Verified

US Express Relocation

6075 Atlantic Blvd. Suite C-1, Norcross, Georgia 30071 USA

>> >> >> US Express Relocation

0 people love it
3 / 5 from 9 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About US Express Relocation

6075 Atlantic Blvd. Suite C-1
Norcross, Georgia

It is our top priority to keep you informed of every step we take, responding promptly to your needs. Our dedicated staff of professionals makes certain that you have an excellent experience from start to finish.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Kenneth

2019-06-18
Rating:

Truly amazing

I used US Express relocation for a move and my move was not easy. They had to move all my furniture using the stair ways from the 4th floor which was never going to be easy. But these guys knew the trick. They moved everything very carefully and also completed the task within the schedule. I was really impressed because they were so skillful that nothing was damaged at all! Not a single scratch!! They have showed how to act professionally and how to deal with peoples valuables. Thanks a lot guys for the great effort.

Marcus

2019-06-05
Rating:

Recommended

I wanted to thank you all at US Express Relocation. You made out holiday season stress free. We are a family that has moved a few times in our life and we dread it every time. In the past we used the biggest names in the moving business and spent thousands of unnecessary dollars. This company did a great job and they did it fast. We got our delivery with 10 days. I know u had to annoy my sales representative with all my questions but he was so polite and helped me every time. Coming from experienced movers we would absolutely recommend them. They went above and beyond for us. Not one single complaint

Ipsita Dandapath

2019-03-03
Rating:

Delivery from Atlanta to Orlando

The service was amazing.We moved from Atlanta to Florida, and the delivery people were very efficient.we received our things on time and in good condition.

Gmno

2018-04-30
Rating:

Good moving company

I Moved from Atlanta to Nashville and chose US Express Relocation for my move. They were on time for pick up and delivery. The Driver wasvery patient with me as I was late to receive delivery of my belonging.They will charge you $75 if they have to take and elevator and if they have to do what they call a "long carry" from the location of the truck that's an additional 75.
Just read the fine print and you should be OK.

Barbafa

2018-04-09
Rating:

Smooth sailing

We were very pleased with the moving company - they worked with us to make a change in date work and we received the items quickly and the move in of the items went extremely smoothly. The person who unloaded the truck was very accommodating and pleasant!

Holly Jackson Sullivan

2018-02-21
Rating:

Knoxville to Fayetteville

Now my daughter is being repeatedly harassed via her phone by John the owner/dispatcher saying that he will sue her/us if our review is not removed within 24 hours. Good luck with that John. The review was 100% accurate. You can't change the terms once you have someone's stuff and disrespecting women and wives of our military is not a good business practice.

Vmaj

2018-02-21
Rating:

Moving Us express company

BEWARE
John N Ben with no last names . No proper ids from movers. Give you one quote and raising the price from $3000 to $6000.
Plus will hack your account and take more money out unauthorized. Lie and not professional and will not return calls or emails. I tried and they don't existent.
Beware
They say they return monies and don't Plus damage to property.

Holly Jackson Sullivan

2018-02-14
Rating:

Totally disrespectful Company

Company agreed to a delivery time and date and then demanded the date be changed after items were on the truck and out of town. John was extremely rude and said this is how he runs his business. Never use this company they are awful!

Kay W

2018-02-06
Rating:

Beware! Deceptive Moving Policy: No Firm delivery dates

Beware when you hire US Express Relocation services. I hired them to move over the weekend after Thanksgiving. I know that it was a holiday weekend, so before I booked the company, I asked several people, including the owner, if they would be open and willing to move my furniture the weekend after Thanksgiving. The owner, John, assured me that they would be able to move my furniture.

Well, I received a call and was asked to change my moving date to Sunday, November 19th. Luckily, I was able to change the date. The movers picked up my furniture on November 19th, and I was told that my furniture would be delivered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Long story short, I didn’t get my furniture until December 1st. I was livid. I was not contacted nor notified of my delayed delivery date. I kept calling everyday for an update. After my furniture was picked up on November 19th, I was never given a firm delivery date. They changed my delivery date three times. My total balance due was nea

Do You Have Any Questions?