Verified

Pick Up Movers LLC

18227 NE 4TH CT , MIAMI, Florida 33162 USA

>> >> >> Pick Up Movers LLC

1 people love it
4 / 5 from 8 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Pick Up Movers LLC

18227 NE 4TH CT
MIAMI, Florida

Pick Up Movers LLC. Pick Up Movers pays particular attention to the future of its relations with customers. This individual approach- to address issues with each and every customer provides for a professional and fair transaction. Our company takes the human approach in working with clients

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Tara F

2018-11-01
Rating:

professional movers

Pick Up Movers LLC were great! They came a little early and began moving as soon as possible. They handled all my furniture carefully and professionally. I recommend using them for any moving needs.

Jerry Vincent

2018-10-17
Rating:

Local Move

I am glad that I went with Pick Up Movers . The pickup was simple and fast, and they fully explained everything. Scheduling drop off was also very easy. Pricing is as competitive as can be and I see no reason for myself to go with any other mover if I ever need to hire a company again. These guys are legit and know what they are doing.

Anthony Arriagada

2018-03-08
Rating:

Worst Service

I used this company twice with a long distance move from Atlanta, GA to Bethesda, MD and from Bethesda, MD to Atlanta, GA, within 6 month time frame. The first move they broke my mirrors and busted my bedroom night stand drawers. Stripped my canopy bed screws. They gave me $100 discount which was not reasonable amount of damage they have cause to my furniture. The second move they waited until the last day of my contract of my job and condo rental to pick up my items. This inconvenienced me Causing me to take extra days off of work. I paid them 95% of the money after we arrived. They waited an extra week to deliver our items. The contact guy Frank Castello was rude about the entire experience and could care less about our concerns. I normally don’t write reviews but this company was so unprofessional potential customers should be aware. At one time he insulted and yelled at my pregnant wife for not agreeing with how they were treating us. The movers wrapped our TV’s in BOXES WITHOUT ANYTHING to protect its edges and screen. I turned on my 55’ TV and it no longer works. Who ever picked our items up were not the same team who dropped it off. The gentlemen who dropped our items off were experts unloading and they unloaded and stored our items so well that I was totally impressed. Overall I would not hire them again because they are not consistent and their processes are broken, terrible communication, and they don’t value repeat customers.

*See how they responded to our query about our items. Previously they wrapped our tv's in cloth and our rugs were dirty. We have a very clean home and have been treated like we are from a tin house.

Ghazal Ayandeh

2018-03-01
Rating:

Move

I recently used pickupmovers for a last minute move to NY to seize a job opportunity. Thank God for pickupmovers! They relieved so much of my stress by moving all of my things so quickly. I spoke with Pierre who was so understanding, professional, and nice. He was available whenever I needed him. He helped me through the moving process and got all of my belongings to NY in time for my move. Nothing was missing or damaged. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family and use them in the future.

Alex Costa

2018-02-19
Rating:

Perfect timing and drama free!

These guys just made the hardest part of my relocation into a vacation time. Once they arrived I didn’t even have to tell them what to do, they just start working as if they knew what do I need. Thank you very much!

Cesar C

2018-02-18
Rating:

Reliable!

Was in a crunch between distance and time accommodating my move. These guys turned my order over with unbelievable professionalism and efficiency. Thanks for saving me time and money!

Arindam Dey

2018-02-16
Rating:

Movement from WI to NJ

If possible please run away from them don't simply walk away!!!!!

I was making a move from WI to NJ and I was promised a delivery within 3-5 days because of which I paid extra bucks going for them rather than going with my local movers who were charging 1/3rd of their rate.

Initially they were very courteous but once the item is picked up slowly they became very difficult to reach. Their customer service number is never attended!!!

I used to get fraudulent reasons for delay like thousands of trucks stranded for snow whereas searching in weather channels would never find such an incident across US. Frequent breakdowns like at least I have heard about 6-7 truck breakdown of the carring truck.

Fortunately after 100s of calls/texts/emails and pleading I could get my stuff back after 18days!!! Few tables and night stands are completely broken!!!

I expect honesty and integrity in communication. If you are telling 3-5 days it can be 6-7 days but 18 days!!!! If it was communicated truthfully I would have planned my move accordingly. Due to them my 3yr old kid had to visit urgent care owing to food poisoning eating hotel foods all time for so many days!!!!

I would have given a negative rating if possible for their dis honest and misleading communication.

Only thing good about them is the package of items which I liked.

But I would like to warn again once the items are picked up they will be very difficult to reach and you will end up pleading every moment.

If you don't want to be in same pain as I was, please start running away from these guys led by Pierre.

Hope you find a better packers and movers who can deal with you more honestly. Good luck and have a pleasant moving experience!!!!

Mark Alexander

2018-01-30
Rating:

Definitely recommend

Absolutely loved working with these guys! Pierre was very detailed and patient with all my questions, and the guys that did the job were very careful and detailed. They were always good communicators and were able to deliver our stuff from Houston to Chicago in 1.5 days! Pierre saw to it that we were charged only for what was necessary. The price we were quoted was unbeatable! I had talked to plenty of movers and they were by far the most affordable. To my knowledge, all of our items arrived in good shape and I have their awesome crew to thank! Definitely recommend them to people who are looking for long-distance movers!

Do You Have Any Questions?