Verified

American Choice Van Lines

1256 Piper Dr, Milpitas, California 95035 USA

>> >> >> American Choice Van Lines

3 people love it
5 / 5 from 15 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About American Choice Van Lines

1256 Piper Dr
Milpitas, California

American Choice Van Lines is a family owned company relocating families and businesses across the streets, states and countries. Whether you are looking for local movers, national movers or international movers, location is not limit for us. We are licensed, insured and bonded and have served a wide arena of clients throughout the continental United State. Reviews from our happy customers are testimonial to our excellent services.

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Charlie Mckenzie

2019-01-30
Rating:

Just amazing!

I would highly recommend American Choice Van Lines and would give them a call whenever needed. The guys were quick and efficient. They worked hard and were careful. The price was reasonable and what was quoted. The guys were courteous and friendly. Great job!!

Henny Ward

2018-11-01
Rating:

Best in town

American Choice Van Lines were amazing! The team that came was friendly, efficient, knowledable and super fast! They came right on time and communication was great to let me know what time they would arrive and also when they actually did arrive. Great services!

Janice Kent

2018-10-25
Rating:

Lovely Team!

These guys had me out of one place and into the new place in under 4 hours, navigating narrow hallways and 2 flights of stairs. Arrived on time, professional and friendly all at the same time. Conscientious and fast, great combination. Nothing broken, no walls scratched. Highly recommended American Choice Van Lines for moving services.

Cedric Diggory

2018-10-19
Rating:

Good and friendly

We used American Choice Van Lines when my brother was moving out of his apartment and needed storage for a couple months until he moved to his next apartment. Everyone in the team was very professional and helpful.  The movers took the time to photo every item and wrap them carefully.  Cost was reasonable. I would have no hesitation using them again.  Thank you for making the moves so EASY!

Regena Phillip

2018-10-16
Rating:

Friendly Crew

Amazing experience. Guys we're on time and communicative. Very hard working, Packed storage unit leaving not even a single inch unused. These guys were amazing, through the whole experience nothing was damaged! Great Work

Brenda Winter

2018-10-12
Rating:

Great Work!

I had a great experience with American Choice Van Lines. Whole team was pleasant through the whole move, they constantly asked where to put stuff in my new apartment and were careful with everything. No damage done. Good service, highly recommended for moving services!

Chuck Babis

2018-09-21
Rating:

Best moving company ever

They were at my apartment right on time, did an excellent job wrapping and moving all of my furniture. Finished the move much quicker than I anticipated and for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend American Choice Van Lines for anybody making a move.

Britt N

2018-09-19
Rating:

Amazing guys!

Best moving experience we've had with American Choice Van Lines, Very professional movers. Great communication, fantastic work packing and boxing, careful loading, unloading and storage of all our belongings. And very reasonable prices.

Erins

2018-09-14
Rating:

Amazing movers

Nothing was broken or even had a tiny scratch. The entire process finished within 2.5hrs. It was just too smooth and effortless that my roommate and I felt like a dream to have everything moved to the new place in a sudden. We would use American Choice Van Lines again for sure.

Crystal

2018-09-07
Rating:

Great Service

As smooth as we could possibly expect! The most responsive company, and have the best price offer. Thanks to the team for making this move as smooth! I highly recommend their services.

Susan

2018-09-05
Rating:

Excellent Service

These guys saved the day! They did the move in the time quoted, Really good guys, really careful service, and best of all really good prices. Overall the move went very smoothly.

These guys are very experienced with moving, and I highly recommend them and will use them again!
Thanks American Choice Van Lines!!!

Michael S

2018-09-03
Rating:

Great Company!


The crew I had today with my delivery not only did they call me 1 hour before arrival as requested, they unloaded my belongings with care and consideration. American Choice Van Lines work well together and even scoped the BEST method to use before touching anything.. THEY ROCK.. will definitely be using them again!!!

Lydia D

2018-08-30
Rating:

Great Experience!

From the amount of time that it took, to the professionalism, to the interaction amongst my movers-- this was hands down the best moving experience that I've ever had. Thank you American Choice Van lines for making my experience a great one with this company.

Travie M

2018-08-28
Rating:

Great Company!

I would recommend them to anyone for a future move. I'll definitely be using American Choice Van Lines again when we find our next house. They worked quickly and did such a good job packing and fitting everything into the truck. I'd definitely hire them again if I need movers! Recommend for anyone who wants seamless service for a stressful time.

Amanda Leroy Rea

2018-08-11
Rating:

Thank you ACVL

My family relocated from California to Florida in just fourteen business days for a price that we love to say was a Christmas miracle. We love these guys and their reasonable prices and even more their professional team that managed to move us that fast. Considering we were moving from one end of USA to the other one can only imagine how American Choice van Lines managed to make possible the move without any damage. The great decision it was to contact them for our move. Thank you ACVL.

Do You Have Any Questions?