Verified

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

1000 E Atlantic Blvd Suite 224, Pompano Beach, Florida 33060 USA

>> >> >> Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 34 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Pinnacle Van Lines LLC

1000 E Atlantic Blvd Suite 224
Pompano Beach, Florida

With over 10 years in the industry you can trust our experience in moving to get you into your new place with a smile. We developed this company to stand out from the other movers out there. You've heard of all the nightmare stories, we Guarantee your experience with us will be a dream come true!

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

JacquelineRandolph17

2020-04-13
Rating:

pinacle van lines

We couldn’t be happier with this company's service. We move fairly often and this was by far the cheapest and most organized move. Workers were pretty careful with all our items and their attitude was always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

CarlHudson2

2020-04-10
Rating:

pinacle van lines

Unfortunately, we have had to move 3 times in less than 5 years. Each time we have used these guys. The first time we were so delighted with their service that we used them again and again they always do such an amazing job. Our representative understands the stress of moving and he always do the needful to make us feel at ease. So moving so many times with them has given me confidence to say that these guys will take good care of my move.

pinacle van lines

2020-04-09
Rating:

pinacle van lines

Our rep was responsive, helpful and organized. The crew was unbelievable, they did such a nice job. I feel completely satisfied since they took great care of all our belongings, including our expensive glassware. The guy was pretty reasonable to deal with. I’m happy with their service and would use them again.

DianePrince2

2020-04-08
Rating:

pinacle van lines

They made my move on time and on budget. The crew was incredibly punctual and committed with their job. This company turned what could be a stressful move into a smooth and nice experience. Delivery time was even better than promised and that’s something that I appreciate a lot. Thank you guys for making my move easier.

HenryNichols1

2020-04-07
Rating:

pinacle van lines

I made a great deal with this company. Their service was fast and effective, they even made the loading and unloading in less time than expected. They supplied packaging even for our mattress and wardrobe, that was awesome. The crew worked solid till the move was done. They are definitely worth it, give them a try!

DebraRojas2

2020-04-06
Rating:

pinacle van lines

They were pretty nice and helpful and offered me a good insurance. I was surprised about how careful they were, not even one piece suffered the slightest of damage. They were 100% available for me and delivered right on time. I’m happy with their service and recommend it.

SamuelGordon0

2020-04-03
Rating:

pinacle van lines

I had a wonderful experience. Although I live alone and had no relatives to help me out with my move these guys did everything they made my moving experience much less stressful and exhausting. They showed up on time and loading and unloading was really quick. I would like to recommend them, absolutely great movers!

NicoleHobbs5

2020-04-02
Rating:

pinacle van lines

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several other companies. I confirmed the booking for the next day since I needed to move urgently, and as promised the next day the guys showed up. They handled everything carefully and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.

JonathanMason5

2020-04-01
Rating:

pinacle van lines

This company took all my stress away and assumed all the responsibility of my move. I just needed to call them once and then they sent me the quote quickly which was the lowest one that I got among several other companies. I confirmed the booking for the next day since I needed to move urgently, and as promised the next day the guys showed up. They handled everything carefully and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.

LauraCarey0

2020-03-31
Rating:

pinacle van lines

My dream was to live in Los Angeles and it came true, so I called these guys to move from Houston to Los Angeles, they answered all my questions patiently before booking with them. They were so respectful and kind during the process, took care of my belongings as if it were theirs and everything arrived safe and sound. Great job!

RyanPorter0

2020-03-30
Rating:

pinacle van lines

Very friendly guys that enjoy what they do. Their commitment to do things right and their care for details were the facts that I liked the most. The crew put together all furniture that was disassembled and I am very satisfied with the job. I plan to move with these guys again in the future.

Stephaniegueraa5

2020-03-27
Rating:

pinacle van lines

These guys will always be my number 1 moving company. They were always reasonable and respectful. I called around several moving companies and they were the most reasonable one. Service was excellent and everything went smoothly. I would move again with them.

LisaBlackwell5

2020-03-26
Rating:

pinacle van lines

They responded quickly to my call, sent me a quote shortly and explained me the whole process making sure I had no questions. The truck arrived on time and they handled everything like professionals. I wouldn’t have done it better. A pleasure to find people who love their work and company.

AndrewCruz4

2020-03-25
Rating:

pinacle van lines

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking, insurance, packing and handling were perfectly planned.

AndrewCruz4

2020-03-25
Rating:

Excellent Job

From 1 to 10 I would rate them 10 for their trustworthy, efficient and low price service. They make you feel like you’re working with the best company, they didn’t leave anything uncovered, trucking, insurance, packing and handling were perfectly planned.

DorothyJohns1

2020-03-24
Rating:

pinacle van lines

I contracted them to move from San Francisco to LA, and I was very delighted with their service. The representative and crew made my move smoothly and without any issues. I’m glad I trusted my belongings to them, nothing got damaged.

WilliamGraham5

2020-03-23
Rating:

pinacle van lines

Honest, responsible and reliable, you can rest assured you’re moving your stuff with the best moving company I've ever seen. I would be pleased to use this company again, couldn’t do it without them.

Bobby Russel

2020-03-21
Rating:

Excellent Job

A friend of mine recommended them to move from NY to Atlanta so I called them and they answered at once. The guy was polite and nice to me and sent me a quote in a few minutes. The crew service was even better than I expected, no complaints.

Wayne Flores

2020-03-19
Rating:

pinacle van lines

What a nice job they did on my move. All the staff was kind to me and made my life easier. Their availability is 24/7. They provided status without having to ask for it. I would definitely recommend their service to my friends.

Grace Savage

2020-03-18
Rating:

pinacle van lines

Although I only had a 3 hr window with my building elevator I told this to the crew and they were so thoughtful to me that they worked nonstop until they got everything loaded in the truck in 2 hr. Due to the urgency of the situation my mattress was ripped however the Insurance took responsibility of this detail quickly.

DorisMeyers1

2020-03-17
Rating:

pinacle van lines

After calling my sales rep, I received the quote which at the end of the day was pretty accurate. The crew arrived as expected and all of them were polite and compromised with the move. I told one of the guys that my dining table won’t fit through the door, so he immediately checked it out and found that he hadn’t they correct tool to disassemble it, but it was not a problem since he figured out quickly where to get this tool, so he went out and came back shortly. Everything ran smoothly and on time, thanks to the company.

Meyers Doris

2020-03-17
Rating:

My move to California

I must admit I was a bit reluctant about hiring a moving company however I gave this company a chance and I'm happy to say mine was a great experience. First off, the pricing was quite competitive. Mark my rep booked my move quickly and made sure the crew arrived right on time. I really like the way they packed our stuff and how they treated us. They made us feel like we were part of their family, great service overall.

FrancesContreras6

2020-03-16
Rating:

My move to California

I've never seen movers work as nicely and smoothly as these guys. My move had a lot of work I know that and there was a little incident but the insurance paid with no problem. I will definitely use this company again.

RogerHoward

2020-03-13
Rating:

My move to California

They did the impossible to accommodate me on the date I needed. Also they treated us patiently and respectfully. They showed up 15 mins after promised hour, but I consider this a small detail compared to their great commitment. I was pleased that they took great care of all our stuff, they were so careful when loading and unloaded each piece exactly where we wanted, I barely lift a finger. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with this company.

AndreaSnow3

2020-03-12
Rating:

pinacle van lines

It just took a couple calls to get my quote which was honored until the end of the move. No hidden charges or extra fees were charged. Furthermore my sales representative was courteous and professional and available all the time to whatever I needed. I would definitely move again with this company.

EvelynBond2

2020-03-11
Rating:

My move to California

The crew was very attentive to my instructions, I have a lot of fragile things and none of them were broken or damaged during the move, I’m pretty thankful for that and even better the price was the most competitive I could find in the market.

DianeMathews9

2020-03-10
Rating:

My move to California

When they picked up my stuff it turned out that volume was 100 cubic feet less than previously estimated. My sales representative was so professional and honest that he recalculated the price based on the actual volume. I appreciate their honesty and transparency.

Matthew Jordan

2019-10-22
Rating:

BEWARE...SCAM!!! Watch YOUR BACK

I would like to give a -5 STAR..!!!! We hired Pinnacle Van Lines to move our belongings from WI to SC. After Pinnacle received our deposit all communication via Pinnacle was handled poorly. The third part moving company (A&F Moving and Storage) Pinnacle hired to move my family down to SC from WI DESTROYED 95 percent of our belongings, totaling thousands of dollars and stole electronics along with medications, while such moving individual was in bedroom alone and caught in the act. After the third-party moving company arrived at our residence 5hrs late, things started going downhill. Items were thrown around, tossed onto the ground, stuffed into the truck (not wrapped) and DESTROYED not to mention witnessing the movers smoking marijuana in the cab of the moving truck while moving our belongings. After witnessing this my wife and I contacted Steve, our pinnacle customer service rep and explained our situation. Not only did Steve accuse us of lying regarding what we witnessed, he told the third-party moving company to drop ALL of our belongings off on the road or sell their items on Ebay. The moving company arrived at our SC residence at 7pm to unload and proceeded to toss/throw our belongings out of the moving truck, cursing about NOT caring about our belongings. The Greenville SC police department was called to witness the destruction and profanity the moving company was causing. The company did NOT full fill said contract regarding wrapping/unwrapping along with assembly of furniture and other household items. I will NEVER refer or hire this company to move my family ever again. BEWARE of this SCAM!!🤬😡

Matthew Jordan

2019-10-22
Rating:

Beware....SCAM! Watch your BACK

I would like to give a -5 STAR..!!!! We hired Pinnacle Van Lines to move our belongings from WI to SC. After Pinnacle received our deposit all communication via Pinnacle was handled poorly. The third part moving company (A&F Moving and Storage) Pinnacle hired to move my family down to SC from WI DESTROYED 95 percent of our belongings, totaling thousands of dollars and stole electronics along with medications, while such moving individual was in bedroom alone and caught in the act. After the third-party moving company arrived at our residence 5hrs late, things started going downhill. Items were thrown around, tossed onto the ground, stuffed into the truck (not wrapped) and DESTROYED not to mention witnessing the movers smoking marijuana in the cab of the moving truck while moving our belongings. After witnessing this my wife and I contacted Steve, our pinnacle customer service rep and explained our situation. Not only did Steve accuse us of lying regarding what we witnessed, he told the third-party moving company to drop ALL of our belongings off on the road or sell their items on Ebay. The moving company arrived at our SC residence at 7pm to unload and proceeded to toss/throw our belongings out of the moving truck, cursing about NOT caring about our belongings. The Greenville SC police department was called to witness the destruction and profanity the moving company was causing. The company did NOT full fill said contract regarding wrapping/unwrapping along with assembly of furniture and other household items. I will NEVER refer or hire this company to move my family ever again. BEWARE of this SCAM!!🤬😡

Michael Jamison

2019-07-03
Rating:

My move to California

This company far exceeded my expectations. I have had bad moving experiences in the past and these guys made moving very easy. They were a little higher on the price but they did not ask for more money when they showed up, unlike the 2 companies i used in the past. Definitely would recommend. Good job guys.,

Jovis

2019-06-16
Rating:

Very pleased from beginning to end

I was very happy with my experience with Pinnacle Van Lines llc, they did a great job moving my office for me. The guys were really efficient and professional and they got the job done much quicker than they had originally estimated. The move also ended up costing me less than the initial price that was quoted which was really good news. All around, I was very pleased with the move from beginning to end.

Ian

2019-05-16
Rating:

Awesome

Pinnacle Van Lines LLC has actually made moving very easy for me and my partner. Its the best moving company i have ever made use of. Outstanding service, Punctual, Affordable and Amazing... Highly recommended for everyone.

Sandi

2019-04-10
Rating:

Would definitely recommend them

A great experience! Would definitely recommend them. Cost for the move was actually less than I had expected to pay. Driver and helper were courteous and very professional. I would definitely use them again!

Caleb

2018-12-06
Rating:

Bravo guys

Well done Pinnacle van lines LLC for an outstanding job. I couldn’t have done it with you guys. Moving could be so easy I never knew. The entire was great. The foreman and his helpers came on time and worked like machines. They did not stop, did not rest. They got the packing and loading done in just 4 hours which was originally quoted for 5. I even saved some bucks due to that. Thank You! Thank you again for such a perfect move

Do You Have Any Questions?