Verified

Region Relocations

1800 Montreal Ct, Tucker, Georgia 30084 USA

>> >> >> Region Relocations

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 10 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Region Relocations

1800 Montreal Ct
Tucker, Georgia

Region-Relocation is one of the leading and well-known moving and packing service providers in the Atlanta metro area and Georgia as whole. The company offers top-notch moving facilities for people who are in need to relocate patek philippe réplique from one place to another with zero-mess guarantee.Rolex réplique We have highly skilled and well-trained moving service experts who work with utmost dedication and passion for you to provide the best of services.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Lillian

2019-04-13
Rating:

Thank you very much

I am very happy as I received Region relocations support. I read many reviews and went through websites. But this mover seemed me the best among of all. I was lucky with the representative. He provided me all information regarding all possible turn outs. I didn’t have many items to move but according their rules, a minimum load should be applied and I had to follow that. I didn’t repent for my mover selection. I got everything that I paid for. They are honest mover. Everything was under their control. Thank you very much Region relocations. I will hire you again.

Edward

2019-04-09
Rating:

Highly recommended

Amazing. Moving can be stressful experience but the guys at Region relocations really do their best to make the move as easy as possible. They have a great attitude, easy to work with, and do what they can to help ease the stress. These guys are great to work with! Highly recommended!

Jeremy

2019-04-06
Rating:

Job well done!!

I was very pleased with Region relocations services. The moving crew was very efficient, professional in every aspect of the moving experience and courteous. They went above and beyond what would normally be expected, for instance carefully putting back together all the furniture that had to be taken apart for the moving process. Job well done!!

Carl

2019-04-05
Rating:

professional

We used this company a while ago before we move to NY, We love how professionally they dealt with us and would use them again if needed. but I am very far away now.

Raymond

2019-04-03
Rating:

Professional

Erick and Daniel arrived as expected and carefully wrapped our furniture. They are very careful and professionally and friendly. No scratch on our furniture and hardwood floor.

Berry S

2019-04-02
Rating:

I highly recommend them

These guys are amazing! I have never had such a seamless move. They were on time, efficient, incredibly nice, and very accommodating. And, when I forgot to have them move out a piece of furniture I kept in my closet, they came back free of charge to get it from me.

After the move, I kept my stuff in their storage units. They were always available for questions, and they facilitated all day of logistics for my move across country as I couldn't be in Georgia for the pick up. I can't say enough good things about Region Relocations and I highly recommend them!

Jeremy

2019-04-02
Rating:

Residential Move

I chose this company based on reviews, and I was not disappointed! I organized a residential move for my boss and his family, and Scott was professional and kind throughout the process. From meeting me onsite to give me an estimate, to being available via email, text, and phone for logistical planning, Scott and his team are as good as it gets. My boss was super impressed by how thorough and professional they were, and it was smooth transition for everyone. I would highly recommend Region relocations and will use them myself in the future!

Anthony

2019-04-02
Rating:

Comprehensive service and support

Region relocations take pride in what they do. They are completely professional and transparent with their business. They moved us from our 3 bedroom apartment to our new house. We had a 4 man moving team handle our move and they arrived promptly. They did a great job taking care of our stuff while packing the big pieces and boxing my smaller pieces as well. Moving it to our new place was the same experience, they were very careful moving my furniture around. We are totally satisfied with the work and would absolutely use them again.

Josh Victor

2019-03-31
Rating:

moved quickly

I have used two separate moving companies before and I can say I used to think there was a certain standard. And Regions relocation exceeded it by far! I have come to expect that certain items or even entire boxes would be misplaced or lost during a move. But not a single thing is gone! That’s absolutely unheard of. The speed at which they packed the truck and drove across multiple states alone I assumed would damage something minor but the movers were so god at packing they had everything delicate packed away neatly and efficiently. They moved quickly but they were still incredibly careful with my stuff. I am just so very impressed with the way they carried themselves and how fast they finished without sacrificing the integrity of my belongings.

Nancy

2019-03-31
Rating:

definitely recommend

With all of the worries of moving this company took a great deal of the stress out of our move. They arrived on time at our location; and they were very professional. Our belongings were delivered on time to our new location. There was no increase in price from the quote thru delivery. From start to finish we were very happy with this company; and would use them again. If anyone asked I would definitely recommend this moving company.

Do You Have Any Questions?