Verified

Excalibur Moving and Storage

12221 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20852 USA

>> >> >> Excalibur Moving and Storage

2 people love it
5 / 5 from 7 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Excalibur Moving and Storage

12221 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, Maryland

Whether you are moving your family across the country or you are moving your local shop down the block, we have the knowledge and experience to make your move as easy and stress-free as possible. Our goal is to provide you with honest and reliable services, and no job is too big or too small for our team. We are proud to offer you complete moving services and our local storage are available free for the first 30 days. Choose Excalibur Moving and Storage for all of your moving needs and discover why we are a leader in our field.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Yaron

2019-07-18
Rating:

Highly recommend

I had a hard time searching / selecting movers.

After hitting the nail in the head, I chose Excalibur Moving and Storage.

Lucking it was a home run. These guys moved my family and I very quickly and safely. They were on time and respectful. All our furniture was packed safely and wrapped up neatly. They came with their own pallets and wrapping supplies.

We got from our old location to our new location in a breeze. Everything was moved in as smoothly as it was moved out.

Could not be more satisfied.

Highly recommend !

Anton

2019-06-20
Rating:

Unimaginable speed

Excalibur moving and storage moved me a couple of weeks back and they moved me so quickly! Unimaginable speed! They were in and out in no time! They moved my belongings with care and did not damage a single thing! They delivered all my belongings intact and not a single scratch was found. This moving company has everything! Great rates, good teams and excellent communication even in late hours! They are the best choice for long distance moves. I highly recommend them to all.

Emily Elgarissi

2019-02-14
Rating:

Very good experience!

That was my second moving experience this year. unfortunately, the previous one was a nightmare, and I was so skeptical about the chance to get a better experience,but from the first phone call I had with Excalibur representative, I felt that I'm in good hands! they were extremely professional, very honest and clear with payment and I couldn't find any single bad thing to say!

Denny Robertson

2018-06-11
Rating:

High Quality and Professional Movers

I was extremely satisfied with Excalibur's team from start to finish. They were responsive, consistent, professional and efficient. My move included a baby grand piano, antiques, and art work requiring special treatment. The Excalibur team led by Itai knew how to deal with these speciality items in addition to everything else. I cannot think of even one thing I would change about the experience and am so glad I hired them.

Dan

2018-05-26
Rating:

Moving Day Experts

These guys are the best. The first thing I look for in any business, is integrity. This company has that from beginning to end. They treat you very well and are very clear with pricing, the moving process, and they finish the job with excellence. Moving doesn't have to be a stressful process, as long as you have people that can understand your situation and care genuinely about your possessions. Give your back a break and let Excalibur do the leg work for you. You will not be disappointed!

Itai

2016-04-13
Rating:

Great moving service

I used excalibur Moving and storage to move my 3 bedrooms house. The guys showed up on time, were very professional and efficient. They worked hard, did not break anything and the final bill was just like the estimate i was given. I will use them again.

Itai

2016-04-13
Rating:

Great moving service

I used excalibur Moving and storage to move my 3 bedrooms house. The guys showed up on time, were very professional and efficient. They worked hard, did not break anything and the final bill was just like the estimate i was given. I will use them again.

Do You Have Any Questions?