive service rendered by this moving company, they are made up of respectful and good mannered movers that are passionate about the satisfaction of their clients at all time. I am ready to recommend you people to my friends that need perfect moving experience. Thank you so much. I made up my mind not to have the same experience with my friends after they told me their bad experience with movers. For that reason, I embarked on thorough search on the internet for movers. At the end of the day, I was lucky to come across The moving pro. The thing that interests me most is that, this company has best feedback on the internet and they rendered best service to me. The movers made my mover interesting and exciting. I will continue to hire them.

Lauren orso

2018-09-05
Rating:

The moving pro is awesome

The team that they sent was fast and professional. The moving pro is awesome! They were super fast, polite, punctual, respectful and got me moved into my new apartment with ease! They are worth every $ and I can’t say enough great things!

Manuel

2018-09-05
Rating:

Very friendly and Honest

The The moving pro’ estimator was very friendly and honest. He came on time and opened up on how we could ensure that our move was pocket-friendly. He gave us a well-priced quote and the mover would do all the work. The guys arrived on-time on the D-day and did all the work as they had promised. It was really a lot of work and quality work for that matter. Surprisingly, The moving pro has no hidden charges and what was quoted is exactly what we paid, excellent.

PETTY

2018-09-05
Rating:

Awesome guys

The way these guys handled my two king size mattresses, nobody can do it better. I respect and I recommend them. I cannot stop vouching for The moving pro. These guys are awesome as they can move just anything and they can also take you anywhere you want to go, just call them. My move with The moving pro was great – punctual, safe and nicely priced. We got to our destination at record time and put everything in order. It was a remarkable experience moving with some of the best movers.

STUART

2018-09-05
Rating:

Awesome Experience

There’s always that something that keeps on drawing me to them every time I am moving. When it comes to The moving pro, I find myself powerless. I cannot choose another mover at their expense because they are just too good to be considered an alternative. Recently, they helped me move to Wisconsin from North Carolina. It was one of those awesome experiences with everything going well as planned. The relocation was done in good time and all none of my properties got damaged in the process.

Peter

2018-09-05
Rating:

Excellent Movers

I always supervised any handyman or worker that comes to work in my home. When it was time to move and I hired The moving pro, I kept close eye on their workers to direct them like every other moving guy. I realized that these guys were highly experienced and knew what to do even better than I do. This put me at ease and as I expected, the move was truly excellent. It was the kind of move I ever desires. Thank you for the move. On watching these guys do their job, even the blind can tell that they are truly experts and well trained in moving. This is why I give my pledge to The moving pro that I will always hire them for my moves provided they remain in business. Thank you guys for the great move.

shahank

2018-09-04
Rating:

Professional and helpful

The team I had the pleasure of working with did a professional, efficient, and helpful job. They arrived ready to work right on time and didn't stop working until the job was done. They also continuously asked if there was anything else they could do to help, and were very cognizant of the placement of items in my new place. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this team to anyone looking for help moving.

Francisco

2018-09-04
Rating:

Classy and Professional

My move with The moving pro was not anything but classy and professional. I got moved from Tennessee to Bluffton, South Carolina and I loved everything about the process. They charged me very reasonably and their movers were competent and with the right motivation. They disassembled my things, packed and moved them in just four days. The process was pleasantly short and stress-free.

KRAUSE

2018-09-04
Rating:

Price is Good

At first, I thought they were playing tricks on me. The quotes they were giving me were unbelievably good. Of course I couldn’t resist the offer so I went ahead and sought out their services. When they turned up for that relocation, they came in full gear prepared to deliver and execute. I stayed around for a while to check the progress. By the time they were done with packing of the properties, I was fully convinced that I had hit it right; yet again! Truly enough, the end justified just that!

RICHMOND

2018-09-04
Rating:

Reliable Service Provider

When I think of The moving pro, I visualize all the positive aspects of a reliable service provider. When I take a look at their service men, I see perfection and nothing less. I once hired out this relocation company on my transfer to Ohio. It was only a one-time experience, but the memories it left in me are long lasting. The impression was a perfect one. It was from deep down their heart that the employees relocated me. They did it passionately and at the end of it all, I was left inspired.

Emmanuel

2018-09-04
Rating:

Staff is Good

Due to the fact that I sold my home, I was in need of moving recently. I had slew of bills to cater for and the new owner was disturbing to pack in as soon as possible. Due to the cheap quote of The moving pro, I was happy hiring them without even minding about the quality of service they have to offer. However, the service was breathtaking and amazing despite the cheap quote they offered to me. Thank you for the service. I am thankful for the good job you guys did to me. One of the reasons why I am really happy is that despite the fact that you guys charged me little amount of money yet, the service I enjoyed was unparallel in the industry. Truly, I was not expecting such professional and excellent service at such low price. Thank you for the wonderful service.

manish

2018-09-03
Rating:

They were exceptional

I cannot remember the names of the 3 gentlemen that moved me. They were exceptional. Especially given this was their last move of the day. They were thoughtful, careful, courteous, and clearly had done this before. Highly recommend this crew!

Cristian

2018-09-03
Rating:

Great Relocation Service

I was impressed by The moving pro crew for having made my relocation experience a success. I am glad that they did not bring any form of disappointment my way. Instead, they were so good and the relocations turned out to be perfect. Just as I had anticipated, the crew was fast enough and their level of keenness was remarkable. I think they deserve some credit for that.

Austin

2018-09-03
Rating:

I liked their Service

I always use The moving pro for my moves, all of which have been coincidentally within United States. I must say that they never let me down with their punctuality and quality of service. Especially that their rates are affordable. I have recommended them to my nephew who is moving from Tuscaloosa to Knoxville and I know he will like their service.

MCCARTY

2018-09-03
Rating:

Perfect Company for Relocation Service

There are movers and there is The moving pro. The latter is what you need for relocations. My personal experience with this relocation company was so perfect that I wished my friends would be there to witness. Not only was I thrilled by their rates but also their diligence. The professionalism in them was so conspicuous. With full confidence and self-belief, they relocated me to a house I had recently secured in Illinois. Honestly speaking, I would appreciate having such an experience again.

Andres

2018-09-03
Rating:

Satisfactory Relocated

Because it was during the racing season I did not want to miss out with the excitement of the season but, my move was necessary. For that reason, I was contemplating how to leverage both the excitement in the racing season and my move when I came across The moving pro. Honestly, everything in my move was giving excellent touch and my move was al timely more than I anticipated. For that reason, nothing was damaged or ruined in my home and I was also able to arrange my new home before the excitement of the racing season started. For that reason, I am giving them A++++++. I have had lots of bad experience in my moves in the past. I normally pass through hassle supervising the movers I hired in the past to ensure that nothing is ruined in my stuff despite the fact that I normally pay them for the service. However, my last move with The moving pro was different as I did not pass through similar stress to supervise them. They simply asked me to relax and have rest while they continue to do the work. In the end of the day, my move was perfect and excellent. Thank you.

Joseph

2018-09-02
Rating:

Price is affordable

My moving with The moving pro was so easy and unproblematic. The movers showed great experience and skills in moving people’s properties. I had no problem with their pricing and even though I was not on budget, I was still able to save some bucks! Could it be that the relaxed moving is part of the reason that I already love my new hood in Princeton Junction, New Jersey? Well, I must say that The moving pro are nothing short of awesome! My relocation from Oklahoma to Princeton Junction, New Jersey took five days. In addition, it was not only fast but also safe, as I lost nothing by the end of the relocation. This is all I needed - a fast and safe transfer of my things. The moving pro stayed true to our contract terms and did not add any extra charges on top of the quote.

Aiko

2018-09-02
Rating:

I will need them again

Most relocation companies have it in their terms and conditions the specific routes they operate on. For The moving pro it was for all. They do not specialize on the route to operate therefore convenient to everybody requiring their service. The moving pro did well moving me from urban centre to my rural home. They didn’t charge me more for that. I will need them again.

Madelyn

2018-09-02
Rating:

Good Relocation Company

Good Relocation Company. Fantastic people to work with. They do exactly what they’re paid for and even more. Last month, I was moving away from New York City. I contracted The moving pro crew and there was no objection. Early enough to the relocation date, that crew was there already. Packing, loading and transportation were just but chicken feed to them. They did it so quickly and before we could realise it, they were done.

ESTES

2018-09-02
Rating:

Affordable and Reliable

I am an average social worker with nothing much to spend on exclusive services. When I was in search of a relocation company, I wanted something affordable yet so efficient. I wanted a relocation company that could help me out without having to spend a fortune on them. I was directed to The moving pro by a close friend of mine and they turned out to be exactly what I had longed for. It was an awesome relocation and I do pray and hope that the subsequent ones will be that wonderful too.

Giovanni

2018-09-02
Rating:

Affordable and Nice Service

I had always thought that stress is an important part of every move because of the hassles I had gone through in my past moves but I had a change of conception in my recently concluded move with The moving pro. The guys showed me, with examples, that moves should not be stressful. My move with them was smooth and I had nothing to worry about. I have had a lot of moves in the past but I can say with confidence that my last move with The moving pro is completely different from my past moves. Some other movers would work lazily and spoil things just to say “sorry” at the end of the day but these movers never gave a chance for anything to spoil or break. It was truly a remarkable move because I saw expertise and professionalism on display.

Mike

2018-09-01
Rating:

Excellent Movers

Why didn’t someone inform me about The moving pro earlier? Why did I have to go through all those relocation companies before coming to the very best? Maybe there was a very good reason for it, so that I come to appreciate the excellence of The moving pro when I finally come to meet them. I appreciate this team so much for a job well done. You are so inspirational I must say. You do things differently from the rest of the movers and you are always keen on perfecting whatever it is that you do. You offered me relocation services once and I have never forgotten about that wonderful experience. I would want to have that again in future.

Eric

2018-09-01
Rating:

Excellent services of The moving pro

Let us put an end to the average movers by using the excellent services of The moving pro. The movers from The moving pro did a marvelous job on my move from New Jersey to Stoystown, Pennsylvania. The guys who did the unloading were different from the ones who did the packing and loading. Interestingly, they exuded the same efficiency and cared for my things. I later learned that The moving pro are also based in Texas, and from what I saw, the company is great at either end. I highly recommend The moving pro to everyone in New Jersey and Texas, and I will, of course, continue using The moving pro for all my transportation needs.

Kennedy

2018-09-01
Rating:

Super Fantastic Movers

The moving pro are super fantastic guys and I will always recommend them. I gave them a call and wasn’t disappointed for sure. The company’s service delivery was beyond my expectation. Thank-you The moving pro. You gave me exactly the service I wanted, plus an added advantage of affordable pricing. I love you and keep moving the country forward. Nothing went wrong during my move with The moving pro. I have to recommend them. Their love and care was enough to move me stress free and their diligence won my heart.

RIVERS

2018-09-01
Rating:

Right Movers for Everyone

I had been wrong all the while because I thought that every moving company is just the same offering the same poor services. I found a company which is truly one of a kind, The moving pro. People say that no one is perfect but believe me, these guys did a completely perfect job as far as this move was concerned. They are the right movers to hire. I was surprised that all the reviews of this moving company is positive when I went through them online. Honestly, I thought they must have made them up until I hired them and found out that they are indeed positive in all aspects. I must say that if you want excellent move, look no further, this is the right movers for you.

Ricardo

2018-09-01
Rating:

Great Service

I have had a lot of unpleasant experience as a result of my regular moves. It is quite shocking to realize that most moving guys who claim to have a lot of trucks only have few and as a result of this they end up rendering inefficient services. The moving pro was one of the companies I found to be different from others here. They had a lot of trucks and as a result they were able to render an excellent service to us in our last move. We want to give our special recommendation to The moving pro because of the services they rendered in our last move. We were particularly surprised with how they handled every aspect of our move from beginning to end in our last move. Some of the attributes on display on their workers were humility, courtesy and diligence. These virtues are very rare in moving services. We will hire them again for our moves.

Do You Have Any Questions?