Verified

Blue Horizon Shipping

10800 Biscayne Blvd Ste 540, Miami, Florida 33161 USA

>> >> >> Blue Horizon Shipping

0 people love it
4 / 5 from 8 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Blue Horizon Shipping

10800 Biscayne Blvd Ste 540
Miami, Florida

We provide top quality international moving, relocation & shipping services & support. Our international movers & relocation specialists will work with you to delivers exceptional service at a competitive price.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Nabih Sabeh

2019-08-01
Rating:

Be aware

You need to hear this and be aware.
They gave me a quote of 3000 dollars.
Movers came to my house at 9 PM when they promised 12Noon. And wrap everything as it is without packing on unbuilding saying that it’s late once they take the stuff to the warehouse they will pack it the way it should be .
After receiving everything, the final bill i got was 8000 dollars. Saying that the stuff volume they took is much higher than what i put in the estimation.
They did not want to listen to my complaint and they put me in a position where i can’t do anything about it.
I requested keeping my stuff in the US and bring it back to brooklyn and they offered to do so for 4000 dollars. Knowing that the original quote was from New york to Dubai.
Do not trust what quote they give you or always calculate double.
Rude employees, no skills of communication or respect.
Contact me, i will share with you proofs of contracts, emails, pictures.
Be careful.

Adrian

2019-05-12
Rating:

Excellent service

Blue Horizon Shipping has Good communication and efficient service. They showed up on time, were prepared with rope, handcarts, dollies. They had a great attitude and worked hard. No scratches, dings, or anything broken. They completed the project on budget and one day ahead of schedule. Everything was quick and smooth.

Roger

2019-04-29
Rating:

Smooth move

The Blue Horizon Shipping team was outstanding!!! They were on time, courteous, helpful and worked tirelessly to make our move as smooth and easy as possible. I would highly recommend them and rehire them for my next move!

Gordon Ramsay

2019-01-30
Rating:

Dont Hesitate To Hire Them

Could not be more impressed with Blue Horizon Shipping Inc! We are complete slackers who chose to move the most popular moving weekend in Miami. Thankfully Blue Horizon Shipping Inc could accommodate and were a treat to work with. The staff was super helpful on the phone. Highly Recommended.

James Blunt

2018-10-25
Rating:

Fantastic Movers

Highly recommend this moving company. The team was very informative, attentive and walked me through the process. His team moved us and we never had a problem once. Movers were professional, extremely careful with the Art pieces/ paintings. Their price was reasonable and fair Overall the customer service was top notch! I Highly recommend Blue Horizon Shipping Inc!!!

Alan Martin

2018-10-19
Rating:

Fantastic Movers

Another great move courtesy of Blue Horizon Shipping Inc. The crew were extremely conscientious, extra careful with breakables and antiques, and were thorough upon move-in to ensure our items were in the right spot. Out of all of the movers we have had, this group was by far the best. No complaints when we had to still pack while they were moving, were friendly and so easy to work with even after hours dealing with us. Thanks again Blue Horizon Shipping Inc

Mark

2018-03-14
Rating:

Amazing Service, Reliable and Accurate

Thanks guys for an amazing thought out end to end.From the moment I reached out to Blue Horizon Shipping, I felt that these guys know what they're doing and provided an excellent service for my move from the USA to Germany.

The packaging was so thorough it could have been dropped from a C-130 and survived intact - and I am talking about Waterford Crystal, framed pictures, and an Apple MacBook Pro laptops.

Thanks a million!
Mark

Anuar

2018-01-02
Rating:

Very Disappointed with this company

I am very disappointed with the whole relocation process, first the extra cost about U$1.500 (which I understand now why) but it will be better to know before signed the contract, in that case my company will pay it and not me from my own pocket. Now about ten days after the delivery my disappointment and frustration is even bigger, on top of the damage of the cushion of two chairs of the dinning set, several of our labelled "delicate or fragile" objects were not only broken, they were completely crushed, including all our ceramic and porcelain, many kitchen small appliances and some of our portraits, even my daughter's bike from wheel and breaks were damage. Unfortunately in our rush receiving all the boxes, we did not count them to be sure to receive all and we have missing two boxes one with kitchen supplies and other with shoes. I do not know who is responsible for the damage and losses if Blue Horizon in USA or Conroy here in New Zealand.
I signed a contract with Blue Horizon, I already sent a complaint to Blue Horizon and it was complete ignored.
Base in my experience I can't recommend any of these two companies, very disappointed!

Do You Have Any Questions?