Verified

Dependable Movers LLC

252 semel Ave, Garfield, New Jersey 07026 USA

>> >> >> Dependable Movers LLC

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 9 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Dependable Movers LLC

252 semel Ave
Garfield, New Jersey

Dependable Movers Inc has been provides full-service moving and storage company that specializes in residential, commercial, intrastate and long distance relocation’s. Our team of professional packers and movers are state certified with decades of experience.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Suzanne

2019-07-30
Rating:

Worst movers

Manager is professional and friendly on the phone. Unfortunately, the movers broke an expensive furniture item even after I told the movers to be careful with it due to the weight. I learned my lesson -- to buy premium insurance for moves. If you have pricey furniture, do not rely on basic insurance which covers 60 cents per pound. Manager apologized and gave me a free move. ..considering my move was less than 5 miles and took a little over an hour in total, the accomdation was inadequate. . .I lost hundreds of dollars that I could not recover.

Larl

2019-07-16
Rating:

They are the BEST

These guys are great. We just did a full pack-and-move yesterday. They were on time, very polite, very friendly, and they handled all our stuff with care. We even added on a last-minute run to a storage unit that they were totally willing to accommodate.

Overall, very satisfied. I'll definitely use them for my next move.

Joyce

2019-06-26
Rating:

Long distance move

Ricky and Barry were absolutely wonderful! They had great attitudes and were so careful with all of our items. Not one item was broken after moving from Pennsylvania to Texas! I would recommend this company to anyone looking to do a long distance move.

Frank

2019-06-20
Rating:

I’m grateful to these guys

I had almost lost my faith in moving companies. Then I hired Dependable movers inc! They were moving our belongings last week and did such a wonderful job at it. They arrived 20 minutes early on the moving day. They were very properly equipped- trolleys, boxes, tapes, shrink and bubble wraps- you name it, they had it. They packed everything very carefully with loads of packing materials. When the delivery was made, I was amazed to see that everything had made it without any damage. They men then unpacked in the same professional way. I am so grateful to this company forever for taking such care of my valuables.

Steven

2019-06-20
Rating:

Excellent prices

If you need a very good moving company and also at a reasonable amount, hire Dependable movers inc. They are the one for you! They are very efficient, skilled and professional. They will move you like no other! They have the best team that will take care of everything for you. I hired them a month ago for my long distance move and they made my move so easy and smooth. They came on time and packed very thing with care. Not just the packing, they moved very thing very carefully too! There were no damages in the end and the price did not change. You can rely on this moving company!

Romita

2019-06-17
Rating:

An A+ company!

I had Dependable Movers Inc move my company from NJ to Texas and they did it flawlessly. I then had them move some palettes internationally and once again I was very satisfied with their work. I had contacted them on short notice but they managed to expedite the process and they got a lot of work done in a short amount of time. Steve, the customer service representative that I dealt with was great, he is thorough and always follows through. They're an excellent company.

Lori

2019-05-26
Rating:

Competitive Price

I had a Great experience with Dependable Movers, from the day I requested a quote to the day of my move. They were quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns before the move. The four gentlemen who handled all of the heavy lifting couldn't have been more polite. Plus, they were super fast and efficient. On top of that, the price was very competitive. I highly recommend Dependable Movers to all my friends.

Clinton

2019-05-11
Rating:

Inexpensive and trouble free

Dependable Movers Inc sent me an email saying that I could be eligible for discount that would greatly reduce my cost of moving so I decided to use them and then gave them a list of things that we wanted to move. They handled my move very efficiently. Nothing was broken or damaged. They took extra care of my furniture. I was afraid of moving for my furniture. I am a book lover. So, I was worried about my books. But all my books arrived safely. None of them was missing. The movers were excellent. I would like to recommend them to anyone.

Juan

2019-05-01
Rating:

They moved my entire house without any difficulty

Have you ever heard of any mover that arrived early? It was a surprise that Dependable Movers Inc team members were at least fifteen minutes early on move day. This happened not only move day but also on delivery schedule. The guys accurately followed their timeline. Mike and his workers did a very hard job. They moved up and down three flights of stairs to move my heavy furniture. It was great to have guys with such great manner. They moved my entire house without any difficulty. I would like to call upon them on my next move.

Do You Have Any Questions?