Verified

Brightline Van Lines

2625 Park Lane Suite A, Hallandale, Florida 33009 USA

>> >> >> Brightline Van Lines

0 people love it
2 / 5 from 6 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Brightline Van Lines

2625 Park Lane Suite A
Hallandale, Florida

We are a full-service moving and storage company that specializes in residential, commercial, intrastate and long distance relocation's. Our team of professional packers and movers are state certified with decades of experience.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

lissa courville

2019-09-03
Rating:

GRAND Theft

If i could give less starrs I would.
These people have stolen my entire home.
I am so sick writing this, please do yourself a favor and research before you end up like me.
This is part of the Charlie Ohana umbrella. The fompany changes names when it gets too hot for them.
Research Kelli Delaney also, research 2625 Park Lane Hallandale, Florida..It will turn up so many bad reviews your head will spin.
They are theives!..they have numerous names..google and you will see.

Steve

2019-08-22
Rating:

ABSOLUTE SCAM

Been almost a month and they have completely stopped responding to me. Not only that but if you Google the address you will find the owner, Charlie Ohana, has scammed many people over the years with many different "moving companies." Not sure I'll ever see my stuff again. STAY AWAY.

Phyllis Kent

2019-08-18
Rating:

Scammers!!

My initial estimate to move my belongings from NC to AZ was 12K. After they loaded my belongings on a truck, the driver said that my new estimate would be 20K. They held my possessions hostage in a warehouse for 2 weeks till I paid an additional 4k with the remaining due before unloading the truck in AZ. rate this company a minus 5 stars. This company should be put out of business. Their incompetence and lack of professionalism is beyond anything I have ever encountered. It's been over two weeks since Marcus said he was going to send someone out to put my Baby Grand Piano back together. It is still sitting on my living room floor. Did they find the bolts and peddles to reassemble it??? I have reached out to Marcus at least 5 times since August 2, 2019, via phone conversations when he said he was working on it. He said he would get back to me however he has NEVER called to give me an update. Every time I call and request information on when it will be put together he says that he is working on it and will call me back but never does. I have paid this company $20,000.00 to move my belongings from NC to AZ and an additional $250 for special handling of this piano.....I think they fell short on their end!! I am also waiting to hear back when my lost belongings will be found and when they will be delivered to AZ.
Please let me know also if you would like the pictures of all the other items that arrived busted up. It's a shame that these people think they can get away with such disregard for other peoples property.
It's been over two weeks since you said you were going to send someone out to put my Baby Grand Piano back together. It is still sitting on my living room floor. Did you find the bolts and peddles to reassemble it??? I have reached out to you at least 5 times since August 2, 2019, via phone conversations when you said you were working on it. You said you would get back to me however you have NEVER called to give me an update. Every time I call and request information on when it will be put together you say that you are working on it and will call me back but never do. I have paid your company $20,000.00 to move my belongings from NC to AZ and an additional $250 for special handling of this piano.....I think you fell short on your end!! I am also waiting to hear back when my lost belongings will be found and when they will be delivered to AZ.
Please let me know also if you would like the pictures of all the other items that arrived busted up.

Andrew Gunning

2019-08-01
Rating:

Excellent! Would Recommend!

Customer ANDREW GUNNING wrote a 5 star review on his sales rep and his foreman Chanel when they were at his pickup in Key West FL on 7/31. "Excellent Service! Would Recommend Again!"

TL Zak

2019-07-23
Rating:

Avoid Brightline Van Lines at all cost

This was, by far, the worst moving company I have ever interacted with. In writing, they promised to move my professional supplies between July 1-3rd, 2019. The supplies and boxes literally arrived today, July 23, 2019. The level of incompetence is like nothing I have ever seen before - between telling me lies, emailing me false information (Your boxes have arrived - when they had not), and being extremely rude (I was "ignoring" phone calls when I was actually in the operating room and obviously couldn't answer phone calls), the manager 'Sean' and customer service representative John Chavez of Brightline Van Lines are clearly exceptionally bad at their jobs. I never leave reviews but I felt compelled to protect the average consumer from this inept company. Spend your money elsewhere and avoid this company at all costs, is my recommendation.

Daniel

2019-07-01
Rating:

Great communication with the owner

The owner showed a good communication to a customer with the fast reply and reasonable explain. Actually, I got back the moving deposit.

Do You Have Any Questions?