Verified

Orion Van Lines

9045 La Fontana Blvd #215, Boca Raton, Florida 33434 USA
5 people love it
5 / 5 from 8 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Orion Van Lines

9045 La Fontana Blvd #215
Boca Raton, Florida

Orion Van Lines Van Lines is one of America’s #1 rated moving companies for service and customer satisfaction. It’s a position we take great pride in because it came about by truly serving our customers like no other van line in the industry. It’s a position that we maintain because we know our customers expect nothing but the best from Orion Van Lines. And that’s fine, because that’s exactly what we expect of ourselves, too. Orion Van Lines professionals have over 30 years of experience in moving and logistics allowing us to customize your move so that you receive the highest quality services at the most affordable rates in the industry.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Ed Kelly

2018-10-29
Rating:

Orion Van Lines

Everything went as planned. Fair pricing wasn't the cheapest but not the most expensive. Professional packers. Picked up and delivered as Nicole promised without us having to speed there. We were very pleased with the service of Orion Van Lines.
Thank you,

Drake

2018-09-07
Rating:

OVL was a great choice

Our move was completed a few months ago but I have been meaning to just drop a thank you for the great service provided by the gang at orion van lines. from start to finish everybody was on top of their game and conveyed professionalism and super work ethics.

Sandra Malone

2018-08-06
Rating:

Fantastic

After I did my due diligence I decided to select Orion Van Lines for my move to Denver Colorado.

My first contact was with Nicole who was a pleasure to work with. She was very patient and answered all my questions and never rushed me off the phone. She even answered my emails in the evenings.
The moving men (John, Gary, & Tim) showed up on time and explained their process as well.

I have quite a few family heirlooms that my grandfather built that I was very concerned about since they are irreplaceable. The men took extra special care of them and everything was delivered unharmed.

I could not be happier about how our move went.
Thank you all for a job well done.

Dinna

2018-07-20
Rating:

OVL

We just wanted to show our appreciation for Nicole and OVL for making our move a smooth and hassle free one. We had a major concern moving our baby grand piano. Many companies wanted to use a third party to Handel that part of our move but we thought a experienced moving company should know how to provide this service.

Orion was very knowledgeable to the point that they even recommended that we would have to have the piano re tuned once delivered as different areas in the country because of elevation etc would effect the sound, We never knew that.

The move went perfect and our piano was delivered unpacked and set up to our complete satisfaction. I would also like to say that the move was on budget and all services provided were stellar.

Lisa & Rich

2018-06-25
Rating:

BFF movers

Let's face it no one likes moving. With that being said this move was sweet. No damages, no delays, no surprises. Orion Van Lines is our new BFF movers. We greatly appreciate all your hard work.

Sid Lowen

2018-06-22
Rating:

The move went excellent

The move went excellent. All my furniture was wrapped and protected very carefully. The men took their time and were extremely patient. I would highly recommend Orion Van Lines. They were fairly priced and very efficient.

Ethel Krohn

2018-03-19
Rating:

Orion van lines team

I am finally unpacked and have a moment to express my appreciation to the Orion Van Lines team. After much research I am thrilled to say it has definitely paid off. Thank you for a perfect move. You have all been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for taking very good care of my personal possessions. Everything arrived just as it left. Sincerely, Ethel Krohn

Thea Waltz

2018-02-16
Rating:

Orion Van Lines

Although I wasn't expecting to move so quickly it's nice to know I can rely on Orion Van Lines.They arrived on time, everything was packed up perfect and arrived safely.

The men were pleasant and used a delicate touch while handling our belongings. We found the communication to be excellent and would surely call upon them again if we find ourselves in need of a mover.

Do You Have Any Questions?