Verified

Pin to Pin Moving

6073 W 44th Ave, Ste 309, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 USA

>> >> >> Pin to Pin Moving

0 people love it
5 / 5 from 33 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Pin to Pin Moving

6073 W 44th Ave, Ste 309
Wheat Ridge, Colorado

Pin to Pin Moving Offers Full-Service Attention For Affordable Cost PintoPin Moving offers a wide range of residential and commercial moving services in Denver, CO and beyond, including storage and packing supplies

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Danny

2019-05-30
Rating:

Awesome

Such a hardworking team, friendly and efficient. Thank you for making things go smoothly with our move, you guys are awesome!!!!


Highly recommend using them.

Danny

2019-05-12
Rating:

Perfect!

They are just perfect! They know how to make a move go smoothly! The three uniformed men came to my place on time and did a great job with them packing. They did not get the mattresses dirty and they kept the floors clean too. All was nicely packed and wrapped and delivered to me in one piece. All was ok in the end. I have no complains! I have no doubt that they have many good reviews because they do such a good work. I too recommend Pin to Pin moving very highly.

David

2019-04-24
Rating:

Definitely the best movers

Pin to Pin moving gave me a quote over the phone I receive several other "they were not the lowest but it did make sense the way they took the inventory for my move .. The gentleman came in wrapped up my whole home for me and got me to Houston within one week.. what was really nice about working with Pin to Pin moving was that anytime I had a question I call Dan and there is always someone there to help me these guys definitely are the movers for u!!

Albert

2019-04-24
Rating:

Highly recommend

There have been many obstacles in my life and moving was definitely one of them. This time I prayed that it would be different. Then the company that I searched for came true. They were polite honest and so kind. I couldn’t ask for more. The price was so fair and there was no damage to any of my furniture or boxes. I highly recommend using them if you move.

Qballa

2019-04-22
Rating:

Highly recommend!

Jake & Peter are the BEST! Showed up on time, worked quickly, very professional. Our move was a few blocks in Wheat Ridge, Colorado - included three flights of stairs. Highly recommend!

Luther

2019-04-20
Rating:

movers were phenomenal

My corporate relocation services contracted with Pin to Pin moving and their service was awesome. It was a cross-country move so I was little worries. The moving estimator helped in planning all the details of the move and he was very thorough. It was a great experience. The movers were phenomenal. They were terrific and professional while handling my valuables. Price was reasonable and there was no additional cost.

Alex

2019-04-19
Rating:

great move

Hello My name is Alex and I just wanted to comment on my great move today. The team helping me was Igor & Allan. The arrive on time and ready to work. They ensured that all my property was packed and moved quickly and safely. Due to there effort I will look to use Pin to Pin moving again for my moving needs and highly recommend them to friends and family.

Maria D

2019-04-17
Rating:

Great

I was accepted for a new job in LA and needed to be up there to start working only a few days after. I found Pin to Pin moving and they helped me out with only a few days notice. The morning of the move Mike and Tony showed up from Pin to Pin moving and were so kind. They took apart furniture and treated all by belongings with such great care. They were fast and very reliable and all of my stuff made it from Wheat Ridge, Colorado to LA unharmed! They were both great people to have around to help out during a time I was truly stressed. I thank them both very much for the amazing work they did! Thanks Mike and Tony!!

Slava

2019-04-15
Rating:

Wonderful company

I have had the good fortune to have this wonderful company help me move flawlessly twice in 20 days! Could not have done this without these young men & I recommend them highly!! They are prompt, thorough, kind, helpful & flexible to whatever may come up. It does & they will come through for you. Your move will be smooth, carefree the best experience possible if you work with Pin to Pin Moving

Jennifer

2019-04-14
Rating:

professional moving

I chose Pin to Pin moving at the last minute last week to move me. With only 2 days notice the team at Pin to Pin moving came to my home, gave me a quote and moved my furniture and household items. The team at Pin to Pin moving were professional, kind and helpful. I highly recommend them for your next move and I stand by their excellent service.

Alex

2019-04-13
Rating:

professional

The mover could not have been more amusing and professional as I found. The hard workers arrived at least ten minutes early than their schedule. They managed to pack my big furniture and put into boxes in a complete meticulous way. I had some electronics instruments which they took apart and they put it back at the time of delivery. They seemed well trained in organizing each household item. In addition to that they were careful so that no item got missed. I was completely satisfied. I don’t know why people think moving is a disgusting matter. If you could find any mover like Pin to Pin moving, you don’t have to think any more.

Stewart

2019-04-06
Rating:

Happy

This was my second time I used Pin to Pin moving. I moved two years ago and when I wanted to move again, I knew which company to hire. I did not have to search the net or ask people around. I phoned the company, and got all the information I needed as well as the precise quote. On the moving day, Rafael and his two helpers came to my apartment to wrap and pack my things and move them to my new apartment in Wheat Ridge, CO. I can just compliment these guys. They arrived on time, were professional and efficient. I was not worried about my things because I knew they would take a great care about my possessions and it was like that. My things were not damaged, nothing got lost and I was happy that they put everything in the place I requested. What else can I say but I am more than satisfied with Pin to Pin Moving!

David

2019-04-05
Rating:

Great service

I have moved a ton and these guys were hands down the best movers and best moving experience I have ever had. They were careful with our valuables, worked quickly, friendly, kind, and I would completely trust them with our next move. Great value, great service. 100%

James

2019-04-03
Rating:

Excellent

Friendly staff, came on time and were very quick! I have used this company several times in the past and am always so happy with their service. Jason and his team are the best!

Olivia

2019-04-02
Rating:

5 Stars

These guys are class acts. Easy turn-key solution to get me out of my moving jam. Save yourself the time and just use these guys. Trust me (and the dozens of other people that gave them 5 stars).

Robert

2019-04-02
Rating:

Result oriented movers

Their seriousness on the job was clearly visible. They came in early, packed and wrapped my belongings with care and got me ready to go in 3 hours. I really did think that they will mess things up because it was a long distance move. But they proved me wrong. The movers protected every single item. No scratches on anything. They were so kind and helpful. I highly recommend Pin to Pin moving for all moving purposes.

Chris T

2019-04-01
Rating:

Thank you

Have used Pin to Pin moving several times and have always had great service by them. They're always professional, dependable, gentle with items to move, and very reasonably priced. Today Austin and Mike were awesome in helping me move some bird cages and they were super helpful...and great senses of humor too. Thank you.

LiLa A

2019-03-30
Rating:

Efficient

We used Pin to Pin moving last Saturday for our move in Wheat ridge. Pin to Pin moving came to our apartment exactly on time. The three movers that we hired were very efficient. They did the whole move in a little over three hours and were very cautious with packaging and moving our stuff. I was very thankful and blessed that we hired Pin to Pin moving especially since we have a 2 year old daughter and moving is hard even without a kid. I would highly recommend Pin to Pin moving.

Gilbert

2019-03-28
Rating:

No fault in their stars

Pin to Pin moving moved me and my valuables from Wheat ridge, Co to Fitchburg, MA almost effortlessly. They were great at every aspect. From their low quote to the movers unpacking everything- it was just effortless. They stuck to the quote at the end which is quite rare for moving companies. The movers were all very strong men who displayed amazing skills and strength. I have nothing to complain about. They are best moving company I have ever come across for sure!

Josue

2019-03-28
Rating:

They charge very low!

No one can beat their rates! They charge very low and these low prices do not affect the quality. They are very efficient and professional. They moved me a month ago and the move was amazing! The moving boys were clearly professional and experienced. They moved my furniture so well! Not a single damage in the end! They arrived on time for delivery and they did not miss the deadline! Usually moving companies don’t kept track of time, but this moving company is not like that! They are very professional and punctual. I highly recommend Pin to Pin moving to all.

Tyler James

2019-03-28
Rating:

Great to work with

I would just like to comment that Pin to Pin moving was great to deal with; the crew that packed up the house was really professional and great guys. Having moved a few times long distance, I would say they would stack up against any top company that I have seen around so far. They can give any mover a run for their money when it comes to packing and loading. Surely these guys have quality staff working for them.

Joe

2019-03-20
Rating:

Extremely professional and friendly

Great company! We had to move quick and they were extremely professional and friendly. We needed the just our large items moved and the team quickly and safely moved our items out of our house and into both our storage unit and apartment with ease.

They were exceptional at getting all our stuff organized to fit into the storage unit with even some room to spare. They even coordinated with me as to where each item should be placed in the new apartment.

I highly recommend this company and will call them again when we move in the future.

Jannet Maria

2019-03-17
Rating:

Happy customer

I was coming down because my 72 year old sister lives here and she has some medical issues so I decided I’d live down here to be closer to her. I had gone on to the internet to get a list of companies and Pin to Pin moving responded to me. The gentleman that called was Shaun, which was also my late husband’s name. I felt like my husband was still guiding me so I got Pin to Pin because of the guy’s name.

Camden

2019-03-17
Rating:

They charge very low!

No one can beat their rates! They charge very low and these low prices do not affect the quality. They are very efficient and professional. They moved me a month ago and the move was amazing! The moving boys were clearly professional and experienced. They moved my furniture so well! Not a single damage in the end! They arrived on time for delivery and they did not miss the deadline! Usually moving companies don’t kept track of time, but this moving company is not like that! They are very professional and punctual. I highly recommend Pin to Pin moving services to all.

Julian T

2019-03-12
Rating:

They were professional

I've moved 5 times in the past 5 years and this has been my BEST experience. Pin to Pin moving was a pleasure to work with. Great communication, great prices, and booking was a breeze (no deposit required!). I had three guys stop by for my 1 bedroom move, Andres, Noe, and Ted and they were professional, respectful.

Ayla

2019-03-04
Rating:

FAST and efficient

These guys are unbelievable! We couldn't have done this without them, no question. My family and I were moving from Colorado to Baltimore, MD and we were researching for a good moving company that can get the job done! And Pin to Pin moving were the answer to our prayers!

The movers helping us were so nice , could actually hold a good conversation and extremely helpful and extra careful with our belongings. Usually I'm nervous when moving a large amount of stuff from state to state and yet everything arrived in perfect condition! They were FAST and efficient and I felt at ease with them handling our furniture, and were able to rearrange our furniture in the new house based on our preferences.

The rate they charged us was beyond fair. Much cheaper than other estimates we had.

This is one of the best decisions we have ever made. I highly highly recommend them to anyone!

William

2019-03-04
Rating:

Excellent

These men could not be better. We had to redo the arrangement of the contents in a storage unit and they took excellent care and paid close attention to all of the labels. Everything is nicely organized. I couldn't be happier!

Mellisa

2019-02-26
Rating:

professional

These guys were amazing. Fast, efficient and professional. The communication was great and they did an excellent job. They even put some of my furniture together. A great deal and would 100% use again.

Linda

2019-02-17
Rating:

Would be happy to use them again

Such an easy move with Pin to Pin Moving. Half of these other companies I couldn’t even follow what they were saying. The estimates that were emailed to us were all simple. We saw each Peace and how much space it would take up. On the top of the estimated showed us the total space and the total price per cubic foot. They offered us handfuls of discounts and had great customer service. Everyone was so nice and patient with all her questions and concerns as we have never moved before we would be happy to use them again.

Carter

2019-02-17
Rating:

Moving

The best in the land. I was very worried from all the crazy horror stories that I have heard in the past of my people moving across country. I felt a giant sigh of relief when Pin to Pin moving took full control of my move. Thank you for handling everything.

Dan

2018-08-14
Rating:

Avoid this company

First off, we were set up with this company through a broker, we did not choose them ourselves. On pickup day, everything seemed on the up and up. The movers wrapped the furniture well and seemed to show great care in loading the truck. But that is where the considerations for our possessions stopped.

On delivery, we noticed that a lot of our boxes were heavily damaged, torn, dented, and a few even had large holes in them. One of our nightstands was completely destroyed, broken to pieces. We had a bookshelf that was delivered with two of the dividers completely ripped apart and one side of it had a massive gash. We have now found more issues including two broken chairs, Numerous unsightly scratches on our dresser, a damaged desk, and a number of broken items in the boxes we have unloaded. They also managed to lose one of our boxes en route and have been terribly uncommunicative about what steps they are taking to find it.

Unfortunately, because we were assigned these movers through a broker, getting in touch with the right person about these issues is extremely difficult. And the foreman who logged each item that they loaded out from our old place noted EVERY furniture item as scratched and damaged beyond normal wear which is absolutely untrue and seems like a shady way to get out of liability. All told, we will be avoiding these movers in the future and be a bit more choosy about our brokers as well.

M J

2018-08-02
Rating:

DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE!!!

hebags that only spoke Russian and treated me like a complete idiot. I speak minimal Russian and could hear the terrible things they were saying about me the whole time. Upon arrival they told me I owed them $400 more than we had agreed upon at pick-up. When I denied to pay them more than we had agreed upon and called their boss, he yelled at me over the phone and told me to either pay or they were driving away with my things. I don't know if this happened because I'm a young, single woman, or if they're just running a complete sham but the whole experience was ridiculous. My stuff showed up damaged, boxes half open, and they tried to get me to sign the inventory sheet several times when I told them I refused to sign before I saw all of my stuff had arrived. Once they got everything inside, they attempted to leave super quickly without having to put anything back together. I told them I wasn't signing off until my stuff was put together so the idiots proceeded to slap everything together as fast and as poorly as possible. This was overall a horrible experience and I can't wait for their Russian jerk of a boss to respond with some unintelligent justification to all of this/continue to threaten me. SINGLE WOMEN, DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE!!!

Lindsay Rose

2018-01-13
Rating:

DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY!!

DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY!! Used recently for an interstate move and majority of what we shipped was DESTROYED or SEVERELY DAMAGED upon delivery. Chair arms and table legs completely ripped off. Expensive antique furniture destroyed. Holes through room dividers/screens. What wasn't broken was scratched beyond repair. And no explanation or apology provided whatsoever. Please don't trust them with anything you care about.

Do You Have Any Questions?