Verified

Smooth Relocation Vanlines

1900 N Austin Ave #6WA, Chicago, Illinois 60639 USA

>> >> >> Smooth Relocation Vanlines

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 14 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Smooth Relocation Vanlines

1900 N Austin Ave #6WA
Chicago, Illinois

Smooth Relocation Van-lines is Chicago’s best moving companies who specialize in out of state moving services, we been in moving and storage service for over 15 years, all our expert movers and packers have over 5 years of moving experience.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Frank

2018-12-05
Rating:

Did not fail me!

This moving company did more than I expected! They did not fail me! They moved me in from point A to B recently and they did a mind blowing job. Their sales rep provided a detailed revised estimate on site because I had more inventories. The moving team moved all of my stuff nicely and they really took good care of my piano. It was a dusty but they cleaned that up too! Everything was delivered in time and they did not scratch a single thing! Thanks for such a good move. I will use Smooth relocation vanlines again!

Denise

2018-11-27
Rating:

Most impressive

These movers were polite, meticulous, very careful with my items and fairly priced. Most impressive, when we got to the storage, it was truly a tight squeeze and they worked diligently and strategically to make sure everything fit. Their kindness and hard work assuaged a lot of stress and I am very appreciative.

Brian David

2018-11-24
Rating:

Good thing I chose them!

I had quotes from three different moving companies but the representative at Smooth relocation van lines was by far the most personable and came across as someone who enjoys what they do and who values his clients. When he came to visit, he went through all the key points and explained exactly what was included in the service. On the day of the move, the foreman and his crews who carried out the move were amazing. They were friendly, efficient and very professional. The move went very smoothly and they were very calm, patient and supportive. When we arrived at my new home, they unloaded and set things up in no time. They made what is usually a stressful experience very pleasant.

Romita

2018-11-23
Rating:

excellent

An excellent and pleasant move! Our movers arrived on time, they were very nice, polite and careful with our items. They used blankets generously so as to prevent scratching and smudging. We really appreciated that. Our move was completed on time and without any problems

Evan Luke

2018-11-17
Rating:

Very professional and straightforward,

The men who moved me were total professionals. As a business owner, I know how difficult it can be to find and retain quality employees, these men are the type of people I search for. Very positive and hardworking. They went out of their way to accommodate my move and I appreciate it. Working with your office staff was also a very positive experience! Very professional and straightforward, with no surprises. Thank you, I will recommend your company and if needed, will use your services again. On a scale of 1/10. I give you a solid 10.

Howard

2018-10-10
Rating:

Epic move!!!

My move was epic! No problems at all! Smooth relocation van lines moved me so well recently! It was like a breeze. They gave me a quote and sent their best team on the day of the move. The men worked very hard and very seriously all the way. They moved all my belongings with care and made sure nothing was damaged. They delivered in a very short period of time and they also provided unpacking and staging services without any issues. They handed me the bill and I saw that there were no extra fees on it. I had a great move with them. I highly recommend them to all.

Vince Protser

2018-10-09
Rating:

high-quality moving service

I’m usually that kind of person who doesn’t have enough time to waste. I’ve heard that Smooth relocation van lines are working very fast and the transportation takes just a few hours so I give it a try. The movers were very fast. The old house was empty in just a few minutes and the whole stuff was loaded and ready to go. Although they move fast they don’t even scratch your objects. It was my pleasure to work with them and to see how you can get a high-quality moving service. A+

Dora Ontwers

2018-10-03
Rating:

honest and genuine movers

Very professional and honest movers. They came on time and the communication was crisp all along. They even brought their own wardrobe boxes and other tools to make the whole move smooth. I am glad these people are honest and genuine. I would hire them again for any move.

Marry

2018-10-01
Rating:

Movers were cooperative and helpful

Movers were cooperative and helpful, From the initial estimate to the day of the move, they made the process super easy & fast. The team was very professional, its was a move from Chicago, IL to Evanston, IL. No complains and Very smooth and pleasant moving experience we've ever had. from the office to the Destination movers were polite and respectful. not only to us but with each other we had to put some of our staff in there storage since we moved to a smaller place. the storage rooms are clean and well maintained, movers and storage team were courteous and quick. Everything went smoothly and nothing got broken. Personal and professional service, keep their word on service and cost

george hawks

2018-09-24
Rating:

more for less

Moving is always a hassle and im sure everyone hates it. It is something unavoidable that everyone may experience or has already experienced. All the headaches and stress it bring cannot unless you contact Presidential moving service. Last week my girlfriend and I moved into our new second story apartment. We did not realize how hard it was gonna be to move on our own. We did not have the time or man power to move everything on our own. Renting a truck was going to be more expensive so i decided to ask my friends for some help. After contacting several friends one of then mentioned smooth relocation vanlines. I decided to give them a shot and i gave them a call. I can say that was the best decision i made. The moving company was outstanding. They were enthusiastic from the moment they arrived and they got their jobs done without any issues. Did i mention that they also quoted me a much lower price than all other moving companies i had previously contacted?!

Rosemary

2018-09-21
Rating:

professional movers

Professional from the get go and the mover team of Ryan was over the top with efficiency and peaceful aura in a very emotional move from the house Mom lived in for 53 years. Be sure to get Mr Ryan and his crew to do the move!

Sophia

2018-09-20
Rating:

Amazing company

Hired them to move some furniture. Amazing company. Very pleased with the polite and friendly movers. They were on time and courteous and took extra special care of our belongings!!

Allan donald

2018-09-19
Rating:

hard working

The guys were very respectful, friendly, hard working from the minute of arrival and very efficient. They covered our front doors and even the corners on the walls to protect them. Very impressed and glad I chose them.

Brian A

2018-09-12
Rating:

Recommend this company

We chose to hire Smooth Relocation Vanlines after a glowing recommendation from a friend. When we called Smooth, the Gentleman on the phone was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The crew came over to our house on time and they were very well equipped. They packed up everything nicely and quickly. Whole relocation went smoothly. We checked and found all our things without any damages. Their experience paid off while carrying out huge and heavy furniture. They are very good in what they do. Our move with Smooth Relocation was very pleasant. Obviously we recommend this company to everyone who wants to move

Do You Have Any Questions?