Verified

EZ Moving Van Lines Inc

1248 S Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33415 USA

>> >> >> EZ Moving Van Lines Inc

1 people love it
5 / 5 from 32 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About EZ Moving Van Lines Inc

1248 S Military Trail
West Palm Beach, Florida

We are a South Florida based Moving Brokerage Company that is family-owned and operated. The family principles we live by are reflected in the consideration we give to each and every one of our customers, the high quality standards we uphold, and the service guarantee we provide to each of our customers. Instilling these values early into our culture assures we will make continued strides to become a leader in the moving and storage industry.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Toni R Tzvetanova

2019-08-01
Rating:

Stay away from this greedy and lying company!

The only great thing about this company was the movers who came to the house. The guys were absolutely great and worked very hard.

Other than that, I would never recommend this company to anyone. All they care about is to get your money and schedule you, and then they start calling you to ask you to change your moving date, moving times, etc. They gave us all kinds of lies -- from weather, to medical emergency with the drivers, to equipment braking down! The sales guy will bombard you with millions of texts and calls to get your business, and then it all goes down the hill when they schedule more than what they can handle. We wanted to move on a Friday, they were busy. We were pushed to Saturday, and when we finally agreed, the sales guy started calling us and asking us if we could do it on Sunday!! When we declined, the move that was supposed to start at 7AM on Saturday, started at 2:30 pm after numerous calls to the dispatcher asking where the movers were! When the movers arrived to the house, they were unaware where they had to move us!! They thought were moving locally!! This company is just one big JOKE and they are all about GREED! Please stay away from them.

Michael

2018-03-28
Rating:

FRAUD

Do not use this company. They are not a BBB accredited company and they have been shut down several times. This is not a moving company, this is a third party hiring other movers.....they are a small office with no 24 hour service....and they are all liars. This is Russian owned and a rip off.

Pat Russell

2018-02-13
Rating:

Promised Refund for services never delivered

Buyer Beware: this company charged me for arranging my move and never delivered. We were left stranded with no movers and no replies to our repeated calls to the “24/7” service. We ended up with costs to move items to storage and flights back to pick up from storage and move. Lost our $680 deposit and even though we were promised in an email on 12/5/2017 that the refund was sent that day, no money has been received and calls were ignored or sent to voicemail. I was given the name of Gary Porter as the owner and sent him a detailed letter regarding the problem. I not only never got a response but when I checked the Better Business Bureau information about company owners and administrators, he didn’t exist. We’ve heard excuses that the person who promised the refund is on leave, was transferred, is under new management, was let go . . .
I am now filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Be sure and check the BBB website before signing up with this company. EZ Moving has a customer satisfaction rating of 1 on a scale of 1-5 with 5 being high.

Gris

2018-02-01
Rating:

Great

What a great choice I made choosing this company! They kept in contact with me from the moment I paid my reservation
deposit, up until move day. I loved that they gave an understandable price and my moving coordinator were super responsive with questions I had as the move day approached. The movers were experienced, respectful, sweet and communicative. They knew their job and were also super Efficient. I was so happy with the result.

Martha Jose

2018-02-01
Rating:

impressed

Thank goodness for these type of services, I thought I was going to call 3 different places for different services! But I spoke to the people at ez-moving and they set up everything. I didn't have to do anything! Thank you thank you thank you!!! I really hate the moving process, not anymore!

Ashley

2018-01-31
Rating:

truly amazing

EZ Moving Van Lines beat my expectations. This was my first long distance move, and to be completely honest the reason I never moved around was because how stressful moving can be. Hiring EZ Moving Van Lines made me come to the conclusion that I will be moving a lot more because EZ Moving Van Lines made this move a trouble free, no stress and under my budget move. These guys are truly amazing! I am well impressed.

Anne Pullman

2018-01-24
Rating:

Stress free move

I would personally like to thank EZ Moving Van Lines for their incredible professionalism and service. I found that the EZ Moving Van Lines team made my experience super easy. I looked at a couple moving companies and EZ Moving Van Lines quote was pretty reasonable. The drivers were very pleasant, moved my furniture and boxes into my home without any issues. The team worked together smoothly and although moving is super stressful, EZ Moving Van Lines made my move a stress free move! I came to realize that if you have a professional, experienced mover taking control of things, you have no reason to be stressed. EZ Moving Van Lines did a marvelous job.

NOAH DALY

2018-01-24
Rating:

great service

Even though I had been a regular customer to EZ Moving Van Lines, but hadn't written any review about my experiences with them on any platform. This company had worked for me on several occasions without dilemma, due to the nature of my business. All I have to say is, they always perform better for me. But, one thing about this team is that if you really want a great service from them, simply book or contact them on time, possibly, a week before your move or shifting date. Thus, you wouldn't have any problem. Hope this piece of opinion will help.

SOSA

2017-07-03
Rating:

Happy I went with EZ Moving Van Lines! The price was a little more than some of the other quotes I was hearing, but they more than made for that with the quality of service they provided. Movers were extremely nice and had my items packed and loaded in no time! I was always able to speak with customer service who were really great with answering all of my questions. My items arrived when I expected them which I was a little nervous about after reading things online. It was a really pleasant and easy experience and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

BLANCHARD

2017-07-01
Rating:

Everything was great! I was quoted a good rate and there were no unexpected price hikes or rate changes. I heard horror stories online so obviously I did a lot of research. I saw some bad reviews but then again who doesnt have a few blemishes on their record! I got promised a flat rate and at the end of the day I didnt pay a penny more. Great service all around. Items arrived on time and in good condition. They referred me to a separate company to handle transport of my vehicle and that company did a great job as well (I need to leave them a review next!!). If you were hesitant like me, dont worry they are a great company and you wont be disappointed.

HUBER

2017-06-25
Rating:

I was very fortunate to go with this company. The price was higher than some of my other quotes, but they followed through with their promises. I was picked up on the right date and the movers showed up on time. Also, I was paying by weight. I was able to follow the drivers to the station to obtain my weight ticket. I was skeptical that it would be forged. I was pleased by the accuracy of the estimate compared to what i actually came in at. My things were delivered in a, for the most part, timely manor. Would use again.

FRYE

2017-06-24
Rating:

I respect the professionalism of this company. I payed for the weight of my items. I did also have the option to pay by the space that I took up on the truck as well. I was able to keep in contact with them. First to update my item list and again to arrange the movers arriving. The communication definitely made a huge difference from my past move. It kept me at ease. It was stressful from the beginning, but everything did go as planned.

KRUEGER

2017-06-22
Rating:

What a great company! I have moved a few times and have experienced horror stories like you wouldnt believe so I was very nervous during my most recent move. After speaking with a bunch of different companies I decided to go with EZ Moving Van Lines and it was the best decision I have ever made! My pick up was done quickly and efficiently and all of my items were delivered safely without issue which was a big deal to me as I have lost some precious items in my previous experiences.Throughout the entire move I was kept in the loop and EZ Moving made everything so stress free I just cannot thank them enough! Highly recommend!!

BERNARD

2017-06-18
Rating:

Overall I had a really good experience with EZ Moving Van Lines. My telephone rep was great and even gave me his personal cell number and took my calls after hours. The driver showed up on time in the window provided and the movers were very courteous with my furniture. Nothing was damaged at all and they even threw in some packing materials for me for free. I like that they do pricing by weight - I actually paid a little less than the quoted amount which was cool. Out of the many estimates I got from different companies, I am so glad that I went with EZ Moving Van Lines. I am going to send them business and if I ever need to move state to state again I will definitely use them if they have availability for

ROSARIO

2017-06-17
Rating:

I had one piece of furniture that was scratched. I am not sure if it was like that before I moved though. I think my daughter scratched it when moving it into my last house. Other than that, everything went very well. I was impressed with the manors that the movers had. They were punctual and handled my stuff well. Everything was done in a timely fashion. Up to par. Told one of my cousins to use this company for her upcoming move

RUBIO

2017-06-14
Rating:

I spent a lot of time researching companies before going with this one. I have learned that moving companies are competitive and it is hard to tell a good company from a bad one before going through the move. I actually had a friend that had used this company before me and recommended them. I was moving across country with my family, and I didnt have much room for things to go wrong. I have a toddler that is autistic and couldnt be staying without furniture for long. I am happy to say that they did follow through with what they said. They had given me a fairly large window that my stuff could be delivered in. Luckily for my family and I, it was on the shorter side of the window. We only waited 2 days before the stuff was delivered. Everything else went smoothly.

KRAUSE

2017-06-11
Rating:

I recently moved from South Carolina to Texas, and this company made my move as stress free and easy as possible. The quote they gave me in the beginning was much lower than the other moving companies I had spoken with, and there were no surprises. Being a military family, we have moved a lot in the past and have had some nightmare moves, but this company took all the stress out of moving. They handled everything perfectly from start to finish.I came in slightly under what my original quote was, and I was refunded immediately. The entire staff was extremely patient and knowledgeable when it came to any questions I had about my move, and I was even able to reach them on an after hours line when I had a question over the weekend. All of our items arrived on, in perfect condition (which I was very nervous about the whole time as we have family antiques that cannot be replaced), and with no surprise fees or anything. They even followed up with us after the move was completed. I have and wi

PETTY

2017-06-10
Rating:

I recently used EZ Moving Van Lines and I must say I was very satisfied with their services. They are very professional and organized. The price they quote to you is exactly what you get. The team who handled my move were excellent. They were courteous and made sure all went well with my move. If youre looking for a good moving company EZ Moving Van Lines is the way to go.

WHITNEY

2017-06-08
Rating:

Cant say enough good things about this company. I had a terrible experience with another moving company which I will not name, so I was very hesitant to give another company my business. I am so glad I chose EZ Moving. I got a great price and I wasnt hit with extra fees like the last company. The movers were super friendly and walked me through my move start to finish with no hiccups. What really impressed me was how they set up my furniture where I wanted it in my new home. That was a nice touch! Overall I am very pleased with the service I received and I want to thank my representatives for making this move go EZ as pie!! Thanks again

BAIRD

2017-06-03
Rating:

I went with EZ Moving after researching several companies. Their pricing was somewhere in the middle compared to the other quotes and very straight forward. A very important part, and they stood apart, was being able to put this transaction on a credit card and they accommodated us. I worked with John who was very professional, not pushy and didnt bash the competition which I experienced with all the other guys. He was confident in his product and made putting together my quote very easy. I had another company lined up and was only waiting on the other guy to return my call when John snagged me at the very last minuet. During the process I had an issue with delivery times, the moving co mentioned getting to our new location before we were in state, and spoke with Zach who was also very helpful. Once our items arrived Taylor reached out to me multiple times to see how our move went. He was very interested in any feedback that would help him with his team and was super sincere with what

BLEVINS

2017-06-02
Rating:

This was my first time moving to another state so as you can imagine I was pretty stressed out about making the decision to choose a company to move my home thousands of miles away. When I spoke with Emily at EZ Moving she was very patient with me and made sure to let me know exactly what was going to happen during my move and things to look out for while I was still in my research phase. She just made me so comfortable that decided to go with EZ Moving Van Lines and I am very happy I did!! Fast forward a bit after my reservation I received a call from Olis with quality assurance and again being my first time doing a move like this I was not an expert and found that I had left off quite a few things from my initial inventory. This guy really bent over backwards to get me the best deal and ended up giving me a more than fair price considering I had such an increase. Besides that both my pick up and delivery were done very professionally and the drivers were polite which I have heard is

FRIEDMAN

2017-06-02
Rating:

This company was a life saver in my most recent move. I had made a reservation with a different moving company when last minute they could not get me picked up due to a delay and I had a flight scheduled and plans that could not be cancelled! EZ Moving Van Lines was able to get me picked up the next day without charging me an arm and a leg and I was just in time to make my flight. A few days later I called EZ Moving and was told when to expect my things. This company was very professional from beginning to end and I am grateful they were able to turn what could have been a horrible situation into a really great and easy experience. Highly recommend!

MOSES

2017-05-29
Rating:

Their customer service from contract signing to follow up (post-move), they have communicated with me every step of the way. The wonderful guys they have working with them are no different. They took great care of my stuff and worked quickly and carefully to make sure the move went off without a hitch. From start to finish, EZ Moving Van Lines is top shelf all the way.

YUVI

2017-05-27
Rating:

Five stars all the way for EZ Moving Van Lines! Thank you! I was so so nervous about my furniture being broken or stolen after I read about some bad moving companies and they took care of all my items with care. Everything, I mean everything, was pad wrapped and protected before loading. The items were there before I made it to my destination and to my surprise they actually stored my items for free!! And then delivered to me when I got out there! I honestly couldnt believe it when I called last minute and they didnt charge me. Who does that? My last moving company I got an estimate from wanted $500 for storage just for a week. If you need a good moving company, look no further than EZ Moving.

WOODWARD

2017-05-25
Rating:

Had a great experience with this company. Would use them again in a heartbeat. I did A LOT of research before choosing a company. I found out from one of my coworkers that there are a copious amount of bad moving companies out there that steal your money. This company is not one of them. I am extremely impressed with the service that they provide. If you are looking for a good company for cross country move, this is the one I used.

ALI

2017-05-23
Rating:

Great moving company! Staff was polite and professional when I called. Movers were on time and had my things packed quickly and efficiently. EZ Moving Van Lines made my move a simple, stress free experience. Definitely recommend!!

NIXON

2017-05-22
Rating:

They really call it EZ moving for a reason! They made this the easiest moving experience for me! Everything was taking care of I worked with the most amazing and kind people to get my property from New Jersey to Florida with no worries at all! Henry helped set up my move and Taylor, Becky and Jessica made sure it went smoothly, thank you guys so much! I will be recommending you to all my friends and family! You guys are the best!

HAYDEN

2017-05-20
Rating:

I received multiple quotes from moving companies but ultimately decided on EZ moving Van Lines because of their affordable rates and exemplary customer service. I was moving from FL to MD. EZ Moving made the transition almost flawless. No move is perfect, but my experience with them was pretty close to it. Would I use them again? Absolutely. All my belongings made it in one piece and the movers were straightforward and transparent. No last minute fees or up sells. I highly recommend them!

RIVERS

2017-05-09
Rating:

First time moving so I was a bit stressed out, but EZ Moving Van Lines really took care of me from beginning to end. Affordable price, professional staff, and just overall amazing service. Would definitely use them again and recommend you check them out if you are looking for a quality moving company.

ESTES

2017-04-27
Rating:

Their service and professionalism was superb, they all followed up with me. They also answered the phone every time I called. It was an amazing move from start to finish. I love the company and plan to use them again. They packed up even the smallest thing and everything was in perfect condition. Went above and beyond

MULLEN

2017-04-23
Rating:

These guys were awesome! Was looking into moving companies for my relocation from Florida to California and couldnt come across any company that I felt I could trust with my money or my belongings. As soon as I spoke with EZ moving I knew I was in good hands. They showed up at the exact pick up time and were very friendly. I felt reaffirmed in my decision immediately. I arrived at my new home with all my belongings perfectly intact. EZ moving made my cross country move a breeze and I will be forever grateful for that.

BENJAMIN

2017-04-21
Rating:

Wonderful moving company! I was given a fair and honest quote with no surprises! All of my furniture and belongings arrived in a timely fashion and in perfect condition. EZ Moving was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to questions about my move. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Do You Have Any Questions?