Verified

Ameri Pro Van Lines Inc

163 south streeet, Hackensack, New Jersey 07601 USA

>> >> >> Ameri Pro Van Lines Inc

46 people love it
5 / 5 from 12 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Ameri Pro Van Lines Inc

163 south streeet
Hackensack, New Jersey

Contemporary, infallible packing techniques to insure your belongings are safe and sound. Pre and post moving services: packing, unpacking, crating, uncrating, disassembly, assembly, shipping of artwork, appliances, and cars.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Robin

2018-09-25
Rating:

Fast & Easy

We had Brian and Ron. Guys did a good job. They wrapped all our furniture and loaded our belongings pretty fast and were polite. They made our move much easier. Definitely professionals. We will definitely use this company again! Thanks again!

Mike Thomas

2018-09-25
Rating:

Very Professional

Very professional! You will not regret moving Ameripro Van Lines! They were on time and hustled to get me done on time! They get 5 out of 5 stars for time & professionalism.

William L

2018-09-25
Rating:

Crew Worked Hard

I almost gave a 4 star rating, but decided on 5. I almost gave a 4 because there was one guy on the crew who hardly spoke English, so it made the communication between movers some what difficult and frustrating .. but thank God we were able to get through it. But, I decided on 5 stars because the main crew member worked his keister off. Before they started I asked them to please try to stay within budget. After accessing the situation, the crew called the company to inform them it will go over the time frame allowed. Our representative was good that scheduled our move and provided the estimate. After the crew informed the main office that they may go over the time frame, she immediately called to inform me. I told her that's fine just not too much over. The process to book the move was smooth, they emailed and communicated in a timely manner. I ended up paying a very good price and I even tipped $50. Thank you guys for your service.

Julia Oscar

2018-09-25
Rating:

Movers who took responsibility and were Ontime!

Movers were on time and fast. One of the movers accidentally broke a piece of floor tile although he was careful. The lead mover immediately snapped pictures and sent it to the office and Joe, and the office manager was on it. Despite this setback, I still would give the movers high marks for not stalling, hustling, or make excuses. They owned up and owned up quickly to a mistake, and to me, that is important. They also do not micro charge. They are clear on the pay and what is included. These are professionals.I would highly recommend Ameripro and will use them again

Jake L

2018-09-25
Rating:

Quick and Cheap

We called this company as a last minute resort and they showed up the next day. They even wrapped some of our things complimentary!! Both gentlemen were VERY friendly and ended up moving more than we asked. Overall VERY satisfied with the quick and cheap service. Would HIGHLY recommend and will definitely use for our next move!

Sherry Roper

2018-09-25
Rating:

A shoutout and thank you!

Wanted to give a shout out and say thank you to this company. They were awesome! My daughter and I were moving from our 3 Bedroom home in OH to San Diego CA. We've never moved this far or this much stuff before. The quote they gave us was pretty close to what we ended up paying in end. The representative that helped us schedule the move even explained the shuttle fee. The crews we professional, efficient, and hard workers. i would definitely rec ommend them to anyone:)

Cheryl Phillip

2018-09-25
Rating:

highly recommend

I cannot literally say enough good things about these guys. From the booking/reservation process, pricing, and the actual move itself... they took so much off my plate and so professional! The guys were careful with my things, asked questions when unsure what to do with something, and moved SO quick. HIGHLY recommend~!

Marlice A

2018-09-24
Rating:

Moved Safely and timely

Great crew! The price was reasonable. The crew made sure my stuff was moved carefully. The delivery was within the time frame our rep Catherine gave us. Everything was delivered with minimal wear and tear!

Jimmy Stearn

2018-09-22
Rating:

Overall great service

Great service over-all! Most reasonable price compared to other companies, but without the sacrifice of quality. I moved from and to a one-bedroom apartment. Kim, the customer service representative was very professional, answering all my questions, and was accommodating with the scheduling my move. My move was delayed for a week due to lease issues w my apartment. She handled my request professionally. Joe was my foreman. Joe and his crew were friendly and professional. Joe called me an hour prior to arrival. He explained the contract thoroughly,he even asked if I had any specific requests about carrying/movinf my stuff. They work fast, but since I have more stuff (for an average one person in one bedroom place) the entire move lasted for more than 5 hours. That included my request to build my bed frame. Joe and his crew were considerate of my needs
as a customer. I definitely recommend Ameripro Van Lines if you're moving.

Jay Robinson

2018-09-22
Rating:

Truly Values their Customers

We hired Ameripro Van Lines to help us move our 4 bedroom home and they were very accommodating. They responded quicker than any other company we requested a quote from. Catherine was in charge of estimating, booking and coordinating the move. She went above and beyond for us. Then, when a miscommunication occurred about how many bedrooms we were moving that resulted in a smaller truck arriving than normal, Kim the Customer Service Rep went into action getting it handled. Joe and his team of movers didn't skip a beat when they realized our house wasn't a four bedroom apartment. They got everything wrapped and loaded quickly with very pleasant attitudes. Catherine, Kim and Joe were so nice and offered us a very fair price and a price adjustment for the miscommunication. Overall, we felt very catered to with this company and feel they really value the customer above everything. Thanks Ameripro Van Lines!

Laura K

2018-09-20
Rating:

Pleased with Moving Services

We just wanted to write a quick thank you to ameripro van lines for helping our family move into our new home! We tried shopping online to get a better idea of the costs and what to expect. There's so much information out there though and we got quite overwhelmed! We were at some point contact by John at Ameripro. He helped us sort through all the information. They even provided links and resources to help us in our research. Due to his helpful and honest nature and fair pricing, we chose Ameripro. We are so thankful we did! On moving day when the crew showed up, they did a great job carefully loading everything. Once they left we were nervous to get a call about it being more, but we didn't. The foreman went over all the paperwork with us before they left. After a couple days, we received a call from Mimi who provided us with an update on our delivery. Our belongings were delivered in a timely manner and in good condition. Overall it was a good experience and would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a long distance moving company. Thanks again guys!

Monic

2018-05-18
Rating:

Good job

Ameri pro sent me an email with a good estimate. I called them and went over my stuff to see how much it would be to move from New York to West Palm Beach FL. The lady that I speak with was very nice and she go over everything. She answered all my questions before I ask them and I was happy with that. My est was good price and I only pay the amount they tell me. They are very good and I will tell everyone I know because this is a honest company

Do You Have Any Questions?