Verified

Blue Line Van Lines

1092 St George Ave, Rahway, New Jersey 07065 USA

>> >> >> Blue Line Van Lines

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 10 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Blue Line Van Lines

1092 St George Ave
Rahway, New Jersey

If you are curios to learn some more interesting facts about us at Blueline Van Lines, we shall first start with our staff. Our company is family owned. All of our workers and drivers are 100 percent professionals. The company is located in New – Jersey and we supply services to people in New- York, Connecticut and New Jersey. Our staff is obliged to move the content of your home or office safely. We pay extra attention on keeping your privacy intact. We preform high quality work including packing and the actual moving.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Ryan Murphy

2018-05-21
Rating:

Definitely Recommend

I moved about a week ago and I had a wonderful experience with Blue Line Van Lines. I thought the job was going to take at least 4 hours (as estimated by other moving companies) but Blue Line Van Lines estimated the job to take 3 hours and it took them 3 hours. They definitely know what they are doing. They were so efficient and took very good care of my stuff. They were scheduled to arrived at 8am and they were here at 7.55am so we started on time. Very professional people! I would definitely recommend their service in a heartbeat. Thank you Blue Line Van Lines!

Dennis Smith

2018-05-14
Rating:

Definitely recommend this service

The moving process went smooth from start to finish! The movers were all professional and took the time and care to ensure that all our items arrived without any damages or difficulties. They were fast and efficient and had no issues moving items out of walk ups. I would definitely recommend this service for anyone looking to find an affordable moving company that doesn't sacrifice quality.

Gerald Green

2018-05-08
Rating:

Just relax and enjoy the experience

Going from a small town in Florida to a large city in Tennessee made me worry a little bit about some of the windy roads and mountains that my things would have to travel through. However, Blue Line Van Lines truck had no problem getting my things to my new location in one piece.

Louis Ward

2018-05-03
Rating:

Very easy to reach

I love this company their service is the best in the business. I Ship cars all over the State and they do the amazing job. Very easy to reach. My automobiles get to their destination without a scratch.

Judy Butler

2018-05-01
Rating:

Very smooth thanks Blue Line Van Lines

Thanks!!!! Everything was great, the good price made a very stressful situation like moving very easy!!!

Adam Edwards

2018-04-19
Rating:

Hardworking group

Blueline Van Lines doesn’t do any local moves and it makes sense. They are so professional and hardworking, that anything less than a large move wouldn’t be utilizing them to their greatest potential. Such a hardworking set of movers and a great company.

Daniel Alexander

2018-04-18
Rating:

Didn’t drop a thing

It’s only natural to be a little hesitant to give your things to several strangers, and hope that they take good care of it. Blue Line Van Lines took my things and didn’t treat me like a stranger at all, they took great care of me and treated me like I was, in the family.

Lisandra Dallas

2018-04-16
Rating:

Quick Call Fast Service

I had to pack up my things and move from Mechanicville with my Mom. We wanted to make sure that our things were going to be in good hands, and went with Blue Line Van Lines after we gave them a quick call. Their customer service over the phone reassured us that they would go to the ends of the earth to make sure we were happy.

Wanda Lee

2018-04-15
Rating:

Went with a great reputable company

I prefer to go with reputable companies that have a history of excellence, and that’s what I received with Blue Line Van Lines. Nothing but excellence from the beginning to the end of the move. Thank you for such reliable service.

Stuart Mattson

2018-04-08
Rating:

Point and Move

When I called to order Blue Line Van Lines, I asked if there was anything I personally needed to take care of when the movers got there. They reassured me that the only thing I had to worry about was showing the movers the boxes, the rest would be taken care of, and it was!

Do You Have Any Questions?