Verified

Revolution Van Lines LLC

4850 Stamp Rd, Temple Hills, Maryland 20748 USA

>> >> >> Revolution Van Lines LLC

1 people love it
5 / 5 from 120 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Revolution Van Lines LLC

4850 Stamp Rd
Temple Hills, Maryland

'Revolution van lines is a moving company owned by two brothers , we are here to help you i any kind of move or storage services we just try to keep the good reputation with all our customer we love our customer as our family with choosing revolution van lines llc your will hire a few guys with the experience for over 25 years working on moving business starting from a local move to a long distance move with our company our customers will get 30 days free of storage and a very very comfortable rates , revolution van lines will keep you away from your stress.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Allan Chan

2019-07-30
Rating:

If I were to move again, I would not use Revolution Van Lines

Pros:
- The movers came to load my stuff (5/21/19) given a relatively short notice (only 9 days prior had I indirectly contracted them through Purple Heart).
- The movers provided their own blankets and packaging material for wrapping everything up
- The movers were surprisingly fast at loading my stuff into the truck
- The movers appropriately called me at the following intervals: (1) 24-hr advanced notice before arriving to load my stuff in VA, (2) 1-hr advanced notice, (3) when they were re-loading my stuff from an intermittent warehouse in MD into the moving truck to go from VA to CA, (4) a 24-hr advanced notice when they were arriving to off-load my stuff in CA, and (5) a 1-hr advanced notice
- Customer Service fielded all of my calls
- The movers were friendly
- The movers were surprisingly fast at offloading my stuff and taking off all of the packing blankets and tape.

Cons:
- I explicitly wrote 6/11/19 as the earliest I'd be available to receive moving truck for off-loading, but somehow, the moving company misread it as 6/19/19.
- Without further updates by 6/18/19, I called customer service again, who told me that my stuff would arrive by next week.
- This occurred for 5 more weeks in a row.
- Every week, they would offer just a little bit more information, rationale for the tardiness (summer is a busy season and CA is across the country from VA) and increasingly become apologetic. But the summary of their policy that I wish they had disclosed upfront is this: that they aim to deliver within 15-20 business days of the first available off-load day, but that they can go up to 30 business days at most.
- I did no receive my things until 7/20/19. Thus for 6 weeks, I slept on the floor with my camping gear and went to work with only the clothes in my backpack.
- I was misinformed by the contractor, Purple Heart, that my stuff would be automatically insured up to $10,000. Additionally, Revolution Van Lines movers had me quickly sign paperwork without explaining to me what I was signing, such that I inadvertently signed a waiver for any damage incurred to my stuff.
- Two table tops and a chair were badly dinged such that I'm going to need to take a sanding belt to smooth out the rough edges and repaint the defects
- An entire box is missing, containing a bicycle helmet, piano pedal, bicycle clip-on on shoes, and probably some other things that I haven't even noticed yet.
- Even though I wrapped a 27" computer monitor in multiple towels inside a large plastic bin, there seems to have been enough rough handling such that it caused the screen to crack
- Estimated total cost of damages and lost items: $750

Overall Impressions:
- While I understand that summer is a busy time for moving and that CA is across the country from VA, waiting around for 6 weeks for my things to arrive and additionally incurring $750 worth of either damaged or lost items is absolutely unacceptable.
- If I were to move again, I would not use Revolution Van Lines. I would instead move things myself by using a Uhaul Truck so I could package, load, drive, and offload things in a more controlled manner and timeline

Steven

2019-05-07
Rating:

Canceled the day before!

The day before my move they canceled on me because they could not provide proof of Workman Compensation Insurance. Their Sr. Moving Consultant, Sandy, told me they do not have W/C for their employees.
Use these people at your own risk............

Jean

2019-04-20
Rating:

Please DO NOT USE Revolution Van Lines

AWFUL experience. DO NOT USE!!!! They cancelled my move not once but twice and now almost three months later I am still fighting with them to get my deposit refunded!!!!
I was completely packed and ready to go, and I call them to learned that they were unable to pick me up at 5pm on the last day. I had to beg my apt complex to let me stay another 5 days so they could attempt pick up again the following week. And then they cancelled again!!! I was told on the phone that I could at that point cancel my move and have my deposit returned, which I did. I then had to scramble to hire help and rent a uhaul to move my stuff into storage myself. Now they are telling me they will not refund my deposit as I cancelled the move.

They are unprofessional, rude, and possibly pure crooks. I question if they even do moves or if they just schedule them and try to keep the deposits. They hardly answer their phone, I had to call 9 times today, of which I spoke to a live person twice, once of which I was disconnected and the second, I treated rudely by the manager.

Please DO NOT USE Revolution Van Lines.

Rina

2019-04-03
Rating:

Smooth move

I recently availed the service of Revolution Van Lines LLC for moving and I am very happy with their service. They were on time and very professional.

I would like to give a shout out to Brendon for being professional, friendly and accommodating to the customer's need. He also helped me drop off some furniture that I did not want. Overall, it was a very stress-free and smooth move. I definitely recommend Brendon and team from Revolution Van Lines for hassle-free moving experience.

Maria

2019-04-01
Rating:

wonderful

Revolution van lines was wonderful!! Any moving day is stressful but they made it so straight forward. The crew arrived on time, handled our stuff with care and were really pleasant to work with. I will definitely be calling them again for our next move!

Megan M

2018-09-20
Rating:

You guys are doing a great thing

I came here to write about my experience with these guys. They crack me up! I was having a really rough time, I had just been fired, and my last resort was to move back into my parent's house. My uncle recommended them to me, he's used them a while back. They made moving the easiest aspect of this horrible situation. It wasn't cheap, but what in life ever is, right? At least my things are safe and I got everything on time. You guys are doing a great thing. If you need stuff moved, call them first.

James

2018-06-19
Rating:

professional movers

I especially liked the approach of having one dude in the truck at all times (organizing boxes, etc.) because it felt safer than leaving the truck wide open in the (super sketch) alley. They hustled, hoisted and hauled. NOTHING was damaged in our move and the guys went above and beyond by disassembling and reassembling our crib AND king-sized bed frame. Thanks Revolution van Lines!

Fred J.

2018-06-12
Rating:

Brian, chino and Jonathan are awesome!!!!! They just helped us to move from Dunwoody to Suwannee!!! That was a very big project! It took 3 trucks to move my house!! One 26", one 29" and one 15"! They finished their job without causing any damage! Highly recommend!!!

Jackson

2018-06-12
Rating:

professional movers

I recently moved and used Revolution Van Lines, the movers did an outstanding job! The office staff also did a good job in finding a convenient day for my move. They arrived on time, and were very professional, they explained their process and took the time to walk through and check out what was being moved. Then they went to work. Everything was handled as if it was their own, and take apart was done with the proper tools. I have very expensive, heavy furniture and awkward staircase that they had to deal with, but they did so without scratching either the home or my furniture! When they arrived to our new house they did it all again.

Shaun Patrick

2018-06-11
Rating:

Highly Recommend

Revolution Van Lines moved me from a 4 bedroom house to a 10 x 10 storage unit in under 4 hours yesterday.
I filled out the online form late one night; I received a quote via email and a follow-up call the next morning. Pricing was lower or the same with other companies.
Jason, Brian and Jose worked quickly and efficiently the entire move. Everything went according to plan. I highly recommend. Thank you.

Harry R.

2018-06-11
Rating:

These guys did an awesome job. Communication was great throughout the process, and they were able to accommodate my move within a few days. They were also by far the best price I found in a 60 mile radius. Hire them -- you won't be sorry!

Adam G.

2018-06-10
Rating:

I could not have booked a better moving company. They were very fast, efficient, and super professional. They even took the time to pack my belongings. No damaged items or wasted time.Revolution van lines will be my choice of movers next time!

Gabriel

2018-06-10
Rating:

The movers did a great job. I was really impressed with how quickly they got things done. My one complaint, and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5, is that the estimator did not account for the difficulty of getting a truck into our destination driveway. It added an extra hours of work (and expense) that could have been accounted for ahead of time if they had looked at our destination. Even with that, I still highly recommend them. We are happy we used them for our move.

Brandon P.

2018-06-09
Rating:

We had a great experience with this company! Brian, Jose and Wilson were courteous and great workers! They never stopped moving until the job was done. It took exactly 5 hrs and 15 min from load to unload starting from the 3rd floor apartment and moving to a townhouse. I cannot express how impressive it was to watch these guys move a dolly piled high with heavy boxes down 3 flights of stairs without having any problems. All in all it was a smooth move and I would highly recommend using them for your next move!

Bruce T.

2018-06-08
Rating:

Great job! They worked very hard, wrapped each item of bedroom and living room properly along with setting it back up in new place

Logan

2018-06-07
Rating:

They were very friendly, and they work hard, efficient and communicated well with each other while working. They understand the value of good customer service and what it means to provide it repeat business, referrals and job security. Our move is a temporary move and we will definitely be calling you back when we have to make the move to our new home. Thank you so much for making this move easier on us!

Roger C.

2018-06-06
Rating:

Quick and professional! Moved the contents of my 1 bedroom apartment from a POD up to 3rd floor in less than an hour. Arrived on time and moved everything in efficiently. Rained day before but they kept the apartment and boxes from getting wet. Stanley and Jonathan were super helpful and friendly!

Joe S.

2018-06-06
Rating:

The guys were amazing and did a wonderful job. Absolutely no complaints! Highly recommend!

Juan S.

2018-06-05
Rating:

Revolution van lines really made my move from Midtown to Buckhead a whole lot easier and more enjoyable. This was my first big move, so I did my research on finding a moving company that is affordable and has great reviews from real people. I packed everything myself, so when these guys came into my condo, they were in and out! They took apart my Queen size bed frame and shrink wrapped/ padded all of my furniture. Not only were they quick, but they were extremely careful, efficient and polite. Hands down would recommend them to everyone.

Albert R.

2018-06-03
Rating:

Eddie, Deon and Tony were wonderful. We have moved a couple timesand not only are they the most professional and time efficient but also the friendliest group of movers we have had yet! We will be recommending them to others.

Jack M.

2018-06-03
Rating:

Although it was a bumpy start, the movers tried their best and were friendly to work with--would definitely use them again.

Jacob

2018-06-03
Rating:

They worked very hard and cared about my belongings, especially my china set. I even told them I didn't really care about how some of my stuff was treated, and they still took great care in making sure that nothing happened to it! I was extremely pleased with their efforts, and would recommendRevolutionVan Lines and the movers specifically for anyone that asks.

Willie R.

2018-06-02
Rating:

This is the best moving company. I totally satisfied with the moving servicethey provided. Can't describe everything but what's important they were very casual and gentle with all my belongings and it took them just a few hours to move my two bedroom apartment that was FULL with all kinds of things. The price is reasonable. If I will move in the future I will totally use them!

Ralph C.

2018-06-01
Rating:

Great company! They were prompt, worked quickly, and took great care of our things. I definitely recommend them.

Lawrence R.

2018-05-31
Rating:

Guys were great, turned into a long day but these guys stuck with it. Overall a very good job and as pleasant as moving can be.

Ryan E.

2018-05-29
Rating:

They did a great job getting everything loaded and moving to the new place. All three men were efficient and were careful handling our stuff. Packed and moved the TV well. Definitely would use them again.

Nicholas C.

2018-05-29
Rating:

Revolution van lines llc are my heroes. This guys were wonderful!. Extremely customer friendly. I will use them again.

Mason

2018-05-29
Rating:

In the past, my parents and friends have helped me move and it always took a very long time! I decided to hire professionals this time. I do not regret! They showed up on time and were very professional. They worked very fast and efficiently. They kept me informed and asked how I was doing during the moving process. I felt very, comfortable, informed and mentally at ease. I would highly recommend them.

Arthur E.

2018-05-28
Rating:

5 stars would definitely recommend! They were able to accommodate us at the last minute and have been excellent with communication! They worked very efficiently to make sure our items were protected and have made this move a breeze. THANKS!

Carl P.

2018-05-27
Rating:

What a FANTASTIC job these guys did!! Affordable prices, quick efficient, wrapped everything and did awesome work..Will DEFINITELY use this company again for our next move! :D Thanks guys!!

Douglas P.

2018-05-25
Rating:

I used Revolution van lines to move my elderly father from a house to an apartment. Hugo and his team were extremely efficient and professional.I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality moving company.

Henry C.

2018-05-25
Rating:

Revolution van linesLLcdid a fantastic job moving me from a studio apartment to a two-bedroom home. They took good care of my belongings and were extremely professional. They were actually early to my appointment - someone from the main office called 45 minutes ahead of time to make sure it was okay to start about 15 min early. I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality and professional movers.

Harold T.

2018-05-24
Rating:

Great move.
Professional and pleasant.
No damage to any furniture.
Took but longer than expected but worth it

barry

2018-05-24
Rating:

They were very fast in the move, and treated me with the utmost respect. They worked hard and took great care of my furniture.The only reason they didn't get all 5 stars is they were they were half an hour late, but it was out of their control. Thank youRevolutionVan Lines for all your hard work! I will definitely use your service again!

Peter R.

2018-05-23
Rating:

Abel and his partner completed my move in early September. They were professional, courteous and completed my move without damaging anything. I appreciate their efforts to provide a stress-free move for me.

zackary

2018-05-23
Rating:

The movers were very professional, knowledgeable, strong, creative and hardworking. The team came half hour earlier because they were finished early with their previous job. They even made me laugh and they answered all my questions. Thanks very much!

Jerry N.

2018-05-21
Rating:

These guys showed up late (but they did call and let me know so all was OK). I moved from a storage locker to a new house and they arrived with all the packing material, moving blankets and carts. Nothing was damaged in the move. They loaded and unloaded the truck with 3 bedrooms worth of furniture in just over 3 hours! Wish I had called them from my old house!

Patrick P.

2018-05-21
Rating:

I just used these guys to move from my one bedroom apartment in Morningside to a one bedroom apartment in a Midtown. The service was great and they were professional the whole time. Would highly recommend!

Joshua G.

2018-05-20
Rating:

The guys did a great job and and were very careful with my things. They did a great job of of unloading my stuff and getting everything set. Very happy with the whole experience.

Gregory B.

2018-05-19
Rating:

Just finished our 3hr move... Revolution van linesare the best movers I've ever used. Hard working guys and well experienced. Did question them at first but once they started working it shows why the reviews are so good. Temple Hills traffic was something I was worried about so I asked Them to try and get it done before the traffic started . They finished in 3 hrs ..awesome move

Andrew G.

2018-05-17
Rating:

Professional, courteous, timely, and extremely nice! We had a last minute need for moving one item from our house to another and they did an excellent job! Even though they were paid hourly they didn't linger. They were very efficient and professional. They were also the cheapest quote we were given so I was a bit wary at first but they truly are the best. If we ever need anything moved in the future they're definitely our top choice!

Raymond A.

2018-05-17
Rating:

Revolution van lineswas a wonderful moving experience. The movers were very friendly and helpful with the move! Brian even helped me make some repairs on pieces I needed fixed. They wrapped and moved all of the furniture safely and made the move a breeze! Brian and Jose were awesome!

Stephen S.

2018-05-16
Rating:

Absolutely as professional and hard working as i could have asked for. They arrived on time, worked diligently with no breaks and damaged nothing. We had a very cramped, old home that we were moving from and they had no problem working with our narrow door ways and stairs. Kudos to Watson and his partner Stanely (I hope i remembered his name correctly??)

Scott L.

2018-05-14
Rating:

Great guys, decent rates. Moved from a 1B to another 1B down the street and the guys were excellent. Team of 2 meticulously shrink wrapped and padded all the furniture and took good care to make sure everything was proper. They packed most of my stuff too and they were again very careful about not overloading the boxes. The hallway from my apartment to the elevator was pretty long and there were a small set of stairs to exit the building but they didn't complain or slow down at all because of it. Friendly, courteous and extremely professional, I would definitely recommend them to anyone moving in Maryland!

Eric H.

2018-05-14
Rating:

Can't be beat. On time. Quick and efficient. No damages. Definitely will use them over other moving companies.

Frank W.

2018-05-13
Rating:

Hugo and ramiro really helped us out. They did a good job in moving everything and more importantly no hidden costs and no damages

Jeffrey K.

2018-05-12
Rating:

Roberick's team is really professional and helpful. No damage, everything looks great. Except they forgot one chair, though I forgot it too.

Lily

2018-05-12
Rating:

They was prompt, professional and careful with my furnishings and new floors. The guys were strong and efficient. The movers showed up as scheduled and were very professional and extremely careful with the items being moved. They removed all glasses and wrapped it along with wrapping the cabinets so they would not get damaged. I could not have asked for better movers. The job was done perfectly!

Jose Y.

2018-05-10
Rating:

JT, Rod, Ricardo, and Nelson did a great job. They were efficient and professional. There were no hidden fees. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.

Larry H.

2018-05-10
Rating:

This our second use of this moving company. Their booking system is easy and straight forward. No gimmicks, no tricks. Its all up front and very easy to set up. Their professionalism on site is great. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, careful and just plain nice to work with. Very happy to recommend.

Timothy A.

2018-05-09
Rating:

Outstanding movers for a local move. Kenneth and Gyasi were great. We moved furniture and belongings for a one-bedroom apartment locally and revolution van linesdid a great job. They returned my online request for a quote within an hour. The movers actually showed up EARLY! All furniture was wrapped with padding and shrink wrap. The movers handled boxes and furniture gently. They even stuck around and asked if I needed help arranging anything or adjusting furniture or boxes before they left. Very professional and highly recommended.

Gary H.

2018-05-08
Rating:

Awesome!! Cheap rate for students
Awesome!! Cheap rate for students
Their service must be satisfactory in terms of price and kindness.

Matthew W.

2018-05-07
Rating:

These guys are awesome. It was raining today but they finished it on time and moved all of our furnitures with very little hassle. Great customer service from beginning till end.
Thank you so much.

Jason L.

2018-05-06
Rating:

Ken and crew did a great job! They were friendly, fast and professional.I opted for four guys and they all worked hard the entire time and moved a 4 bedroom house in no time. I wish they had helped with all my previous moves, I know who I'll call next time!

Kevin L.

2018-05-05
Rating:

These guys were amazing. They moved my 1100 sq. ft. apartment on the 12th floor to a townhome with 3 flights of stairs. They moved all the furniture and boxeswithin 4 hours. They also completely avoided any dings or marks on the walls. I will definitely call these guys again. They were friendly on top of professional and efficient.

Christopher

2018-05-01
Rating:

Everyone I was in contact with was helpful and courteous, and your staff have to takes pride in your company and the services you provide. The movers managed to efficiently and competently maneuver furniture through a home without any damage to items or the home. Estimate was exact & I got what I expected which a rare thing in today's world.

Ronald C.

2018-04-30
Rating:

I was searching for a reliable, affordable moving company and stumbled upon Revolution Van Lines. I checked their google reviews and decided to trust my glass tables to their care,and I'm so glad that I did!!
The guys took fantastic care of me and my furniture. They were fast, delicate, and an overall pleasure to work with. If I ever need mover again, I'm positive I won't have to look any further!

Alex

2018-04-30
Rating:

From the initial call to the office to the movers this experience was fantastic. Our movers were fabulous! They arrived on time as per their courteous phone call, alerting me of their scheduled arrival. They were competent, careful, and efficient. They handled my stuff with care and explained everything they were doing. I will definitely recommend your company & use you again if I need to move.

Brian R.

2018-04-29
Rating:

Victor and Rodney were just the best. These guys arrived on time, were efficient, professional and a pleasure to work with. They explained the process in detail, listened and delivered. They were careful and attentive throughout the whole process. If you're lucky, you'll end up with this great team for your next move.

bhavick

2018-04-29
Rating:

I'm not capable of lifting heavy furniture and your services allowed me to reorganize and move things that otherwise I could not have done. The crew was on time, helpful, very careful, very respectful, and nice. They were extremely efficient and exceeded our expectations by far. They responded positively to every request we made and make sure that every detail was paid attention to. I will use them again knowing they will handle my possessions with the utmost care.

Kirk

2018-04-28
Rating:

The movers were on time, nice guys and took very good care of my belongings. They were well organized and everything happened without a glitch. Thank you so much for helping our family during this time.

Chris K

2018-04-27
Rating:

We had very few days to organize the move and your company was very helpful to make it happen. I was very impressed with the professional attitude of the crew who moved me. They worked well together. There was no fooling around and no down time. They wrapped the furniture that needed moved in plastic and were careful in moving all pieces. Also, the fee charged was very reasonable and because there was no joking around, it was done expediently and saved me money.

Edward M.

2018-04-25
Rating:

The best movers ever!!! I had the pleasure of working with Justice and his partner. Two great guys that handled my possessions with love and care throughout the entire process. The prompt service received was great. I will definitely utilize this company again.

Steven G.

2018-04-24
Rating:

Moved at the end of April 2018. Booking with them was easy. I was able to speak with Anna, a real person, when I first called and was scheduled with that one call. The movers Justin and JT were great. They arrived promptly and got my belongings shrink wrapped and packed in the truck in good time. They were also really helpful and careful unpacking the truck and stacking it in the garage. Would use them again!

Kenneth T.

2018-04-23
Rating:

I called Revolution Van Lines with an urgent need to move the very next day. They were able to squeeze me into their schedule and quoted a rate that was much more competitive than some of the other movers in the area. They set the right expectations for the number of people and the total time it would take. Sibin and Alban did a stellar job and were very prompt, courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend the services to others.

George M.

2018-04-21
Rating:

The experience went well. The movers were very professional and got things done in an efficient manner. I would use them again when I move. The only drawback is that they were tardy but that is to be expected.

Donald H.

2018-04-18
Rating:

I reached out to Revolution Van Lines LLC very last minute because of some shady dealings with another moving company. I called yesterday and they were able to fit me in today. Enrique and Justice arrived on time and immediately got to work. Extremely professional and easy to work with. They turned what started out as a nightmare of a move into a seamless transition. I would highly recommend this team to anyone!

Mark W.

2018-04-16
Rating:

Initially there was some confusion with the clerk who took my order. But the actual move was great!

Amazing job! Efficient and fast. Eddy, Wise, and Steve were great! Highly recommend for the future.

Richard

2018-04-16
Rating:

The guys we used were very helpful and patient. It was a good experience. I had a bad experience with another moving company not showing up at all and these guys saved the day. The movers were polite and professional. They put protection down on the new hardwood floors and were quick to put back together my beds. Thanks!

Paul J.

2018-04-15
Rating:

While in the middle of our move from Knoxville to Snellville, we were unable to get help to unload. After unloading the 16 ft truck by ourselves, we were exhausted. We contacted Revolution Van Lines LLC and out came Watson, Ken, and Demirius. These 3 went to work on our 26 foot truck and less than 2 hours later, we were completely unloaded. Best $238 we ever spent. These guys were courtesy and thorough. They never complained or argued with each other and worked as a well oiled team. I would highly recommend them for any moving help you need.

Valerie

2018-04-14
Rating:

Our movers were nice guys. They were almost on time, actually a few minutes late, but it was not of disaster. They were friendly and careful with our furniture. They were very flexible with us also. They wouldn't let us lift a hand, it was incredible! Thank you so much for all.

Daniel T.

2018-04-13
Rating:

Brian and Martin did an awesome job! No hidden fees and fair pricing. They even made all our stuff fix in a 10x10 storage unit!!

Nickolas

2018-04-13
Rating:

First experience with them found them, highly recommended. Very professional and efficient service. Exceeded our expectations. The guys were on time, respectful, knew what they were doing. Really good service and we are very happy. Thank you guys!

Christopher A.

2018-04-11
Rating:

Had a move from Decatur to Reynoldstown area this pastSaturday. Titus & Stephen did a great job! On time (early actually!), moved quickly and were professional the whole time. Would use them again!

Thomas T.

2018-04-10
Rating:

Kennet and John did a great job of getting me packed properly, moved and situated. Very professional and helpful; would use them again without a second thought!

Melissa

2018-04-10
Rating:

They are very reasonable. Movers were very courteous and eager to please! The relocation crew members cooperated with one another. They did a fine job, especially the two that actually unloaded everything.

Joseph M.

2018-04-09
Rating:

Revolution Van Lines LLC moved me from a 4 bedroom house to a 10 x 10 storage unit in under 4 hours yesterday.
I filled out the online form late one night; I received a quote via email and a follow-up call the next morning. Pricing was lower or the same with other companies.
Roddick, Kennet, and Jose worked quickly and efficiently the entire move. Everything went according to plan. I highly recommend. Thank you.

Charles W.

2018-04-08
Rating:

I had the pleasure of dealing with these guys moving stuff from my storage unit, to my home which was about 30 minutes away. The 2 gentlemen who showed up were very professional, and FAST. They even offered to set up and assemble some of my furniture at the new location. I would definitely recommend them in the future.

David V.

2018-04-07
Rating:

They were awesome. Both guys took great care of both properties and our furniture. I would 100% recommend this company.

Richard M.

2018-04-07
Rating:

Great communication, on-line, and professional. Roddick and his partner were fantastic. They cared about each of my items, handled with care, and went the extra mile to make sure I was happy...plus they were friendly with a smile. Great guys. Thanks for making my move easier.

Stephen

2018-04-07
Rating:

Very quick service and everything was neatly packed away and moved into our new home. Extremely fast, friendly and professional team. Regardless my previous bad experience,RevolutionVan Lines put back the trust in me. Would definitely use them again.

MICHAEL

2018-04-06
Rating:

Top notch service from Kennet, Jacob, and Rino. They had all my furniture and boxes for my 2 bedroom donein 4 hours. They even broke down my IKEA bed and reassembled it. Make sure you ask for these 3 in particular if you want great service.

MICHAEL

2018-04-05
Rating:

The schedulers need to be followed up with, but overall a great experience.

WILLIAM BROWN

2018-04-05
Rating:

They were awesome! They cleared my storage unit within like 10-15 minutes! By the time I got back from the ATM they were waiting on me lol. The unloading process was even smoother. You can tell they work smarter not harder the way they organized etc.

This was very first time hiring movers and Rodick and his crew were good. I would definitely recommend them! It took them MAYBE a full hour to finish (pick up and drop off).

Robert W.

2018-04-04
Rating:

The 5 star review I write is in favor for the 2 gentleman that moved me, Brian & John. They called prior to arriving to let me know what time to expect them, beyond efficient with regards to packing, loading and unloading. Great personalities, funny and upbeat guys, a joy to work with.

John J.

2018-04-03
Rating:

I was so happy with the service. They offer some of the best prices in town. The movers were fast, nice and professional.

James S.

2018-04-02
Rating:

Incredibly amazing!!! So fast, prompt courteous. From getting quote to the day of the move, everything went very smoothly. Was quoted for three hour minimum, the guys were finished early... When my next move comes along, I will definitely be using them again.

Casey

2018-03-28
Rating:

It is usually hard to find a reliable and competent moving company. I personally would not make a decision purely based on who is the most affordable. I want to feel confident that my belongings are not going to get broken or lost. Sounds crazy but these guys are just amazing, its like magic. They were professional, friendly, honest, careful. When they noticed that I was reading the directions on how to assemble my new bureau which was still in the box. They told me not to worry about it. And they assembled my bureau without charging any additional fees. Definitely will recommend to others.

Dalton

2018-03-24
Rating:

My move worked out great. I had a storage unit with some personal things that I wanted moved to my new home out of town. Once again thank you and we will recommend your company at any time. Competitively priced and worth every damn penny.

Andrew

2018-03-23
Rating:

I just wanted to thankRevolutionvan lines llc for their hard work this past week. I was very pleased with the service and the guys were very polite and courteous. I had contacted several movers prior to hiring this company and you guys gave me the best deal. I would definitely recommend your services to friends. Thank you for an amazing move.

Aiko

2018-03-21
Rating:

We received excellent service. On the day of the move, the crew arrived early, and ready to work. All of the items were moved without any problems. The movers were professional, conscientious and hard-working. It was truly a pleasant experience and I am a very happy customer. I strongly recommend this folks.

Eric

2018-03-19
Rating:

This company helped me out when I was moving into my condo. The space in the apartment was very limited. The guys were very patient and pleasant while we tried different arrangements of the furniture. They did exactly what I wanted. I was impressed seeing how adaptive they were.

Robin

2018-03-18
Rating:

RevolutionVan Lines did a good job wrapping my furniture with quality bubble wraps and moving pads. The crew were very professional and efficient. I did not like only one fact poor communication leading up to the move and move day.

Stephanie

2018-03-14
Rating:

I loved the relocation progress from the first minute to the end. I were very impressed with how fast they got it all done and at such affordable prices!

David peterson

2018-03-11
Rating:

First time using a moving service, i tell u it was well worth it. They were right on time. I didn't break a sweat. The staff were friendly.and its back breaking work.these guys performed. I recommend them.

Brian

2018-03-05
Rating:

We moved my elderly parents this weekend. A difficult move for all concerned. We are all still speaking to each other, thanks in part to the professional, careful and organized team fromRevolutionVan Lines.

Meri

2018-02-27
Rating:

I've usedRevolutionVan Lines possibly 2 or 3 times before, each time perfect! The Last time I used them was for a cross country move they came, and delivered on time, nothing was damaged and I was a bit of a nag making sure everything was perfect, that's just me, but they've always done an awesome job.

patty R

2018-02-23
Rating:

We had an amazing hard working crew.RevolutionVan Lines put all their effort and energy into it. I will definitely use this company again. They are very professional and careful.

Jesse Barash

2018-02-19
Rating:

They showed up right on time and did not leave until every last bit of our gigantic move was over. Very communicative and professional.

Christine

2018-02-13
Rating:

We had an amazing hard working crew.RevolutionVan Lines put all their effort and energy into it. I will definitely use this company again. They are very professional and careful.

Pat nolan

2018-02-08
Rating:

They were professional and worked very hard. They covered all of my furniture in blankets and it all arrived safely and in perfect condition! They guys were so awesome, I bought them breakfast.

Pat godci

2018-02-07
Rating:

They were great! If and when I move again, I will call them and no one else. They showed up on time, were extremely efficient and courteous, and treated my things with respect and care. They just seemed like nice people all-around.

Danielle

2018-02-05
Rating:

This is my second time using them and for the second time am happy with how they helped my move. Would definitely use them again.

Ben

2018-02-04
Rating:

They always show up on time and move things quickly and efficiently with great care. I hope we don't have to move again for a long long time, but if we do I would definitely use them again.

Absu

2018-02-03
Rating:

Excellent company to work with--very professional, courteous people starting with the owner and down to the actual moving guys. Worked with them on a couple of occasions including same day move.No hidden fees or charges,what you are quoted is what you get. Thanks

Russell

2018-02-02
Rating:

True customer service at its best. I will use this company again next time I move and refer them to friends as well. Thank youRevolutionVan Lines !

Charlie

2018-02-01
Rating:

They always show up on time and move things quickly and efficiently with great care. I hope we don't have to move again for a long long time, but if we do I would definitely use them again.

Elizabeth

2018-01-28
Rating:

They took great care with the wrapping and moving of each piece. The price was fair, the guys were nice & courteous, and overall it was a really good experience. I'd use them again.

Emily

2018-01-21
Rating:

They made sure they took care of our things as though it was their own stuff. I will defiantly use them again if needed and I will recommend them to all my family and friends .

Ray niles

2018-01-20
Rating:

They helped me get a heavy sofabed into the guest room which had a very tight hallway. It was like a rubix cube but they figured out how angle it in I think I will have to disassemble it to get it out, it was that hard. Best of all they finished almost exactly at the three hour minimum. Thank you!

kim

2018-01-18
Rating:

While my latest experience didn't initially compare to that, the follow up customer service turned it into 5 stars. Great team, great price !

Mitchell

2018-01-16
Rating:

These guys were super!!! they came on time, was very friendly and efficient, and never slowed down the entire 7 hr move. nothing is broken or lost. we are very happy!!

Mike williams

2018-01-13
Rating:

They were gorgeous from beginning to end. did everything quickly and accurately. they had all the materials for packing and transportation. thanks for the good service and for the quality! I recommend to all!

Susan

2018-01-12
Rating:

I thought 3 movers was overkill but that was the minimum size for a local move. The crew arrived on time, was very friendly and extremely helpful. They helped help me properly dispose of an old entertainment center I wasn't taking with me which wasn't easy. i am recommend them!

Christy

2018-01-11
Rating:

Thank you so much for that move. i am so happy that you helped me . its really good company. they very fast and very friendly! they amazing company and i am recommend them for everyone. thanks guys

Grace

2018-01-10
Rating:

Everything went well. Movers were pleasant and professional. Price was reasonable and it was nice to have a yelp deal. Very responsive to your needs and prompt. Thanks!

VANEZA

2018-01-09
Rating:

Thank youRevolutionVan Lines for that move! its 5 stars and i am recommend them. They delivery all furniture and the was been very careful with my furniture. 100% recommend

Lauren orso

2018-01-04
Rating:

I especially liked the approach of having one dude in the truck at all times (organizing boxes, etc.) because it felt safer than leaving the truck wide open in the (super sketch) alley. They hustled, hoisted and hauled. NOTHING was damaged in our move and the guys went above and beyond by disassembling and reassembling our crib AND king-sized bed frame. Thanks Revolution van Lines!

Joseph

2018-01-03
Rating:

They ended up having to physically package more things such as my mirror and side table that could have damaged. They truly went above and beyond, and it was even cheaper than the original quote I had gotten when I first scheduled it.

Mike

2018-01-02
Rating:

They were wonderful to work with, from planning to move-in, the process was seamless. The crew was so professional and felt they truly respected me and went the extra mile to ensure care of my belongings.

Do You Have Any Questions?