Verified

Smart Van Lines

2575 SW 32 Ave, Pembroke Park, Florida 33023 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 10 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Smart Van Lines

2575 SW 32 Ave
Pembroke Park, Florida

When it comes to moving all the belongings you have, whatever the size of them, we are the only partners who can help you out with that!

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Jessie

2019-06-01
Rating:

Ten out of ten

Smart Van Lines was an experience like none other. All trucks were at my desired location on time and, the service movers were as kind as can be. I would highly recommend this service to any friend or family member. I have had bad experiences in the past with other sub par companies, however Smart Van Lines was able to make my move easy and affordable! Ten out of ten.

Peter Nolan

2018-10-25
Rating:

Lovely Team

Moving is awful and stressful, especially when you're in an apartment building and have to reserve elevators. These guys are excellent and the fastest and friendliest movers I've ever hired. They were very careful to wrap everything before they moved it and even paid attention to boxes marked fragile, do not stack, etc. These guys must be magicians as well since I'm still not sure how they managed to get that dresser upstairs and into its place. Save yourself lots of time and stress, call Smart Van Lines and you won't regret it.

Ryan Coleman

2018-10-22
Rating:

Great Team!

Smart Van Lines crew arrived at the time, as they scheduled with ample movers. They informed us while they were on their way so we knew exactly when they would arrive. They wrapped our furniture in order to protect it and handled it with good care. Most important, not a scratch on the walls or floors. Great experience.

Camilia Park

2018-10-19
Rating:

Fabulous Work!!

Smart Van Lines crew moved us into our new house and did a great job! They were fast and efficient and wrapped everything super well so nothing would be damaged. Overall great experience no complaints! Thanks for making our moving experience as enjoyable and stress free as possible! Highly recommended!

Frank Gibson

2018-10-17
Rating:

Excellent Team!

Smart Van Lines crew arrived on time as scheduled and were incredibly friendly and polite. They were careful with all of my items, disassembled and reassembled my furniture quickly. Everything was intact and in place, and I'm a very happy customer. Highly recommended!

Fred Dibny

2018-10-16
Rating:

Excellent Movers!

These guys did a very good job! I hired them few months ago! They came on time, covered the door frames, wrapped up all my stuff and everything was done perfect. Thanks to Smart Van Lines for such amazing services!

Dibny Grey

2018-10-12
Rating:

Fabulous Work

Smart Van Lines were fast, helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my belongings were wrapped and handled properly. They even finished early. Amazing work with speed. Highly recommended!

Atlanta Brenda

2018-09-28
Rating:

Kudos to this team!

Smart Van Lines have great moving services! They were very prompt, courteous, efficient, helpful & affordable. Inexpensive overall and the movers were very on top of communication, letting me know when they would arrive. Very quick process and it went very smoothly. So grateful for their service! Totally Satisfied.

Carrie Allen

2018-07-04
Rating:

Excellent Team!

Excellent Service I used Smart Van Lines to move my home last week. The movers were on time, nice and handled my things with care. They were clean cut and very respectful of all my stuff. The estimate was very close to what I was told. The guys were experienced and wrapped my things so nothing was damaged. Everything was returned a few days later the same way it left

Chantol Wilson

2018-03-14
Rating:

Could Be Better

They were an alright company. For the price I paid one would think I would have had a red carpet roll out treatment service. But it was one and the same. Guys came took their sweet time and yet still managed to scratch a few furniture and walls. All in all it was an ok move

Do You Have Any Questions?