Verified

Prestige Worldwide Moving

3001 SW 173 Terr, Miramar, Florida 33029 USA

>> >> >> Prestige Worldwide Moving

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 59 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Prestige Worldwide Moving

3001 SW 173 Terr
Miramar, Florida

Prestige World Wide Moving & Storage believes in providing quality moving, packing, auto transport and storage services . Prestige World Wide specializes in long distance moving services with hubs throughout the nation. Our staff and movers have the knowledge and know how to assure that your move is executed seamlessly. Our fleet of late model trucks employ fuel saving green technology which allows us to not only provide the highest quality of service but to do so at very affordable rates. Prestige Worldwide has main offices and warehouses in Ohio, North Carolina, Florida, New Hampshire, Texas & New York.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

MAXWELL

2017-07-08
Rating:

I was referred to Prestige Worldwide Moving from a friend. I called and was very happy the way they explained things to me. They came to my house right on time and was happy to see how professional and respectful they acted. They gave me the best service I have ever had from a moving company. They did moved everything out quickly and carefully. When they delivered it to Texas on time I was truly impressed. They unloaded everything quickly and with great care. Normally moving can be a painful experience but Prestige Worldwide made it as painless as possible.

CHAN

2017-07-08
Rating:

Prestige helped us to construct the inventory. The offered a price what we were looking for, absolutely affordable for us. I highly recommend them for making everything in great shape. The guys carried all of our furniture down three flights of stairs. Same hard labor they provided on the delivery date. I couldnt have been more pleased than the way Prestige customer team supported us. One last thing I forgot to say, we delayed four days to arrive into our new home and Prestige gave us complimentary storage for four days. In this sense, we owe Prestige.

DELEON

2017-07-06
Rating:

Called Prestige Worldwide and hired them to move personal belongings into an investment home from Phoenix to Los Angeles. Their customer service was very helpful, they sent a representative out to estimate my move on site and provided me with a guaranteed move cost. Pick up was on time, delivery was a day early and everything arrived safely. By far the best move I ever had and absolutely will use again. Prestige worldwide under-promised and over-delivered, simply far exceeded my expectations !!

BUCHANAN

2017-06-29
Rating:

They were amazing with helping me move a lot of heavy furniture and didnt scratch not one piece of it. Very helpful fast and friendly. I had to leave a review because I move a lot and so far they were the best company I have hired. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know including all my neighbors and I am planning to use them next time I move which will be soon.

NORMAN

2017-06-25
Rating:

I had Prestige move my family and I from florida, back home to Boston Massachusetts. I have moved before but nothing like this, not this far and not this much stuff. The process at Prestige was smooth and painless. Everything from the quote to the delivery went as well as I could of asked for. I would recommend these guys to anyone moving! Best of the best

HARRINGTON

2017-06-24
Rating:

I actually stepped in one of the Prestige Worldwide Moving offices to personally thank them for the excellent service I received on the move I recently did within Los Angeles. The salesperson Stacy was very helpful on educating me on the whole move process and gave me great rate for my move. I have to move again in 6 months and I cant wait I call them and use their service gain.

BOWERS

2017-06-24
Rating:

A few weeks ago, we needed to hire a moving company for our move from Fort Lauderdale to Miami. We contact a few movers and got quotes. Then a friend referred us to Prestige Worldwide Moving based on their past experience with them. Upon contacting Prestige, we received a quote that was nearly half the price of the others. They stayed in contact with us on the days leading up to our move to ensure a smooth transition. The movers were great and very helpful and the drop off at our new condo was painless. Overall they did an excellent job of communicating and listening to our needs which is out of the ordinary these days. We would definitely do business with them again and will refer them to anyone we come in contact with.

CASEY

2017-06-22
Rating:

Prestige Worldwide Moving has some fabulous members. They work great. Their employees are very professional. My takeaway from their work is that they were skilled at service. I was searching for a mover who would provide best effort at reasonable price. They supplied me everything those I requested. It took about a week for my stuff to get in my new apartment. They kept their promise. It was an empty condo. They worked their best to supply our belongings by the timeline we needed. That was extremely important for us; it wouldnt have been possible for my family to stay in empty rooms. Thats why I want to give them thanks again.

PATTON

2017-06-18
Rating:

I really liked their service. These guys were really fast. I had a problem not knowing which company to choose, but then my cousin recommended me Prestige Worldwide Movers and Im more than satisfied I did hire them. Movers came on time to my place and wrapped everything nicely and carefully. They were so energetic and enthusiastic. Also, very professional. I was really glad I hired them. These guys were super nice, friendly and courteous. I even packed some of my books in the box but not very tightly, so these guys fixed it and they did not let anything got damaged or broken. I really appreciated that. The quote was excellent, very reasonable in comparison to other companies. I would highly recommend these movers to everyone! No stress with Prestige Worldwide Movers!

LOGAN

2017-06-17
Rating:

Prestige Worldwide moved us two weeks ago from New York to Virginia. Hands down...they are professional, fair rates and hard working individuals who do their best to earn the 5 star rating. I wish I could give them more than five stars. I had a crew of 3 guys to move us into the new home from our previous house into our new one. I couldnt believe how organized they were and the manpower was unbelievable, they had almost no break. They have won me as a lifetime customer. I dont plan to move anytime soon, but I do plan to recommend them to anyone I know who plans on moving in the future. Hire these guys and you will be absolutely satisfied as a customer!

MUELLER

2017-06-11
Rating:

I moved from Denver to Las Vegas. It was a long distance move but I enjoyed very much. I packed some small items and the rest like fragile and antiques were exclusively wrapped by the movers and then loaded all of my stuffs in the truck. The driver started the journey in afternoon. It seemed he never stopped any place before the destination. Since the consignment was delivered a day early. Movers did lots of jokes and fun on move day. Overall it was a good journey. I think it was my best experience. Many thanks to Prestige.

GLOVER

2017-06-10
Rating:

Thomas and his team kept us sane on moving day. They were very careful wrapping and moving our things. I dont know where they find the energy and enthusiasm. The Prestige people were the best at what they did, for sure. We only had one damage - the glass in a picture cracked - but Thomas had it repaired and returned to us with no questions. I would certainly recommend best price to friends and family.

FLOYD

2017-06-08
Rating:

Prestige worldwide moving provided excellent service. Their rates are very competitive and they were responsive to all our requests. We had a large move from New Jersey to Arizona and the movers on both ends were great. All our things arrived without any damage. I highly recommend them and will use them again if we have another move in our future.

HARTMAN

2017-06-03
Rating:

I was so tired to find a better company in my region. At last I found Prestige based on a recommendation from my nephew. Efficient, courageous, hard worker and so many good qualities were available in the movers approach. They were on time and carried every boxes of stuffs and put into the truck. They are self dependent, they have their own truck. There was enough room in the truck even after putting all items appropriately into that. It was a memorable move.

COBB

2017-05-27
Rating:

We have just moved to Atlanta, GA from New York, NY using Prestige Worldwide Moving as our moving partner. We hired them because of their price and professionalism. The sales rep at the office was very attentive, responsive and the outside estimator provided the most precise estimate possible. Paper work was done in no time and we did have to pay any upfront amount. However, the moving team arrived on time at the move day. They packed and loaded everything with ease, did not damage the walls and the floors, used plenty of bubble wrap and shrink wrap, padded the furniture properly and double checked everything for the safety. They made the delivery before the allotted time at the other end and made sure nothing was damaged, not even a scratch!! And the final cost was very similar to the estimated amount. So, for all these good reasons I am recommending Prestige.

FRENCH

2017-05-25
Rating:

I have to say, this was as good a moving experience as I have ever had. I have used several other companies in the past but none of them were as good as Prestige Worldwide Moving. They arrived on time and were courteous and professional. They handled all of my items with care and were careful not to damage them or the house as they loaded up. Upon delivery, they were on time and the experience was just as pleasant. Overall, I can think of a better investment to get peace of mind and reliable, professional service. I highly recommend Prestige Worldwide Moving. These guys are top-notch!

KRAMER

2017-05-23
Rating:

The movers were so dedicated, eager to work and well prepared for my moving from Boston to Jersey. In only just a few short days everything I owned was successfully relocated across the state. I am super satisfied with the price and I know that if I have to move again I will use their service again. And of course I will recommend them to my friends. These guys really exceeded all of my moving needs for sure would want to have them move me again if need be,

MCCORMICK

2017-05-22
Rating:

All we know moving is always quite stressful but I have done this traumatic task a number of times in my life. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by the boys of Prestige Worldwide Moving. We required several boxes and they supplied all of those even they helped us providing a few wardrobe boxes. Their all crew have been organized. Only for Jake, it was possible for us to complete an easier and stress free move. My all family members are happy enough for them. I am referring them to all of you.

CLARKE

2017-05-21
Rating:

Prestige Worldwide Moving has been the best moving service I have used to date. I received great response from the person over phone. The movers were sincere. Until all items were loaded in the truck, they continued to work relentlessly despite I asked them to take a break. I left behind few unpacked items from which they helped me to get out of the problem even though that was not in their contract. I was afraid about how all things would go on but they took my tension out of moving. At last I received my possessions and I was happy with their work.

TYLER

2017-05-20
Rating:

I appreciated the professionalism, prompt follow-up, flexibility, attention to detail and mostly the integrity of Prestige Worldwide Moving. On top of this, they are competitively priced. I have used them more than once and have referred them to friends who in turn, have used their services. Give them a try if you are looking for a mover to provide you peace of mind without breaking your pockets, Prestige will deliver!

GIBBS

2017-05-17
Rating:

As working with Prestige Worldwide was my first experience, I have been extremely apprehensive. I had truly no information about this mover except watching few reviews on this site! So based on these reviews I started my journey! I signed a contract with them to relocate my all household to Colorado. They gave me a quotation which consisted the rate and approximate delivery window. Their guys worked amazing. Very accommodating and approachable. Except taking a little break at lunch hour, they worked nonstop. I had some pictures to move, I bought those from art exhibition. The specially wrapped those worthy items. Other movable items were well taken care of. Nothing was broken. They were passionate to work efficiently and mindfully. I highly refer them to everyone.

MOODY

2017-05-16
Rating:

Our moving supervisor is an excellent guy, he is very talented and professional. The plan he made for the move was exceptional. I was really impressed with him. He arrived along with his brilliant team on time. They were all very courteous, friendly and they worked hard. They moved my wife and me to Chicago, IL where they carefully placed all our items and furniture in the places we asked them to. It was a difficult move on basis of the distance they had to cover and the huge amount of things needed to move, but they were still cheerful and a complete credit to their business. If I was brave enough to move house again, Prestige Worldwide will be the company I will ask first!

CONNER

2017-05-13
Rating:

They provided all kinds of facilities which were completely surprising. Four guys came on my house. Every stuffs were put into store room which they packed and wrapped. They used the small trolley to carry my stuffs. So there was no spot or notch on the floor. Guys came with a big car. My stuffs safely reached at my new place. They properly arranged all things thats why none of my stuffs were damaged. Next day one of this company called me and asked if I had any comment but I could say nothing but compliment. Surely it was great!!

SPARKS

2017-05-09
Rating:

I have moved 2 times in the past year, most of the time with different companies but I just had the greatest move on the last week with Prestige Moving. They gave us a very accurate estimate over the phone and help us plan our move. Soon their long dispatcher called us and confirmed the job and went over the details. Thank god they came with extra boxes and moving supplies and actually that we didnt even realize we will be needed! This was a painless move and really had a great time with the movers.

MCGUIRE

2017-04-29
Rating:

This is the second time I have used Prestige Worldwide Moving and without a doubt this was the best and I noted a substantial improvement in the professional appearance. The movers were punctual, always willing to help throughout the process and the quality was outstanding. I highly recommend Prestige Moving because of the great price and superb packing and moving services

LEON

2017-04-27
Rating:

My family and I recently used Prestige Worldwide Moving to move into our new home. After talking to their sales person my wife felt that our belongings were in good hands. The pickup was on time and so was the delivery. Our items werent damaged and the movers helped us put all the boxes in the rooms we wanted. They were very careful and respectful with our items. We will definitely use Prestige Moving if we need to move in the future.

BAUER

2017-04-26
Rating:

Most moving companies charge such high hourly rates that its scary to even think of hiring them. But we were moving across the country and we just had to hire someone to do the job properly. Prestige worldwide moving gave me a very reasonable quote for the distance that had to be covered. To be honest, I was quite surprised by the quote they gave me. But their men were all very professional and extremely efficient. They packed up everything creatively and carried all my furniture to the vans with ease. I wasnt expecting this level of efficiency with the price they charged. Luckily, there were no surprise costs in the final bill and everything went very smoothly.

NORTON

2017-04-23
Rating:

They came within the first half hour of their arrival window, and worked diligently and rapidly as soon as they crossed the front steps. A crew of 3 movers emptied out a 3 bedroom flat with kitchen, living and dining rooms less than 3 hours (packing and loading). Their foreman and his crew were great and I highly recommend Prestige worldwide movers. .

POPE

2017-04-20
Rating:

We moved from santa clarita ca to toronto,canada about 3 weeks ago. I found Prestige Worldwide moving online, called the main office and booked for Stacy to come to the house and give us quote, Stacy gave us all the info/prices and we booked the move day. The guys arrived on time and load everything, they stored it for 10 days for our home to be ready and then shipped it all to us. Everything was great all our things are here, no broken items,price was same as Stacys quote.

HOGAN

2017-04-17
Rating:

Prestige made my move from Dallas TX a stress free process! From the initial consultation with Kelly, who walked me through every detail of the move and was always happy to change our estimate if needed, to the arrival of my staff 6 days later and the wonderful help the crew provided. The items arrive on time everything was perfectly organize on the truck. The Foreman provide me with another copy of inventory list and we check item item on that list to make sure there are no missing item or damages. The delivery guys was amazing. I cant thank you enough. Definitely recommending Prestige.

FLYNN

2017-04-16
Rating:

I am happy to say that the move went amazingly well. We hired Prestige worldwide moving for the task. I am extremely satisfied with the moving team. We moved last month to WV from FL. Prestige worldwide moving gave us a good price, nice customer service and stress free move. I appreciate the professionalism of the crew too; I am more than satisfied with their work.

ROBLES

2017-04-09
Rating:

Our five bedroom house needed to be fully packed for our next cross country move.Prestige Worldwide gave us our estimate, which included a full packing service as well. We had about 5 different companies come out to see, although Prestige Worldwide was not the cheapest, their representative was very professional and gave a better vibe. Out items were delivered to our location quicker than expected. We were not surprised by this as we were given a call by their dispatch department asking if we are ready to accept our shipment. Great service! Recommended to all.

SALINAS

2017-04-08
Rating:

The workers were on time, very organized, careful with my boxes and furniture and also very polite . I really did not know what to expect since I have had horrible experiences in the past . Thank you, Prestige Worldwide for being professional and doing an excellent job with my last minute requests and move.

YATES

2017-03-26
Rating:

I think it is the best moving service around! Pick up was on time, efficient, and the workers were very friendly and active! Everything was done absolutely perfectly and in time and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs mover company ! The price and the service was spectacular!

LINDSEY

2017-03-25
Rating:

When I graduated college in Chicago, my biggest worry was about moving all the junk in my apartment. This was a proper apartment mind, not just a college dorm. Usually I just dump everything in the trunk of my car but this time I knew that wouldnt work. So I did some research online and found Prestige. Let me tell you, what a blessing! I cant take two steps inside my apartment without breaking something, but the folks at Prestige worldwide moving delivered everything on time and with absolutely no damage. A++

LLOYD

2017-03-24
Rating:

Great customer service from Stephanie and Rachel in the office. Easy and great value to organize. The 3 guys turned up and got to work. The trip to my new apt and the subsequent offloading was just as efficient. They were out of there within the allotted time set by my new strict HOA and left with the sweet comment of "Enjoy your new home"...Nice touch to a perfect service. Ill definitely use them and recommend them again.

MARSH

2017-03-23
Rating:

Based on their great reviews, we decided to move our household items by Prestige. Sometimes its hard to handover personal belongings to completely unknown persons. But Prestige workers didnt disappoint us. They showed up on time just at 7.30 am in the morning. Usually I never wake up so early but hearing the doorbell I had to get up to allow them coming in and making everything ready to load. We moved from Florida to California. They had our entire home packed up in two hours and half. The professionals made us impressed. The move ended up without any broken or missing stuff. I will never hire any mover except Prestige Worldwide Moving

MCBRIDE

2017-03-22
Rating:

Prestige was recommended to me by a friend. It was a great estimate, they were prompt and very professional. The movers were gentle with my belongings, and packed the truck impeccably so that we had no damage from the trip all the way from Miami to Los Angeles! The time they loaded my home onto the truck was the shortest time I ever experienced. They didnt drink, they didnt slow down, they were all business. The truck arrived ahead of us! And the unpacking was almost effortless with everything put in the right place. I highly, sincerely recommend them!

OWEN

2017-03-21
Rating:

Moving can be stressful but the guys at Prestige Worldwide Moving make it so easy!! Not only did they move us with incredibly efficiency, they are really nice people! I cant say enough great thing about this company. From the initial intake assessment to confirmation and then actual move morning, they made moving painless. Worth every penny!!

SOLIS

2017-03-20
Rating:

I had a change in my job location, so my family needed to move from Minneapolis, MN to Phoenix, AZ. Prestige was recommended to me by a friend, so I called them first. The phone rep was very friendly and we set an appointment for a week later. The crew that arrived was very friendly, neat and efficient. They handled all our belongings with extreme care and were very professional. Everything arrived safely in Phoenix on time and the crew got everything placed in our new home just as we wanted it. I highly recommend Prestige for cross-country moves-they are friendly, efficient, and professional.

PHAM

2017-03-19
Rating:

We are a repeat customer of Prestige movers. This is the second time we have used them in 2 years and they have been wonderful both times. The representative that we worked with on the phone, Anthony, is terrific at his job. He set everything up for us and made sure all the way through the final move and follow-up afterwards, that everything went smoothly and made sure we were completely satisfied, which we were. Our moving team, headed up by Mark, was courteous, prompt, efficient, and careful with our belongings. We recommend Prestige movers to anyone looking for a moving company. Moving doesnt have to be a stressful experience and if you hire Prestige movers, it wont be.

LANG

2017-03-18
Rating:

Movers actually arrived early. The entire crew was professional,courteous and accommodating. They worked quickly and efficiently. No time wasted. They came prepared with their own water, important for a move during the summer heat. I dont move often but would definitely use this company again without bothering to get other estimates.

PRATT

2017-03-17
Rating:

Prestige gave us a good estimate, with a knowledgeable salesman. Our crew, Mike, Eddie, and Jorge were terrific -- helpful, upbeat, careful, and considerate. We hit a snag at the apartment when the management had to rekey the lock to our storage -- the crew didnt let it bother them, just continued doing what they could do to use the time while the lock was being fixed. Cant say enough good things about this crew and the company. Move was done early and safely.

LARA

2017-03-16
Rating:

Aside from the fact that they came on-time, were very courteous, and took great care of both furniture and structures, I have never seen anyone work so hard on my money. I paid for a full pack and was surprised what I got for my money. Prestige were great movers.I will never go anywhere else and so should you. And I felt comfortable since the first call was made. Thanks again.

BROCK

2017-03-15
Rating:

A friend recommended Prestige when she heard I was moving and Im very glad I gave them a call. The service and professionalism was great, you may be able to find a mover out there at a slightly lower cost but the overall value and piece of mind you get with a company like this is well worth the price. I would absolutely use them again for our next move.

BALLARD

2017-03-14
Rating:

Prestige Worldwide movers did a fabulous move for us. They worked very efficiently and planned everything out so that the move could be finished in possibly short time. Furthermore, their rates are much lower than those of other movers I considered. Beside of that, they provided some useful clue that improved the effectiveness of moving process. If you need any mover, I highly recommend Prestige Worldwide. They wont disappoint.

TRUJILLO

2017-03-13
Rating:

Prestige was a life saver. I was displaced abruptly from my job and forced to move with little notice to new store. As I had very little time between locations, they helped me pack, load and unload all in time to get back to work. They were extremely courteous especially when making the arrangements, making sure every detail was taken care of. The gentlemen that came for my things were a huge help. I was so pleased to have someone get me through this. I recommend Prestige Worldwide Movers to anyone needing to move in a hurry. I am definitely returning the next time I have to move

SHAFFER

2017-03-10
Rating:

Prestige did a terrific move for us. They worked very efficiently and planned everything out so that the move could be finished in possibly short time. Furthermore, their rates are much lower than those of other movers I considered. Beside of that, they provided some useful clue that improved the effectiveness of moving process. If you need any mover, I highly recommend Prestige Worldwide movers. They wont disappoint.

DRAKE

2017-03-01
Rating:

I was searching for a moving company on the net and luckily found Prestige from this site. They got many positive reviews only for being quick and real professional. It took only two hours for the moving consultant to reach my home. He elaborately explained about pros and cons of moving. After having an affordable quote I decided to go with the mover. They arrived on time and got right to the work. I just hired them for moving not to wrap up. But I was dubious for some hanging dresses which Prestiges workers helped me to pack up with appropriate boxes. I really appreciated the hard work of Prestiges staff.

ROMAN

2017-02-22
Rating:

I had nothing to compare because this was my first moving experience. Though it was the first time I moved but Prestige made the process easy for me detailing the contract and picking up boxes from my old apartment. I was feeling comfortable letting them handle our belongings. They packaged all items like coffee table, lamps etc. There was not a minor damage to our stuff. They seemed valued our belongings. Prestiges foreman guaranteed for the delivery timeframe which was exactly followed. I appreciate their professionalism.

AGUIRRE

2017-02-20
Rating:

I didnt have a single issue from our first meeting to the delivery schedule. Their quotation seemed thorough and accurate that there was no hidden surprise in the final rate. The gentlemen have been so dedicated that my seventy five years old mother in law was not disappointed for moving her lifelong valuable possessions. They had excellent communication skills via both phone and email. They made the entire move easy and pleasant. We were so happy that we asked the manager to let them come back to get us setting up our new apartment. I strongly suggest Prestige worldwide. You will never go wrong putting your faith on this mover.

MORTON

2017-02-19
Rating:

This was my very first move and honestly I was very nervous. I had no idea how to pack my stuff for moving. I didnt even know what to pack for myself and what to have moved. A friend later told me that Prestige Worldwide moving would be able to help. After I called them, they appeared first thing in the morning and brought all packing supplies. They analyzed all the luggage, packed them in an organized way and had it loaded to the truck, and I didnt have to lift a finger. Now this is service!

STOKES

2017-02-18
Rating:

I was very impressed on Prestige Worldwide for the great job they did. Their honesty was simply exceptional. The rate was outstanding. They brought all tools and equipments on move day so that there was no problem to handle my belongings. It seemed everything was preplanned. They disassembled my big furniture and again reassembled once they came at my new house to deliver my furniture and boxes. They were helpful and made me feel that they really came to assist me. It was obviously a good move. I would definitely hire them again for my next relocation.

LAMB

2017-02-17
Rating:

I have never had such a speedy and enjoyable moving experience. My move date changed in the last hour, these guys were the only company that was able to accommodate with the changes. They showed up on time. Then they started their professional performance! They finished packing and loading before I thought. They reached our new apartment earlier than it was quoted. The guys were extremely alert. Nothing was broken down, nicked or dented at all. They were fairly priced. All in all these guys are the best movers I have ever worked with.

PACHECO

2017-02-16
Rating:

I made a move from Florida to Washington. The mover called the day before to confirm the appointment. On moving day the crew was a little early. For that, they could start working exactly on time. The movers were trained, competent, alert and polite. Our moving items were not put in order but there was no annoyance in behavior. We tried to help them but they didnt allow to participate. My all big things were wrapped and padded. They maintained the window and delivered in perfect condition. This mover was like a diamond in the rough. I would definitely recommend them again.

PATRICK

2017-02-15
Rating:

Though Prestige was not the cheapest but I found everything whatever I was looking for. They came on time and got ready to work. The Prestige worker finished loading total three bedroom apartment in just four hours. I never found such hilarious and courteous movers. They wrapped every item and padded. The driver did the job very good. He drove the car carefully and brought stuffs inside through a narrow road. They even helped to place the furniture at my desired places.

COCHRAN

2017-02-07
Rating:

I spent at least two months trying to find a mover. But I was unable to a qualified company. My colleague gave me Prestige name. They were fully honest. They always take pride in their service. The guys accommodated our all request. The delivery schedule was timely maintained. Actually we selected the right mover. Otherwise nobody knows that what would happen with my belongings. I advise all interested persons should hire them without any hesitation.

SHEPHERD

2017-02-06
Rating:

Is there an award for the most efficient moving company? Prestige worldwide moving surely deserves it! They handled my last move in a manner that can only be described as amazingly professional. The four men who did the heavy lifting showed up right on the clock. They boxed everything very fast and left within just an hour! I can only imagine how much money I must have saved for their speed. They delivered on the promised date right at 9 am. That is some serious commitment! I am so glad that I chose Prestige worldwide movingfor my move.

CAIN

2017-02-05
Rating:

Prestige worldwide moving proved to me how good they are every step of the way during my last move. The movers they sent were very capable and experienced. They systematically worked together to pack up everything and then load them to the truck. Even the truck was very spacious and brand new. I really felt at ease with these guys. I was so relieved when they delivered everything in excellent condition. Not even a glass was broken. Prestige worldwide moving really gave a stellar performance and I am very thankful for it.

Do You Have Any Questions?