Verified

Oasis Moving and Storage

911 N Buffalo Drive 109, Las Vegas, Nevada 89128 USA

>> >> >> Oasis Moving and Storage

0 people love it
2 / 5 from 8 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Oasis Moving and Storage

911 N Buffalo Drive 109
Las Vegas, Nevada

Oasis Moving was founded in 2003, and is headquartered in the heart of Las Vegas, Nevada. We have blossomed from a small scale, family owned business into a successful, large scale moving and storage enterprise. And yet, no matter how much we have grown, and no matter how much our capacities expand, we never forsake our core values, and that family-feel character within the company.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Todd Nelson

2019-06-20
Rating:

Terrible Experience

Awful customer service. Very poor communication and rude customer service representative. They broke two antique tables and one antique bed. I would never use them again under any circumstance. Terrible experience. I would give them a minus 5 if it was possible.

Shelly thomas

2018-11-23
Rating:

no damages

They were punctual in arriving at our home despite heavy traffic. They were careful in looking over the job before starting to move things around. There was a complete inventory made of the items to be moved. Even the very large items were carefully wrapped to prevent damage.

Reena Mazhar

2018-07-29
Rating:

If I could give negative ten I would these people are fraudulent

This company is fraudulent the took my deposit and refused to move my home . inventory was complete and a quote was given . They arrived to my home a week late requesting additional $4,000 after an agreement for $1,100 was made a week prior. Avoid!
They are ignoring my calls and refuse to refund my deposit. I will be reporting this company !

Linda allen

2018-05-14
Rating:

The move from hell

This company was horrible we’ve had 11 moves in 10 years and this was by far the worst experience I’ve ever had in my life horrible I wouldn’t recommend it for anyone there word is worthless

Barry Yarkoni

2018-05-06
Rating:

You would be hard pressed to find a worse mover

Simply put, these people are dishonest, lying, sleazy crooks. Horrible packing, major damage, and they overcharged us about $8000. They lied about the cubic footage they loaded (it was a large cross-country move) on 3 separate pick-up truckloads (they lied about the capacity of the pick-up trucks), but when it arrived on one large truck, it magically shrank by 2100 cu ft.

To add even more insult, the driver had a dispute with the unloading crew, and they left early, leaving us with a complete mess, and broken stuff and miscellaneous parts strewn over the front lawn.

Trying to resolve this with them was an exercise in futility. They just keep lying. We have filed Federal and State complaints (NV will not get involved in an interstate move). Our only recourse now is to sue, which we are still considering.

They should be out of business, and in prison. Use them at your peril, and don't confuse them with other movers with similar names that have good reviews. These people are the absolute worst of the worst.

They WILL give you the lowest quote, though, and make it tempting. PLEASE DON'T FALL FOR THE SCAM!

Also, if you have been scammed by these sleazeballs, please file a Federal complaint. If they receive enough of them, they will investigate and take action.

Kac Y

2018-03-28
Rating:

Horrible

Everything including a three hundred pound Mahogany head board broken. If they could get into a box something was missing. Estimated damage is around 29,000.00. They even shoved beer bottles in our rolled up carpets. I’m considering filing a law suit as their insurance doesn’t neatrly cover the damages. Original oil pairings worth thousands damaged. Nothing arrived in its original condition. Thank the lord I videoed everything before hand. Just unbelievable incompetence plus alcohol on the job.
Best Advice: DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Ashley Daigle

2018-03-09
Rating:

They are fraud

They still owe me over $600 Marina and Tamara in accounting have avoided my calls and won't call me back. The owner EREZ won't call me either!! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!!!! I wish I could give it 0 stars as it seem most people that review this horrid company wouldn't give them any either! I ended up not moving because they want led to charge me over $1200 more than what they quoted me. I knew they would have added at least $200 maybe $300 since I was not home at the time to give every single item. I have used them in the past and paid way less than what they wanted me to pay this time. I had way more items and it was the same distance. They are most definitely frauds!! I waited around in a hotel room because briand told me they would be there Saturday between 8 and 11 but got a call around 1 saying it would be the next day and that the first time frame never existed. Great! Back to them wanting me to pay way more money I declined to pay that much I told them to leave and I want my refund. So when I called I got Kathleen who could care less about the situation and told me if I wanted to talk to the owner I had to email. Haha are you kidding?! I paid a lot of money the first time (stuff was broken and I had boxes that belonged to someone else and they didn't care) they have over $600 of my money and I have to email?!? She hung up on me so I've been calling to talk to marina or Tamara in accounting and have left multiple messages but no call back! Oh and I've been told for the last three days accounting and the owner Erez will call me but no call back! Today is now day 5 of waiting. I just want my money

Jigish

2018-03-03
Rating:

Worse moving company

Don't do business with this moving company. They charged me more at pick-up for packaging which are already packed in good mannar and also thay still some of my household goods.I filed claim with Anthem and they consider $165.00 for my missing stuff which are worth more than $900.00. I forwarded all related notarized documents to this moving company through Anthem Cliams management. It's been 4 Months still I never get paid my $165.00. Never get satisfied answer from their rude,layer and mannersless customer care.Even now they doesn't give me reply my email. Please stay away from this moving company.

Do You Have Any Questions?