Verified

New Frontier Van Lines Inc

1368 S Military Trail Suite N, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415 USA

>> >> >> New Frontier Van Lines Inc

1 people love it
5 / 5 from 57 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About New Frontier Van Lines Inc

1368 S Military Trail Suite N
West Palm Beach, Florida

We aren’t just in the moving business. We are also in the stress management business. No matter how excited you are for your big move, we know that packing up and going somewhere new, even if it is just across the street, is stressful. ​ Our job isn’t just to move your belongings from one place to another. Our job is to make your move as easy and stress free as possible. Every member of our team has undergone extensive training and is committed to upholding our reputation for professionalism.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Travis

2019-04-01
Rating:

I would highly recommend

Movers were extremely courteous, always promptly responding to my questions, calls. Also following up regularly to keep me up to date on the moving progress. The movers came and packed everything up professionally and counted and recorded each item. they took care of it very carefully and handled and everything were safely on the other side. They are probably the best movers we have haired with Great service and we will defiantly use them again I would highly recommend !!

Tarun Navlani

2018-08-22
Rating:

Money Looters worst company

RUN AWAY _ MONEY LOOTERS_WORST SERVICE
Minneapolis to ARIZONA
* Gave me Quote 1750$ As per weight, I booked with 600$
* before 3 days gave me call i.e. quality department and now its as per space in truck ,took inventory again, now new PRICE +2000$ total 3750 $ out of which pay by debit card 1100$ rest you can pay half in credit card and half when you receive ITEM - (which also BIG LIE) , if you don't pay NOW loose your 600$ for life which you gave when booked. i PAID
* Movers came , they fought on property, swearing to KILL each other, loaded my 80% stuff and said you will require more space give us 500$ more , I INSPECTED THE TRUCK reasoned with them and then they said yes its not that much then also took 250$ , so wrong estimate and loot, they ALSO SAID GIVE CASH if you do CREDIT CARD 10% extra
* WHEN RECEIVED ITEM 2000$ BED SET broken (attached photo), 1600$ SAMSUNG Curve TV BROKEN ( which was in original box and PACKING) Photo attached
BIGGEST TRICK _PAY ATTENTION PAY ATTENTION-> guy who will book your booking in start , he will always leave company when your stuff is going to be picked, someone else will call from quality department will speak in RUDEST MANNER and loot the money
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE- never pick phone if pick they will treat like you are slave and work for them

Christine Curran

2018-08-20
Rating:

Terrible, shady, immoral and unethical company

Terrible, shady, immoral and unethical company. Had some guy named JJ blow up my phone and pull a bait and switch on me. He inventoried my things over the phone then gave me a moving quote of $2600 then promised me a specific moving date. He then sent me the quote via email which he wanted me to quickly sign while on the phone with him. Was then forwarded to a “verification department” where I apparently verified it was a window not a specific date. Ended up with a different moving date and a $3500 bill!!! Called customer service and female on the phone was rude and sleepy-I was supposed to know that I couldn’t trust the original callers word on the phone and this is what the verification department was for...Facebook page FULL of all 5 reviews from fake profiles and 1 reviews from real people with the EXACT same story as me. I’ve filed an FTC complaint!!!

Tory Michel

2018-08-01
Rating:

Check out Yelp for a more accurate review of this company

After using this company for a long distance move from California to Washington and the aftermath of it all, I find it hard to believe any of the positive reviews on this site are actual customers. Even Yelp had a warning that “too many positive reviews from the same IP address” were being posted so they had to take them down. Please save yourself the stress and do not use this company. I wish I would have gone with my gut feeling but it was my first experience with a move and it’s been an absolute nightmare. I’ve been waiting since May 11th for my refund and every week they have a new excuse as to why it hasn’t been sent (system down, owner out for maternity leave, owner out of country...yeah right). Already reported to the BBB.

Ava Lianna

2018-05-01
Rating:

Top notch service

They were very professional, and fast! Made the move cheaper too! Customer service is top notch from the phone calls, emails, and the moving of course! Thanks for making our move hassle free!

Charlotte Michelle

2018-05-01
Rating:

They were great!

They were great! They are experienced movers, friendly and efficient! Our furniture was wrapped and moved from our condo into a 10x15 storage space, neatly organized with fragile boxes on top and things that we might need to access close to the door. I would recommend these guys for a stress-free move!

Fabian

2018-05-01
Rating:

Crew was efficient and skilled

The crew was efficient and skilled. They handled everything with care. I was impressed at how well they worked and how nice they were. They moved many things that were not well packed and everything was great. I'd use them again if I ever needed to move.

Emanue

2018-04-30
Rating:

Definitely use them again

These guys took care of it all. They got the right parking permits for the truck and communicated with our building to use the loading dock. Very detailed group. Will definitely use them again.

Gabriel

2018-04-30
Rating:

Nothing broke!!!!!

I have moved many times in my life (10+) and this was by far the best moving experience I have ever had thanks to all the folks at New Frontier Van Lines!!!

Jakob

2018-04-30
Rating:

Worth every penny!

They're five stars for a reason! Worth every penny!

Joel Cody

2018-04-30
Rating:

They did an amazing job.

There are no words to really describe my experience with New Frontier Van Lines, which should be testament enough. They did an amazing job. They were professional and accommodating and I will definitely use New Frontier Van Lines again on my next move!

Colin Bennet

2018-04-30
Rating:

Truly 5 stars service

Now I understand why they are 5 stars.
They just moved us from pacific grove to rocklin CA.
They are all great people from the office to the movers.
This company is great don't waste your time with other company's

Amy Laurie

2018-04-29
Rating:

I will call them for my next move

I was amazed how these guys are doing their job. No damages, promising time, clean and well organized. For sure I will call them for my next move.

Felix

2018-04-29
Rating:

Great team!

Great team! They showed up on time, did a superb job moving heavy furniture up and down a challenging stairwell without damaging walls or fixtures. Hire local - they did an awesome job!

Finley

2018-04-29
Rating:

BEST local movers

BEST local movers I've ever had . On time, friendly ,fast , efficient, plastic wrapped all of the furniture , so there was not a scratch on anything. Never expected this level of care for every item. Would recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you all again for a great job .

Manuel

2018-04-29
Rating:

Excellent and trustworthy

What a great group of guys we had. They were very professional and moving us to our new home. Not only were they professional but super funny too. Had my husband and I cracking up all day. They made it a pleasant experience.. 5 stars for them..

Antonio

2018-04-29
Rating:

5 stars for them

We found all the separate articles wrapped in layer after layer of paper, for the best protection. An amazing amount of paper. All totally recyclable too. Definitely a company dedicated to protecting your belongings.

Jasper

2018-04-28
Rating:

Thank you so much for the service

Thank you so much for the service well done. We surely appreciate everything you have done from the start and we will surely recommend you to others!

Amely Luyanda

2018-04-28
Rating:

They are very polite and responsive

He went above and beyond caring for our belongings. They met all of our expectations and worked very, very hard! They are the best! They are very polite and responsive. They are also responsible since they did all the work and all the supervising. These guys are really one of the best

Arthur Walls

2018-04-28
Rating:

They were all very respectful and kind

They were all very respectful and kind. They came on time and were very patient. They were very careful when packing. They worked very hard and were very responsive to all my questions. I was very satisfied. I would have them come again and would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you so much.

Amy Jane

2018-04-28
Rating:

Excellent experience

We have moved many times and this has been the best overall experience we have had. The initial in home consultation was very detailed and all costs were clearly spelled out up front with a “not to exceed” estimate. On moving day, the crew was very responsive and courteous to all needs and worked around all obstacles. All in all, an excellent experience that made a normally stressful situation much more manageable. Would rehire in a heartbeat!

Josephin

2018-04-28
Rating:

Really outstanding

The crew that came to my house was really outstanding. They are also very courteous, really careful and they made sure to leave the apartment clean, which I really did appreciate. I am very grateful and very pleased with the crew for making the moving easy and stree-free. For me, this is the best moving team that I’ve ever worked with.

Aron Daniel

2018-04-26
Rating:

This company is awesome!

This company is awesome! They were amazing both times! They also wrapped and packed a variety of items (big and small). Definitely recommend this company! Thank you.

luca

2018-04-26
Rating:

Very quick & professional

We just hired these guys last minute and couldn't be happier with the move!! They were quick professional and respectful! Everything was wrapped up perfectly and taken to our new place without a scratch.

Emilio

2018-04-26
Rating:

These guys are the best!

These guys are the best! They payed attention to detail and helped set up our new apartment. I couldn't imagine a better service.

Finley

2018-04-26
Rating:

These guys are great.

They came on short notice. They had their equipment, truck, dollies, etc... They covered all the furniture with blankets and plastic wraps to protect everything.
Thanks New Frontier Van Lines for being on time and professional.

Aaron Bryan

2018-04-25
Rating:

Very impressed

From my first contact with them I was impressed with the level of customer service that they provide. From the wonderful man who provided the quote over the phone, to the incredibly friendly workers who loaded the truck. On the moving day the crew showed up early! They took the time to follow me around my home, pointing out the items that were of particular importance to me. From start to finish this moving company was amazing!

Robert white

2018-04-25
Rating:

Good reputation for handling

I have only great comments about New Frontier Van Lines the movers. I needed a mover to take me to San Jose for a job I had overseeing a customer service operation. I had heard about New Frontier Van Lines and their good reputation for handling overseas moves. They really lived up to their reputation by taking care of every detail of a very complex moving services.

Adrian Maurice

2018-04-25
Rating:

These guys were awesome

These guys were awesome. They put everything in place and picked up after themselves. l would use them again and recommend to my friends.

Ansa Taifun

2018-04-25
Rating:

On time and very efficient

They were great! On time and very efficient. Reasonable charges too.

Alessandro luis

2018-04-25
Rating:

Highly professional

They carefully wrapped all my furniture and didn't make a single scratch anywhere. Super efficient, careful, and professional!

Elliot Henry

2018-04-23
Rating:

Very fast & efficient

They were great. Very fast,efficient, and helpful. They finished under time. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

James Noyes

2018-04-23
Rating:

Recommended

They responded my email inquiry and follow up questions promptly.
On the moving date, the 3 guys arrived on time. They spent 4 hours to pack and then 2.5 hours to unpack for my 2 bedroom town home. It took longer than I expected because they disassembled most of my furniture. Recommended.

Thomas Paul

2018-04-23
Rating:

They were very careful

They worked nonstop and were very careful. There was not a single dent or scratch after the move. Overall I think they did a great job although I wish it could be done a little faster.

James23

2018-04-23
Rating:

Great group!

They called me when they were on their way, we had a quick walk through of what had to be moved and he explained the process to me. They took out their equipment and got to work. It was a heavy job, moving furniture around one house, then swapping complete bedrooms from one house to the other. Not to mention both homes are two-story! I will definitely use them again for the heavy moves.

Abbyl

2018-04-23
Rating:

Give you guys a call.

Give you guys a call. I wasn't sure exactly how this business function. But based off of recommendation, by a friend of mine who had previously used it before. I was very happy and surprised with how efficient everything flowed. You guys are absolutely brilliant, no damages to any of my belongings. Very happy customer.

Alexandra

2018-04-23
Rating:

Good luck with your business

The guys were extremely friendly, really efficient and quick! The furniture pads were clean and in good condition. No stress, no drama....It was a great experience!

Alida Angelina

2018-04-23
Rating:

Great service !!!

Great service !!! Fast and helpful. Would recommend them:)
They were very respectful of our furniture and packed and wrapped things really well.

Amalia3

2018-04-23
Rating:

5 stars!

You guys did an exceptional job of making sure that all my belongings, were delivered to my new two bedroom apartment in downtown Los Angeles. I had a lot of stuff and I wanted to make sure that nothing would be broken, and I also want to make sure that you guys would deliver on time as promised. Recommended.

Denise Taylor

2018-04-21
Rating:

They worked very fast.

The operator picked up the phone and was so friendly and polite on the phone. He gave me good news that they had a team of 2 guys. Good price, and they came with everything you need. The crew appeared a little earlier than the planned time and was ready to start. They were very friendly and professional, and very industrious. They worked very fast. So glad that I called them and will definitely call or recommend somebody for local moving.

Marta Johnson

2018-04-21
Rating:

Very helpful movers

The way you handled the whole relocation process, I must admit is more than what I expected. I was used to having the moving company show up late, or even postpone the move, but you were on time and schedule at all times. The coordination used during packing and the fact that you offered to help with unpacking is the way you serve clients. The support staff and the crew were so friendly and helped to make the relocation less complicated.

Ada Atkinson

2018-04-21
Rating:

Did a great and very efficient job

Moved my apartment to storage. New Frontier Van Lines sent a crew of two people who did a great and very efficient job. Will use them again!

Marisa McCain

2018-04-20
Rating:

Very friendly

The sales people were very friendly and the movers took great care of my stuff and knew what needed to be taken special care of. I will be telling everyone to use New Frontier Van Lines as your long distance moving company in the future!

Earl Bettis

2018-04-19
Rating:

Fast response and communication

I've used movers many times in the last years having moved up, down and across the country. New Frontier Van Lines has to be the best service I've experienced so far. Fast response and communication. The move team was extremely courteous, helpful, and diligent. The team took care to wrap all furniture, and treated everything as if it were their own. And the price! Hands down the best price. They absolutely earned every cent. I would highly recommend the company.

Kenneth Delgado

2018-04-19
Rating:

Fantastic!!!

They were able to move our one bedroom apartment from a third floor to another third floor apartment in under two and a half hours. They dissembled furniture, wrapped furniture in cloth, wrapped furniture in plastic, and even secured everything to the side of the truck. We were very impressed with how fast they took care of us. We will definitely be using them again in the future!

Jeff Pellot

2018-04-19
Rating:

These guys were amazing!!!

These guys were amazing!!! Super friendly, professional and took apart and put back together all my large pieces!!! Gonna use them again real soon!!!

Rosie Farrington

2018-04-18
Rating:

Great experience

We had a great experience with New Frontier Van Lines. The guys were very polite and helped us with the entire move. Anything that we had as a change was not an issue to them. They were very friendly and responsible. They were in contact with us during the entire move. We knew when they were going to show up and everything was on time. The were very easy to work with and we highly recommend them.

Mitch Erving

2018-04-14
Rating:

Best Moving Experience

I used New Frontier Van Lines to move a relatively small load (about 3 rooms) from two different sources to a rural location 3 hours away. They were prompt, efficient, very careful, and very pleasant to deal with. When we got to the final location we found furniture had been moved into the living room, and needed to be removed before we could unload. They cheerfully did the extra work . I've never had a better moving experience.

Chiara Katharina

2018-04-12
Rating:

2 thumbs up!!!

The team were fantastic! Friendly, efficient, and affordable. Highly recommend for your move!

Shelley Kearns

2018-04-07
Rating:

They were awesome!!!

Theses guys were very professional and kind. I had about 13-15 large bags, some very heavy. Also heavy storage bins. They were very kind, and gave me a reasonable price. I highly recommend this company. it's hard finding movers you can trust but you will have no worries with New Frontier Van Lines,

Donna L Werge

2018-03-24
Rating:

STAY AWAY

I THOUGHT I did my research before hiring someone to move me from CO to VA. I chose New Frontier Moving based on thier reviews. I had NO idea, they would contract my shipment out to a bunch of thieves who refused to communicate and held my stuff for randsom TWICE. The entire time I thought I was working with ONE company, giving New Frontier a $2150 deposit. When it came time for pick up was when I was told I needed to give AM MOVERS LLC $1794 Who the heck are AM Movers LLC out of Denver CO... I didn’t hire them. I called New Frontier I thought it was a mistake. NOPE,
I totally understood ESTIMATED” based on inventory. I gave away half my house the night before and still ended up with a total amount due to AM Movers $3280.00 ( for additional “ supplies” ) DOUBLE my original quote. At this point I assumed 1/2 on pick up 1/2 on delivery right.. NEVER assume anything! they took my stuff and I get a call the next day, they wanted $2496.00 to put my stuff on another truck and if I didn’t pay, they would not put it on the truck. ( ransom #1. . I was already locked in , they have my stuff and I am on the road to Virginia. My total move.was at the end of this nightmare was $5;430.87
So now, Fast forward two weeks, YES two weeks after I was told pay this money or we don’t deliver, numerous emails and phone calls later asking where’s my stuff?. I am thinking it’s being sold on eBay at this point. All I was getting was , they will call 24-48 hrs in advance. They gave me FIVE (5 )hrs notice. I was attempting to get the last and final payment in cash from ATM and had a limit. Oh NO, now what?? was told if I dId not give them cash, they will take my stuff to storage. ( randsom #2) I tried to tell the driver that New Frontier and AM Movers said I could give as much cash as possible and charge the rest. His exact words.”I don’t work for either one of them, I just delivery guy, I was hired to deliver only, no cash, no delivery I will take your stuff to storage”. I borrowed the rest. Needless to say, when they showed up here my boyfriend asked me to leave because I probably would have been arrested. I come back half way thru, and “delivery guy says to tells ME to,take the blankets and wrapping off my furniture. I am thinking now, this guy has a death wish....At this point I’m so angry I took all my aggression out ripping thier tape and blankets off I wanted them gone AND they still had half my stuff on the truck, already had thier money, they could just leave, with my stuff. They refused to set up anything, dropped everything ( including three boxes that aren’t mine) . Damaged my brand new washer and dryer. Rude, unprofessional thieves. And in my opinion are a direct reflectionion of New Frontier, which is sad because II did have faith in New Frontier. Do yourselves a favor and STAY AWAY!

Charlotte Shergur

2018-03-17
Rating:

Worst nightmare ever! We still don't have our things!

They did not disclose they were brokers. They hired Houston First Movers who rated an F with the Better Business Bureau - Our original contract was for 1800.00 including 1 month free storage and boxes. This quote was based on weight so we sold all of our furniture except for 1 bed. We thought we could keep the rate from rising. Instead we were charged an additional 3 grand which we paid and now the moving company is holding our things hostage until we pay either 2 grand or 3 grand ( they added a grand for grief) Casey, Zac, JJ and the entire business and New Frontier Van Lines has let us down and as far as I am concerned an accessory to this crime.
Shame on New Frontier for hiring and backing this thieving company! We have nothing left. Our choice to go with and trust New Frontier Van Lines has left us destitute!!

Tina Leischner

2018-02-27
Rating:

Horrible Experience

Worst experience I've had to go through. I was helping my father move from NM to OK. They quoted me a price which was almost half of any other company that quoted us. Therefore, I went with this moving company. They ended up charging us 3k more than anticipated and our hands were tied as it was less than a week of us closing on our house. They left two items that they realized they had forgotten when they were 2 hours outside of the move. When they got to OK to deliver the items, they basically held them ransom until we paid them. They then informed us that they had forgotten the items and oh well. We received a quote for moving the items left, which was 502.66. The company refused to pay. They also broke tile inside my father's house which cost $476.00 to repair. I have to go through a 3rd party and 6 months to see if they will pay for the damage. This company quotes lower prices to get you to use them and then when it gets close to the move they charge a significant amount more. At that point your hands are tied, because it's too late to get another mover and you've paid partial down. HOW DO THESE PEOPLE SLEEP AT NIGHT???? i WOULD NEVER USE OR REFER THIS COMPANY. Please feel free to pass this information on; as I would have found it helpful.

Niguel Perry

2018-02-17
Rating:

Good work

Jacob from New Frontier Van lines called me and was trying to provide me with a quote. I proceeded to tell him that I already had quotes and I made my decision and truly I was going to just hang up. But he said to me that they were a highly recommended company and that I should at least compare. Well having the call with him we together unfolded that most of the companies that I was considering didn’t look too good now neither did they but they looked a heck of a lot better with the price a little bit higher. Well I prefer to feel secure than save a dollar so I reserved with hem. Everything went perfect start to finish there was not a time I felt uncomfortable. Good job guys!

Olivia Dauter

2018-02-04
Rating:

best moving experience

I first contacted New Frontier Van Lines for my Move from WI to NY. When i first contacted them i was worried cause they say that they do not come out to the location to look at my things before they do the move. We have normally used mayflower because the Military always used them. this time though this was our responsibility. When i contacted mayflower they were too high in price. I Called New Frontier Van Lines i went through an inventory over the phone and my agent was very detailed and was bringing things up that i was overlooking. i just have to say this is one of the best moving experiences I've ever had.
They impressed me the team was amazing.
The crew john the driver was so nice the whole team was nice!

Brenda Coleman

2018-02-04
Rating:

New Frontier Van Lines

I hired New Frontier Van Lines to move my possessions from California to Illinois and they provided exceptional service from the moment they picked up to the moment they delivered everything to my new home. Their customer service was always available so I was never kept in the dark and everything arrived in one piece. Price was a little more expensive than some of the other companies I considered, but this company was definitely worth the additional cost and I am so very thankful I chose them. Highly recommend!

Steve Date

2018-01-29
Rating:

Perfect move

Perfect move! They were very professional start to finish! They came in on time they executed everything perfectly! Hands down great experience! NFVL Great Company!!!

Do You Have Any Questions?