Verified

Safeway Moving Systems LLC

1440 W Taylor St Unit 676, Chicago, Illinois 60607-4623 USA

>> >> >> Safeway Moving Systems LLC

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 14 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Safeway Moving Systems LLC

1440 W Taylor St Unit 676
Chicago, Illinois

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Gavin

2019-07-03
Rating:

Fantastic experience

I was moving from Louisiana to northern Chicago and it was a 900-plus miles travel. I got Safeway moving systems after a recommendation that I got from a colleague and some online research that I did. It was a convenient and easy experience. The coordination was all done via phone and it was better than I thought than having somebody come and do the inventory. They were very acceptable to changes and helpful in making adjustments as we were finding out what was going to go and what was staying. I had also requested a short window from the pickup to the delivery but they were able to meet and exceed that expectation. Our account manager was very accessible and helpful, too. We had a fantastic experience with him.

Candice

2019-06-26
Rating:

Thanks

Storage and delivery of household items - Our experience with Safeway Moving Systems has been good, so far. However, there was a mix up with the delivery date. Other than a few scratches on the legs of a sofa, everything appears to be in good order. The loaders were very professional.

Carlos

2019-06-20
Rating:

Most professional moving company

You should all go with Safeway moving systems, without any doubt they are the most professional moving company in this business. You will love working with them! I hired them a few weeks back and they totally moved me without any kinds of problems. The packing and moving was done by a very efficient and professional crew. They moved all my household items very smoothly and did not damage anything. Their customer service helped a lot too! I was successfully moved without any damages or extra fees. These guys are the real deal! Hire them!

Nelson

2019-06-17
Rating:

Very Pleasing and Pleasant Experience

This was our first time using Safeway Moving Systems. They provided an excellent service on a local move. There was no damage done to our items.

The lead person that helped set our appointment for the move was excellent. The young men that did the moving were very helpful and even happy to be of service. They did everything they said they would.

They moved lots of heavy items like desks and cabinets. They had to move some things around several times, because we weren't quite sure where we wanted to put everything. I would recommend them for sure.

Sherman

2019-06-05
Rating:

Cross country move

Once I spoke to Safeway Moving I didn’t feel the need to talk to any more companies. We spent over an hour on the phone and I sent emails with some pictures of my furniture I had questions about. They knew the ins and out of the business. They explained to me what to expect during their service and how to protect myself financially. I was able to get a cross country move door to door for a fraction of what I anticipated. I read a few different sites and saw a lot to like. They do quality work and don’t leave a mess in the house. I was able to get updated any hour and I would give their name to anybody who asked.

Kate

2019-05-26
Rating:

Highly recommend

Nathan and Ryan helped me move from New Jersey to Florida--they were fantastic. They were fast and efficient and helped me out with lots of little things as I got ready to leave. Nathan showed me several ways to save money on the move, were super polite, and got me everything in one piece and on schedule. Could not more highly recommend them.

Kevin

2019-05-11
Rating:

Grateful we are

Safeway moving systems llc is truly professional and friendly. They arrived on time as we had asked them to and our house was cleared in few hours. We were too much annoyed with the whole moving thing but they turned it into an easy and smooth one. Everything was moved, stored and settled carefully. There was no damage to any of our items! Some of our antique pieces were almost fragile but they didn’t ignore those things. They packed them carefully too. I was impressed and have already recommended them among some of my friends.

Benjamin

2019-05-11
Rating:

Very service oriented

I was pretty depressed because it was my first time having to move. I hired Safeway moving systems because of the amazing reviews. Movers were on time. They packed everything with skill and precision. My fragile items were given extra attention. They were friendly and they did everything with a smile. Delivery movers were great also. Everything arrived within the time window. They made my move so much easier. I am grateful to them.

Hunter

2019-05-01
Rating:

Wonderful Experience

Great communication from start to finish. Drew accommodated the move date brilliantly within tight schedule. I am sorry that I am late to write my wonderful experience with Jacob, Peter, Andrew and other crews. Unfortunately I have been quite busy with my surroundings. Anyway, the guys were very trustworthy and on time with my move from Boston, MA to New Jersey. Absolutely no big surprises of hidden cost. The window was perfectly followed. They moved my stuffs around as requested. No scratches to our house walls, ceiling or on any furniture. They were the mover, I was actually looking for.

Daisy Richardson

2019-04-24
Rating:

Well deserved stars here!

I can easily recommend Safeway moving systems llc to anyone including my friends and family. I did some research, asked people and finally shortlisted the moving company for my needs. It was all that they promised and much more.

Goods were totally packed and loaded with great care. There were no complaints at all. They were all safe in the delivery point. The guys were friendly. Customer care reps attended my calls and sorted out all the issues we faced during the initial phase. They deserve all five stars for sure.

Every moving company should offer the same level of perfection, professionalism and friendly approach to their customers.

Benny H

2019-04-02
Rating:

Friendly

Scott and Jameson were super efficient on our Sunday morning move. Friendly, professional and man can these guys move! It took them less than half the time of our prior movers to get out our place. I recommend Safeway moving systems LLC to anyone!

Martin Frost

2019-03-31
Rating:

best moving company

I could not believe how shocked I was choosing this moving company I went through so much to find the right one and everyone was over quoting me and everyone was just being ridiculous with all of there outrageous prices and finally one of my friends suggested me this company and it was literally the best moving company I've ever gone with and I will def be using again and I will recommend this company to other family and friends

Greg Lim

2019-02-13
Rating:

The best

Last time I moved it was horrible. I was so scared and worried for my family and I. Kelly made sure that we were taken care of though. She took my hand and virtually held it the entire way through. Thank you thank you Kelly. I highly recommend using them to move.

David Golas

2019-01-30
Rating:

The best

William was absolutely an honest and professional man and he made sure I was fully prepared for my move. An absolute gentleman who stuck by his word and his company. I couldn't be any happier. Thank you and God bless you all.

Do You Have Any Questions?