Verified

Fresh Start Relocation

2575 SW 32 Ave, Pembroke Park, Florida 33023 USA

>> >> >> Fresh Start Relocation

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 10 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Fresh Start Relocation

2575 SW 32 Ave
Pembroke Park, Florida

Fresh Start Relocation specializes in servicing the state of Florida and its surrounding states. Fresh Start Relocation is able to serve all types of jobs from Local Relocation Services to across the nation type of move. We take a unique approach to delivering your time sensitive belongings by running lean, using technology, communication and well-priced, high-level service to give our clients a competitive advantage.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Anna Karoutsos

2020-04-28
Rating:

Worst experience Ever -CALL ANYONE BUT THESE FOLKS

Bait and Switch estimate for my move (1500 sqft condo with only one bedroom which included furniture) Gave me a 2200 estimate, wrote a new estimate on one of my moving boxes for 5500 on THE DAY OF THE MOVE.
I refused, got a new mover for 2200 who actually looked at my things before moving them.

They knew I was a single woman who needed to move as I sold my house (just as the corona virus hit and I lost my job) Why would someone do this? I think it is called bait and switch.

I had 3 other estimates and choose this company as they seemed nice over the phone. They had someone local to do estimates, but never sent him out.

Hunter Madden

2020-04-22
Rating:

Great company

The guys that helped me were wonderful! They made the experience non-stressful which was my biggest worry and all i ever told Phyllis who Answered the phone every time i called with a dumb question. The move was completed in about half the time because they showed up and got straight into it Total move time was just under 4 hours. which should have been 6 or 7. There may be a million and one people that call you once you put your number online for a quote but make sure you do your research before choosing!!! trust me!! Fresh start is a GREAT company highly recommended

Jean Griffin

2020-03-30
Rating:

amazing move

I just wanted to thank Fresh start for their hard work this past week. I was very pleased with the service during a time like this and the guys were very polite and courteous. I had contacted several movers prior to hiring this company and you guys gave me the best deal. I would definitely recommend your services to friends. Thank you for an amazing move.

lillygrace

2020-03-25
Rating:

great group of skilled men

I have a lot of respect for Fresh Start Relocations as a moving company because they are very different from the other ones. I met some very hardworking and skilled men during my last move. The movers performed excellently as they were always careful to secure the safely of my belongings. They were very cooperative and absolutely satisfying. The day before my move, they provided the boxes for free. One of the boxes was a bit short to pack my huge wall clock but they managed to find a suitable work around. These guys are truly awesome.

Tess Moyer

2020-03-06
Rating:

Thanks again lior

This is the very first time where the overall moving experience was very easy and simple. The movers was awesome - very professional and cool. Most of my furniture was located up a steep staircase, yet the movers showed care and expertise in their handling of my items. I would recommend this company because they made my moving experience extremely easy and damage free. Thanks again to Lior and his team!

Bella Metler

2020-02-24
Rating:

Greatfull

They were friendly and knowledgeable about how to move our materials. Absolutely nothing was a problem for them, including the disassembly and assembly of my bed frame, moving my wardrob, protecting the glass top to my coffee table and my mirrors, and much more. I would highly recommend These guys to friends and family.

Brenda White

2020-02-20
Rating:

5 stars

They are completely professional and transparent with their business. I am a single parent with limited income and needed to spend as little as possible to move big furniture pieces, and they were more than happy to work together to wrap up the move quickly and on budget. They were not only polite for made hard work fun for us all. My furniture was treated as though each piece was extremely valuable and deserved the best of care. This move was truly a happy and peaceful experience, which can seldom be said about moving.

Kyla Barber

2020-02-17
Rating:

Great Move!

I did not need to wait at all! They were super punctual! The foreman and his two helpers came on time on the moving company and moved me out within the time they estimated. They delivered on the day they said they would and they helped me unload my belongings free of cost. I could not find any damages or dents! The moving went really well! I highly recommend fresh start because they get the job done and they do not charge you much! This is the company I will use over and over again!

rogan morgan

2020-02-13
Rating:

great comapny

There is no relocation company that I know of which can be compared to Fresh start. There are many relocation companies I have worked with previously but none of them displayed the high level of professionalism that Fresh start did. These people were very awesome and the work they did was so memorable. Those are the kind of services that one would go for over and over again.

Brent

2019-04-14
Rating:

Thank You for the excellent job

We moved from a apartment to a house and we are very happy with this service. They came on time, took out everything fast and professionally. Everything was like it was when they started, no scratches, nothing. Everything was done on the time that we agreed on. The people that worked were very positive and seemed happy. The price that we agreed on was paid happily. They even strapped the book shelf into the wall.

Thank You for the excellent job.

Do You Have Any Questions?