Verified

Moving Relo

15300 Valley View Ave, La Mirada, California 90638 USA
0 people love it
5 / 5 from 12 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Moving Relo

15300 Valley View Ave
La Mirada, California

Moving Relo is a moving company created to offer topnotch moving service delivery to our esteemed clients. We offer our clients and potential clients luxury commercial and residential moving services at prices that are really competitive. Our team is made up of reliable and friendly professionals who will do whatever it takes to ensure that your items are handled with the best care, with the aid of professional techniques and the best equipment. It does not matter if your moving will happen across the country, or just locally, we have a topnotch service delivery system that will ensure you get the best experience. We are always available, and can guarantee you a stress-free moving process.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Marino

2019-08-06
Rating:

Good Service

I called Moving Relo on a short notice and they were very accommodating. Two guys showed up on time and were very professional.
They were in and out and even helped arrange my furniture.
I have recommended Moving Relo to my friends, and will 100% call them if I ever move again!! Thank you!!

Martin

2019-05-12
Rating:

Highly Recommended!

They were incredibly responsive, easy to deal with, and their costs were totally reasonable. They were so friendly, accommodating and helpful. They moved without a single problem. I am very grateful for the job done. Very professional, hardworking, helping

Niara

2019-05-10
Rating:

Fast movers

Moving Relo helped us move our household from storage to a new apartment. Mark helped us set up the move by phone, and was consistent in getting back to us with any questions we had. Harry and Sean were our movers, and though a few minutes late, were fast movers, polite, and extremely careful with and respectful of our belongings. We couldn't have asked for a more professional and efficient move, and would use them again and/or recommend them in a heartbeat. Thank you Moving Relo

Lizzy Kay

2019-04-25
Rating:

Great deal

From the first phone call to set up this move from La Mirada, CA all the way to fort Lauderdale, FL I was so stressed out, I had been receiving so many phone calls and was so confused.....the agent explained everything to me so well and just made me feel so comfortable. And on the pick up day everything just went so smoothly, all the movers were very professional. I needed help packing and realizes that there would be a little more cost, but was so great deal because I had run out of time packing. Moving Relo did such an amazing job I would recommend this company to anybody

David

2019-04-23
Rating:

Reputable mover

We needed a mover and we needed storage then we found Moving Relo. We wanted a reputable mover who was not a broker and that’s exactly what we got. They did a stand up job handling our relocation. They were organized and kept us informed every step of the way. At no point did they try to get any extra money out of us that we did not previously talk about. They came and blanket wrapped all of our larger furniture and packed all the boxes and brought it to their Storage facility where he would sit for two months before we were ready to take it. Once we were ready for delivery we called them and they sent it out right away. They brought it into the rooms we designated and unpack the boxes. Nothing was damaged in the move and everything was accounted for. It was a smooth experience from the very beginning and I’d be happy to recommend them to anybody.

Edwin

2019-04-18
Rating:

Great Service

I was very pleased with Moving Relo. The movers where polite, helpful and resourceful. I would recommend them to a friend.

Doc

2019-04-17
Rating:

great moving company

This is a great moving company. They will come through for you in every way. Their prices are straight forward and very economical. I even got a senior discount! My team - Steven, Patrick, and Robert were efficient and polite, and respectful of my belongings. They got the job done on time and without any problems. After getting all stressed out about my coming move, Moving Relo took over and did the hard work. It almost seemed magical that they could move everything so fast and gracefully. I'm already unpacked and enjoying my new place. Thank You again, Moving Relo.

Nick

2019-04-14
Rating:

Affordable

First time I ever hired a moving service. If I had known it would be such a great experience i would have stopped breaking my back a long time ago. Surprising to me everything went very smoothly. The movers showed up a little early which was great. I hate it when people are late. All my stuff got to my new house without any damage. The guys were polite and friendly. Overall a great experience. Also price was very affordable. I would definitely use them again.

Shena

2019-04-13
Rating:

Perfect mover

I am very pleased on this mover. Since the first day when I called them, they were fast to respond. They quoted me a thorough estimation. Indeed the estimator was very skilled. I was fascinated watching how they placed our all household goods and our cars into the truck. When the load arrived, we were handed over all intact boxes. We had several painting portraits. They delivered those artworks without being stained. We had no trouble to receive the load and to unpack. Their every box was accurately labeled. Even we didn’t ask them to assemble our big furniture; they did it at their own wish. They were a perfect mover.

Gonzalez

2019-04-06
Rating:

fantastic service

What a pleasant experience I had with Moving Relo. From the moment their team arrived, till the end of move, their service was EXCELLENT, energetic and super-efficient. It all started when I booked this move over the phone: Their representative was so courteous, patient and kind. Everything was clear and they explained the whole process and pricing. They showed up on time on the move day and then packed the whole house in lightning speed and moved all my belongings in a timely manner, without damaging anything. They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations!I would definitely recommend to anyone booking their fantastic services. Thank you Moving Relo!

Steven

2019-04-02
Rating:

Very affordable and Professional

All I can say about Moving Relo Uncomplicated, reliable, flexible, skilled, and affordable. The movers were qualified packers packed my sensitive items so carefully that nothing was damaged throughout the entire ride. I was very impressed by their attention to details. All stuffs were delivered on time. The moving team labelled each boxes so accurately that I didn’t have to mess up searching any item. Delivery was within the window and they contacted me prior to delivery to schedule a time. I would definitely use them for my future move and recommend them based on my experience to date.

Travis

2019-04-02
Rating:

Beyond just service

Before moving out a long distance we did our research on moving companies. We eventually decided on Moving Relo. The moving rep played a very vital role by suggesting the best possible package and explained the entire process to us. The onsite estimate proved to be very precise and the price seemed very reasonable too. They moved us in record time. Though we had plenty of fragile and delicate items, art works and plenty of glass and crystal ware but they managed to transport all the single pieces without any damage which was simply great. I was very happy to receive everything in great condition. i would definitely hire them again

Do You Have Any Questions?